Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The InnCrowd Backpackers Hostel 2

  • 73 Dunlop Street, 73 Dunlop Street, Historic Little India Conservati, Singapur, Singapur

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 1,183 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 1,183 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
The InnCrowd Backpackers Hostel 2 Located at 73 Dunlop Street, 73 Dunlop Street, Historic Little India Conservati, Singapore.
The InnCrowd Backpackers Hostel 2
Singapore
Singapore 73 Dunlop Street, 73 Dunlop Street, Historic Little India Conservati
83% 1183
1.3050714 103.8533520
The InnCrowd Backpackers Hostel 2
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sie 2016
9.1

No complaints - everything went smooth, staff was nice, bathroom clean and I enjoyed my stay. Breakfast wasn't anything special (Toast, butter, marmelade and hard boiled eggs) but that's ok for me!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Sie 2016
7.1

My first impressions weren't great. The sinks in the bathroom all had hair in them, or were blocked. The bath mats on the floor were also covered in hair and the fan in my dorm didn't have a safety cover, and they only provided one for 12 beds (it's hot when ac is off) I know it's a hostel but still... But the scooter tour totally made up for it, completely free and so much fun. Book early it gets full quick.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
14 Sie 2016
7.1

The hostel is good and clean. Although, you can feel the springs through the matress. After booking we got an email immediately with a lot of information from the staff. I mailed back to be sure we could to the 'legendary' kick scooter bike trip, but got never an answer. When we arrived at the hostel a few weeks later the trip was full. It was really disappointing because that was the reason we choose this hostel. Furthermore the hostel was okay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Sie 2016
8.6

Everything was nice, rooms are clean, but bathroom not. Showers smell pretty bad. The atmosphere is weird in this hostel, so quite and people really get together only after scooter trip. Btw Scooter trip is awesome, it is great to have it on first days the of your staying in the city.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2016
7.1

noisy fans at night and toilet is dirty. The only good thing is close to the MRT, easy go to anywhere else. Bed is too soft which is hard to sleep. I was applied for the tour but hostel did not tell me the time moved half an hour ahead which missed it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
10 Sie 2016
9.1

Staff was friendly, breakfast was simple but good. Location is not near any substantial night life but it's near to a train and was not too far of a walk from most places you will want to visit. The scooter tour is legit and the guy who runs it is a little stern, but cool. All in all I highly recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Sie 2016
8.0

Very nice and helping staff, the breakfast is not that good though

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
8 Sie 2016
8.9

A nice place, simple but clean and convivial

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Sie 2016
6.0

It was a great place to meet people, very young travelers which was nice. The rooms had more beds then we agreed to which isn't the worst thing but more people per room just makes it that much harder. Beds were extremely squeaky, every movement at night had people up. My room was connected to the laundry room in which staff frequently went in and out throughout the morning. AC was only only during specific hours and only one fan in the room but depending on the angle would only hit half the room

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sie 2016
8.6

Nice hostel, clean rest and bathrooms. Very close to the MRT station Rochor, so very easy accessible. Breakfast was a quite simple. I would really recommend this hostel for your stay in Singapore.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.