Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Mad Monkey

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 2,366 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 2,366 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
The Mad Monkey Located at Building 26, Street 302, BKK1 Phnom Penh, Phnom Penh.
The Mad Monkey
Cambodia
Phnom Penh Building 26, Street 302, BKK1 Phnom Penh
85% 2366
11.5527314 104.9258708
The Mad Monkey
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Sie 2016
8.6

Definitely party hostel, great place to meet new people, has a pool, beer pong nights, bar crawls etc. If you want to see all the temples, pagodas, museums or anything cultural it's definitely not near that! It's difficult getting around from mad monkey cause all the tuk tuk drivers try to rip you off! Also the atm by reception only takes visa, if you have a MasterCard or anything else you need to head to the main busy road and there's a huge atm sign on the opposite side!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
19 Sie 2016
9.7

Awesome stay- the restaurant has such tasty food and the drinks are reasonably priced. The staff was so sweet and helpful, would stay there again 100%

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Karacc
  • Kostaryka, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
18 Sie 2016
8.3

Excelente lugar y ambiente, las habitaciones muy cómodas. El personal muy poco atento

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
17 Sie 2016
9.7

Really fun sociable hostel & nice staff!! Food at the restaurant was unreal and different events every night, we had a bar crawl and a bbq while we were there! If you're not there to party, the bar closes at 11.45 and everyone heads out so perfect mixture!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Sie 2016
8.3

Although it has a very corporate sort of feel due to its rapid expansion in the last few years, I highly recommend it to people who like to party. If you want to sleep, I suggest a different place, though. Our room was right next to the bar and the hostel bar is hopping every night. Super friendly staff and overall great stay!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sie 2016
8.6

Nice place but very loud at night,also location not so good if u wanna see real Phnom Penh,good party hostel though

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Sie 2016
8.9

Stayed here with a friends after arriving from Vietnam. Very easy hostel to find as its the most popular. The hostel was clean and had ensuite bathrooms (2 in each room). The staff were very helpful at organising buses and tours and the buses they arranged were fantastic. The bar and Resturant is across the road and although expensive for Asia the food is pretty damn good. The drinks are expensive considering it's a hostel but they do take you to a club in the evening. Pool was clean but small.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Sie 2016
9.7

Lovely sociable hostel. There is always something going on in the evening so not the quietest. Very friendly staff that are always willing to help.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Sie 2016
10.0

Great Hostel! Loved my stay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Sie 2016
8.3

As much as this should have been a great place to stay the staff made my stay negative. From rude staff on the desk to then being put in the wrong bed and having to discuss over the phone why I wouldn't pay for 2 beds as I was sleeping in the one I was told to on arrival and had only occupied that one. Also charged me phone call to book a minibus and was told that coffee was included with breakfast when I ordered but then got charged it on the bill because it was never meant to be included.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.