Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Groove

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 1,363 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 1,363 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
The Groove Located at The Szent István krt 16., , Budapest.
The Groove
Hungary
Budapest 1137 The Szent István krt 16.
90% 1363
47.5120009 19.0519277
The Groove
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Macedonia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
23 Lis 2016
10.0

The Groove its the real place,the location is perfect near everything,and the people who work there are adorable and super nice and also the atmosphere of that place its really nice.For sure i will be back again in Groove Hostel. Thanks soo much :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Lis 2016
9.1

Great atmosphere with very helpful staff. I would definitely come back here next time I'm in Budapest.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Paź 2016
8.0

Funky little hostel! Quite strange but I kind of liked this towards the end! Very quirky. Showers & kitchen fine. My dorm room was pretty cramped and had to walk through another room to get to ours. Close quarters and not much privacy although the curtains are useful. I hardly slept but I guess that was more to do with my dorm buddies. The hostel could definitely do with a refurb but for the price it isn't bad. Location was fine - a little walk to the major attractions but no probs.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Paź 2016
10.0

Increíble lugar! Las habitaciones son d doble altura por lo que el espacio es bastante amplio! Todo muy limpio, tienen sala de tv privada y se encuentra en una zona muy bien ubicada! Sus vistas a la ciudad son grandiosas y el ambiente es verdaderamente amigable! Definitivamente lo recomiendo!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Paź 2016
9.1

Groove was a good place to be at. The staff was very friendly and helpful. It's quaint and cosy and I loved the look and feel of the place and it's common area. Access codes mean no keys need to be carried. The hostel is in an old and charming building and close to the old city. Definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Paź 2016
8.6

Wonderful experience in this hostel. Made so by the staff and fellow travelers I met. Staff are amazing! Dorm room huge! Bed comfy. Charging point, reading light by bed. Huge lockers! Very good wifi! Toilets/showers adequate. Security very good! This is a small hostel with a very intimate feel. Really good place to meet people. Everything walkable. Close to train station. Short metro ride to bus station. Only improvement would be breakfast. I had a great time here and highly recommend a stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
2 Paź 2016
9.7

This has been my favorite hostel during my whole trip! The atmosphere was really good and I felt immediately at home. The location is great and convenient to reach by public transport. The staff is friendly, however Adina stood out cause she was really willing to help. In the end I stayed 7 nights instead of 3; would recommend this hostel to everybody! Stop your search & book!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Wrz 2016
8.9

Hard to judge because we were just there for one night. Clean bathrooms and comfortable beds with outlets and curtains (for bottom bunks). Close to the river and Margit Island, and lots of restaurants and bars walkable from the hostel too. Lacking in much of a social atmosphere for at least the night we were there, but it's also coming into low season for Budapest. Nice, funky decor in the hostel though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Wrz 2016
10.0

Very nice place, great location, friendly staff, comfy beds, and clean. I especially like the curtains attached to the bunk beds that gave me a little more privacy in the dorm.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
27 Wrz 2016
10.0

I like it, nice hostal, totally would come again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.