Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Hipstel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 2,081 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 2,081 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
The Hipstel Located at Carrer de Valencia 266, , Barcelona.
The Hipstel
Spain
Barcelona 08007 Carrer de Valencia 266
89% 2081
41.3924089 2.1629333
The Hipstel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sty 2017
10.0

This hostel is one of the best ones I have ever stayed in! The staff was so welcoming and helpful. the facilities was good the rooms was clean and the location is great very close to everything.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sty 2017
4.3

You get what you paid for. On arrival the staff was unapproachable and we did not receive any kind of warm welcome. As i arrived early I could not check in till 1400 and staff made it an issue regarding holding my luggage until then. When checked in staff did not show me to my room getting lost and confused. The woman what worked there where unfriendly and rude. I've never been made to fell so uncomfortable.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
18 Sty 2017
8.3

Good: staff were helpful and had someone available 24/7, so no problem with late check-in or early check-out. Bad: the bed is very hard and the blankets thin, but that is to be expected for a budget place. worse, there was a streetlamp directly outside our room that made sleeping difficult (no thick curtain). the hostel supposedly has an agreement with a parking lot a few blocks away, but this is not publicized and the parking lot employees may not know about it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sty 2017
10.0

I loved this hostel. Location is good the rooms was clean and staff here was incredible! The value for the stay was well worth it, would stay here again. Highly recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Sty 2017
6.9

Ambiente muy bueno pero no es el mejor sitio para descansar, las paredes son muy finas y se escucha TODO(baños, gente caminando por el pasillo...)la calefaccion no funcionaba en pleno enero y nos facilitaron una estufa con la cual era imposible dormir por lo ruidosa que era y los recepcionistas, la mayoria, no hablan español (lo cual no entiendo ya que el hostal esta en barcelona)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Luksemburg, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sty 2017
10.0

I loved:) Great location. Close to main attractions...about 10-min walk. Close to metro station. Awesome staff, nice atmosphere for socializing!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sty 2017
10.0

Great location. Wonderful staff, always ready to help. Everything was amazing Thank you for great hosting!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Rosja, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sty 2017
10.0

The hostel is perfect- staff are very nice and helpful- room is clean- atmosphere is really nice. It's a very comfortable place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sty 2017
10.0

Staff is amazing. Location is great. İts close to everywhere. İf I go Barcelona again I will definitly stay in The Hipstel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sty 2017
3.4

Security here does not exist lol, my whole dorm was robbed of all valubles by a woman who should of checked out 5 days prior however stayed in the hostel with out paying or leaving documentation and no one checked up on her or questioned it. She got everyone's valubles because you can bust open the lockers of this hostel so easily, as we know because we tried to do it ourselves.Front door is always open to public straight into hostel. Everything is dirty, the dorms are smaller than the pictures.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.