Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Lodge at Crystal Palace

  • Crystal Palace National Sports Centre, Upper Norwood, Londyn, Anglia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 354 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 354 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sty 2017
10.0

Good value for money it's my 4th time staying at the lodge it's clean and staff there are very friendly and helpfull

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Gru 2016
8.3

Wir waren zu zweit über Silvester in London. Das Hostel liegt ein bisschen außerhalb was es Nachts schwierig macht es zu erreichen, da muss man leider den Bus nehmen. Sollte aber kein allzu großes Problem sein. Die Bushaltestelle liegt direkt vor dem Eingang des Parks. Die Dusche ist etwas in die Jahre gekommen und könnte mal geputzt werden. Ansonsten ist es ein nettes Hostel in ruhiger Lage mitten in einem Park. Das Frühstück war in Ordnung und das Zimmer im großen und ganzen Sauber.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Gru 2016
8.3

Lovely staff and good quality/price rate; A bit far from the center of London but really cool for a group !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Gru 2016
7.4

The Lodge est un hôtel fait pour les célibataires, avec des chambres confortables bien que petites, composées d'un lit, d'une table et d'un téléviseur et de nombreuses étagères, ce qui est pratique pour ranger ses affaires. Il se trouve dans le parc du Crystal Palace, dont la vue est très belle. Construit pour les sportifs du complexe sportif tout proche, il est malgré tout très calme l'hiver. Le métro est situé juste à côté, ce qui rend pratique l'accès à l'inner centre de Londres.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
25 Lis 2016
9.4

Looks like a college dorm. Very clean and nice. Staff are really friendly and helpful, and it's really good price for a private room in London. The only con is that it's pretty out of the way at the end of the overground line (zone 3). It takes more than 2 hours to get to from Heathrow airport by underground. The railway is a little faster but you need to navigate through the departure timetable to find the destination and platform.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Walia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lis 2016
6.9

Hostel is super easy to find being part of the sports complex and the on site parking is a must if you have your own transport. The hostel itself is generally good, the rooms were clean as were the shared bathroom facilities... although the showers were tiny! The Morning staff were very friendly and breakfast was as you'd expect from a continental spread. The lodge is in a great location for groups looking to dip in and out of the city. Crystal Palace Station is 5 minute walk away.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lis 2016
6.6

C.: Some areas need refurbishment such as roof due to humidity there is mold. There were cob webs on the dinner room windows and ladybugs all over my curtains. I understand we were in a park but they were there for the entire time I stayed. P.: It's a beautiful park , the staff is friendly, there is a kettle, milk, tea and coffe on the room, there is a snack machine, drink machine and coffe machine by the reception and washing machine on the ground. We are near the overground and buses.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
28 Paź 2016
9.4

A great place in a part of London most tourists probably never consider going to. Beautiful location in the middle of Crystal Palace Park, hearty breakfast each morning, easy to get to and close to all necessary amenities. Great value for money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Paź 2016
6.9

The Lodge is located in a great location, the staff are welcoming, but the actual facility is well worn and needs some serious renovations needed. The lift up to out floor was not anle to carry both ourselves and luggage. So we had to use the lift singularly as not cause the lift to break down. The room size was adequate with 2 single beds, but the walls and floor were heavily stained. In the shared shower room, the recess had mould on the ceiling and it was in need a dire renovation.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Paź 2016
10.0

Having stayed at the Lodge annually over the last 5 years I am happy to stay there again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.