Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Mad Monkey

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 2791 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 2791 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
22 Mar 2017
6.0

Location is awful. Everything around you is very exspensive. Id advise doing one night at most. Rooms are good.. although be prepared fkr alot of stairs. Id svoid eating in mad monkey. Several people got food poisoning when there. I was warned within 30 mins of being there. U Unless the hostel is full the nightlife is pretty awful. DO NOT USE THE TUK TUK drivers outside mad monkey. The will rip you off. Walk dow the road and try bargin. We got to killimg fields for 7 dollars between 5...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
18 Mar 2017
9.4

Really fun atmosphere. Great place to meet people. Cleaner and nicer than all the other mad monkeys! Restaurant was delicious. Highly recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
17 Mar 2017
10.0

A really fun hostel like all the mad monkeys, lovely staff, good food and great atmosphere. It's a party hostel, so expect lots of noise. Perfect place to meet people and it's in a good location. The genocide museum is within walking distance but I would suggest just getting a tuk tuk as people on bikes tried to mug us twice on the way there. I definitely recommend if you're looking to make friends and have fun!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
16 Mar 2017
8.9

Very nice hostel! Super clean and very close to places to eat and also a short 10 minute walk to s-21 prison! Has a nice pool and a good atmosphere at night. The restaurant and bar is across the road so it isn't too loud at night if you don't want to go out! Overall a great experience!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
16 Mar 2017
8.9

Cool dorms for meeting people! Clean place and big beds.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Mar 2017
9.4

Overall great hostel providing top notch value for the money. My only complaint was that there was no encouragement to lock dorm doors and lockers provided were rather small. Very social vibe, however we were encouraged to go to the same places every night once the hostel bar closed down. Staff deserve an extra A++

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Mar 2017
8.6

An sich super Hostel, hatte nur leider das Zimmer direkt neben der rooftopbar, war etwas nervig da zu schlafen wenn man am nächsten Morgen um 5 Uhr aufstehen muss..

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Mar 2017
9.1

Really good hostel - stayed in a lovely private room which was very clean with big, comfortable double bed. Showers were hot which was rarely the case in our Cambodian experiences. Staff all very knowledgable and helpful. Food in the restaurant/by the pool slightly pricey but good quality. Wish we could've stayed longer and would recommend to any backpacker

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
12 Mar 2017
9.4

I was just there overnight, but the rooms were really big and clean, good facilities. Pool seemed nice. Restaurant food was alright, not as good as I had expected, and it was pretty expensive. The bar up the top seemed alright as well, but the whole place was pretty empty, maybe it was just the time of the year that I went. Or maybe Phnom Penh just doesn't have a good backpacker vibe.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
10 Mar 2017
7.7

Can't fault the hostel, staff were great, food was incredible, nice pool and great tour packages available. They can also book you into other mad monkey hostels in Cambodia. Unfortunately whilst we were there we were robbed by two people on a motor bike just outside the hostel so please be very very careful!!! The staff could have not been better after the incident - they sat us down, gave us water, called he police and reassured us so much!! Thank you so much to the staff at mad monkey!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.