Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Hive Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.0
Dobry 317 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.6
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 6.9
  • Atmosfera 5.7
  • Czystość 4.2
  • Udogodnienia 5.2
ZAREZERWUJ
6.0
Dobry 317 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.6
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 6.9
  • Atmosfera 5.7
  • Czystość 4.2
  • Udogodnienia 5.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Maj 2017
3.1

Hostel very dirty and very very noisy. It was difficult to sleep before 3am because of the music and drunk people. Hostel dilapidated.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Maj 2017
2.6

C'est tout simplement LA plus mauvaise auberge de jeunesse que je n'ai jamais vu dans ma vie ! Et pourtant j'en ai vus pleins Impossible de dormir la nuit à cause de toutes les personnes bourrées et droguées qui trainent dans cette auberge. La sono à fond et les gens qui rentrent et sortent de la chambre en criant jusqu'à 4h du matin ! Aucun responsable sur place pendant ce temps là, juste un pauvre type qui parait drogué lui aussi. Les douches et toilettes sont dégeulasses, bref n'y allez pas!!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
13 Maj 2017
6.9

the saturday night very noisy, bathroom digusting. Bed correct, kitchen with everythings you need.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
6 Maj 2017
8.0

Nicht viel aber man hat eine Klimaanlage im Zimmer ein sauberes Bett eine Küche mit allem enthalten und eine super gemütliche Sofa Ecke. Sogar draußen kann getrunken und geraucht werden.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
5 Maj 2017
6.0

The Hive is a good place to stay for one or two nights when you want to explore Perth central. But the staff couldn't speak (very well) english so there has Been a few misunderstandings. When we arrived they didn't had enough clean duvet covers that's why my travelmate needed to sleep in her own sleeping Bag and imagine what the staff rebuked her in the morning for using it! I mean otherwise she would had slept just On the dirty mattress with out a blanket The kitchen and our room were dirty.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
5 Maj 2017
3.4

The hostel is pretty dirty, showers, kitchen, common area and rooms.. There are almost only long-term stayers here and that makes hem create "nests" in their rooms. We had to make our own beds on arrival. Staff put my backpack in a wet luggage room so 1/3 of my backpack and everything in it was soaked when I came to pick it up again.. Would never even consider staying here again.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
2 Maj 2017
7.4

I've been to the billabong hostel and the facilities were really nice but unfortunately it was too big to meet new people because they were already in groups and not really open for new backpacker. In The Hive Hostel it was pretty much the opposite. Really great people, a small hostel and pretty cheap but not really nice facilities. If you want to have a great time- go there! (Ah! And there are not so many Germans or French bye the way- even when I'm german. 😅)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Kwi 2017
9.7

Hi guys I really enjoyed my stay here. The staff were friendly and advised me places to go by bus. The location is very convenient and I had a locker. The common areas are clean, had 2 kitchens. Met other friendly travellers. Overall enjoyed my stay, I'll be back :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Kwi 2017
4.9

Fix the sink and toilet seat and mirror and add hooks and shelves in bathroom near room 11. Put bulb in reading light and add shelves and wall hooks in room 11. Tell people to be quiet after 11 pm. Tell people stop slamming doors. Tell people to be considerate of others sleeping. Clean the trash up everywhere and in back car park. Organize and communicate. I'll never stay there again. It's too bad cause I really like the name of the place.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
26 Mar 2017
7.4

The location is the best for this hostel. It is in a quite area but 10 min from the centre, bars, etc... The worse is the cleaning and bathrooms need a refurbishment. I cant believe the manager doesnt do anything to this when all comments about the hostel in this website are horrible. I think the hostel needs someone contracted for the cleaning no just guest who work 2 hours and clean some bits. The reception is not 24 hours but is open from 8 to 00. There are cameras everywhere and lockers.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.