Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Groove

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 1,339 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 1,339 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
The Groove Located at The Szent István krt 16., , Budapest.
The Groove
Hungary
Budapest 1137 The Szent István krt 16.
90% 1339
47.5120009 19.0519277
The Groove
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
23 Wrz 2016
8.0

Cute and small hostel, great if you want to socialise with everyone. Good location, staff were friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Sonofotele
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
10 Wrz 2016
8.3

Tres bon emplacement et hostel plutot calme et a 20 min de marche du quartier juif pour faire la fête. Bonne connection internet et rabais pour le café au pied du bâtiment

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
9 Wrz 2016
9.4

The nicest people you can wish for work here and stay here! The absolute hostel to enjoy Budapest.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Wrz 2016
9.4

Love this place. It's in a wonderful location if you don't want to stay permanently in the Jewish 'party' district. Right next to the bridge over to an island in the river. The staff is very warm and kind, but they could work on their organization. I had money asked of me, and then returned to me, on multiple occasions. It didn't bother me at all, but it might bother a more concerned traveller.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Wrz 2016
7.7

Cool hostel, view from balcony is insame! Staff were pretty helpful. But when we stayed it wasn't very social, the common area is a bit tiny.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
31 Sie 2016
8.9

Very good for the price and location. Great if you just want to chill in the hostel too.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
30 Sie 2016
9.7

The groove was such a fun place to stay, great staff and amazing people to meet there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • lishuaieric8773
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
22 Sie 2016
7.4

Really nice and cosy place. However, the staff should specify cash only in the confirmation email rather than told me most places only accept cash in Budapest which was a lie and left me no options but to go out in the rain to get cash or had my passport detained by them.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, Thanks for your feedback, however I refuse your accusations. First of all it is marked on our Hostelworld page that it's a cash only place, just like most of the hostels in Budapest. Second, as a local person who lives in Budapest, I can assure you that in many places you cannot pay with card (especially in smaller pubs, clubs), it's not an exceptional thing. Also we never send anybody out in the rain, storm to withdraw money (btw the atm is about 30 m from the hostel), if you had asked us to pay a bit later, we would have said yes...you just should have asked. Also I believe that it's pretty normal that we keep your Passport paper until you pay your balance (this rule was issued as earlier there were some occasions when people left without paying). Kind regards, Lili manager

  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
20 Sie 2016
6.6

We booked a private room at The Groove. The room was on a different floor then the other rooms of the hostel, and for that reason it was less then we expected. The hostel itself seemed really nice, with a good cozy atmosphere and helpful staff. However the private rooms were a bit old and we didn't get the feeling it was part of the hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sie 2016
9.1

Great place to stay. Staff is very laid back and chill.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.