Hostelworld.com

The InnCrowd Backpackers Hostel 2

  • 73 Dunlop Street, 73 Dunlop Street, Historic Little India Conservati, Singapur, Singapur
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 1,051 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 1,051 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
The InnCrowd Backpackers Hostel 2 Located at 73 Dunlop Street, 73 Dunlop Street, Historic Little India Conservati, Singapore.
The InnCrowd Backpackers Hostel 2
Singapore
Singapore 73 Dunlop Street, 73 Dunlop Street, Historic Little India Conservati
85% 1051
1.3050714 103.8533520
The InnCrowd Backpackers Hostel 2
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Kwi 2016
9.1

The free scooter tour is the biggest plus for this hostel, it takes you around the city and it gets you connected to the hostel guests - which makes the atmosphere so great afterwards! The sanitary rooms are not excellently clean but there is everything you need and you can walk around without shoes. Public transport is reached within minutes. The breakfast is ok (enough to start the day) and they have a fridge in case you want to store something. Conclusion: I would always come back!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Kwi 2016
8.9

InnCrowd Backpackers 2 just off of Rochor MRT is a great hostel. You must try the free scooter tour. After that, you should have met a lot of fellow travelers and made a friend or two. Staff are very helpful and offered me objective suggestions when I was planning my trip. Free breakfast is always good to get your day started. Dorms not air-conditioned in the day, but the common area is. Lastly, an elderly western man/part-time staff kept checking out the young ladies and harassing them. Why?

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2016
7.1

Overall our stay was a comfortable. one. However, the rule of ACs not being on at all times was extremely disappointing. And the dorms are quite small as compared to what they look like in pictures. Although, the kick scooter tour definitely made up for that!! It really really lived upto it's hype! :)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 26 Recenzje
20 Kwi 2016
7.7

Air con. Good wifi. No cooking facilities except a microwave (but it's cheap to eat out). Free breakfast. Free scooter tour is absolutely fantastic. Great value for money hostel. Beds could be a bit more comfortable. Staff helpful. Handy location near the MRT station.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
16 Kwi 2016
9.7

Clean and comfortable with a good assortment of travellers to socialise with, close enough to sights that you could walk if you wanted. Staff are friendly and knowledgable

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
16 Kwi 2016
9.1

A great place to stay with friendly staff and good facilities. I stayed here exactly one year ago for the third time. This time it was very nice to be greeted by my name and recognised when I arrived. I was impressed.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Kwi 2016
8.9

Top Hostel, einfache Zimmer, tolle Regenduschen und relativ sauber. Einfaches Frühstück (Toast, Marmelade & Ei). Schön fand ich, dass ich persönlich nochmal eine Mail vom Hostel bekommen habe mit der genauen Wegbeschreibung vom Airport zum Flughafen!! Die Roller Tour war super lustig! Ein persönliches Highlight von mir in Singapur. Ich würde jederzeit wieder herkommen.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Kwi 2016
9.1

Scooter tour was excellent. Beds too short if you're taller than 175cm.Air off from 12-7pm in rooms, makes everyone socialize in lobby. Bathrooms pretty new, but still smelled like pee.Only cleaned with water, no chemicals. Could've used paper towels in bathroom.Towels can be bought for $2.50, and they're pretty useless. Close to the metro,free toast bfast, and friendly staff.Lockers only for small bags. $6 charge to stay after checkout to 11pm. Needs chargers by each bed.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Kwi 2016
6.3

Quite right place. The staff not overly friendly but knowledgable. Quite easy to get to the train and head down to the gardens by the bay. Dorms small, it was quiet. Staff could definitely be more welcoming.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
8 Kwi 2016
7.4

We stayed in the 8 bed female dorm, which was a little small and did not have separate lights or plugs at the bed. The staff was really friendly and helpful and the hostel was easy to find. It was nice that they had breakfast but the bathroom was not too big. There is a 7eleven and a nice tapas bar right next to the hostel and an Indian food court very close :)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.