Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Loft Hostel Budapest

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 1745 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 1745 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • loberaigner41
  • Austria, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Cze 2017
8.6

Tolle Atmosphäre, supernette Mitarbeiter, keine versteckten Kosten (Handtücher, Vorhängeschloss... alles inklusive, wenn von Nöten) und super Lage. Leider waren wir an einem sehr heißen Wochenende da und ohne Klimaanlage wirds in einem Loft schon ganz schön warm..

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • cedricjswoo
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
20 Cze 2017
10.0

This was probably my favourite hostel in all of Europe! Jack and Shane made my experience in Budapest the best time of my week! If I ever come back to Budapest it'd be because of this hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Cze 2017
9.7

Great place, feels like home. So easy to meet people as only 18 beds, group meals and drinks organised all the time, staff are helpful and know the area well. Only bad point is the common room gets hot in the high heats! Already planning another trip back, best place to stay in Budapest by far

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Cze 2017
6.3

We arrived 50 minutes before our check in and had to wait the whole time because no one was there. I even phoned them 15 times with no awnsers. Overall good hostel but make sure sure you arrive sharp on time. Otherwise, you will wait. Jack and Corine were very friendly otherwise.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
16 Cze 2017
10.0

The best hostel we stayed throughout our Euro trip, staff were extremely friendly and guided us before check in. The guests were nice and friendly too, overall it's more like home than a hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • pianist
  • Austria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
5 Cze 2017
9.7

I'm travelling a lot, but this one is definately one of my favourite hostels! The staff is awesome and so is the atmosphere - check it out :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Cze 2017
8.3

The staff were very friendly and helpful! A cool building, easy access to metro and walking distance from a lot of restaurants/bars/sights. Not the cleanest hostel ever, but good value and friendly people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
3 Cze 2017
9.1

Pros: super friendly staff, very homey vibe, smaller hostel but still a very social one. It's in a very quiet area and only a short walk from the bars/sites. It's also very close to public transportation Cons: only two bathrooms, with the showers and sinks in the bathroom so there was always a line in the morning, and often at night. Also the shower head holders were broken. Other than the bathroom situation we loved this hostel! We'd stay again :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
31 Maj 2017
8.9

Lovely facilitate, especially room design.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Maj 2017
8.6

I wanted to love this hostel from the reviews I've read, but I just didnt love it. It was decent. Pros: staff very nice, great intro to the city, well located, comfy common area, kitchen well equipped Cons: pretty dirty overall (could use a sweep, dust, mop, clear the fridges), one of the two bathrooms smelled (possible toilet issue, possible ventilation issue), mattresses were thin, no mosquito coverings on Windows left open at night for cooling down the place (got bit a bunch of times)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.