Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Independente Hostel & Suites

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 556 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 556 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
The Independente Hostel & Suites Located at Rua Sao Pedro de Alcantara, 81, , Lisbon.
The Independente Hostel & Suites
Portugal
Lisbon 1250-238 Rua Sao Pedro de Alcantara, 81
86% 556
38.7148323 -9.1446375
The Independente Hostel & Suites
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • nataliep2016
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sty 2017
10.0

This hostel was great! Clean, super secure (2 door locks you have to wave a pass in front of to get in, and you get a locker lock for your luggage), the front desk woman was extremely friendly and super helpful helping me find things I wanted to see an gave me a map, I would definitely stay here again. I stayed in a pretty full room and some of the girls were up talking pretty late but I was so exhausted from traveling I slept really well.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Gru 2016
7.1

amazing location. disappointing shower and toilet facilities, quite unpleasant built. Common room opens only at 11am ...why? the 3 bunk bed tower is problematic.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
19 Lis 2016
10.0

Non potevo esser più fortunata nello scegliere questo hostel!!!!!!!!!!!! Ottima la posizione (molto più bella di alberghi a 5 stelle),ampia, luminosa e con un suo status la struttura,personale adorabile e sorridente,pulizia ineccepibile,colazione abbondantissima e varia,atmosfera garbata e cordiale,materassi perfetti (che consentono un riposo rigenerante),letti spaziosi,sicuri e comodi spazi per le valigie,un adeguato riscaldamento:il tutto rende questo hostel perfetto!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Lis 2016
7.1

Overall a good hostel. Comfortable beds and nice rooms. Bathrooms were shabby and small. Good breakfast. Great location! The bathroom let this place down. Other than that good hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
7 Lis 2016
8.3

Nice hostel, friendly staff, I likes the atmosphere. Breakfast could be better - if we could only get normal plates and not tiny black "boards" to put bread on :D not enough plugs to charge the batteries.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Lis 2016
6.3

Le problème est qu'il est difficile de dormir avec le bruit. Les fenêtres simples vitrage donnent sur une cours avec plein de bars bruyants. Et les portes du couloir sont aussi épaisses que du cartons et laissent passer la lumière en dessous. Les douches et les toilettes sont très sales le soir et très sales le matin. Nettoyés qu'à 10h le matin. Peu de prises dans la chambre.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
31 Paź 2016
6.6

Por favor poner los enchufes en las camas!!!! Y tendrian que estar por lo meno unos baños con la puerta que de cierra hasta arriba. Como lo he visto en todos los hostels donde fui.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
7 Paź 2016
9.4

Great location, helpful staff, amazing Wi-Fi. Apart of the noise from the bar below, everything else was perfect.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
28 Wrz 2016
9.7

Sweet hostel with lovely rooms! The location was perfect, right by a market area and viewing spot which gives you a great lookout over the city. Also great to buy some beers and cheap food and listen to some local music. The hostel was decked out nicely and breakky was good! Only downfall was our the fan in our room didn't work. But apart from that would definitely go back again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Wrz 2016
10.0

A last-minute booking could have been disastrous, but everything was great. Lisbon wasn't on the original plan and I have never thought about going to Portugal, but loved the city. All the staff were helpful and friendly. Extremely attractive building with great views. Very easy to find (used the funicular to Restauradores). Were in a 9 bed room but had the room to ourselves. Breakfast was more than adequate. Only drawback was smokers in the outside bar/eating area.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.