Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Mad Monkey Siem Reap

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 1,088 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 1,088 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
The Mad Monkey Siem Reap Located at No19, Mondul 2, Khoum Svay Dangkom, Siem Reap.
The Mad Monkey Siem Reap
Cambodia
Siem Reap No19, Mondul 2, Khoum Svay Dangkom
86% 1088
13.3601013 103.8546502
The Mad Monkey Siem Reap
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Sie 2016
10.0

Hands down the best hostel i've ever stayed in. The staff were so much fun & so accommodating. Not a place to stay for those who don't like to party. I'm a solo traveller & made friends in the first few minutes of arrival. Definitely coming back, Mad Monkey you were awesome!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
18 Sie 2016
10.0

Loved this place! We stayed longer than we thought would because it's just so good! The pool is so Key on the super hot days, and so refreshing. The staff (jafa, Dan, Brian, and the Khmer staff) are all so lovely and helpful. They took care of everything we needed. Would definitely go back if I'm ever in siem reap again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Sie 2016
8.0

This was a fu hostel to be in and a great place to meet other travellers! The pool is awesome too.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Sie 2016
9.4

Nice social hostel with rooftop bar and pool Location is easy walking distance around siem reap. Clean

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Sie 2016
9.1

Really lively hostel in a great location (around 5 mins walk from pub street). Roof top bar is reasonably priced with good choice of food and drinks. Happy hour is 5-7pm (3 for 2 on beers). Room was a good size, incredibly uncomfortable bed though (with a plastic sheet over the mattress), good shower with warm water. Really friendly staff. Good for meeting new people. Would go back again (but would probably be more comfortable sleeping on the floor and not the bed!!)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sie 2016
8.9

One of the Best Hostel i have ever been to.. Amazing place.. and ambience. Location is like 10 Meters away from road which took a bit of time to locate, Pool and Beach Bar are just amazing. What i felt is Just the staff needs to be more friendly and helpful with travellers. Overall Perfect place to stay if you are travelling to Siem Reap.. doesnt matter if ur travelling solo or group you will just love mad monkey.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
13 Sie 2016
9.4

Awesome hostel if you want to party and simply have a good time in Siem Reap! Great for solo travelers, as the pool area and the bar on the roof top make it very easy to get to know others. Pubstreet is within walking distance and the temples are easily reachable by TucTuc! I would definitively stay there again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
13 Sie 2016
9.1

Great party hostel and the wide range of shots and cheap beer will leave you passed out in a tuk tuk. Pub crawl begins at 12 so also not a bad place to sleep. Super social bps, so expect to do some shots and meet some folk, beer cricket is always popular

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Sie 2016
9.4

A real party hostel. If u wanna have a nice and peaceful sleep it is probably the wrong address. Nevertheless I liked it a lot. Thanks MAD MONKEY for the nice stay. Highly recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Sie 2016
9.7

Really enjoyed my stay here - so nice to come back from a day in Angkor Wat to chill by the pool! Great atmosphere and good facilities. Staff are really helpful, booked buses and got our Vietnamese visas sorted with no hassle. Highly recommend it

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.