Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Mad Monkey

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 2724 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 2724 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
25 Lut 2017
8.9

Loved this hostel. Rooftop bar has fun events going every night so super easy to meet people. Rooms were nice and clean, pretty basic but still good value for what you pay. Even has a nice pool to escape the heat of Phnom Penh. On site restaurant is a little bit more expensive than other local options but good if you're feeling lazy, they'll even bring food over to you at the pool if you like. Would stay here again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Lut 2017
9.1

We stayed here for 1 night after hearing good things and we weren't disappointed! Staff were really friendly and helpful, atmosphere had a real buzz and the bar crawl was excellent. Our room was unfortunately next to a room having work on so we had power tools going off at 7am which isn't ideal after getting in at 4am. We told the staff about it and they were so accommodating and apologetic and gave us a free breakfast which more than made up for lack of sleep. Would strongly recommend

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
23 Lut 2017
8.6

There was a mix up with my booking and the personal behind the counter was really helpful sorting me out. Big shout out to Vannak !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Lut 2017
8.3

Staff are friendly and helpful. The atmosphere is fun and colourful, but for sleeping it wasn't the best. There was constant construction going on, not to mention the noise from the bar upstairs. The top bunks are nose-bleed high, and it's hot up there. The bed linens were cheap and uncomfortable. The food was absolutely delicious, though, highly recommend it. If you want somewhere to party and meet people, this is it. Just don't expect to get great sleep.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • fabbiogomes
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 34 Recenzje
22 Lut 2017
10.0

Nice place to stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
21 Lut 2017
7.1

Solid party hostel. Major points off because the bed was the least comfortable one in 4 months of traveling. It was just springs, nothing else. Wifi also not great.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Lut 2017
9.1

Staff was super helpful and location was fine. We booked an all-day tour with one of their tuk tuk drivers and had a wonderful time! Chen was very nice and looked out for us to come outside after every visit. Hostel wasn't too loud, though some drunk idiot did try to get into our private room one night. Overall, we felt safe and well taken care of.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Lut 2017
10.0

Fantastically friendly staff who ensure everyone is having a good time. (Thank you Paula and Henri!) Each night there is a different social activity - mostly centered around drinking games or a pub crawl but inevitably it's a great way to meet people whether you're there to get a little silly or not. Good pool with good sunlight and a convenient bar. The upstairs bar of the unit across the street is great too with foosball and other games. Staff is helpful for arranging tours and suggestions.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Lut 2017
10.0

Stayed here for 5 nights and had a great time. The hostel is in an up market area and easily accessible. It's walking distance from most sights and the streets around are great to explore. A big plus was the swimming pool and bar.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lut 2017
8.3

We had a lovely stay in one of the private rooms. Eventhough it was close to the bar, it wasn't that loud and disturb us whatsoever. The bathrooms got cleaned every day and the staff were really friendly and helpfull. Thank you for making our first nights in Cambodia that pleasant.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.