Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Hive Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.8
Dobry 330 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Czystość 5.2
  • Udogodnienia 6.1
ZAREZERWUJ
6.8
Dobry 330 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Czystość 5.2
  • Udogodnienia 6.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
30 Cze 2017
5.7

I had to move rooms on my first night due to the mattress being so thin I could feel the metal bars of the bed. The second room/bed was better but the whole place could do with a revamp. The bathrooms and toilets were dirty, I don't normally complain (it is a busy hostel!) but it was old ground in dirt and mould - not cool and could be looked after better.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • gammonlord
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
28 Cze 2017
7.7

Great for the price, free pool/wifi is a bonus.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
25 Cze 2017
8.3

great hostel in the middle of perth. staff was helpful at all times. the kitchen was really big and well equipped. good wifi in the whole place, except in the evenings when it gets a bit slow. only negative point are the dirty bathrooms and the overall cleanliness. but you get what you pay for so you shouldnt be bothered. would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Cze 2017
4.0

We chose this hostel was because it advertised an airport shuttle. When we arrived we were told that service was stopped months ago. Bathrooms were filthy, wifi wouldn't load anything it was so slow, and there were dirty dishes left in the kitchen. Security was pretty good but we weren't given the code to get back in after hours!!! Loud nightclub next door playing music until 3am. Don't stay here if you have an early start the next day. Would only recommend for the location, but I won't be back.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Cze 2017
9.7

Enjoyable hostel which is making a lot of improvements. the staff were informative and the location was very near the city and train station

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Cze 2017
9.7

Walking distance to the city centre. This dated hostel has free use of computers and wifi throughout. Staff were both friendly and helpful. Would recommend to traveling especially if your traveling alone

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Maj 2017
10.0

Cheapest hostel in perth and the quality wasnt too bad. Everything was well explained at check-in. Free wifi through and a nice pool table to play on. The hostel was given a bar voucher for the evening so 10 people from the hostel went out for a great night. I recommend it for meeting new people or people who you may travel north with later on.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Maj 2017
10.0

very cheap and for that price you get more than you want with all the facilities, it's very comfy and there is an amazing atmosphere. the management is just awesome!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Maj 2017
3.1

Hostel very dirty and very very noisy. It was difficult to sleep before 3am because of the music and drunk people. Hostel dilapidated.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Maj 2017
2.6

C'est tout simplement LA plus mauvaise auberge de jeunesse que je n'ai jamais vu dans ma vie ! Et pourtant j'en ai vus pleins Impossible de dormir la nuit à cause de toutes les personnes bourrées et droguées qui trainent dans cette auberge. La sono à fond et les gens qui rentrent et sortent de la chambre en criant jusqu'à 4h du matin ! Aucun responsable sur place pendant ce temps là, juste un pauvre type qui parait drogué lui aussi. Les douches et toilettes sont dégeulasses, bref n'y allez pas!!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.