Hostelworld.com

The Groove

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 1372 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 1372 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • garrisonisgr8
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
12 Sty 2017
10.0

Absolutely great hostel! Really cool vibe, definitely an appropriate name. The staff were personable and friendly, I recommend the abandoned building urban tour. Very nice areas to lounge around in, the layout encourages socializing. Nice little kitchen for use. The building it's in is very cool as well. Security is great, personal lockers by the beds as well. Beds themselves are very comfortable. Showers and bathrooms are nice and clean. The location is good, close to transit. Had a great stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Sty 2017
9.4

Very unique and interesting place to stay. The hostel has a nice friendly vibe and helpful staff. Comfortable beds and cozy common area.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Sty 2017
9.7

This is how every hostel needs to be! Not too dirty and not too clean so that you can actually feel the hostel vibe. Meeting new people happens in seconds after arrivel and you can feel at home with a super friendly staff. Next time im in Budapest i will definently stay the the groove!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Gru 2016
10.0

Cool place

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Macedonia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
23 Lis 2016
10.0

The Groove its the real place,the location is perfect near everything,and the people who work there are adorable and super nice and also the atmosphere of that place its really nice.For sure i will be back again in Groove Hostel. Thanks soo much :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Lis 2016
9.1

Great atmosphere with very helpful staff. I would definitely come back here next time I'm in Budapest.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Paź 2016
8.0

Funky little hostel! Quite strange but I kind of liked this towards the end! Very quirky. Showers & kitchen fine. My dorm room was pretty cramped and had to walk through another room to get to ours. Close quarters and not much privacy although the curtains are useful. I hardly slept but I guess that was more to do with my dorm buddies. The hostel could definitely do with a refurb but for the price it isn't bad. Location was fine - a little walk to the major attractions but no probs.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Paź 2016
10.0

Increíble lugar! Las habitaciones son d doble altura por lo que el espacio es bastante amplio! Todo muy limpio, tienen sala de tv privada y se encuentra en una zona muy bien ubicada! Sus vistas a la ciudad son grandiosas y el ambiente es verdaderamente amigable! Definitivamente lo recomiendo!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Paź 2016
9.1

Groove was a good place to be at. The staff was very friendly and helpful. It's quaint and cosy and I loved the look and feel of the place and it's common area. Access codes mean no keys need to be carried. The hostel is in an old and charming building and close to the old city. Definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Paź 2016
8.6

Wonderful experience in this hostel. Made so by the staff and fellow travelers I met. Staff are amazing! Dorm room huge! Bed comfy. Charging point, reading light by bed. Huge lockers! Very good wifi! Toilets/showers adequate. Security very good! This is a small hostel with a very intimate feel. Really good place to meet people. Everything walkable. Close to train station. Short metro ride to bus station. Only improvement would be breakfast. I had a great time here and highly recommend a stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.