Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The InnCrowd Backpackers Hostel 2

  • 73 Dunlop Street, 73 Dunlop Street, Historic Little India Conservati, Singapur, Singapur

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 1,301 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 1,301 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
The InnCrowd Backpackers Hostel 2 Located at 73 Dunlop Street, 73 Dunlop Street, Historic Little India Conservati, Singapore.
The InnCrowd Backpackers Hostel 2
Singapore
Singapore 73 Dunlop Street, 73 Dunlop Street, Historic Little India Conservati
84% 1301
1.3050714 103.8533520
The InnCrowd Backpackers Hostel 2
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sty 2017
9.7

This was my very first hostel stay and I was testing the waters before my big backpacking trip across Europe. And what a stay it was! The dorms were clean, the staff was super nice (special thank you to Dylan for always buzzing me in at night after I forgot my room card :P) The breakfast was simple yet filling. The scooter tour was the highlight of my entire trip. What's more? They sell tickets to the Universal studios, the zoo, and the aquarium at a subsidized price.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Sty 2017
8.9

Nice place to stay. Very nice and helpful staff, nice location in the middle of everything. Good rooms with good working quiet AC. Good beds. Free Wifi, tea, coffee and breakfast with eggs. Unfortunally not quiet. Karaoke the whole night. Lockers availible . Best Bathroom i had in SeA. Thx to the people of the inncrowd.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Sty 2017
9.7

I felt so comforted and welcome at this hostel. I loved the free breakfast/coffee/tea. They also have a huge selection of movies and the communal area is quite social. The free scooter tour is so worth it, prepare to have fun and get sweaty! Some of the beds are not as comfortable as others, and some are placed under the AC so check to make sure you're happy with your bed assignment. Heads up: AC is not on during the day in the rooms.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Sty 2017
9.4

Wonderful place! I recommend it completely, but especially for the scooter tour. Very tiring but completely worth it! Your tour will take you all over and its a great experience. The hostel itself is very nice, good showers with no line ever. My only wish is that the lockers were bigger.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Sty 2017
9.1

Hemos pasado varios días en el hostal y nos hemos sentido muy a gusto, la gente de recepción siempre muy amables y te ayudan en todo lo que necesitas, tienes desayuno incluido que viene siendo un par de huevos y pan tostado lo que quieras agarrar, el área común es de lo mejor muy agradable el ambiente y muy amplio, a 200 mts de estación de metro, en las noches puede haber un poco de ruido por las discotecas de los alrededores pero de ahí en fuera todo muy bien, lo recomiendo ampliamente!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Sty 2017
5.4

Just an okay hostel located in the middel of everything.. You can walk to all main attractions if you want to. Mrt is just around the corner. Breakfast is normal white toast but you also get 2 really hardboiled eggs.. they are green!!! Not nice.. Tumbs up for the scootertour!! Worth staying for that one ;)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
29 Gru 2016
7.4

Spent three nights, staff was very welcoming and helpful. Hostel is located quite centrally with easy access to underground transit. The one shared bathroom is small for the amount of guests, found ourselves waiting at times. Spent New Year's Eve in Singapore, hostel had bought some complimentary drinks for guests which I thought was very nice.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
20 Gru 2016
8.6

Nice bathrooms, bedrooms and communal areas. Wifi okay. Definitely a weird mix of guests, perhaps they should have an age limit as lots of old foreign people seem to stay here for some reason and it's a bit odd with it being a backpacker hostel. I stayed here purely for the scooter tour which was amazing and met loads of other young travellers on it from the hostel too.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • RuanMariano
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
20 Gru 2016
9.7

Staff excelente, hostel limpo, seguro e a 2 minutos andando do metrô e 3 estações do Bayfront! Pelo preço é uma excelente opção! O Wi-Fi é razoável.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Gru 2016
9.4

Awesome location within walking distance of subway and little India. Very fun atmosphere. The scooter tour is amazing way to see the city, highly recommended, very fun!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.