Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Hostel B&B Utrecht City Center

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
5.7
Ocena 616 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 6.1
  • Atmosfera 5.5
  • Czystość 4.2
  • Udogodnienia 4.8
ZAREZERWUJ
5.7
Ocena 616 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 6.1
  • Atmosfera 5.5
  • Czystość 4.2
  • Udogodnienia 4.8
The Hostel B&B Utrecht City Center Located at Lucasbolwerk 4, , Utrecht.
The Hostel B&B Utrecht City Center
Netherlands
Utrecht 3512EG Lucasbolwerk 4
57% 616
52.0931003 5.1262197
The Hostel B&B Utrecht City Center
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
10 Wrz 2016
3.7

Absolutely disgusting. Couldn't stay. Had to find another place.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Sie 2016
4.0

Facilities were dirty or broken. The free meals consisted of rice or pasta with tomato sauce. The reception lady was almost never there and when she was, was unhelpful and rude. Place was dirty. There are much nicer places in town for the same price.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

PERHAPS YOU DIDN T SEE THE EGGS POTATOES ONIONS MEAT CHICKEN WE WERE FRIENDLY WE EVEN GAVE YOU A DISCOUNT FOR THE INCONVIENCES OF THE RENOVATION WHEN YOU DIDN T LIKE WHY DID YOU STAY TWO DAYS?????? ALSO IN THE MORNING WE OFFER YOU PANCAKES AND OMELETS

13 Sie 2016
6.3

From the reviews I read before going there, I was expecting way worse. The staff is alright, the beds are not really comfortable, but the common room is pretty nice, and above all there is free food in the kitchen! Location is very close to the center and the place is as secure as any other hostel (lockers available, doors are all locked) Seriously, you pay for what you get, this place is very cheap for a hostel in the Netherlands. Don't expect too much, and you won't be disappointed.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Rosja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2016
5.7

Fine for one night stay. Cleanliness and veeeeeery many people in one room are the issues I didn't like. The location is great.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
10 Sie 2016
3.1

Terrificante, stanza indescrivibilmente lurida, materassi di gomma mezzi rotti di cui uno aveva uno sciame di mosche che gli ronzavano intorno. Docce cosparse di peli e capelli. Ostello gestito da una vecchia burbera con la barba (e non esagero, ha proprio la barba) e pure maleducata. un giorno nel pieno della notte è entrato in camera il ragazzo della reception per far vedere la camera ad un gruppo di ragazzi, si è messo ad urlare e a spostare letti di qua e di la svegliandoci tutti....

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
9 Sie 2016
6.0

It is a pity that a so nice place is so badly managed. There are only small lockers for your laptop and valuables and no secure place to leave your bag/luggage when you want to get around. Organization is a caos and more than one room as low lighting, broken tiles on the floor and amateur sanitary and shower installations. What you do have is free breakfast and vegetables and pasta, eggs, sauces, milk. And as a very basic or camping type hostel the people you find a great.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

WE ARE STILL RENOVATING

4 Sie 2016
3.4

This hostel should be closed as soon as possible. Everything about it is just scandal. Choose a different place. Trust me.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

WE DON T TRUST YOU THAT YOU ARE TOO OLD IN MIND FOR THA ATMOSPHERE IS ONE OF THE BEST THIS HOSTEL WE CAN T DO ANYTHING THE TOILETS CORRIDOR THE KANTINE THE STAIRS KITCHEN IT IS ALL RENOVATED ALL BRAND NEW FACILITIES YOU GIVE 4 WE HAVE A MUSICCORNER LIBRARY GAMEBOARDS TV PC S KITCHEN OUTSIDE A CHESSGAME PINGPONG FOOTBALLTABLE AND BARBECUE 2 VALUE FOR MONEY ALL THE MEALS INCLUDED FREE TEA COFFEE SECURITY WE HAVE EVERYWHERE CAMERA S LOCATION IS A AAA+ LOCATION

21 Cze 2016
9.7

I loved the kitchen that had lots of food you could make meals out of! Even though the price was a bit high in student-measures, you save much buy not buying all your food. And it was also in the city center so you didn't need to buy bus tickets, you could walk everywhere. Great value for the money! The atmosphere in the hostel were great and we often sat on the balcony just hanging out with the others at the hostel. I absolutely recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you hope to see you again

16 Cze 2016
10.0

Loved it, great location and it was great not stressing about cooking food.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thank you for your reply you was a cool friendly guest hope to se you again

  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Maj 2016
9.7

Ik heb een overnachting bij b&b Utrecht gehad op zaterdag in April 2016 en dat was waar voor zijn geld.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

WAS OOK EEN HEEL VRIENDELIJKE GAST

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.