Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Mad Monkey

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 2855 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 2855 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
27 Kwi 2017
8.0

Party hostel, was good. On the negitave side i wouldnt recommend booking a tour through them. I had a very bad experience with a gun tour. Also their padlocks they sell for the lockers are actually too small for the locks, so bring your own.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Kwi 2017
10.0

Stayed for 3 nights, staff are amazing and after a mishap on a night out they dealt with the situation so professionally and sensitively. Atmosphere is great and the beds are so comfy, defo recommend 😊

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Kwi 2017
7.1

I stayed here about 4 years ago and absolutely loved it. It was quite quiet, staff were super friendly and the rooms spotless. I was only there for a night and while still a decent hostel, not the gem it was before. Great location. Really nice food. Staff barely smiled which is a shame as they made my stay amazing last time. I got put in the room right next to the rooftop bar. After a long day of travelling this wasn't what I needed. Very noisy until after midnight. Bathroom a bit dirty.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
24 Kwi 2017
9.4

Awesome. Staff, atmosphere, facilities, price, all great.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Kwi 2017
8.6

Merci aux personnels qui a fait de notre séjour un bonheur. Je recommande cette auberge sans aucune hésitation.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Joerobertwright
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
22 Kwi 2017
7.7

Good party hostel, pretty lively atmosphere and clean. The staff were ok but weren't particularly friendly and I felt like they just wanted to do the minimum possible. Very much a case of go here to get drunk and don't expect much else (which suited me just fine!)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Kwi 2017
7.1

Although a good hostel, it was very quiet and not much happening when I stayed. The split of buildings across the street made the general feel of the place bored and quiet. In all other mad monkeys here have been staff who get the party going but not here. I stayed for 2 nights after originally booking 3 as got bored.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
21 Kwi 2017
7.4

Nice staff, friendly and helpful. Unfortunately we got a room without the window and it was hard to bear... Otherwise ok

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2017
10.0

I've been traveling over 3 years and this is the first review I've written for a hostel due to the awesomeness of the staff. Great place to stay at the right price. The staff goes above and beyond to ensure your stay is comfy and enjoyable. I was impressed with the care and service provided by Brian who went out of his way to ensure that I had an enjoyable experience not only at the Phnom Penh location but also at the Koh Rong location. The food is tasty and priced right. More stars if possible.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
14 Kwi 2017
7.4

Good atmosphere in the hostel and not too noisy late at night however there can be some issues with it. Food in the restaurant is fairly good and not too expensive. However they're isn't much by the way of good food located nearby. The toilet in my room wasn't very clean and the drains smelt which was really the only issue with staying here. Facilities were very good though and I would stay here again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.