Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Independente Hostel & Suites

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 558 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 558 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Sty 2017
10.0

It's a great hostel, probably the best I've ever been to. Very, very friendly people, great atmosphere, I highly recommend it to my friends if they visit me. :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Pia, Thank you so much for reviewing us on Hostelworld. And, WOW, what a review! :) It makes us especially proud to notice that the people, the team and the atmosphere were partly responsible for the success of the time you spent with us. Obrigado! :) We hope you will be back soon for another amazing stay! Kind Regards, Rafael N.M. Guest Relations Manager

25 Sty 2017
9.4

This hostel is in a perfect location, close to a lot of great areas of Lisbon. The staff was very helpful from check in to check out. The only issue was the bunks didn't have individual outlets to charge phones or other electronics. The women's bathroom on the first floor was directly across from the lounge area so if anyone left the door open everyone could see you shower in there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Kathleen, Thank you very much for reviewing us on Hostelworld. It's a pleasure to read your nice words. Regarding the less positive aspects, I can tell you that we're already taking the matter in hands and should have the problems fixed very soon:) We hope to have you back at The Independente very soon! Best Regards, Rafael N.M. Guest Relations Manager

  • nataliep2016
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sty 2017
10.0

This hostel was great! Clean, super secure (2 door locks you have to wave a pass in front of to get in, and you get a locker lock for your luggage), the front desk woman was extremely friendly and super helpful helping me find things I wanted to see an gave me a map, I would definitely stay here again. I stayed in a pretty full room and some of the girls were up talking pretty late but I was so exhausted from traveling I slept really well.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Natalie, Thanks so much for your amazing review here on Hostelworld.com. It's with pride that we receive such a great comment from you. As we say in portuguese: obrigado! :) We hope to welcome you back at The Independente Hostel very soon for another great stay! Best Regards, Rafael N.M. Guest Relations Manager

22 Gru 2016
7.1

amazing location. disappointing shower and toilet facilities, quite unpleasant built. Common room opens only at 11am ...why? the 3 bunk bed tower is problematic.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Avi, Thank you very much for reviewing us on Hostelword.com. It's very important for us to get our guests' feedback and suggestions. As far as the negative points you mention, we are currently working on a few improvements that sould fix the pointed problems. Regarding the common room, we appreciate your suggestion to open it at earlier hours. We hadn't considered it yet to protect other guests quality of sleep. We will reconsider it though :) We hope to see you back very soon for an even better stay! Kind Regards, Rafael N.M. Guest Relations Manager

19 Lis 2016
10.0

Non potevo esser più fortunata nello scegliere questo hostel!!!!!!!!!!!! Ottima la posizione (molto più bella di alberghi a 5 stelle),ampia, luminosa e con un suo status la struttura,personale adorabile e sorridente,pulizia ineccepibile,colazione abbondantissima e varia,atmosfera garbata e cordiale,materassi perfetti (che consentono un riposo rigenerante),letti spaziosi,sicuri e comodi spazi per le valigie,un adeguato riscaldamento:il tutto rende questo hostel perfetto!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Lis 2016
7.1

Overall a good hostel. Comfortable beds and nice rooms. Bathrooms were shabby and small. Good breakfast. Great location! The bathroom let this place down. Other than that good hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
7 Lis 2016
8.3

Nice hostel, friendly staff, I likes the atmosphere. Breakfast could be better - if we could only get normal plates and not tiny black "boards" to put bread on :D not enough plugs to charge the batteries.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Lis 2016
6.3

Le problème est qu'il est difficile de dormir avec le bruit. Les fenêtres simples vitrage donnent sur une cours avec plein de bars bruyants. Et les portes du couloir sont aussi épaisses que du cartons et laissent passer la lumière en dessous. Les douches et les toilettes sont très sales le soir et très sales le matin. Nettoyés qu'à 10h le matin. Peu de prises dans la chambre.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
31 Paź 2016
6.6

Por favor poner los enchufes en las camas!!!! Y tendrian que estar por lo meno unos baños con la puerta que de cierra hasta arriba. Como lo he visto en todos los hostels donde fui.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
7 Paź 2016
9.4

Great location, helpful staff, amazing Wi-Fi. Apart of the noise from the bar below, everything else was perfect.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.