Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The InnCrowd Backpackers Hostel 2

  • 73 Dunlop Street, 73 Dunlop Street, Historic Little India Conservati, Singapur, Singapur

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 1656 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 1656 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • haddiebeetham950
  • Walia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
18 Wrz 2017
9.4

2 minute walk from nearest MRT station which was awesome and super cheap to get around. Weird rules about not drinking alcohol after 10:30pm as everybody did it anyway. Not much space to hang out outside in the evening as it's almost right on the street. Super helpful staff, they know everything! Breakfast was simple but it did the trick. Dorms were very quiet but had no windows. Cleanest bathrooms I've seen in over a month!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • davidnewcomb
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
18 Wrz 2017
7.4

Really helpful and friendly staff. Let down by not having lockers near bed, no personal plug socket, no personal light, no lock on bedroom door.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • elamoree8192
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
17 Wrz 2017
8.9

Nice hostel, make sure to do the kick scooter tour it's really awesome!! And also a great way to meet more people. Hostel location is good because its close to a metro station.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • alexsm
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
15 Wrz 2017
8.3

Great Hostel! A lot of places to chill and meet other travellers. Would come back again

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Wrz 2017
10.0

Would stay again! Almost new bathrooms, door locks but they give you a scanner card, free lockers. There is one small hangout area downstairs and they don't AC the rooms during thr day so everyone congregated downstairs making it really east to meet people. Plus you HAVE to do the scooter tour, funniest tour I've ever done.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Wrz 2017
9.7

perfect if you prioritise super friendly hosts plus calm and comfortable environment. Mimi is great, warm welcome and delicious home made jams. was ever more glad to be there after walking around noisy strips with other hostels where party takes priority over peace. water pressure in showers super low, so need to bath mindfully and in no hurry! solid wifi. will stay at le nomade again for sure.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Wrz 2017
9.4

Hard to fault this hostel, the only negative point I have is that the wifi sometimes cut out when using it away from the common area. Too many positives to list. The staff are really helpful, the facilities are everything you'd need and the beds arr fairly comfortable. The location is the defining factor for me. One minute walk from Rochor MRT station and 2/3 minutes walk to the heart of Little India (an area well worth visiting).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Wrz 2017
9.1

Super freundliche Mitarbeiter und die kostenlose Stadttour ist toll!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
9 Wrz 2017
7.4

Great location. So close to the train and buses. Staff are really friendly and facilitites clean.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Wrz 2017
9.4

Scooter Tour is the best! Nice location in little India close to Metro. Perfect place for a stay in Singapore

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×