Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Loft Hostel Budapest

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 1,628 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 1,628 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
The Loft Hostel Budapest Located at Veres Palne Utca 19, 4th floor /6. bell 44, Budapest.
The Loft Hostel Budapest
Hungary
Budapest Pest Veres Palne Utca 19, 4th floor /6. bell 44
95% 1628
47.4898800 19.0569180
The Loft Hostel Budapest
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Sie 2016
9.4

Probably the best hostel I have stayed in, there was such a casual and friendly atmosphere here it was more like renting an apartment. Only downside was the wait for a shower.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • chrislemanski7487
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
21 Sie 2016
9.7

Great hostel, great staff, what more could you ask for? We ended up with the private room. Very spacious and comfortable, even for two guys who had to share the bed.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Luksemburg, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
20 Sie 2016
10.0

One of my favourite hostels ever! The whole atmosphere really makes you feel at home and not like in a hostel with strangers. It's reall cozy and beautiful. It's not too hard to reach by the main train station, just one metro ride, and the directions from the hostel are very clear. Would stay there again anytime!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Sie 2016
10.0

Can't fault this hostel, only stayed a couple of nights but liked it so much we will be going back next week!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
13 Sie 2016
8.9

Fantastic! Get for going to Sziget, staff are really nice. We had a great time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sie 2016
10.0

I recently stayed at the Loft Hostel in Budapest, at the end of two months of travel. In the two months I didn't stay at any other hostel that could compete with The Loft Experience. From the moment you walk in Chris and the staff make you feel at home. The staff are incredibly friendly, always willing to help. This post had a lot more to come but unfortunately the amount of characters allowed isn't enough to tell you how great The Loft is!! Check it out for yourself!! Nick Oz

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
6 Sie 2016
10.0

Really amazing atmosphere, you really feel at home. Staff were incredibly friendly and gave extremely useful advice. Atmosphere makes it easy to mingle. Location is right in the middle of town, perfect for getting around to both Buda and further into Pest.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Turcja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sie 2016
9.4

Guys the hostel is located at the rooftop of an old building. Beginning from the time that I had first arrived the hostel, till the time I had left the hostel, I really had felt like I was at my own house. But with one difference; I don't have traveleres all around the world! What I like the most abput this hostel was their hospitality. I had suffered intestinal puncture because of Goulash Soup. And these guys at the hostel really helped me a lot about this issue. I would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
5 Sie 2016
10.0

A perfect hostel. Went here as a solo traveller and had the best time. Excellent opportunities to meet people. A combination of other travellers and staff members in this loft, made it feel like a small tight-knit family. I would go back here in a heartbeat, and actually intend to. You will feel very secure in this hostel and will have no issues asking staff for help or even going out for a drink with one of them in one of Budapest's amazing ruin bars. Hard to put fault to this hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sie 2016
10.0

This was the best hostel I stayed in while traveling around Europe. The add makes it look like you are either going to join a cult, or have the best time ever and honestly it was the perfect experience. Not culty. The staff was very accommodating even when I made mistakes registering. They were very inclusive and it is obvious that they love their jobs and want to help guest experience Budapest The location was homey and the are felt very clean and safe. 10/10.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.