Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

The Groove

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 1,300 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 1,300 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
The Groove Located at The Szent István krt 16., , Budapest.
The Groove
Hungary
Budapest 1137 The Szent István krt 16.
92% 1300
47.5120009 19.0519277
The Groove
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
21 Lip 2016
7.4

Good location great staff.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • jhs8381
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
20 Lip 2016
8.6

뭔가 하숙집 같던 호스텔. 좁고 뭔가 다 같이 가족같이 지내는 듯한 느낌의 호스텔입니다. 친절하고 화장실이 부족해 조금 불편하구요. 위치는 그 무슨 유명한 다리 까지는 걸어서 좀 십오뷴정도 걸리고 오분 걸어가면 쇼핑몰 있습니다. 무난해여

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Lip 2016
9.7

Secure, well located, great atmosphere. There's a kitchen if you'd rather cook dinner than eating out. I'd just suggest a renovation for the showers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • alicenorton5059
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
14 Lip 2016
8.9

Good hostel in nice location. The four bed dorms are beautiful and spacious with great street views, but the larger dorms have bunks and are more crowded. The staff were friendly and very helpful. Not very many showers for the number of people but generally this wasn't a problem. My only complaint is that the kitchen was tiny, and not good for much other than tea/coffee and cereal (even the toaster was broken during my stay). Nonetheless I recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear traveler, Thanks for the nice words and we appreciate the critics too, the toaster was broken you are right we've already replaced it with a new one. Also maybe the kitchen is not too big, but I don't really understand the complaint about the equipment of the kitchen, the guests sometimes make quite big meals here as we have a stove, an oven, microwave, basic spices, large pots, pans everything you need to cook a proper meal. Have a nice journey furthermore, Lili manager

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lip 2016
9.7

This hostel was incredible in every way! I was part of a group of 8 girls; we felt completely safe. The staff were extremely helpful and were around 24/7. We stayed there for 2 nights but wished we could stay longer. The place itself had such a chilled atmosphere, with a communal area where we mixed with other travellers, chatting and playing games. I'd recommend this hostel to anyone - make sure you check out the bare foot loft!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Lip 2016
9.4

Muy buen lugar en budapest, con un staff muy amigable y bien ubicado si quieres algo no tan alocado. Hay buen ambiente (no es un hostel de fiesta, pero tampoco un asilo de ancianos). Recomendado 100%

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lip 2016
8.6

완전 좋았습니다~일정 중에 잠시 들렀던 곳인데.. 일정을 변경하고 하루 더 쉬고 싶을만큼 좋았습니다. 저는 4인실 밖에 없어서 4인실을 사용했는데, 방도 너무 좋았고요. 무엇보다 직원분들과 스텝들이 너무나 친절해서 좋았습니다. 처음 찾기가 어려워서 그렇지. 살짝 산보하듯 이동하며 트렘이나 대중교통을 이용하기도 편리합니다.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
8 Lip 2016
10.0

The staff made my friend and I feel comfortable right away. Their focus was clearly on quality and offering genuine attention. The room was clean and reasonably priced and there was even homemade vegan poppyseed bread for sale in the kitchen! Highly recommend this hostel for comfort and value.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Lip 2016
9.4

El sitio es genial, he estado de interrail y sin duda el mejor hostal de todos. WiFi en todos los sitios con una genial cobertura, personal super atento y dispuesto a ayudar. Las camas de abajo tienen cortinas para impedir que entre la luz por si no cierran las cortinas de las ventanas. Tiene las duchas. Fuera y locker en cada cama. Si estáis pensando en ir a budapest no dudéis! Único aspecto negativo esq para entrar tienes que entrar en un patio de un edificio

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Lip 2016
9.7

The groove hostel exceeded expectations, as it is quite a small hostel but everything about it just makes you feel at home! The staff were fantastic from the moment we first checked in to the moment we left to head on to our next destination (I highly recommend asking Julian to play the guitar for you) and they were willing to help any time of day. Everyone staying in the hostel were very welcoming and willing to actually speak to you which was nice to meet people around the world 10/10:)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.