Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The InnCrowd Backpackers Hostel 2

  • 73 Dunlop Street, 73 Dunlop Street, Historic Little India Conservati, Singapur, Singapur

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 1574 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 1574 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
23 Lip 2017
9.7

Went to Singapore for second time, of course did the scooter tour again and the even add new things!!!! The staff it's great. Pretty cool place to meet amazing people!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lip 2017
8.9

There were no outlets near most of the beds... Would have been much more secure if I could have charged my phone next to my pillow when I slept.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Grecja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lip 2017
8.9

The scooter tour should be the main reason why you should stay in the hostel. Just unbelievable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • nozie10
  • Malezja, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2017
6.0

I would say just satisfactory.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
12 Lip 2017
8.9

The Hostel is really well located, near a subway station! Easiest way to get there from the airport is the shuttle - only 9$! The bathrooms are a bit small, but very clean so its ok. Had a great time :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Lip 2017
8.3

Helpful staff and friendly atmosphere. 100% recommend the scooter tour - UNMISSABLE!!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Lip 2017
7.1

It was an excellent location, but everything have an apart cost including towels, lockers and storage, the breakfast is not really a breakfast and there is no bar or restaurant is just the hostel, when we ask about the bar they told us that it was just publicity that there isn't any bar, the mattress and generally the beds was horrible, you have nothing in your bed if you want a blanket you have to ask for it and they were truly horrible.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lip 2017
9.1

This was a great hostel to stay at. The rooms were clean, the bathrooms were maintained well, and the staff was very friendly. I received lots of help finding things to do in the area during my short stopover. It's also a block away from the subway system, which makes it easy to explore the city.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Lip 2017
9.4

It was a great experience! I loved the breakfast which it was boiled eggs and toast with jam (you serve yourself with as many as you want). I wished I could've done the Scooter Tour! I booked it but just couldn't find the time with all the other tours I had booked. Singapore is a great place to visit and just many things to see. The hostel is perfectly located. 5 minutes walk to the nearest metro station (Rochor) and 10 to 12 minutes walking for Little India metro station. Loved the showers!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Lip 2017
10.0

Really great place! Super close to public transportation, comfortable, and clean too. I didn't get the chance to do the scooter tour which I heard a lot about, but I got a lot of nice recommendations from the helpful staff, which I appreciated. The beds are comfortable but if you are on the top, get an extra blanket to keep you warm at nigh! Glad I chose this hostel- I had an amazing here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.