Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

The Hive Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 240 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 240 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
The Hive Hostel Located at 55 Stirling Street, , Perth.
The Hive Hostel
Australia
Perth Western Australia 6000 55 Stirling Street
81% 240
-31.9506237 115.8631575
The Hive Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Cze 2016
2.9

If you really are holding on to every cent you have, I guess you've run out of options; if you can maybe replace the cost of one beer and put it towards a decent hostel, I beg you, please do and it will save you the hell and depression that you will incur at your stay at 'The Dive'. They are a joke; dirty, smelly, my bed was filthy, there was no blinds, the lounge had a good 80-100 beer bottles lying about and cooking in the kitchen would have given me a disease. I bet crack dens are better. 1*

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Cze 2016
5.4

Réservation d'un lit double (car en couple), on a eu un lit superposé avec draps sales. Aucun ménage dans la chambre à l'arrivée. L'unique fenêtre est condamnée par une unité de climatisation, étanchéité pistolet à colle. Fuite d'eau au plafond lorsqu'il pleut, pas sur les lits heureusement. Tables des parties communes crasseuses en permanence. Aucun ménage dans les douches, coton-tige usagé qui n'a pas bougé en une semaine par exemple. Accueil moyen, personnel blasé.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Cze 2016
10.0

Very clean and good hostel with some clubs nearby. Nice staff, enjoy your stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Cze 2016
10.0

awesome party hostel, its great to meet people with many lounge areas and a backyard for drinking games, singing.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
11 Cze 2016
7.4

Good: Staff friendly, great location, good atmosphere (plenty of long-stayers but they're all friendly), good common area, decent wifi Bad: mattresses SUCK. Don't stay here if you have a remotely sore back. The place gets 'cleaned' daily, but they mostly just mop around stuff - including giant puddles in the hallway. bathrooms are a bit old and grungy but do the job. 12 bed dorm is dark and dingy - 24bed has a better set up

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Cze 2016
4.0

There is nothing good about the hostel besides it's strategic location... Basically you can't sleep at night with the noises (party every night) from other guests.. Toilets are limited, and there weren't any clean toilet to use... The place is old, filthy and messy... The hostel full of working people instead of travellers, so instead of meeting other visitors/travellers, we met a lot of people from all over the world, here to hunt for job...

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Cze 2016
6.0

People were nice but hostel needs a good clean! Bathrooms were awful and the room smelled of sweat. However the location is great and I would recommend if you want a cheap room and don't plan to spend much time in it.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Maj 2016
8.9

cheap hostel with a very central location. many common areas and people to meet.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia Północna, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Maj 2016
2.0

Booked a 4 bed shared room with my partner was told we had to be in separate rooms the guy behind the reception was rude and absolutely dopey as hell. He just argued with us and we didn't get our deposit back. The guy that was working needs to learn some manners

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Maj 2016
8.0

Pas chère. Bon emplacement. Douche et toilette propre. Pour le reste c'est un backpack faut pas être difficile ...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.