Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Loft Hostel Budapest

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 1734 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 1734 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Maj 2017
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed in. Staff are super friendly, and take the time to tell you where the places to be are. Atmosphere is really relaxed, there is a large common area where you can hang out with the other guests/staff. It's located right in the city center of Pest, close to the Danube, so you can pretty much walk everywhere. Very highly recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • louie_richmond3324
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
12 Maj 2017
10.0

Great hostel in a central location. Staff are super helpful and friendly. Perfect if you want to meet other travellers but still get a good night's rest. Highly recommended

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
7 Maj 2017
10.0

The hostel is really nice! Awesome location, everything is pretty much in walking distance. The hoste itself is located at the top of a building! It's a really nice place. The staff gave us maps and recommendations where to go and what to do! They were really helpful

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
6 Maj 2017
9.7

Never felt so at home before!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Kwi 2017
9.7

We really enjoyed our time at The Loft Hostel and time in Budapest. Ferenc was an excellent host, very chilled out and had lots of good knowledge about the area and good tips especially for saving money! Location was perfect, in a nice area with lots of bars and shops close but not noisy. The hostel was quiet during our time but we still spent lots of time there and used the facilities. Would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
25 Kwi 2017
9.7

I had a really enjoyable stay at the loft hostel! It's in a great location for exploring Budapest and it's the perfect hostel for both chilling and socialising. Ferinc (hope I've spelt that correctly!) was a fantastic host. I was sad to leave!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Kwi 2017
10.0

Great place and it has the sweet vibe. The staffs are very honest and down to earth. Best deal!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Kwi 2017
8.6

My only real qualms were that since the hostel was so small, it was difficult to motivate my peers to venture out into the world for drinks. Many just wanted to stay in the relaxed and bohemian vibe of the hostel, which is fine for some. It was also kind of unorthodox and uncomfortable to be paying in cash, but maybe that's just Budapest haha Oh, also the floors are really squeaky so walking silently is impossible. It didn't bother me, but I can see how that would bother other people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
21 Kwi 2017
9.7

The Loft is a small and cosy hostel. The living is pretty good to chill, and the kitchen is also good for cooking and talking to people. Usually not much happens, so if you want to party everyday, this is not for you. But if you want to chill and party sometimes, that's it. The beds are a bit noisy but good. The location is very great, close to the river and to the subway. The staff is very friendly and sweet. Would stay there again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
21 Kwi 2017
9.7

Super spot! The hostel is very central, at the top of a fabulous old apartment building. It feels like a cosy shared digs. There is a big lounge area and a separate kitchen and dinning spot where we gathered to play games some evenings. There is free coffee and tea and quite a few people cooked their own food in the evenings. It was all very convivial. This atmosphere was created by the wonderful welcoming staff who are full of help and advice. The only drawback is a rather uncomfortable bed.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.