Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Hive Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 248 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 248 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
The Hive Hostel Located at 55 Stirling Street, , Perth.
The Hive Hostel
Australia
Perth Western Australia 6000 55 Stirling Street
82% 248
-31.9506237 115.8631575
The Hive Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
24 Sie 2016
7.7

Not a bad place, little rough around the edges but you can't complain too much at that price. Maybe I wasn't looking hard enough but I only found 1 toilet on the upper floor which was a hassle. Probably would stay here again though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
22 Sie 2016
6.3

The staff and the vibe were cool but the hostel is by far the worst that I've been to while. Beds were so old that the mattress had the shape of overuse. I couldn't roll over during the night as I kept falling to the centre of the mattres. The door in our room wouldn't lock, it was open all day long. The wifi didn't work at all during peak hours, and very slowly during the rest of the day. The couches in the common area were disgusting, full of stains. Needs a whole new refurbishment.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2016
6.0

Great people, but not the cleanest place. Could use a good cleaning big time. Big 'holes' in the beds.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
5 Sie 2016
3.7

Please help yourself, and don't go here! Staff in unhelpful and unfriendly. The rooms stink. Lack of warm water. Next to club but you've got the feeling your bed is actually in the club, till around 4-5 a.m.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
19 Lip 2016
8.3

This place was one of the best hostels I have stayed in! Yes the bathrooms are a bit grotty - not terrible, but there is lots of storage in the rooms, shelves and lockers and the people here were so great and friendly. I arrived planning on only spending 4 nights and stayed a month! There is always people chilling and everyone is so friendly. It's like a little hostel family and everyone looks out for each other! It's super cheap and very close to the cbd. Great vibes would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Cze 2016
2.9

If you really are holding on to every cent you have, I guess you've run out of options; if you can maybe replace the cost of one beer and put it towards a decent hostel, I beg you, please do and it will save you the hell and depression that you will incur at your stay at 'The Dive'. They are a joke; dirty, smelly, my bed was filthy, there was no blinds, the lounge had a good 80-100 beer bottles lying about and cooking in the kitchen would have given me a disease. I bet crack dens are better. 1*

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Cze 2016
5.4

Réservation d'un lit double (car en couple), on a eu un lit superposé avec draps sales. Aucun ménage dans la chambre à l'arrivée. L'unique fenêtre est condamnée par une unité de climatisation, étanchéité pistolet à colle. Fuite d'eau au plafond lorsqu'il pleut, pas sur les lits heureusement. Tables des parties communes crasseuses en permanence. Aucun ménage dans les douches, coton-tige usagé qui n'a pas bougé en une semaine par exemple. Accueil moyen, personnel blasé.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Cze 2016
10.0

Very clean and good hostel with some clubs nearby. Nice staff, enjoy your stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Cze 2016
10.0

awesome party hostel, its great to meet people with many lounge areas and a backyard for drinking games, singing.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
11 Cze 2016
7.4

Good: Staff friendly, great location, good atmosphere (plenty of long-stayers but they're all friendly), good common area, decent wifi Bad: mattresses SUCK. Don't stay here if you have a remotely sore back. The place gets 'cleaned' daily, but they mostly just mop around stuff - including giant puddles in the hallway. bathrooms are a bit old and grungy but do the job. 12 bed dorm is dark and dingy - 24bed has a better set up

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.