Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Mad Monkey

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 2,639 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 2,639 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
The Mad Monkey Located at Building 26, Street 302, BKK1 Phnom Penh, Phnom Penh.
The Mad Monkey
Cambodia
Phnom Penh Building 26, Street 302, BKK1 Phnom Penh
86% 2639
11.5527314 104.9258708
The Mad Monkey
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
15 Sty 2017
8.0

Really fun place if you feel like partying, great bar and songs. If you want to relax, you might want to consider another place!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
11 Sty 2017
8.6

Very cheers, great fun and amazing staff

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sty 2017
9.4

I've stayed at this hostel twice (7 nights in total), and it was awesome. It's very easy to meet other travelers if you stay in the dorm, but also in the bar. It's very clean compared to other places I've stayed in Cambodia. The staff is extremely welcoming and can answer most questions and sell you tickets to anywhere you want to go. There is always a theme/something going on in the bar. Good prices and lots of space. I will go back to this hostel next time I'm in town.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • zed49
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 27 Recenzje
6 Sty 2017
8.6

Only negative to note - the shower was terrible in the 4 person room All else met high expectations

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sty 2017
8.3

The hostel had a really nice vibe! Easy to meet people, lovely pool and pool area, nice food and bar that closes at around 12. If the cleaning or restaurant staff hadn't talket so loud with each other in the hallways every morning they stay would been great

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • gailejuknyte6585
  • Litwa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
4 Sty 2017
10.0

Nice hostel, very busy, staff are very polite and friendly, big beds and spacious rooms! Stayed only one night but good vibes. Thanks

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sty 2017
9.4

Nice place to stay in Phnom Penh. Good value for money. Staff are really nice. Restaurant is good and convenient but a little expensive. One important advantage: all tuk tuk drivers know the place :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
1 Sty 2017
8.9

This has been a hilight of my entire trip! The staff are incredibly accommodating; the facilities are great and the social atmosphere was above and beyond expectations. However, I find that it is still quite expensive (about 50% more than other hostels) but the fact that Mad Monkey is very socially responsible is somewhat of a justification.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
1 Sty 2017
7.7

Great for party, very loud!! Nice pool.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
1 Sty 2017
9.1

Det var mycket bra o hjälpsam personal..Lite mycket klor i vattnet.Ont i ögonen 2 Tim efter badet.Sen har det blivit lite fel i bokningsystemet Dom skickade en bekräftelse på att jag avbeställt bokningen o vill dra pengar på mitt konto men det ska dom ge fan i för jag har bott där o betal notan. Hälsningar Hans

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.