Hostelworld.com

The Mad Monkey Siem Reap

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 951 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 951 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
The Mad Monkey Siem Reap Located at No19, Mondul 2, Khoum Svay Dangkom, Siem Reap.
The Mad Monkey Siem Reap
Cambodia
Siem Reap No19, Mondul 2, Khoum Svay Dangkom
84% 951
13.3601013 103.8546502
The Mad Monkey Siem Reap
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Kwi 2016
8.9

Muy bien ubicado, limpio y con ambiente entretenido! Siempre hay gente y fiesta, a las 12 lo terminan, lo cual lo encuentro bueno por que a Siem Reap se va principalmente para hacer los tours por Angkor. Lo recomiendo!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
22 Kwi 2016
9.1

Very good Hostel: Nice restaurant at the roof top, nice pool and great atmosphere. The rooms are clean, but the bathroom could be better. Very good location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2016
4.3

We were told we were going to have air con but when we arrived there was only a fan in our room. Our room was incredibly hot and it was actually cooler to sleep in the corridors of the hostel. When we said this to the staff, they all just shrugged their shoulders and carried on. Our bathroom shower didn't properly and there was dirt left over from the previous occupants. The only good thing was the location. But it was overpriced for what it was.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
20 Kwi 2016
6.0

Theoretically nice place, but we had some major issues. They didn't get our laundry back to us on time and we almost missed a flight, we had to be moved rooms because of insanely loud construction noises they thought we just wouldn't notice (I couldn't hear the person next to me yelling). Even when they moved us we could still hear it and it woke us up repeatedly. Plus the AC was extremely weak so we just left being pissed off and tired.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
19 Kwi 2016
8.6

Nice staff great atmosphere

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Kwi 2016
9.7

Staff so kind Atmosphere amazing Great people and friendly , just for young people cause they enjoy party until late Good location Safe

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Kwi 2016
5.7

They put us in a room without a/c without us knowing; we then switched rooms to an a/c room and were still sweating very hard. I don't recommend staying here. Fun bar but awful facilities

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
13 Kwi 2016
9.4

Amazing hostel, stayed in a four bed dorm right next to the pool. Bar upstairs was amazing and Jaffa made sure everyone was having a good time! Wide selection of food which was a nice change, reasonably priced. So happy we spent Khmer new year here

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Kwi 2016
9.7

Pool amazing. Staff friendly and helpful. Party hostel but quiet rooms. Was a great stay there :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Kwi 2016
8.6

Great hostel, just book a big dorm because the aircon in smaller dorms isnt that good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.