Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Hive Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.6
Dobry 304 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 5.1
  • Udogodnienia 5.7
ZAREZERWUJ
6.6
Dobry 304 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 5.1
  • Udogodnienia 5.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Mar 2017
4.6

Showers dirty No toilet seats. All in bathrooms not up to scratch

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Mar 2017
7.4

Trop Bruyant

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Mar 2017
10.0

私はここで楽しく過ごしました。素晴らしい人々

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Mar 2017
10.0

This hostel is much cleaner than I expected:)) staff are always nice♪ Actually I extended my staying;) good location as well!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Walia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Mar 2017
8.0

Nice spacey airconditioned rooms! The exterior of the building makes it look a bit of a dive but inside isnt bad and cant fault it for the price per night.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Mar 2017
10.0

Good hostel with great people there. Cheapest hostel in perth

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
10 Lut 2017
2.9

to keep informed travellers coming here's what we discovered on our arrival... Totally unhealthy common premises:seedy bathrooms(showers that can serve as toilets),no privacy,not to mention the used condoms which littered the floor!!the rest salons:sofas broken,stained,smelly,smoking passengers has inside.Foul odors.And finally,upon arrival in the room a window impossible to close and under the window a traveller's party!Smells of sausages at 3AM.Lack of personal lockers.RUN THIS HOSTEL!!!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
6 Lut 2017
4.3

I checked in and the first things I noticed were the the sign that said "Bed Bug Season!", a frat house smell, and dirty dishes piled in the sink. I threw all my things on top of my bed to avoid contamination and basically sprinted out of this place. It was simply a place to sleep, nothing else. They claim they are a "work for accommodation" hostel but I can't see any evidence of the work the non-permanent staff does. Never saw anyone vacuuming, cleaning the kitchen, etc and this place needs it.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Sty 2017
3.4

The hostel is in a total state of disrepair. The photos shown are from many years ago.. not accurate at all. The bathroom closest to our room had no soap, or lock. A chopstick was installed as a makeshift lock by one friendly worker who said he doesn't usually work here. Not sure what the owners, operators, or normal workers think of their hostel, but it is absolutely filthy. Staying at Hive can be likened to squatting in an abandoned mansion. 3% surcharge on debit card is illegal. Shut it down

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Leslie321
  • Francja, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
19 Sty 2017
4.9

Nous avons passé deux nuits dans cette auberge avec mes amis, et ce fut deux nuits de trop... Elle extrêmement sale nous n'avions rien vu de pareil, que ce soit la vaisselle les sanitaires et les draps !!! Une fête qui s'éternise jusqu'à 6h du matin dans l'arrière cours, la vitre de la chambre cassé donc on entendais tout, compliqué pour dormir... A éviter..

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.