Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Mad Monkey Siem Reap

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 1505 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 1505 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Maj 2017
8.0

It is a great party hostel. The food there is pretty expensive but there are lots of places close. Very close to pub street and the night markets. My biggest complaint is the wifi is terrible. You have to go to the lobby or roof to even have a chance of connecting and even then it's hit or miss. Overall good stop over though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
16 Maj 2017
9.7

This place was the best, there was an issue with my dorm concerning bed assignments and they did such a good job addressing it and even refunded me the night. This place makes you feel like a family, met people withing the first 2 min, facilities are clean and each room has a bathroom/shower. Each bed has a locker. The pool is clean, rooftop bar/restraunt is great and 5 min walk to might market and pub street. The hostel has their own taxi/tuktuk drivers=safe, fair price, no haggle.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Maj 2017
9.4

Busy hostel. As a sole lady traveller I had a great time and met heaps of people. I felt safe. Location was fantastic; close to night market, pub street, old market. AC works well in the rooms, although the room were quite small. Overall nothing bad to say. Thanks for a great stay! 🙏🏼

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Maj 2017
10.0

The best of the Mad Monkeys I have stayed at. Nice pool, great tuktuk tour for angkor. Night market & pub street are very close.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
14 Maj 2017
7.7

You should keep in mind that's a party hostel because it's really loud also during midnight... Don't forget your earplugs (you get them also at the reception) or join the other party goers at the awesome rooftop bar. Laundry is expensive comparable to the laundry 50meters outside on the street, double price. Staff very friendly!! last thing: the mattress in my dorm was really horrible. The should check mattresses and change some of them.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Maj 2017
8.0

Overall it was very good. The dorms were really dirty though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
13 Maj 2017
9.1

Stayed in the 3 bed private room for 3 nights. Awesome staff, great atmosphere, cheap beer and surprisingly clean for a party hostel. Definitely come here if your looking for a great party hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Maj 2017
9.4

One of the best Hostels I've ever been at! Pool, Beachbar, clean, spacious room and a great atmosphere! Only thing that's missing is that the breakfast is included, but the things you can buy there are delicious (although you can get it cheaper outside)! Tip for all visiting Angkor: Buy your 1 day ticket after 4 o clock and get some extra time for free :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Maj 2017
8.0

Great place to stay if you are in siem reap to party. Good and clean pool. Comfy beds and very helpful staff. The only thing is that if you go there to rest there is music on the roof top bar till midnight. Above all that, very nice hostel!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Maj 2017
7.7

Great location and it was easy to set up tours of Angkor Wat through the hostel. Unfortunately, the food was a bit expensive; on par with higher-end restaurants nearby. This was the third Mad Monkey I have stayed at and it had by far the calmest atmosphere, even at night at the bars. There didn't seem to be a "hype man" to keep everyone going and happy like I have seen at the locations in Boracay and Koh Rong Sanloem. Pub Crawl was terrible. Still a good place to stay for young people.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks a million for your review! We've taken your feedback into account and will be sure to pass it on to the staff at Siem Reap. Hopefully we'll see you soon at another MM. Best, Jenny Marketing Manager

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.