Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Mad Monkey Siem Reap

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 1,122 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 1,122 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
The Mad Monkey Siem Reap Located at No19, Mondul 2, Khoum Svay Dangkom, Siem Reap.
The Mad Monkey Siem Reap
Cambodia
Siem Reap No19, Mondul 2, Khoum Svay Dangkom
87% 1122
13.3601013 103.8546502
The Mad Monkey Siem Reap
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • JonathanCockram
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
23 Wrz 2016
6.0

Local reception staff were unhelpful, and cleaners were rude. All the bar staff were good as you'd expect here. Comfy beds etc. You know what you're getting with a hostel like this.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
22 Wrz 2016
7.7

A real party hostel. Two bars, lots of party and cool people to meet.I thought some of the staff were super unfriendly. We had some very inconsiderate room mates coming in at 3, with loudspeakers on screaming and 4 people shagging (dead set) til 6 in the morning. That's not the hostels fault though so I didn't include that in my review score.Rooms can not be locked, you don't get a key or anything. Cleanness was alright. Location is good. Would maybe stay again if I wanted a few big nights out

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Wrz 2016
9.1

Great hostel. Pool is sick and the two bars are good fun. Great western food if you fancy a change from the usual. Don't stay if you don't want to party. We tried to have an early night and couldn't but couldn't blame everyone for having fun. Would stay again and we are now going to all the mad monkeys in Cambodia.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Wrz 2016
9.7

Great vibe, lots of fun would recommend staying here

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Wrz 2016
9.7

Amazing place to stay in and meet new people. Rooms and bathrooms are clean and very liveable. Best part is the hostel organized parties and events. Plus the rooftop beach bar is insane. Loved the vibe at the hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Wrz 2016
9.7

Wie alle Mad Monkey Hostels in denen wir waren, war auch das in Siem Reap der Hammer. Die Rooftop/Beachbar ist mega gechillt und jeden Abend ist gute Stimmung. Aber wenn man es etwas stiller haben möchte, geht das auch. Die Zimmer sind gute Rückzugsorte und Tagsüber kann man am Pool sich super entspannen. Auch der Staff macht immer gute Laune. Wenn ihr nach Siem Reap fahrt, dann fahrt hierhin ;)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
11 Wrz 2016
9.7

Great party hostel atmosphere. Staff actively encourages everyone to mingle and have fun. Booze cruise is great, saw the most beautiful sunset at the lake while being properly buzzed. I'd strongly recommend

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • badrideboss1046
  • Indie, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
10 Wrz 2016
9.7

We booked Mad Monkey based on other reviews and we're glad to have been here. The stay was great fun and we met a lot of great folks. Big shout out to Dan, Jaffer and the other guys running the place. They were always ready to help us out and offer their ideas on where to go and organize our trip. The staff were friendly and welcoming. The people make the place, and this was one eclectic mix of people from across ages and nationalities. Fun place to party on the roof and conveniently located.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Wrz 2016
9.1

Nice Party Hostel, my mattress was not good, but they changed it when I complained.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
5 Wrz 2016
7.4

This is a party hostel. Don't stay here if you don't want to get drunk, go out at night or on a booze cruise. You will not get much sleep and you do not have any privacy. I would have loved it, if I would have been in the right mood. But as I was feeling sick, I changed hostels earlier than expected. I was fed up with staff laughing at me for ordering non-alcoholic drinks. Nevertheless I love a good party, and it certainly is a good hostel so I might stay in another Mad Monkeys feeling better

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.