Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Lodge at Crystal Palace

  • Crystal Palace National Sports Centre, Upper Norwood, Londyn, Anglia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 358 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 358 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
6 Mar 2017
6.0

Depends what you want. Basic and old facilities; no hot water in my basin and bedsprings were not comfortable. A ten minute walk to get to it from the station through the park in the dark could be risky on a Friday night. If you want to put up with this, £32 for a single room is not bad.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Mar 2017
8.6

Endroit propre et très bien situé dans un immense complexe sportif

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lut 2017
8.6

The facilities are a little bit taken by the time and use. Some reformation should be done in some rooms, and the beds a little bit more comfortable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • thisisace4161
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
27 Lut 2017
8.3

Although the building is a little rough around the edges, this is a good value place to stay, with a warm welcome, a lovely setting - and the best free continental breakfast I've had in any hostel! The room was basic, but had everything I needed, with a very powerful shower next door. Be aware: The wifi only really works on the ground floor and, given it was built before everyone had portable electronic gadgets, there are only 2 sockets in each room (including for the TV!) I'll be back soon!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sty 2017
10.0

Good value for money it's my 4th time staying at the lodge it's clean and staff there are very friendly and helpfull

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Gru 2016
8.3

Wir waren zu zweit über Silvester in London. Das Hostel liegt ein bisschen außerhalb was es Nachts schwierig macht es zu erreichen, da muss man leider den Bus nehmen. Sollte aber kein allzu großes Problem sein. Die Bushaltestelle liegt direkt vor dem Eingang des Parks. Die Dusche ist etwas in die Jahre gekommen und könnte mal geputzt werden. Ansonsten ist es ein nettes Hostel in ruhiger Lage mitten in einem Park. Das Frühstück war in Ordnung und das Zimmer im großen und ganzen Sauber.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Gru 2016
8.3

Lovely staff and good quality/price rate; A bit far from the center of London but really cool for a group !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Gru 2016
7.4

The Lodge est un hôtel fait pour les célibataires, avec des chambres confortables bien que petites, composées d'un lit, d'une table et d'un téléviseur et de nombreuses étagères, ce qui est pratique pour ranger ses affaires. Il se trouve dans le parc du Crystal Palace, dont la vue est très belle. Construit pour les sportifs du complexe sportif tout proche, il est malgré tout très calme l'hiver. Le métro est situé juste à côté, ce qui rend pratique l'accès à l'inner centre de Londres.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
25 Lis 2016
9.4

Looks like a college dorm. Very clean and nice. Staff are really friendly and helpful, and it's really good price for a private room in London. The only con is that it's pretty out of the way at the end of the overground line (zone 3). It takes more than 2 hours to get to from Heathrow airport by underground. The railway is a little faster but you need to navigate through the departure timetable to find the destination and platform.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Walia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lis 2016
6.9

Hostel is super easy to find being part of the sports complex and the on site parking is a must if you have your own transport. The hostel itself is generally good, the rooms were clean as were the shared bathroom facilities... although the showers were tiny! The Morning staff were very friendly and breakfast was as you'd expect from a continental spread. The lodge is in a great location for groups looking to dip in and out of the city. Crystal Palace Station is 5 minute walk away.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.