Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The InnCrowd Backpackers Hostel 2

  • 73 Dunlop Street, 73 Dunlop Street, Historic Little India Conservati, Singapur, Singapur

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 1479 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 1479 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
19 Maj 2017
8.6

Very basic hostel that is fine for a few days and a good free breakfast as well.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Maj 2017
9.7

I would highly recommend this place to people spending a few nights in singapore. It is close to the mrt which we utilized a lot. The free scooter tour was a lot of fun, just a bit too long. Just a heads up, the ac in the rooms is on at night so if you get there during the day your room will be hot. Front desk is extremely helpful with transportation, printing docs, and recommendations. My sneakers did get takend from the shoe rack(at no fault of the hostel) so id keep shoes under bed.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Maj 2017
9.4

Really lovely place to stay. Free breakfast is toast and eggs until midday so you don't have to wake up too early. Key card to get into the hostel so you feel safe. Beds were ok but pillows were a bit thin. I did the free six hours scooter tour in the pouring rain and we had so much fun and we saw so much of the city when going around. One of the cheapest places in Singapor and has a 7/11 next door for cheep dinner as well if you need

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Maj 2017
8.3

The hostel is in a very good condition and very clean. Cleaniness is also a result of the fact that you're not allowed to take your shoes with you to the dorms - so take your flip flops with you. Breakfast is decent, a toast with butter, jam, eggs and coffee. Location is good and it takes a short time to get around the city anyways. Wifi is alright, not the best when many people are online at the same time. The staff are friendly. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Maj 2017
7.4

Consudering Singapure is not a very backpackery spot the hostels are not amazing but inn crowd was very nice, staff was very helpful and informative, unfortunately i didn't have time to do the scooter tour but looks like fun! One big flaw is the toilets are only on the middle floor so if your room isn't on it, and mine wasn't you need to run up and down to go to the loo. AC hardly working but bearable to sleep and no plugs next to beds.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Jasonha19871411
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 62 Recenzje
16 Maj 2017
7.7

Nice staff, nice location the shower/toilet areas were a bit dirty.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
15 Maj 2017
9.7

CAtch the train all the way to Rochor station. Don't do what I did and get off before changing lines because you think you can walk. You will get lost haha. Great place though and excellent staff. Great cheap Indian places around the corner from the Hostel too if you're in the mood.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • rohanraman429374
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Maj 2017
8.3

Nice staff and friendly people. Seemed like there were a lot of high school graduates when I went (I just graduated college). Bathrooms are clean. Shared rooms are somewhat hot and the AC units are loud and beds are squeaky. Tiny blankets were provided.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
15 Maj 2017
10.0

Great base for exploring Singapore!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • akashraha
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Maj 2017
8.0

I was travelling solo in Singapore and met some amazing people here to hang out with. The hostel in general was nice and comfortable. Not to loud, not too quite. It was perfect. :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.