Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

The Loft Hostel Budapest

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 1,600 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 1,600 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
The Loft Hostel Budapest Located at Veres Palne Utca 19, 4th floor /6. bell 44, Budapest.
The Loft Hostel Budapest
Hungary
Budapest Pest Veres Palne Utca 19, 4th floor /6. bell 44
95% 1600
47.4898800 19.0569180
The Loft Hostel Budapest
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Lip 2016
10.0

Great backpackers hostel and nice alternative to the party hostels of Budapest. Come here to be treated like family. Loved my time here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Lip 2016
8.9

A great hostel to stay at. The staff are nice, and the hostel is a fun place to hang out and meet people. The showers don't drain very well, and the water pressure in one of the sinks isn't very good, but other than that, everything is in very good condition.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
18 Lip 2016
10.0

Great location helpful staff relaxed atmosphere

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lip 2016
8.3

A good enough hostel in a great location. Very helpful staff and great atmosphere. The place needs a little work to be truly comfortable. My mattress was uncomfortable (the kind where you can feel the bunk bars right through), the roof leaked in a thunderstorm, the floorboards are insanely noisy and a steam clean on the manky couch would be a good idea. But, maybe I'm getting too old for dorm life?

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2016
10.0

An amazing hostel. One of the best there is out there. What an atmosphere and what a great bunch of people. So helpful, so friendly, and so weird (in a good way). If you are looking for a very personal atmosphere and not a hostel factory churning out travelers, this should be your choice.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Lip 2016
9.7

Lovely staff, lovely atmosphere! Stay here!!! (Only thing they don't have is air conditioning due to being in the loft - but would still recommend!)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
10 Lip 2016
10.0

Place was great super friendly and very chilled and helpful, had some good chocolate milk

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Lip 2016
9.4

We really enjoyed our experience here. The location is really good and in a nice neighbourhood with loads of bars and restaurants. It really felt like home- there was a real community vibe and everyone got to know each other, and all went out together. The staff were incredibly friendly, helpful and knowledgable and give you a map of Budapest and the local area and recommended things to do and places to go. Would defo recommend, and it always has a consistent stock of washing up liquid.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Maurycjusz, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Lip 2016
9.7

Very good location, staff are amazingly friendly, the place is cleaned everyday. The atmosphere is very welcoming and it's easy to meet other travellers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Lip 2016
9.7

The loft is like a little family. We felt so at home and never wanted to leave the brilliant friends we made there. It has the loveliest, chilled vibe and great kitchen and bathrooms. Cosy living room with comfy sofas which was a great place to chat with everyone! If you want a true hostel experience stay here! Also in a great location :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.