Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Loft Hostel Budapest

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 1,687 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 1,687 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
The Loft Hostel Budapest Located at Veres Palne Utca 19, 4th floor /6. bell 44, Budapest.
The Loft Hostel Budapest
Hungary
Budapest Pest Veres Palne Utca 19, 4th floor /6. bell 44
95% 1687
47.4898800 19.0569180
The Loft Hostel Budapest
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Gru 2016
9.1

Excellent accueil par Céline, on s'est tout de suite senti comme chez nous. Le studio (séparé) est simple mais fonctionnel, l'auberge en elle-même a beaucoup d'âme. On a apprécié les informations fournies à notre arrivée sur les points d'intérêt et les bons plans, le prêt des serviettes et des tongues pour les bains. Lieu très agréable pour séjourner à Budapest.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lis 2016
9.1

The lady working at the hostel was very helpful, and she went over a map of the area and recommended lots of different places. The location was pretty much perfect in terms of walkability to attractions and nightlife, and the building itself is beautiful. The vibe of the hostel is perfect for someone who is traveling alone and/or wants to make friends. There are only two small bathrooms, which could be a problem for someone who wants shower access immediately.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Lis 2016
10.0

Great intimate and friendly hostel. Would recommend for backpackers looking for a home away from home:)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Lis 2016
10.0

Great experience. My stay was fantastic, the staff were incredibly friendly and he hostel was very welcoming. Would recommend to anyone looking for a place to stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Lis 2016
9.4

If you just want to be alone and meet nobody, this is not the place for you. If you just want to party till sunrise, this is not the place for you neither. But if you want to actually know your fellow traveler, share a story, a meal, a movie, etc together, this is the perfect place for you. Being a small sized hostel, you can actually meet everyone, and the common space is big enough to hold everyone too! The staff are also wonderful, providing help even when you didn't know you need!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
14 Lis 2016
10.0

My best hostel stay in my 3 month journey. Cannot recommend this place highly enough. Incredible staff, very homey, great people, very social and small, absolutely excellent. Loved the added touch of having the guitar for people to jam on and having an album of movies for people to watch. Such a fun experience, thank you Loft Hostel for an amazing stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
10 Lis 2016
9.4

really lovely place, had an incredible time. very friendly and open atmosphere. big shout out to chris for being an all round legend, and being an incredible host,

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
9 Lis 2016
8.6

The Loft is a very pleasant and quiet hostel. From the outset, the staff ensured that I knew the best places to visit and they provide a good personalised map. If you would like a nice relaxing time then this is the place for you. However, If you are looking for organisation of social events and nights out then it's probably best to look elsewhere, where staff take it upon themselves more to gather everyone together and go out as a group.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Paź 2016
10.0

Honestly felt like we were staying at a mates house rather than a hostel. Cosy, cool place in a great location. The staff (especially the full time staff) were great, Chris was the approachable and friendly. Strong wifi, great atmosphere.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
23 Paź 2016
5.1

가격은 다른곳의 두배인데 청결하지도 않고 조식도 없음. 첨 도착후 침대 커버 교체 하려고 보니 침대가 여기저기 얼룩에 엄청 더려움. 4층 위치인데 엘레베이터가 3충까지만가 뮤거운 캐리어 끌고 엘레베이트에서 내려 다시 캐리어 끌고 건너편 건물가 더시 한층 캐리어 둘고 올라가야함. 그리고 식당 엄청 작고. 삭가들도 깨끗하지 않고 기타 시설도 노후 심함. 수리해야 할곳도 수리 안된부분 많음. 그러면서 가격은 다른곳 2배 이해 안됨 밤에 .스텝이 먹은 그릇도 자기들 청소 안하고자 아침 주방 이용시 불편. 주인은 친절한편 다른 작원은 친절도 별로.위치도 구 사가지 다니기 좀 뷸편. 좀더 구시가지 가까운 호스텔 이용 추천함.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.