Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The LightHouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 810 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 810 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
The LightHouse Located at Barao da Torre, 175. Casa 20, Ipanema, Rio de Janeiro.
The LightHouse
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro RJ 20411-001 Barao da Torre, 175. Casa 20, Ipanema
90% 810
-22.9833848 -43.2011604
The LightHouse
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
10 Sty 2017
9.4

Muy buena atención! La dueña es lo más, te asesora súper bien en todo! Súper recomiendo!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Sty 2017
8.6

nice hostel, very near to the lagoon and the beach of ipanema! rooms ok, very clean bathrooms, friendly staff, that always helps you, good breakfast. i liked my stay

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Gru 2016
9.7

It is a very cozy place. The staff was polite and efficient, trying to be helpful in every situation. Very clean and in a privileged location. Roberta, the manager, is a real crack: she is the Neymar of the hostels' managers. One little improvement that can be done: a sink to wash the swimsuit or other small pieces of clothing would be very useful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Gru 2016
7.7

The hostel is very small, there are only 3 bedrooms. It is very clean and the breakfast was good. However, if you are looking for party, dont go there. They dont even let you talk outside in the evening and there arent bars around. Ipanema has beautiful beaches but it is a gay area so the parties are not good there if you are not gay. It was ok the hostel but i would choose a different one if i had the option

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
19 Gru 2016
10.0

Maybe the best hostel ever. Very clean and Ipanema is a reallt nice area to live. Great breakfast with bread and fruit. The staff was very good and everything was perfect.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Gru 2016
10.0

Really happy with our first ever hostel experience! Very kind and helpful staff! Fab little kitchen area and breakfast was lovely! Nice cuppa - I'm English and usually that's a tough void to fill whennon holiday. We had a private room which was tidied every day! The area is nice and really easy walk to the beach and the Main Street to the metro! Very pleased and would recommend this hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
6 Gru 2016
6.3

Okay stay at The LightHouse. My trip was delayed due to a work emergency and the staff wasn't accommodating (I get playing by the rules). It was clean and with air conditioning in the rooms, however the lockers beneath the bed didn't line up so it wasn't possible to lock my backpack. There also was only 2 showers and 3 bathrooms - pretty tough in the morning and at night with a houseful of guests! No security with the day bag check (my bag was left out in the open all day when I checked out).

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Gru 2016
8.0

Overall The Lighthouse was fine. It was clean. Breakfast was minimal. Staff was just okay for the most part. Location is fantastic. Internet was okay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Lis 2016
9.4

Very cute little hostel! Close to ipanema beach, supermarket and shops. Felt very safe with 24h "guard" at the door. The owner, Roberta, is wonderful! She will show you anything you want to see and tell you how to get there! All the other staff was also very helpful and nice. It's a very small hostel, so the "hangout area" is the kitchen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • angelamarch5783
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
22 Paź 2016
9.1

The friendliest hostel I have ever stayed in. The staff went well out of their way to assist you with anything you needed and by the end of our stay we felt as if we were saying goodbye to friends. Great little hostel, close to Ipanema beach that I would certainly recommend. We extended our stay 4 X longer than we were intending to - a testament to how happy we were at Lighthouse. Thanks team!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.