Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

The Mad Monkey Siem Reap

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 1,049 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 1,049 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
The Mad Monkey Siem Reap Located at No19, Mondul 2, Khoum Svay Dangkom, Siem Reap.
The Mad Monkey Siem Reap
Cambodia
Siem Reap No19, Mondul 2, Khoum Svay Dangkom
86% 1049
13.3601013 103.8546502
The Mad Monkey Siem Reap
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lip 2016
8.0

If youre young, wild and like to party then this is probebly the best place to stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
15 Lip 2016
8.9

Great hostel. Stayed in double room - clean, Wi-Fi was good, air-con. Pool area is nice. Good atmosphere, not the place to go if you want peace and quiet but never too loud at night anyway.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • catherineanna94
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 27 Recenzje
12 Lip 2016
7.7

Pretty good stay here, great pool and they have different theme nights at the bar every night. Would recommend

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
10 Lip 2016
8.9

Has a pool, is a party hostel. Have fun! They also have two bars, one of them's a beach bar - bit of a hassle to always be dragging sand with you.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Lip 2016
6.3

I expected a friendlier atmosphere and a good combination between party/rest like the MM in Phnom Penh but the way the hostel is made don't make meeting poeple so easy (the bar is on the top floor so you need motivation) and the swimming pool is in the middle of all dorms, making most dorms really noisy (especially when both the swimming pool and bar are playing music at the same time). I recommend for people who want to party and meet people, AFTER having visited the Angkor temples.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2016
9.7

One of my fav hostels in SE Asia. Lovely staff, clean rooms, awesome rooftop bar is heaps of fun, and as a solo traveller perfect place to meet lots of lovely people. Cannot fault this hostel at all!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Filipiny, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
7 Lip 2016
9.1

the best party hostel in siem reap and i'm planning to return again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
7 Lip 2016
9.1

Facilities are excellent as are the staff. Can't really fault this hostel as it has something for everyone. It is a party hostel but it's not mandatory that you join in. Brilliant for lone travellers. Location is also excellent, close to Pub Street and the night market.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Lip 2016
10.0

Jaffer and the staff took care of us very well when we arrived. I loved the comfortable beds, every night was an awesome happening party! Every day was a great scheduled tour with awesome food in between .... I absolutely loved it. Thankyou Madmonkey staff and we love you :) we will be back :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Cze 2016
8.3

Good hostel, good vibes, good place to go if you want to party/ mee to there backpackers. The beds are also massive!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.