Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Groove

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 1395 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 1395 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
3 Maj 2017
9.1

こちらでは4泊お世話になりました。 最寄りの駅からも近く、スーパーも近くにあるのでとても便利でした。 スタッフの方たちもとても親切で良かったです。 ただ、キッチンが少し狭くて、混雑していました。 空いてる時間を狙って利用することをオススメします。 ベッドも一つ一つにカーテン、ライト、コンセントがあり快適でした!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Kwi 2017
9.7

I really wish to put a 10 but was not so clean inside my dorm. You can find frogs and snakes under the beds (it is a saying). People who work there are nice. The location is just perfect, near from the subway, buses, tram and of course the most important places and touristic areas. I recommend The Groove.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Kwi 2017
8.9

My friend and I had a really nice stay at this Hostel! It was really close to St Stephen's Basilica on the Pest Side. We ended up walking to St Stephen's and doing the free walking tour from there to the Buda side. My only complaint was that it was hard to find (no sign). However, we called the receptionist and she was a sweetheart. She came down to meet us and show us up to the room. The bunks had lights and curtains. There was a kitchen and free coffee in the morning. Overall, great value!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Kwi 2017
9.4

The Groove is a fantastic hostel. Felt like I was staying at a friends place, all the staff were super friendly and welcoming. It was super easy to meet people as a solo traveller. The building is beautiful and close to public transport and walkable distance to all the sites. My only gripe was the bathrooms, shower drains were touch and go and a bit grimey.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback, it's always important for us to know what else we can do to make the Groove a better place. I guarantee you that we are going to pay more attention to the bathrooms after your review. Thanks again for rating our hostel. have a great journey furthermore, Lili manager Groove Hostel

  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
7 Kwi 2017
10.0

Great hostel, great staff, great location!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Kwi 2017
9.7

Super cool hostel! Very chill vibes, it was a place you'd look forward to just hanging out at. Very fun staff too.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
29 Mar 2017
8.6

A nice place to rest after long days of exploring Budapest. The beds have curtains and practical pockets and sockets which makes it a nice place to get som privacy, and the common areas are good for the times when you feel more like socialising with the other travellers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
25 Mar 2017
10.0

no.1 hostel in buda classic!!!! must go

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 22 Recenzje
16 Mar 2017
9.7

Awesome place, great location, very chilled vibe. Would stay again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lut 2017
9.7

Felt like a big living room with family members. Can only recommend it, best Hostel I've been so far.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.