Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Hive Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.6
Bardzo dobry 257 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 6.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
ZAREZERWUJ
7.6
Bardzo dobry 257 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 6.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
The Hive Hostel Located at 55 Stirling Street, , Perth.
The Hive Hostel
Australia
Perth Western Australia 6000 55 Stirling Street
76% 257
-31.9506237 115.8631575
The Hive Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Wrz 2016
5.4

Überall Schimmel!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
13 Wrz 2016
6.0

Toilets were disgusting and the rooms were very untidy as the long term guests had there stuff everywhere. Staff were nice and location was good. Wouldn't stay again

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Wrz 2016
7.1

This hostel was in a great location for a great price! Was a bit concerning one night though when a guy walked into my room at midnight who wasn't staying there and just stood in our room with the lights off.... However, people were very friendly. It is very LOUD here and the kitchen is very dirty. Not much in terms of plates, pots, etc. I liked it overall though, and it was good for its value.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Walia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Wrz 2016
4.6

Literally the dirtiest hostel I've ever step foot into. I checked out the same day and stayed elsewhere. Honestly DO NOT waste your money, spend the extra few bucks to avoid this place!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
24 Sie 2016
7.7

Not a bad place, little rough around the edges but you can't complain too much at that price. Maybe I wasn't looking hard enough but I only found 1 toilet on the upper floor which was a hassle. Probably would stay here again though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
22 Sie 2016
6.3

The staff and the vibe were cool but the hostel is by far the worst that I've been to while. Beds were so old that the mattress had the shape of overuse. I couldn't roll over during the night as I kept falling to the centre of the mattres. The door in our room wouldn't lock, it was open all day long. The wifi didn't work at all during peak hours, and very slowly during the rest of the day. The couches in the common area were disgusting, full of stains. Needs a whole new refurbishment.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2016
6.0

Great people, but not the cleanest place. Could use a good cleaning big time. Big 'holes' in the beds.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
5 Sie 2016
3.7

Please help yourself, and don't go here! Staff in unhelpful and unfriendly. The rooms stink. Lack of warm water. Next to club but you've got the feeling your bed is actually in the club, till around 4-5 a.m.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
19 Lip 2016
8.3

This place was one of the best hostels I have stayed in! Yes the bathrooms are a bit grotty - not terrible, but there is lots of storage in the rooms, shelves and lockers and the people here were so great and friendly. I arrived planning on only spending 4 nights and stayed a month! There is always people chilling and everyone is so friendly. It's like a little hostel family and everyone looks out for each other! It's super cheap and very close to the cbd. Great vibes would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Cze 2016
2.9

If you really are holding on to every cent you have, I guess you've run out of options; if you can maybe replace the cost of one beer and put it towards a decent hostel, I beg you, please do and it will save you the hell and depression that you will incur at your stay at 'The Dive'. They are a joke; dirty, smelly, my bed was filthy, there was no blinds, the lounge had a good 80-100 beer bottles lying about and cooking in the kitchen would have given me a disease. I bet crack dens are better. 1*

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.