Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Island Hotel Bali

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 803 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 803 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
6 Lut 2017
7.7

Pretty basic place with a basic breakfast (I had pancakes and orange juice). I wasn't a fan of Kuta in general, but the hostel is close to the beach which is nice. Staff were also friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
2 Lut 2017
8.3

Pros: good value for money for Kuta, helpful staff, nice cafe attached to hostel. Cons: bathroom could use a facelift, wifi was fairly weak, not the most social place. Overall would recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • catherinetheriault
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
29 Sty 2017
8.9

personnel super et aidant, ils sont allées m'acheter des pillules pour mes sand bites que j'avais attrapé juste avant d'arriver. Et mon demander a tout les jours comment j'allais. Chambre propre et confortable. Je le recommende

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Sty 2017
6.3

You can't use the kitchen, there's no fridge for guests, breakfast staff are really rude, the internet was not working inside the dorms, there was no room light. And the location is 15 minutes walking from the centre. I wouldn't stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
30 Gru 2016
9.1

Maybe a bit expansieve but we liked it here. Not to far from the beach. Staf is super friendly and helpful. In a really quiet street walking distance from everything. A motorbike is not really a must depending in what you want to do. Loved it here stayed for a week.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 32 Recenzje
26 Gru 2016
8.9

Clean simple room with good aircon. Nice view of the pool. Easy walk to the beach and Legian St. The staff were lovely; friendly and helpful. The brekkie ok, nothing more.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Gru 2016
8.0

Very nice and cute hostel. The rooms were very clean and the beds super comfy!! Loved this place a lot :) But quite hard to find, make sure you read the instructions before going there.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Gru 2016
9.1

Only stayed here one night but had a great experience. Rooms are nice and clean with a/c. Breakfast was delicious and the pool area is a good spot to chill out. 10 minute walk to the beach.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Gru 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed at. The people were great! Staff was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend anyone to stay here. If I go back to Legian I will definitely be staying here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Rumunia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 32 Recenzje
4 Gru 2016
8.0

Putu the reception guy was very nice and helpful. Private room is decent but not crazy fancy, just basic. Pool is a nice touch. They have a security guy at night, so I guess that's covered too. Free Breakfast is very, very basic and little food. But you can order off the menu for decent prices too. They also help with the scooter rental, made it easy. A bit of a walk (20-30m) to Sky Garden party area. Overall I recommend this place for the quieter kind.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.