Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Lodge at Crystal Palace

  • Crystal Palace National Sports Centre, Upper Norwood, Londyn, Anglia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 346 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 346 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
The Lodge at Crystal Palace Located at Crystal Palace National Sports Centre, Upper Norwood, London.
The Lodge at Crystal Palace
England
London se19 2bb Crystal Palace National Sports Centre, Upper Norwood
81% 346
51.4216773 -0.0698447
The Lodge at Crystal Palace
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
25 Lis 2016
9.4

Looks like a college dorm. Very clean and nice. Staff are really friendly and helpful, and it's really good price for a private room in London. The only con is that it's pretty out of the way at the end of the overground line (zone 3). It takes more than 2 hours to get to from Heathrow airport by underground. The railway is a little faster but you need to navigate through the departure timetable to find the destination and platform.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Walia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lis 2016
6.9

Hostel is super easy to find being part of the sports complex and the on site parking is a must if you have your own transport. The hostel itself is generally good, the rooms were clean as were the shared bathroom facilities... although the showers were tiny! The Morning staff were very friendly and breakfast was as you'd expect from a continental spread. The lodge is in a great location for groups looking to dip in and out of the city. Crystal Palace Station is 5 minute walk away.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lis 2016
6.6

C.: Some areas need refurbishment such as roof due to humidity there is mold. There were cob webs on the dinner room windows and ladybugs all over my curtains. I understand we were in a park but they were there for the entire time I stayed. P.: It's a beautiful park , the staff is friendly, there is a kettle, milk, tea and coffe on the room, there is a snack machine, drink machine and coffe machine by the reception and washing machine on the ground. We are near the overground and buses.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
28 Paź 2016
9.4

A great place in a part of London most tourists probably never consider going to. Beautiful location in the middle of Crystal Palace Park, hearty breakfast each morning, easy to get to and close to all necessary amenities. Great value for money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Paź 2016
6.9

The Lodge is located in a great location, the staff are welcoming, but the actual facility is well worn and needs some serious renovations needed. The lift up to out floor was not anle to carry both ourselves and luggage. So we had to use the lift singularly as not cause the lift to break down. The room size was adequate with 2 single beds, but the walls and floor were heavily stained. In the shared shower room, the recess had mould on the ceiling and it was in need a dire renovation.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Paź 2016
10.0

Having stayed at the Lodge annually over the last 5 years I am happy to stay there again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Paź 2016
5.7

Räumlichkeiten bedürfen einer Sanierung als Schlafplatz okay

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Paź 2016
10.0

I think the place is lovely, brilliant staff, rooms cleaned every day, breakfast is all you can eat. Rooms have basic necessities and that's all you need. 10/10 would come again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Paź 2016
9.1

Good location, with great transport links 24/7 Very friendly & helpful staff

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
13 Wrz 2016
6.0

they didn't take cards. Unable to get the receipt as the computers were off.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.