Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Mad Monkey

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 2,561 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 2,561 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
The Mad Monkey Located at Building 26, Street 302, BKK1 Phnom Penh, Phnom Penh.
The Mad Monkey
Cambodia
Phnom Penh Building 26, Street 302, BKK1 Phnom Penh
86% 2561
11.5527314 104.9258708
The Mad Monkey
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
4 Gru 2016
10.0

I can't give them a high enough score. The Mad Monkey finds the perfect balance of being a fun party hostel while also providing nice accommodations with clean facilities. The pool area provides a great daytime hangout spot to meet fellow travelers and have some fun and at night the rooftop bar is great. The staff is also very friendly and accommodating. I fell quite ill while in Phnom Penh and they gave me a discount on a private room and went out of their way to help me out.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Gru 2016
6.9

Great if you want to party every night but if you want to sleep before 1am, look elsewhere and we are not light sleepers. Pool is on road side and very busy. Roof top bar is a small balcony. Room had no window apart from one onto the corridor and onto the staircase. The latter had no curtain so room never dark. Paint/waste smell from bathroom. Extremely hard bed. Overpriced. Excellent staff, management and on site restaurant let down by poor accommodation.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Gru 2016
9.1

Sehr zentral, viele Partys und gute Musik, Backpacker von der ganzen Welt:) Eignet sich für junge Leute und das Essen ist super!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Gru 2016
9.4

Great hostel. Good atmosphere, specially un the swimming pool and pub.The staff was helpful and the dorms ok.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Lis 2016
6.9

Really nice hostel. 2 out of the 3 beds in our room were so uncomfortable we couldn't sleep. We booked a triple private room and it was so tiny! The pool is nice though. The majority of the staff are not nice at all and it takes forever to be served on the restaurant. The food is really good though!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
28 Lis 2016
6.9

A real mixed bag of some things good and some bad. Having a number of the rooms close or next to the bar area means if you want a quiet evening without drinking that isn't happening until midnight. Room facilities were OK but nothing special. Whilst the restaurant staff weren't the most attentive, the people working on the reception were very pleasant and helpful.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
26 Lis 2016
8.0

Nice Hostel good place to stay for a couple of days.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
24 Lis 2016
5.1

No enough staff at the desks. Always a queue and bad english at least to advise you. Good location and security. No common areas to sit and have your food. (Expensive food ) Pubcrawl staff trying to sell you drinks and games all the time, and only interested in picking up girls. Free punch offered from 8 to 9 was over literally at 8 40 so we couldn t had any.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
24 Lis 2016
8.3

The hostel itself I had no complaints about. Pretty clean, rooms were fine, with a/c. There's a nice pool and a restaurant with cheap/great food. There's also multiple bars and lots of common room area. However, it's definitely a party hostel and it's super loud until 12pm every night (when the bar closes). Also like 90% of the people staying there are English/Australian, so not much diversity...if you're looking to party every night then this is your hostel. Location was also pretty good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
24 Lis 2016
9.4

Amazing staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.