Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Island Hotel Bali

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 854 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 854 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
11 Lip 2017
8.9

Really enjoyed our stay here. Good breakfast and loved the pool. The 4 bed dorm was really comfortable and the staff were lovely. A little bit tricky to find from the main road, but is close once you know the way!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Lip 2017
10.0

One of my favorite hostels! The staff is the best!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
7 Lip 2017
8.9

Great place to stay. Great vibe only thing is the bathroom needs a new lick of paint

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Lip 2017
8.6

Really good atmosphere, nice pool, very friendly staff, really easy to meet people and good location. We stayed in the 12 bed and although it didn't have locks we felt very safe. Only downside bathrooms were not that clean, but bearable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lip 2017
8.0

I really enjoyed my stay here, great staff, wasn't too far from anything and I met some fantastic people, the pool is clean and a decent size for the space the hostel has, I only ate the free breakfast here, it wasn't terrible but I am hard to please when it comes to food. The reception is 24 hours but at night if anyone wanted, they could easily get in and get into the dorms, free lockers was a bonus. Beds were comfy! Easily some the comfiest in any hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Lip 2017
8.0

It is more for vacation and not really for backpackers, but it was a great break to relax a few days! Loved the infrastructure, pool and hot showers! :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Cze 2017
9.4

I had a really nice stay at the Island Hotel. Rooms are same as pictured, breakfast for free and you can choose between 3 options, wifi as well pretty good. The staff is really kind and helpful if you have questions or need a GRAB. The only thing is that taxis can't come to the street. So if you need one you have to go to main street and wait for it. Overall I can recommend the Island Hotel who prefers a chilled but central accommodation :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
16 Cze 2017
7.4

Bon emplacement, piscine agréable mais une climatisation qui crache un peu d'eau et un cafard ou deux (rien d'anormal pour Kuta cela dit).

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 26 Recenzje
15 Cze 2017
8.3

Nice swimmingpool, helpful and friendly staff. There is not much to do around though..

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • adam8094
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Cze 2017
10.0

The Island was WAY beyond my expectation. A very welcome, safe and fun atmosphere. The pool area is great and the view from the top watching the sunset with a Bintang was awesome. Looking forward to returning!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.