Hostelworld.com

The Mad Monkey Siem Reap

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 998 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 998 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
The Mad Monkey Siem Reap Located at No19, Mondul 2, Khoum Svay Dangkom, Siem Reap.
The Mad Monkey Siem Reap
Cambodia
Siem Reap No19, Mondul 2, Khoum Svay Dangkom
84% 998
13.3601013 103.8546502
The Mad Monkey Siem Reap
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Maj 2016
5.7

Although the hostel was in a great location, the staff were unfriendly and the wifi signal was shocking. I ordered musli for breakfast on my first morning and had to ask staff on its whereabouts after waiting 30 minutes for it to arrive to my table. Quite disappointed with my Mad Monkey stay in Siem Reap considering my stay in Phenom Penh, Mad Monkey was brilliant! Would not stay again or recommend to a friend sadly.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • rmgomez12
  • Trynidad i Tobago, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
22 Maj 2016
9.4

I was sick for most of my stay there so I didn't get to experience the hostel to it's full potential. However, great place in a great location with great people!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
14 Maj 2016
9.7

We've loved staying in the mad monkeys! Only downside of SR is the pool closes early at 7pm Super clean, good location and lots of cool people. We ate at resturant just outside of the hostel as its super cheap in comparison. Booking tours and buses are easy with reception staff 😊

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Maj 2016
10.0

first off, this is definitely a party hostel. It's in a great location, has great staff, things planned for every night, a book full of things to do during the day which they can book for you and a pool (it's more necessary than you think). Definitely recommended by me and all my friends who stayed here with me.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Maj 2016
8.0

Definitely a party hostel. Great for solo travelers, and the staff are amazing. Not for those that are looking for an uninterrupted night's sleep!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
12 Maj 2016
9.4

Would recommend this place massively!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
11 Maj 2016
9.1

Great place if you're looking for party.. pool party.. roof bar party.. staff very nice!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • alexfresco
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
9 Maj 2016
8.9

Very sociable, everyone chills around the pool in the day then has a good time in the roof top bar at night. Staff are great at making sure everyone has a good time. Very friendly vibe, definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
7 Maj 2016
9.1

Absolutely mental place. DO NOT COME HERE IF YOU WANT TO SLEEP A LOT. Booked for 2 nights and ended up staying for 4. Jaffa runs an incredible show in the bar upstairs, he gets everyone involved and is just a good bloke. Really close to pub street and the hostel have their own tuktuks for easy transport. Really friendly staff who want to help you. Had such an incredible time here. Good wifi. Good aircon. This place is amazing.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
5 Maj 2016
7.7

Wasn't really in party mode, but the private room was nice and big, staff were okay, loud nights. Pool is a bonus on hot days

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.