Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Independente Hostel & Suites

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 575 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 575 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Petar_mkd
  • Macedonia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
16 Maj 2017
9.1

The only problem was that the location was very loud, but other than that its a great hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Maj 2017
9.7

Küche ist prima ausgestattet, auch mit Waschmaschine und Wäscheständer. In den Dorms hat jedes Bett einen Haken zum Aufhängen, einen Locker und Steckdosen am Bett. Einziger Minuspunkt: die 3er Hochbetten wackeln ein bisschen. Lage des Hostels ist prima, super Blick auf Lissabon.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Maj 2017
10.0

Independente was an incredible hostel, well-located and budget-friendly. My friend and I stayed in Lisbon for 3 days and trip was greatly enhanced by the quality of our hostel. I would reccomend Independente to anyone visiting Lisbon.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Kwi 2017
8.3

I didn't like the 3 level bunk beds- they shook every time a bunkmate moved. Other than that, everything was great. I loved the location and the breakfast they provided. The lounge is nice and the restaurant and bar that are attached are cool. Everything was very clean BUT I did see a huge roach in the kitchen attached to the lounge...yikes. Probably from people leaving food out.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Kwi 2017
9.4

The location is the cherry on top of what would be a A-grade hostel anywhere else. I particularly appreciated the efficient and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Kwi 2017
7.1

+ Very nice Hostel, impressive location + one of the top spots in the city (Miradouro Alcantara). - bathrooms never really clean - really really poor breakfast (two slices of bread and instant coffee is not you expect when you look at hostel itself (even less when you look at the price))

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
28 Mar 2017
10.0

The Independent ist the P E R F E C T Hostel. It is the most beautiful hostel I have ever been to. Staff is amazingly friendly, location ist the best in Lisboa. Clearly recommending it to anybody.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Hanna-Sophie, Thank you so much for your kind words!! :) It makes us incredibly happy to see that you keep excellent memories from us and that the staff was an important part os it! Muito obrigado!! Hope to welcome you back very soon! Kind Regards, Rafael N.M. Guest Relations Manager

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Sty 2017
10.0

It's a great hostel, probably the best I've ever been to. Very, very friendly people, great atmosphere, I highly recommend it to my friends if they visit me. :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Pia, Thank you so much for reviewing us on Hostelworld. And, WOW, what a review! :) It makes us especially proud to notice that the people, the team and the atmosphere were partly responsible for the success of the time you spent with us. Obrigado! :) We hope you will be back soon for another amazing stay! Kind Regards, Rafael N.M. Guest Relations Manager

25 Sty 2017
9.4

This hostel is in a perfect location, close to a lot of great areas of Lisbon. The staff was very helpful from check in to check out. The only issue was the bunks didn't have individual outlets to charge phones or other electronics. The women's bathroom on the first floor was directly across from the lounge area so if anyone left the door open everyone could see you shower in there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Kathleen, Thank you very much for reviewing us on Hostelworld. It's a pleasure to read your nice words. Regarding the less positive aspects, I can tell you that we're already taking the matter in hands and should have the problems fixed very soon:) We hope to have you back at The Independente very soon! Best Regards, Rafael N.M. Guest Relations Manager

  • nataliep2016
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sty 2017
10.0

This hostel was great! Clean, super secure (2 door locks you have to wave a pass in front of to get in, and you get a locker lock for your luggage), the front desk woman was extremely friendly and super helpful helping me find things I wanted to see an gave me a map, I would definitely stay here again. I stayed in a pretty full room and some of the girls were up talking pretty late but I was so exhausted from traveling I slept really well.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Natalie, Thanks so much for your amazing review here on Hostelworld.com. It's with pride that we receive such a great comment from you. As we say in portuguese: obrigado! :) We hope to welcome you back at The Independente Hostel very soon for another great stay! Best Regards, Rafael N.M. Guest Relations Manager

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.