Hostelworld.com

The Loft Hostel Budapest

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 1,530 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 1,530 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
The Loft Hostel Budapest Located at Veres Palne Utca 19, 4th floor /6. bell 44, Budapest.
The Loft Hostel Budapest
Hungary
Budapest Pest Veres Palne Utca 19, 4th floor /6. bell 44
96% 1530
47.4898800 19.0569180
The Loft Hostel Budapest
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Kwi 2016
10.0

Perfect hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
23 Kwi 2016
9.7

Great hostel! Staff is warm and welcoming, room is clean, and it is in a prime location. Definitely recommend! Shout out to Emilie for having a mastery of comedic timing with regards to jokes and humour. I'd come back in a heartbeat!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2016
10.0

One of the best places I've ever stayed. A lovely place, with even lovelier staff. The Loft is in a great location, we were made to feel like friends, and had a great time seeing Budapest night-life with the staff and other visitors. You will find the 'Useful Map' invaluable. Thank you for having us guys!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Kwi 2016
10.0

I absolutely loved my stay at The Loft Hostel. The owner was so welcoming & helpful. He gave me a really great overview of the best places to eat, drink, explore, so I could find my feet straight away. All the staff there were very friendly and we went out for dinner together. As a solo traveller, I can say it was easy to chat to people & make friends, despite it being a quieter hostel. If you're after a party hostel, this isn't for you - but if you want a good, central base to go explore, book!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Kwi 2016
10.0

Very cool hostal. They give you very helpful advice, the place is very comfortable and the staff is really nice!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Kwi 2016
10.0

Very nice hostel! It was very clean and the staff is the best!, very well located too.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Kwi 2016
9.4

I totally recommend The Loft, great location and great staff. Very nice people around.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
1 Kwi 2016
8.6

eu me senti muito em casa! se o que você quer é ficar num lugar completamente de boa, vai gostar bastante! ;)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Mar 2016
10.0

I can't think of a single bad thing to say about The Loft. We spent a week at this lovely hostel and were greeted by the friendliest staff I've ever met at a hostel. She gave us a breakdown of the whole city and left us feeling so excited. The hostel has such a homey, hippy vibe and is well maintained. Amazing location, amazing staff, best hostel I've stayed at in Europe. Stay here for an authentic hostel experience!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Mar 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've been to on my long trip. Smaller hostel which makes it easier to get to know everyone and have a good time. When checking in the staff goes over recommendations for food, sights, and pubs which were incredibly helpful. Very caring staff who even offered to pay for my metro ticket to the train station when I ran out of money. Excellent location close to everything you might want to see. Very clean and spacious. Would not stay anywhere else.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.