Hostelworld.com

The Loft Hostel Budapest

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 1705 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 1705 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
25 Sty 2017
9.7

Cosy, comfortable, clean, small hostel! Great if you want a place to chill, not stay at a part time hostel. Staff very helpful and friendly. Everything within walking distance

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Sty 2017
7.4

Lovely place to stay, quite close to one of the bridges and easy walking to the centre. I came in the off season so the place was very very quiet, dont stay here if you want to meet anyone or party. Do stay here if you want some space, i had a 4 bedroom dorm all to myself! Sheldon was lovely and made some great local recommendations!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Sty 2017
10.0

Staff were warm and welcoming and really helpful! Perfect location, close to many sights!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indonezja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
5 Sty 2017
10.0

The loft hostel definitely one of the coziest hostel ive ever stayed. It is not a fancy hostel, however, the atmosphere, the people and everything in the hostel bring full of joy! Silina (the girl) who usually tale care of the hostel is definitely one if the warmest person! Definitely will go back to the loft next time when i visit budapest! Great job!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
30 Gru 2016
9.7

Only stayed here one night, super small (only two dorms) and cozy. Nice kitchen, common room and big lockers. It's basically just a regular apartment with a bunch of extra bunk beds. Staff were friendly.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Gru 2016
10.0

El hostal es verdaderamente bueno, está en el centro, a un kilómetro del barrio judío y muy cerca del Danubio. Estuve allí para año nuevo y fue muy divertido, el staff es muy amable y los viajeros fueron muy de lo mejor, excelente ambiente. Te da la sensación de estar en casa. Definitivamente recomendable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
22 Gru 2016
10.0

Very cozy. Not very large, but a good place to meet a small group of people. Great location, and the staff is extremely nice and works hard to keep the hostel clean.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Gru 2016
10.0

Thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the loft hostel. Very central, was recommended all the best budapest has to offer. The quirky design will leave your eyes entertained for days. The living room area is perfect for getting to know your fellow stayers. The selection of tea is quite astounding. The staff are amazing, Sheldon was incredibly interesting to talk to and walk with. Emily cooks amazingly! Couldn't ask for more from a hostel, it was a lovely experience and would love to return

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
20 Gru 2016
9.4

Great staff, and great location which is a perfect base for exploring Budapest. Nice relaxed hostel with homely vibe, easy to meet the other people staying there. Not a party hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
6 Gru 2016
10.0

This was my dream hostel! Very cozy and casual interiors with comfortable communal spaces that invite you to sit and hang out. The hostel was small and quaint, which made it easy to get to know the other travellers, several of whom, I noticed were returning guests. Awesome for a solo traveller who likes to go out but isn't into "partying". Had everything I needed. Kitchen open 24 hrs. Staff were kind and generous and welcoming. I met my favourite people of my 4 month trip Here. Great spot.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.