Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Groove

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 1,325 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 1,325 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
The Groove Located at The Szent István krt 16., , Budapest.
The Groove
Hungary
Budapest 1137 The Szent István krt 16.
90% 1325
47.5120009 19.0519277
The Groove
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • lishuaieric8773
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
22 Sie 2016
7.4

Really nice and cosy place. However, the staff should specify cash only in the confirmation email rather than told me most places only accept cash in Budapest which was a lie and left me no options but to go out in the rain to get cash or had my passport detained by them.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, Thanks for your feedback, however I refuse your accusations. First of all it is marked on our Hostelworld page that it's a cash only place, just like most of the hostels in Budapest. Second, as a local person who lives in Budapest, I can assure you that in many places you cannot pay with card (especially in smaller pubs, clubs), it's not an exceptional thing. Also we never send anybody out in the rain, storm to withdraw money (btw the atm is about 30 m from the hostel), if you had asked us to pay a bit later, we would have said yes...you just should have asked. Also I believe that it's pretty normal that we keep your Passport paper until you pay your balance (this rule was issued as earlier there were some occasions when people left without paying). Kind regards, Lili manager

  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
20 Sie 2016
6.6

We booked a private room at The Groove. The room was on a different floor then the other rooms of the hostel, and for that reason it was less then we expected. The hostel itself seemed really nice, with a good cozy atmosphere and helpful staff. However the private rooms were a bit old and we didn't get the feeling it was part of the hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sie 2016
9.1

Great place to stay. Staff is very laid back and chill.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
13 Sie 2016
9.1

ottimo ostello

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • rajmahal776809896
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
7 Sie 2016
8.0

Very good Hostel in Hungary Budapest. Staff are very good about all informations. Good localisation. Lot of things around the Hostel like spare, ATM, tram, train, bus, taxis. Good atmosphere in this Hostel lot of traveler around the world. Good meet. SZIGET FESTIVAL WAS AMAZING!!!! Thank you The Groove Hostel. Good parties. Budapest is a crazy city.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Sie 2016
6.3

It is a very basic hostel. The location is decent, you are close to the river and Parliament and everything worth seeing is in walking distance. My biggest complaint was the staff. They were friendly but not very helpful. They had many brochures about things to do, but when I asked about the activities in their brochures, they couldn't help me. The facilities were not as clean as they could have been and I didn't see anyone clean during my time there. Overall it was an okay stay.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
5 Sie 2016
9.7

Great hostel! I will definitely come back there. Awesome atmosphere! It's quite small so you *have to* meet and integrate with other people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sie 2016
8.9

During a short stay here, I did enjoy it a lot. The staff was friendly and it had a good atmosphere. When arriving I was immediatly learning new people and chatting with them. As a solo traveller others showed me the city at night. It had a small communal area and kitchen, but they are fine. Kitchen and bathrooms were clean as well. I really liked this hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
4 Sie 2016
8.6

Really nice little hostel let down by some of its staff being completely clueless! We had to change rooms during our stay twice due to a booking mix up but seemed to know more about this than the staff at reception even though I had been forewarned by email.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Sie 2016
9.1

Perfect location, only hard to find at first. Great hosts and easy atmosphere. Totally worth of money

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.