Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Independente Hostel & Suites

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 537 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 537 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
The Independente Hostel & Suites Located at Rua Sao Pedro de Alcantara, 81, , Lisbon.
The Independente Hostel & Suites
Portugal
Lisbon 1250-238 Rua Sao Pedro de Alcantara, 81
90% 537
38.7148323 -9.1446375
The Independente Hostel & Suites
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Cze 2016
8.3

Un albergo particolare in una posizione unica. Buono il prezzo per i servizi ricevuti, non aspettatevi però l'hotel di lusso.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Cze 2016
10.0

We loved staying at The Independente! The facilities are super clean, staff is very helpful and friendly, and it is located very central with local charm. There is an amazing restaurant downstairs with a range of options. I highly recommend staying here =)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
31 Maj 2016
9.1

Todo muy bien, la gente muy amable, la ubicación muy buena, el desayuno también!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
30 Maj 2016
9.7

We really enjoyed our stay. The staff were very friendly and helpful. They offered a 'pay what you want' dinner with free wine which was a great time to meet other guest. Rooms were really large with big security lockers under each bed. Good WiFi. Very trendy place. Good breakfast. Great location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Maj 2016
9.4

This is a great Hostel! We enjoyed our stay. The only problem we had was that we booked a mixed dorm but when we got there they ended up not having room so myself and boyfriend had to split up. Otherwise, we had a great experience.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
11 Maj 2016
9.1

Loved my stay at the Independente Hostel. The hostel is starting to show its age, but it does add to the charm of the place. The only thing is - this hostel is at the top of a hill, so when you are exhausted at the end of a long day, you still have to climb the hill to get back to your hostel (or you can pay to take the elevators/bus). But the view is hard to beat and I admit I spent much time just sitting at the mirador right outside the hostel and soaking in Lisbon's atmosphere.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
22 Kwi 2016
8.0

Good hostel! Great location and decor. Super clean. In terms of atmosphere, it's not really the place to meet other travellers. It's a bit more like an hotel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
20 Kwi 2016
6.6

There are no sockets besides the bed for loading the phone overnight. Also, light ist not easy to reach from the beds. They have triple beds and they are very loud as soon as somebody starts moving. The bathrooms are very small and the showers not very convenient (everything gets wet). Also, there is basically no door but just a small board for the restrooms so everybody can see half your body while your're busy. Coffee was NOT for free for breakfast! Everything else was great!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Lut 2016
10.0

Very nice atmosphere, great place to stay! The breakfasts and dinners were a great bonus!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.