Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Independente Hostel & Suites

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 636 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 636 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
18 Wrz 2017
7.7

Staff were nice and location was fairly good. Common areas were fine but the washroom/showers were not the cleanest and the wifi was bad, kept disconnecting on and off. Not the fault of the hostel but to note when I was there, comstruction was happening very loudly until at least midnight. I was on a 3 bunk bed on the top bunk which is a bit annoying going up and down that far.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
13 Wrz 2017
6.3

The hostel itself looks beautiful. Unfornuatly a man of our room was drunk and through up in our room and out of the window (where people were eating in a restaurant). At First the floor wasn't cleaned properly and the manager told us (right away, we didn't even ask) that it is impossible to Switch rooms. We didn't even get a discount or some kind of voucher. We slept maybe 2 Hours that night because of the smell and the window that had to stay Open which was extremely Noisy.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Wrz 2017
10.0

One of the nicest receptions i ever met.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Wrz 2017
8.6

Amazing location!!! Super clean bathrooms with amazing water pressure and clean bedrooms. There's a kitchen with a fridge and a washer if you want to do laundry! The building is gorgeous and there's an amazing restaurant thats part of the hostel & hotel that's super affordable and open late as well as a bar! The only downside is the beds - every time someone moves you feel it too and the common room is much smaller than appears in photos but still awesome!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Wrz 2017
10.0

It would be absurd to ask for more from a hostel. They have the starting advantage of a gracious and spacious building with a courtyard to rear with a lovely tree in it, and in front, one of Lisbon's miradouro(belvederes) As well as this Independente has some staff who are gifted in the field of reception, eg Luis for one, and a great cocktail maker(a girl), and evidently a great boss.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Sie 2017
10.0

Ótimo hostel. Muito bem localizado. Recepção atenciosa, bem disposta a ajudar. Bom café da manhã, com programação noturna para quem viaja sozinho. Bom público. Local para guardar as bagagens.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Sie 2017
9.4

Great base to explore Lisbon from. If you are booking to stay soon, it's worth being aware that there is construction going on opposite the hostel that goes on 24/7 so not great if you can only sleep in silence.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
23 Sie 2017
9.1

Nice place with spacious rooms. Special thanks to the guy at the front desk who fixed my swipe card at 3am when it wouldn't let me into my room!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Greggaruti
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Sie 2017
8.0

Spero risolvano al più presto il problema della colazione perché non è possibile dover camminare 600 metri appena sveglio per farla in un bar altra pecca sono le tessere di accesso alle camere, noi eravamo in cinque e solo due funzionavano. Del resto la posizione e il personale erano perfetti e le camere hanno quello stile di indipendente che dona qualcosa in più a tutto il complesso la terrazza non fa proprio parte dell'ostello ma bisogna uscire e raggiungerla dal ristorante "decadente''

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Cairns1968
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
20 Sie 2017
6.6

I was on the top of 3 bunks which all moved when I did. I had to climb wooden boxes to get to it. Very warm - no aircon . Mixed dorms no choice.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×