Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Island Hotel Bali

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 886 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 886 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
12 Wrz 2017
8.9

Belle endroit. Nourriture, biere et piscine quand vous voulez ! Staff tres gentil et vraiment bon pour rencontrer des gens. Wifi qui ne se rend pas aux chambres et croquerelles, rats et lezards en quantite ! Mais ça vaut la peine pour la distance à marche de la plage !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Wrz 2017
7.4

Okay stay for inexpensive price! The mixed dormitory room offered had no proper door or lock. I felt safe but thought this could be different. The toilets were clean-ish but the showers were horrendous. At least they had warm water. Even though the Island is located further away from the busyness of Kuta, it still seemed to attract a loud party bunch that were quite loud when they came home from 5:30-7:45 AM. Room comes with a locker/key & simple breakfast is included (fried noodle, toast).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
24 Sie 2017
7.1

Good location and food. Staff weren't overlay helpful or knowledge. Nice pool though! Rooms were very clean.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • shackz22
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
20 Sie 2017
10.0

Amazing and friendly staff, pool was very clean and really great atmosphere all around! Great places to chill and a good spot upstairs to watch sunset/just to chill. Amazing vibe! Rooms were cleaned everyday!!!Will be staying again!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Sie 2017
7.4

Good hostel and beautiful pool but very hard to find! It is down an alley way and it took me ages of walking back and forth with my bags before I found it. Also the cafe is out of almost all of the menu items. The dorm room does not have a lock on the door, but they provide lockers with locks to you. Overall I would recommend the place, as it is in a good location close to the beach (once you find it!), but the hostel still has some improvements needed. Wifi is great though!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
14 Sie 2017
8.9

Ostello molto bello, personale gentilissimo ed estremamente disponibile. Atmosfera ottima. Difficilmente si può trovare di meglio.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Sie 2017
8.0

Ausstattung und Lage sowie das Personal waren Top. Das Zimmer war in Ordnung, leichter schimmelgeruch...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
11 Sie 2017
8.0

Nice swimming pool, fairly clean even though bathrooms could have been in a better state. Quire close to the beach, but a bit far from the clubs in Kuta. Nice breakfast and very kind and helpful staff. Not very social, but that also depends on the people you meet ofc. Overall good!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
9 Sie 2017
9.4

Very friendly and welcoming hostel. Dorm was cleaned every day thoroughly. Comfy beds. Really nice pool. Security lockers but no lock on dorm door but didn't bother us. Staff so nice! Location in between Kuta and Seminyak so must walk or get taxis. Quiet street though so plenty of sleep. Nice that breakfast is included. The street it is on can be daunting at night but we had no troubles.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sie 2017
9.7

Lovely chill hostel away from the chaos of the city. Awesome to chill by the pool, in the cafe or on the rooftop. Staff are very friendly. Area has everything you need. It's a little hidden oasis.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×