Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Mad Monkey

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 2,421 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 2,421 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
The Mad Monkey Located at Building 26, Street 302, BKK1 Phnom Penh, Phnom Penh.
The Mad Monkey
Cambodia
Phnom Penh Building 26, Street 302, BKK1 Phnom Penh
86% 2421
11.5527314 104.9258708
The Mad Monkey
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
27 Wrz 2016
8.3

Staff very friendly and the food in the restaurant is great!! Well placed and felt secure. The only complaint would be the mattresses and pillows, both rock hard and made it hard to sleep.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • sarstewbigtrip
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Wrz 2016
9.7

Amazing place! A sanctuary in the middle of Phnom Penh where you otherwise feel very unsafe. It's spread across the road in two buildings and we were in a private double the first night (huge room, super clean, great AC) then the second in a dorm in the building where the pool/reception is as they didn't have availability elsewhere. If you can, try and stay in the building with the restaurant as it's more modern and the wifi is much stronger. Would recommend :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Walia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Wrz 2016
8.6

No doubt about it Mad Monkey is a party hostel. So if that's what you want great but if not I would definitely avoid it. Loads of people, really easy to meet people and have fun too, I was on my own and met lots of people, There are definitely cheaper hostels and in my opinion the area by the riverside like happy hostel is cheaper and cheaper food and drink places around too. Great fun though overall i definitely recommend. clean, safe and all that for sure

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Wrz 2016
8.6

Great hostel to meet people with a social restaurant/bar (albeit extremely slow and expensive e.g. beans on toast took 40mins to come out and a local dish would cost €5-6 vs €1.5-2 at night market). Big beds with clean and airconned rooms. Helpful and fun staff with good knowledge of area. Location could be better - the only places in walking distance are corner shops and expensive restaursnts/western food chains, but Tuk Tuk only cost $2 to get most places. Would deff go back.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • ambleside573433
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
23 Wrz 2016
10.0

Having stayed at Street 302 on several visits over the past few years I have nothing but praise for the joyful enthusiasm of the woderful staff there. The Mad Monkey is conveniently located and a great meeting place of kindred spirits.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
16 Wrz 2016
8.0

Sehr laut und reines feierhostel. Restaurant teuer aber gute betten

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Wrz 2016
9.1

Massive hostel with big pool, 3 bars, good restaurant, pretty clean facilities. Party hostel with an event every night (beer pong, free keg, etc). Will stay again on way thru Phnom Pehn.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
16 Wrz 2016
6.3

Pros: occasional free alcohol. There is a bar. Private room clean and spacious. Cons: you feel like a walking wallet. Everything is really expensive, the laundry(which was five times the high street price) came back damp. The bar doesn't have the friendliest vibe, and you may get blagged into the four dollar shot by someone saying we are all doing shots come join us, to find out two minutes later they work there and aren't doing the shot themselves.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Wrz 2016
9.4

Overall great hostel, definitely a more social oriented one. Came as a single traveler but felt welcome by the staff and other guests to join in and get involved. Also to note, the food was of great quality.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
11 Wrz 2016
8.3

Really liked it here, extended our stay an extra night! The beds are big and the food is great in the hostel restaurant!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.