Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Hive Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.9
Dobry 345 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 7.1
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 4.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.2
ZAREZERWUJ
6.9
Dobry 345 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 7.1
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 4.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Germany
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Sie 2017
10.0

Very friendly hostel manager. The atmosphere with the people are relaxing and funny. This was the most important think for me. Near to the city 5 minutes and near to underground transtation 8 minutes.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
25 Sie 2017
3.4

TRES DEçU. Le bâtiment est certes très bien placé dans la ville de Perth et l'architecture du bâtiment correspond a un ancien immeuble ouvrier, mais: les salles de bains et toilettes sont très petites et pas entretenues quotidiennement, les pièces ne sont pas suffisamment aérées ou ventilées, donc une humidité constante et donc de ce fait la présence de moisissures, punaises de LIT, le personnel peu agréable sous substance et indéfinissable. Cuisine dégueulasse car aucune règle du staff DMF.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
21 Sie 2017
3.4

Have been travelling in Australia over a year now and never have I come across a place so bad! In my room, the window frame was completely rotted. The door frame was rotted and hanging off the wall. The paint in the room was bubbling off the wall. Stains on the mattress and stains on the walls. When I arrived there was no-one to check me in, unprofessional staff and everyone in the hostel was high from smoking too much weed. The whole hostel smelt of weed! Toilets were also disgusting!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
3 Sie 2017
5.7

No heat, no internet (on and off), dirty showers, toilets and tables in common area. Holes in the wall. I will never stay here again. For 15$, you don't expect much more tho. Pay extra 3$ to go next door at Crown emperor, 18$/night.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
30 Lip 2017
5.1

You've got some funny characters here and there was just a really strange vibe, very different from any other hostel I've stayed at before

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
30 Cze 2017
5.7

I had to move rooms on my first night due to the mattress being so thin I could feel the metal bars of the bed. The second room/bed was better but the whole place could do with a revamp. The bathrooms and toilets were dirty, I don't normally complain (it is a busy hostel!) but it was old ground in dirt and mould - not cool and could be looked after better.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • gammonlord
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
28 Cze 2017
7.7

Great for the price, free pool/wifi is a bonus.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
25 Cze 2017
8.3

great hostel in the middle of perth. staff was helpful at all times. the kitchen was really big and well equipped. good wifi in the whole place, except in the evenings when it gets a bit slow. only negative point are the dirty bathrooms and the overall cleanliness. but you get what you pay for so you shouldnt be bothered. would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Cze 2017
4.0

We chose this hostel was because it advertised an airport shuttle. When we arrived we were told that service was stopped months ago. Bathrooms were filthy, wifi wouldn't load anything it was so slow, and there were dirty dishes left in the kitchen. Security was pretty good but we weren't given the code to get back in after hours!!! Loud nightclub next door playing music until 3am. Don't stay here if you have an early start the next day. Would only recommend for the location, but I won't be back.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Cze 2017
9.7

Enjoyable hostel which is making a lot of improvements. the staff were informative and the location was very near the city and train station

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×