Hostelworld.com

The Mad Monkey

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 2714 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 2714 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Lut 2017
10.0

Fantastically friendly staff who ensure everyone is having a good time. (Thank you Paula and Henri!) Each night there is a different social activity - mostly centered around drinking games or a pub crawl but inevitably it's a great way to meet people whether you're there to get a little silly or not. Good pool with good sunlight and a convenient bar. The upstairs bar of the unit across the street is great too with foosball and other games. Staff is helpful for arranging tours and suggestions.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lut 2017
8.3

We had a lovely stay in one of the private rooms. Eventhough it was close to the bar, it wasn't that loud and disturb us whatsoever. The bathrooms got cleaned every day and the staff were really friendly and helpfull. Thank you for making our first nights in Cambodia that pleasant.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Lut 2017
9.7

Best place so far! Great hostel, lovely staff and top atmosphere! Perfect to meet people! Great location and very clean! Will definitely come back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lut 2017
10.0

Good hostel, real friendly people, defo recomended

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
11 Lut 2017
5.7

"Socially responsible"... What a joke. Irresponsible noisy expensive hostel, full of drunk people! Almost impossible to sleep. Had to turn off the music of a drunk guy who was shaking and mumbling in the middle of the night. Very expensive restaurant that made me sick for the first time in months. Bad location, nothing around. Good staff.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
11 Lut 2017
8.9

Nice hostel with good location! Rooftop bar gave the place a good atmosfear, but i can imagine nosie for those who lived in the same building. We were in the same building as reception and sleept really good :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
10 Lut 2017
7.4

I was reluctant to book this hostel but after reading that the bar and restaurant were across the road from the actual rooms decided to. Our room however had the bar above and the restaurant below! It was SO noisy and sleeping before 1am was not an option- even with earplugs! The room itself was fine- hot shower, comfortable bed but definitely overpriced (the most expensive we've stayed in so far and nothing special) Staff were nice and the location was good.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • raeraewilliams
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
10 Lut 2017
10.0

Staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful and the smoothies are just yummy!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • brentusher
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
6 Lut 2017
8.6

Good party hostel, super helpful staff.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
5 Lut 2017
10.0

Really good hostel. The food was good big lockers under the bed and a pool, don't get in it if your bikini isn't black otherwise the dye they put in the pool will turn it a different colour as it did two of the girls I was with. Good atmosphere and close to bars and restaurants. Dominos and Krispy Kreme around the corner is a good shout if you want a treat!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.