Hostelworld.com

The Mad Monkey

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 2,178 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 2,178 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
The Mad Monkey Located at Building 26, Street 302, BKK1 Phnom Penh, Phnom Penh.
The Mad Monkey
Cambodia
Phnom Penh Building 26, Street 302, BKK1 Phnom Penh
85% 2178
11.5527314 104.9258708
The Mad Monkey
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Maj 2016
4.9

Dorm was below the bar. It was too loud a night. Staff was sometimes unfriendly! No one cleaned our dorm during 2 nights stay, especially the bin in the bathroom was full of toilette paper. Overpriced food at the Restaurant!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
20 Maj 2016
7.7

Was a bit disappointed in that we expected a bit more of a lively atmosphere. Good location and worth staying at for a few nights just to see the killing fields and s21.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Maj 2016
8.6

Arrived at night while there was a party on going at the rooftop bar and lobby restaurant. It was loud and wasnt able to get some sleep until they ended the party at mdnight. The hostel is perfect if youre up to party; not recomended if youre going to sleep in. Staff was helpful in booking bus/shuttle/tours; service is good; restaurant has nice food; pool was a plus!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
18 Maj 2016
9.4

Great atmosphere and places to chill and mingle by yourself or with others around the pool etc. We had a room by the roof top bar and it is noisy unfortunately. Both me and the bf had to wear ear plugs to sleep. Staff were so friendly and happy. Wifi was patchy. Good food and drinks at the restaurant but more Western prices. Over all cool place to stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
16 Maj 2016
8.0

Nice and big hostel, the buildings are very well decorated and the rooftop bar is nice. The swimming pool are is small, but it's ok to meet new people. The love at all the Mad Monkey is amazing but a bit pricey!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Maj 2016
8.0

I found the hostel nice and clean, the staff were very friendly. Good food and drink selection and a nice pool to relax in. Nothing to do with the hostel but some of the girls in my room were completely unaware of hostel etiquette. They were a group of four friends who were speaking really loudly even though it was about 1 am and there were others asleep. :(

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
14 Maj 2016
10.0

Brilliant place and absolute value for money. Staff are really nice, they sorted out Vietnam visas here no hassle at all

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Maj 2016
9.1

Good stay at mad monkey, would definitely stay again. Staff were very friendly and always happy to help

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Maj 2016
9.4

we were only supposed to stay here for 2 nights, but extended to 4 because I was poorly, and I'm so happy we did!! The beds were so comfortable, lockers under the bed which was a very good idea, bar upstairs was always busy in the evenings and really good to meet new people, staff were so helpful, restaurant downstairs was a little prices but the food was amazing so I didn't mind paying that price. Overall I felt very comfortable and safe at this hostel, and I will definitely be going back

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Maj 2016
7.7

If you stay here, make sure you stay across the road so that you don't have to hear the music all night long. The lockers were outdated, and the beds, although double, not very comfortable. Avoid eating at the restaurant because most of their food is overpriced. The bar had a good atmosphere, but if you're on a budget, say no to the 'group shots' which will cost you 4$!! The rest of the facilities is good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.