Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Loft Hostel Budapest

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 1,641 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 1,641 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
The Loft Hostel Budapest Located at Veres Palne Utca 19, 4th floor /6. bell 44, Budapest.
The Loft Hostel Budapest
Hungary
Budapest Pest Veres Palne Utca 19, 4th floor /6. bell 44
96% 1641
47.4898800 19.0569180
The Loft Hostel Budapest
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Wrz 2016
9.4

Great loft, excellent staff, good vibes, and easy to make friends.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Wrz 2016
8.3

Cool hostel, very homely, the lounge is a really cool place to hang out, watch films and stuff. Really nice staff, good location. Met some cool people there, shame couldn't stay longer cause it was booked. It's in a residential building so you got to be quiet in late hours just so you know.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
3 Wrz 2016
9.7

Superb hostel. Really nice atmosphere , feels cosy and like a home. Chris ( staff) is a great guy and very friendly and helpful. Building itself is gorgeous and It is so nice how the hostel is in the loft. One of the best hostels I've stayed in throughout Europe.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Sie 2016
9.7

Will definitely come back! Great staff! Really easy to meet people! Perfect location

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Sie 2016
9.7

This place feels like you're part of a great big family. It's easy to be social, but also not feel like you need to party if that's not your thing (or you're too tired). The loft is very clean (the staff would be cleaning all day essentially); it was a great design; and the staff are AWESOME people and have fantastic ideas about things to do. Use their maps too! It's got a full kitchen if you need it and 2 bathrooms. Possibly the best hostel I've stayed in!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Sie 2016
9.7

Amazing amazing amazing. Beautiful place and wonderful people, perfect for making friends. Had the most amazing experience here, staff were lovely and helpful and made you eel so at home. Genuinely miss being there and will 100% be going back in the future.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Sie 2016
10.0

Awesome place. Awesome staff. The private room turned out to be a nice little apartment, how cool is that!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Sie 2016
9.7

You should definately stay here! Amazing hostel for hanging out and meeting people. The staff are really nice and helpful! I accidentally lost my key to my locker :( however Seline spent the whole morning cutting my lock for me, she is awesome! location is great here too, so easy to get around! Recommend to any travelers who like hostels with character and like meeting interesting people!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Sie 2016
10.0

This was a really chilled and trendy place to stay. It is on a really safe and lovely street. The common area is very cosy and welcoming and supports a very social atmosphere. The welcome we got from the staff was so friendly and they gave us great tips including a homemade map of great places close by. The beds were very comfortable and the kitchen and showers were always clean. I absolutely loved it here, you must visit!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Sie 2016
9.4

One of the best hostels I've been in - awesome location, awesome staff and awesome vibe. Great place to base yourself while you chill, make some new mates and explore the awesome city of Budapest

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.