Hostelworld.com

The Groove

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 1,247 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 1,247 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
The Groove Located at The Szent István krt 16., , Budapest.
The Groove
Hungary
Budapest 1137 The Szent István krt 16.
94% 1247
47.5120009 19.0519277
The Groove
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Maj 2016
8.6

The hosts were very nice and welcoming. My friend and I were pretty stranded and they basically build us an extra place to sleep (since we aren't picky with what we sleep on). I loved the colours of the place, it made it seem so warm and happy. It's not necessarily a party type hostel, but definitely great if you just want to vibe out for a bit. A little bit farther out from any pubs/clubs but only a 10 minute drive away! Try it out :D

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Maj 2016
9.4

I stayed at The Groove hostel in Budapest for 6 nights. It was a great atmosphere and the staff was super helpful with advice and recommendations. The view from the balcony was great!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Maj 2016
8.9

A very nice hostel! Me and a friend stayed in a private room and the room was huge, clean and nice. The building itself is very beautiful and the staff is very willing to help with everything. Location is good as well. I can really recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
2 Maj 2016
8.3

Muy bueno el Hstel, bien ubicado y la zona bastante segura

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Czechy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Kwi 2016
10.0

Everything was really great! Hostel is situated in the center with nice view of the theater. Everything was clean and the stuff amazing, always ready to help. Free wifi, computer, coffee and tea available.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Kwi 2016
10.0

Really nice little place. Staff was amazing

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
7 Kwi 2016
8.0

Trato agradable pero piso antiguo sin restaurar y calle muy ruidosa sobre todo por culpa de sirenas de policía.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Gracias por tu visita en Groove Hostel. Para nosotros es un honor estar en este edificio histórico maravilloso, uno de los más bonitos de la avenida. Te puedes imaginar como sería un piso de 118 años sin restaurar... claro que renovamos, y todos pueden ver en nuestras fotos lo lindo que es. Igual vamos a restaurar todo el hostal al fin de esta temporada. Si, el precio que uno paga por estar en pleno centro de una gran ciudad, en la avenida principal con todos los transportes públicos y acceso fácil a todos los puntos de interés, es que a veces hay ruido. Por eso ofrecemos tapones para los oídos gratis para todos que los desean; basta pedirlos en la recepción. Saludos y feliz viaje!

20 Mar 2016
9.4

Very relaxed, clean and friendly hostel. Also very safe for a solo backpacker like myself. Would definitely recommend!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Mar 2016
8.9

If your looking for a good place in Budapest to relax and get a good night sleep this is a good hostel. The staff were very friendly and helpful and always available.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Mar 2016
9.7

This value of this hostel definitely beats what you're paying for it. When we arrived, it was relaxing and lively at the same time. All of the staff members were really nice and friendly, and also helpful whenever we needed anything. They make you comfortable ad feel "at home" as the description says. The location is also convenient as you can find buses right outside and the train station is about 5 minutes away. I'd also recommend having breakfast at that cafe that the hostel gives 10%. Great!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.