Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

The Mad Monkey

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 2,304 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 2,304 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
The Mad Monkey Located at Building 26, Street 302, BKK1 Phnom Penh, Phnom Penh.
The Mad Monkey
Cambodia
Phnom Penh Building 26, Street 302, BKK1 Phnom Penh
86% 2304
11.5527314 104.9258708
The Mad Monkey
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
20 Lip 2016
9.1

very friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms and bathrooms and a good vibe! it is in a very good location and you get in touch with other travellers very easy!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
19 Lip 2016
8.9

Pretty cool place to stay, we stayed in a private room with a shared bathroom. Plenty of bathrooms, sometimes felt like we had a personal one. Cleaned all the time. Aircon excellent in the room. Great sized room. Just up a lot of stairs, and can sometime hear the upstairs bar at night, but stops at about 11pm. Would recommend. Excellent place.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Lip 2016
7.7

Had a good stay here, the beds were clean and the staff friendly and helpful. Our room had been double booked which resulted in our sharing two beds, which was fine, and ended up saving us some money. The food in the restaurant is very hit and miss and quite expensive, but we had a couple of good meals there so don't be dissuaded.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Lip 2016
8.3

Nice comfortable hostel, highlight of which is the food on offer in the restaurant. Not sure it's quite worth $8 plus a night though, if you're on a budget I'd look elsewhere. Atmosphere isn't as good as I've seen elsewhere for a better price.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Lip 2016
7.7

This is definitely a party hostel. Note that there are dorms/private rooms on the same floor as the bar, and things can get very, very loud. It's centrally located, and many places are a short tuk-tuk ride away. The staff were very helpful in setting up day tours (they have several tuk-tuk drivers in their employ) and buses from Phnom Penh to other cities in and outside of Cambodia. Somewhat clean, but we did see some cockroaches. Great facilities - cafe/restaurant, pool, laundry services.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
13 Lip 2016
8.3

This is a really fun hostel, but being a very social hostel it has it's fair share of drunk and obnoxious jerks. It is semi expected, but my experience was tainted because a drunk guy banged on a door from 3 AM to 4 AM yelling at his girlfriend, making it impossible for anyone to sleep. I never heard anyone step in to help.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
13 Lip 2016
10.0

I would recommend to stay at the Mad Monkey hostels in every location in Cambodia. The hostel is very fun and had an awesome bar where it was easy to meet people. They encouraged everyone to go to a nearby club after. We stayed in a large 15 person room but it had wall separators that provided privacy so it was comfortable. A great hostel if you're looking for a good time. Book early because it fills up!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Lip 2016
9.7

This place is amazing! Such a great atmosphere, the bar in the second building is great every night. There's a beautiful pool, beds are HUGE and there a great big lockers under the bunks. But the best thing about this place is the staff!! They went above and beyond to help us with a range of issues including lost items and a missed bus. I honestly had the best time here and would stay again in a heartbeat!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
12 Lip 2016
6.6

Hôtel propre, lits très grands le bar est sympathique mais si on m'avait dit que j'aurais une chambre aveugle je n'aurai pas réservé. Des (petits) casiers pour ranger ses affaires de valeurs parce que 2 fois des personnes se sont introduites dans la chambre. Pas la meilleure location à Phnom Penh je pense...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Lip 2016
10.0

Das Mad Monkeys ist ein absoluter Traum von Hostel... Phnom Penh ist eine sehr belebte Stadt, mit ausgeprägter Club und cafeszene- ich bin im Hostel, am Pool, im Restaurant, in der Bar hängen geblieben und es war der absolute Hammer!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.