Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Island Hotel Bali

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 829 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 829 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Maj 2017
8.6

Amazing place with a warm staff. They couldn't give me a bottom bunk, as I have a hard time scaling that sort of thing but they helped anyway they could with everything from directions to information on just about anything.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2017
10.0

Staff were super helpful assisting with things like ordering taxis and directions. I met some cool people here I would say it's a good place to stay if your traveling alone. The dorm was so clean and everyone was respectful andout noise and keeping the light off at night so people could sleep well. The dorm had lockers too. There is a cafe with very cheap food which is tasty. This place is a great place to stay it was my first hostel in bali and I was pleasantly surprised.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Maj 2017
8.9

I had a wonderful time here. The atmosphere was great and facilities were better than I expected honestly. Everything was cleaned daily. I was very comfortable here for the 3 days I stayed. The cafe/bar and music stopped a little earlier than I would have liked and so it was more difficult being able to drink on the patio with a group any later than 11-12 but it was still great.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Maj 2017
8.0

My only issues were that 1 minute after "closing" for the night, restaurant staff wouldn't unlock the refrigerator to grab me a brew, even though they only shut it 30 seconds earlier. Reception also doesn't help you to book cost-efficient travel options (i.e. to/from airport and other cities). This can be a pain in the ass for the budget-conscious and it was clear that they were just trying to let their friends take some extra money from unaware foreigners.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
16 Maj 2017
2.0

I didn't actually get to stay here as my booking was cancelled 30 minutes before I arrived. I am still waiting for my deposit to be refunded. Communication with the hostel has been difficult.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Maj 2017
9.1

Beautiful place full of great people (staff and guests). Had a wonderful stay and will definitely come back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Maj 2017
10.0

J'ai rien de négatif à dire, ce fut top

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Maj 2017
10.0

This hostel is such a gem. Very chill atmosphere, the staff is lovely and extremely helpful, and the breakfast mie goreng never failed to hit the spot. Originally booked the hostel for 5 nights and ended up staying for the rest of my time in Bali. Far enough away from the craziness of Kuta, yet just a quick go-Jek ride away. Loved everything about this hostel. Oh and the beds... might be the most comfortable hostel beds I've ever slept on. Yup, book it for the beds.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Kwi 2017
9.4

Lovely staff, great dorm rooms, toilet block and pool! Breakfast was a bonus and the pancakes were lovely! 😊

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Kwi 2017
6.3

Nice hostel, but the staff weren't very helpful. Also, most rooms are located around the swimming pool and we were kept awake until gone 3am by guests enjoying the facilities and beer, the staff made no effort to ask them to keep it down. To be expected of Kuta I guess, perhaps I'm just being a grumpy old man.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.