Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The InnCrowd Backpackers Hostel 2

  • 73 Dunlop Street, 73 Dunlop Street, Historic Little India Conservati, Singapur, Singapur

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 1387 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 1387 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Mar 2017
9.7

Super Unterkunft für einen Singapur Aufenthalt. Unbedingt die Scooter Tour mit machen, anstrengend, aber lohnt sich wirklich! Auch die Lage ist top, gleich um die Ecke ist eine MRT Station. Die Mitarbeiter waren super hilfsbereit und haben mir geraten spät abends zum Flughafen zu fahren, weil mein Flug früh morgens ging und dann noch keine MRT fährt. Die gebuchte Nacht wurde mir erstattet. Definitiv empfehlenswert!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • blucrz
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
18 Mar 2017
8.9

I really liked it here, and wanted to stay for 2 nights, but it was SO loud from the street and inconsiderate dorm mates that I decided not to book the second night. Wifi was also painfully slow. Otherwise, I really liked it and would have stayed longer otherwise. If the above doesn't bother you, the staff are excellent and the location is right in the middle of little India.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Filipiny, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Mar 2017
9.1

The location is quite good especially if you want to roam around all over SG via train. It's just few meters away from the train station (Rochor) and is just a walking distance to Bugis. The comfort rooms and shower in the second floor are clean. The staffs are approachable. The FREE kick scooter tour was really awesome! An undoubtedly amazing experience. It's a must try! (schedule is always Tuesday, Thursday and Sunday @6PM).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
16 Mar 2017
5.4

1. The bed is too small if you are more than 180cm 2. The room was so loud during the night(you can always hear Indian song until 3am, cause there's a lot of bar/pub in the street) 3. It smells so bad and disgusting! 4. The scooter is NOT EVERYDAY!! 5. The only good thing is the price I guess

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
15 Mar 2017
8.9

MRT nearby, and next to 7-11 stores. Room AC is not open 24hr, but good enough. Sleep quite well there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Mar 2017
9.4

帰りの飛行機が夜中に出発だったため、S$5を払いチェックアウト後も荷物を預かってもらいました。シャワーの利用料金もその中に含まれており、帰る前に汗を流せたので大変助かりました。他のレビューにバスルームの臭いが…という意見がありましたが、私は特に気になりませんでした。最寄りのMRTの駅から歩いてすぐの位置にあり、主要な観光地へのアクセスも良く、大変満足です。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
13 Mar 2017
8.9

The hostel it self is ok, maybe not something special, but the scooter tour is an awesome way to explore the city!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Mar 2017
9.4

I'll get the only minor negative points out the way. The rooms could be a tiny bit cleaner (the floor needed a sweep) and there were a few odd characters staying here (including a local (I think) who disappeared after sleeping on a bed in the day. But, aside from this it's a great hostel and the only social one I've heard of in SG. The staff are super nice, the breakfast is good and the scooter tour is brilliant. After this, we made a little group that travelled in to Malaysia.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
12 Mar 2017
8.9

Nice hostel for single traveller. It is very easy to meet others

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • j_lal89
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
12 Mar 2017
8.9

Nice beds, good showers and toilets facilities, free lockers that are outside the room. Beds weren't bad either. I missed the scooter tour by 10mins so can't comment on this (was main reason I booked) only downside to this hostel is the area, it's not near to Clarke Quay which is where the main bars and restaurants are. Good hostel though! Oh and you get free breakfast!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.