Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Groove

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 1384 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 1384 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
15 Kwi 2017
9.4

The Groove is a fantastic hostel. Felt like I was staying at a friends place, all the staff were super friendly and welcoming. It was super easy to meet people as a solo traveller. The building is beautiful and close to public transport and walkable distance to all the sites. My only gripe was the bathrooms, shower drains were touch and go and a bit grimey.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
7 Kwi 2017
10.0

Great hostel, great staff, great location!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Kwi 2017
9.7

Super cool hostel! Very chill vibes, it was a place you'd look forward to just hanging out at. Very fun staff too.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
29 Mar 2017
8.6

A nice place to rest after long days of exploring Budapest. The beds have curtains and practical pockets and sockets which makes it a nice place to get som privacy, and the common areas are good for the times when you feel more like socialising with the other travellers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
25 Mar 2017
10.0

no.1 hostel in buda classic!!!! must go

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 21 Recenzje
16 Mar 2017
9.7

Awesome place, great location, very chilled vibe. Would stay again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lut 2017
9.7

Felt like a big living room with family members. Can only recommend it, best Hostel I've been so far.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • garrisonisgr8
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
12 Sty 2017
10.0

Absolutely great hostel! Really cool vibe, definitely an appropriate name. The staff were personable and friendly, I recommend the abandoned building urban tour. Very nice areas to lounge around in, the layout encourages socializing. Nice little kitchen for use. The building it's in is very cool as well. Security is great, personal lockers by the beds as well. Beds themselves are very comfortable. Showers and bathrooms are nice and clean. The location is good, close to transit. Had a great stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Sty 2017
9.4

Very unique and interesting place to stay. The hostel has a nice friendly vibe and helpful staff. Comfortable beds and cozy common area.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Sty 2017
9.7

This is how every hostel needs to be! Not too dirty and not too clean so that you can actually feel the hostel vibe. Meeting new people happens in seconds after arrivel and you can feel at home with a super friendly staff. Next time im in Budapest i will definently stay the the groove!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.