Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Hipstel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 2118 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 2118 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Lut 2017
5.7

It's very well located and cheap. I paid 10€ per night (average) and staid in a 10-bed dorm.Unfortunately the hostel stuff wasn't really nice and welcoming the kitchen is closed between 8 and 9pm and closes again at 10:30pm. The room smell like sweat and the walls are very thin, so it might be loud during sleeping time. The worst part is that me and three other travelers who stayed in the same room got bitten by certain insects (maybe bed bug) multiple times which caused very itchy wounds.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lut 2017
10.0

The stuff are dealing in a very friendly way.They guide you and recommend the best places to visit , which restaurants according to your favorite food, directions to anywhere. The stuff was perfect!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • harshani
  • Sri Lanka, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lut 2017
9.4

Everything was good except for the wifi connection. Hostel itself was in a beautiful old building and the rustic decor enhance the charming atmosphere.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Lut 2017
6.6

Ambiente tranquilo. Um pouco distante do centro antigo, mas Barcelona é grande, o transporte é necessário de qualquer jeito. Staff bem receptivo. Uma coisa que eu adoro são as cortinas nas camas, principalmente quando se pega quarto com muitas camas!! Porém deixei minhas coisas no locker e fui furtada. A experiência não foi assim tão positiva..

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lut 2017
4.0

This hostel was by far worst among my trip in spain. Really cheap and bad facilities. Toilet / shower smells very bad 24hours. The bed spring was really bad, to the extent that you are unable to sleep.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • martina-rolleri
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
10 Lut 2017
10.0

Espectacular! La ubicación es de lo mejor, los vaños compartidos siempre están impecables y si vas en invierno está todo bien calefaccionado. El staf es genial y la gente que se hospeda muy copada!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lut 2017
9.7

The location is excellent! Everything is near and within walking distance. And the facility of the room is good enough the personal is very helpful. I liked!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lut 2017
10.0

I loved this property very cheap, great location. Staff where awesome. 24hr reception. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lut 2017
10.0

Very nice place near everything one needed to see and do. The bed was very comfortable. If I should return I would definitely stay here! Oh, the social time with food, was fabulous.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Czechy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Lut 2017
10.0

Great staff; very friendly, helpful and accommodating. Awesome location in the charming neighborhood Eixample, very accessible to all tourist locations. Super clean and well taken care of. Amazing experience!!! If I'm ever back in Barcelona, I'll definitely be back at the summer.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.