Hostelworld.com

The Loft Hostel Budapest

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 1,552 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 1,552 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
The Loft Hostel Budapest Located at Veres Palne Utca 19, 4th floor /6. bell 44, Budapest.
The Loft Hostel Budapest
Hungary
Budapest Pest Veres Palne Utca 19, 4th floor /6. bell 44
95% 1552
47.4898800 19.0569180
The Loft Hostel Budapest
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
26 Maj 2016
10.0

The Loft is a very special hostel. It felt like living in a shared flat. I had my own space and if I wanted to be with people, I did. Everyone was very kind and the staff is amazing. They give you helpful advices and help you out anytime. "Kössi" guys ;)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 40 Recenzje
18 Maj 2016
7.7

Nice relaxed hostel with great living room space and helpful staff.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Maj 2016
8.9

I stayed at the loft hostel while at a conference nearby and really enjoyed it. I wasn't sure what to expect at first as it's at the top of an old rustic apartment building rather than in a building on its own. It's quite small and cosy, is full of funky decorations and they've always got some nice music going in the lounge area. The owners were very helpful and friendly. It's in a great location near the main river and some shops and restaurants, as well as walking distance to the metro

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
30 Kwi 2016
7.4

- Horrible wifi in the rooms. - No "atmosphere". REALLY boring for solo travellers (at least on May) - It was impossible to do laundry because "there was so many laundry to do" (I think we where 3 or 4 people in the whole hostel the last day). - I believe its too expensive for what it offers. - Good location

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

well, thank you Thomas. This explains why you have extended your stay. Looks like you enjoy places with no atmosphere and horrible wifi. Do you know that the atmosphere is created by the people who are present? Do you know that digital nomads are working through this horrible wifi? What if you are the one who is destroying the atmosphere or the one who has an old device? Laundry: When you say we were 3-4 people on the last day, did you think about where did all the others disappear suddenly? And how many bed sheets they left behind? And why do you claim yourself Italian when you are not? Easier to leave bad reviews?

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Kwi 2016
8.9

Absolutely loved our stay here! Smaller hostel with great atmosphere and location. Would definitely recommend this place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Kwi 2016
10.0

Perfect hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
23 Kwi 2016
9.7

Great hostel! Staff is warm and welcoming, room is clean, and it is in a prime location. Definitely recommend! Shout out to Emilie for having a mastery of comedic timing with regards to jokes and humour. I'd come back in a heartbeat!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Kwi 2016
10.0

Lovely. Warm. Welcoming. Good location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2016
10.0

One of the best places I've ever stayed. A lovely place, with even lovelier staff. The Loft is in a great location, we were made to feel like friends, and had a great time seeing Budapest night-life with the staff and other visitors. You will find the 'Useful Map' invaluable. Thank you for having us guys!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Kwi 2016
10.0

I absolutely loved my stay at The Loft Hostel. The owner was so welcoming & helpful. He gave me a really great overview of the best places to eat, drink, explore, so I could find my feet straight away. All the staff there were very friendly and we went out for dinner together. As a solo traveller, I can say it was easy to chat to people & make friends, despite it being a quieter hostel. If you're after a party hostel, this isn't for you - but if you want a good, central base to go explore, book!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.