Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Independente Hostel & Suites

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 598 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 598 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lip 2017
9.1

Loved the staff. So friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay there again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Lip 2017
8.3

The building is beautiful and an experience in itself. But the bunkbeds and rooms are quite unstable and rocky. Whenever people enter the room, the whole bed shakes and I woke up constantly during the night. The overall experience is great thought

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Cze 2017
6.9

Relación precio calidad no está mal. El wifi no funciona bien, la habitación que me tocó era muy ruidosa y los baños no están limpios. El personal es muy agradable y te ayudan en lo que necesites.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
12 Cze 2017
7.4

My room did not have AC and got extremely hot in summer nights. The bathrooms were OK, they get a little dirty but it is expected when it's shared with an entire floor. Not the best hostel if you want to socialize or for solo travelers!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Gwatemala, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
7 Cze 2017
9.4

Excelente lugar, personal atento y en excelente ubicación. Totalmente recomendable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Gracias por el review. Aguardamos su regresso! :)

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Cze 2017
5.7

Beautiful place but the location over a loud restaurant killed it. I was on 1st floor, it was impossible to sleep because of super loud beat music until midnight every night, even with window closed, which was horrible anyway because too hot. In the morning, it starts again with additional drilling noise from construction sites. To pay double price than other hostels for a dorm where you cant sleep is a rip off no matter how fancy the place is! I would not stay there again for this price.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for taking the time to review us on Hostelworld. It is very important for us to get our guests’ opinions, so that we can improve our service consistently and continuously. We work hard every day to ensure that our service standards remain high, and that our guests can enjoy an excellent experience. I am very sorry to learn your experience has fallen below expectations. We have shared your concerned with the administration, and are currently working on solutions to soundproof the rooms and improve the building’s climatization. We hope to welcome you again soon, so that you can enjoy the upgrades and get your better accommodation experience. Kind regards, RM

  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
29 Maj 2017
10.0

Very nice hostel, excellent staff

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Maj 2017
10.0

Really great hostel in very beautiful building. perfect location. AMAZING VIEW. good big beds. very clean. I loved the place. I highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
26 Maj 2017
9.7

Única coisa que deveria existir seria um elevador, mas de resto está tudo nos conformes! Muito bom, povo prestativo, está na parte alta mas tem um funicular bem proximo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Petar_mkd
  • Macedonia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
16 Maj 2017
9.1

The only problem was that the location was very loud, but other than that its a great hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.