Hostelworld.com

The InnCrowd Backpackers Hostel 2

  • 73 Dunlop Street, 73 Dunlop Street, Historic Little India Conservati, Singapur, Singapur
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 1340 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 1340 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Wietnam, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lut 2017
5.7

It smells terrible ....

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
17 Lut 2017
8.0

Nice hostel in "little India". The MRT station right around the corner makes it easy to reach all the main attractions. The kick scooter tour was a really good way to see the city, definitely recommend it! The hostel has a good atmosphere. Very easy to meet people, especially if you sign up for the scooter tour. However; the girl that checked me in upon arrival made minimal effort. I would appreciate it if she told me where to find the bathrooms etc. And I had to ask for a top sheet.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Jessicahopcraft
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
17 Lut 2017
6.6

Nice atmosphere at all but our room and tye bathrooms smelled if feet and piss..... I couldn't handle it. But if that doesn't bother u go for it.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • jansendoyon
  • Filipiny, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lut 2017
8.0

The location is good and the hostel price is affordable and I would recommend this for backpackers. However, the aircondition on our room is not cool enough.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lut 2017
10.0

Probably the only hostel in Singapore I've stayed at that has a vibe where you can meet people. The best value for money as well.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lut 2017
5.4

It was dirty and smelled like mold. There is no security as anyone can walk into your dorm room and the dorm room doors are left open all day. The air conditioning also did not work very well. You can stay at a much nicer hostel for the same price in Singapore.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
11 Lut 2017
8.3

Absolutely loved the free scooter tour, what a fantastic way to see Singapore & meet some fellow travellers! The hostel's located pretty close to a train station which is handy & is overall pretty clean with a good bathroom! The communal area downstairs was a bit small but didn't feel too crowded for the number of people. And free hard boiled eggs for breakfast wasn't bad too! Would definitely recommend even just for the scooter tour alone! Thanks for a good stay guys!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Lut 2017
8.9

This place is worth staying at for the free scooter tour alone!! Other pros - big social area, really good showers (don't use the ones on the ground floor they need serious refurbishment), free breakfast and hot drinks, super close to the MRT subway and walking distance to Marina Bay. Reception staff were really nice and are open 24/7. Cons - the street noise in the front rooms is soooooo loud at night.Air con only on 10pm-10am ish.No laundry service.A lot of old foreign guys staying here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
5 Lut 2017
4.0

El hostel era muy sucio, los baños eran diminutos y había dos para mas de 16 personas. El personal no estaba casi nunca que lo necesitábamos y ka ubicación no es del todo mala, pero esta en una zona que es un poco fea.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Lut 2017
9.1

Great location in Little India. Very close to the metro station, which is the best way for getting around and exploring Singapore. The hostel was clean, the people were cool, and overall a great stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.