Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Full Moon Backpackers

  • 1 North Street, Stokes Croft, Bristol, BS1 3PR, Bristol, Anglia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 674 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 674 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Cze 2017
2.0

Mal, me dí de baja el día anterior, lo cancelé. No fui, y me lo han cobrado. Dónde puedo recuperar mi dinero? Un saludo

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
15 Cze 2017
2.0

Aweful hostel. Truly awful. So loud, WiFi broken, $40 key deposit is ridiculous. Uncomfortable bed. Grossly overpriced. Only good thing is the bar, which us a public bar and full if non guests anyway. Avoid this place.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Maj 2017
9.7

The full moon is a very good hostel! I recommend for singles or small groups of friends. They have a lot of facilities, good location.. and there is a pub in the 1º floor, with good beers and good prices (be carefull, everything in pounds are never that cheap!) . For me, the noise of the costummers in the first floor didn't annoy me. In general, it was a good experience! I really recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • kelk7112649
  • Singapur, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Maj 2017
8.3

Good location bear the coach station. Room was clean & there is reading light and sockets next to bed. However could not. connect to the wifi.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
27 Maj 2017
8.0

Comfy, larger than average bunks with separate reading lights and PowerPoints. Place to be if you're keen for a party - the beer garden located at the hostel was buzzing during my Saturday night stay. No need to leave for food either - good pizzas and Asian noodle pop up stall on site.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • chelrose6199
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
25 Maj 2017
6.0

Nice staff, cheap facilities, and literally a couple of metres above a very busy bar/pub that pumps loud music into the early hours of the morning (and closing your window does nothing to reduce the noise). Showers had no hot water at 6am in the morning. Whilst the staff were nice, I didn't feel 100% safe or secure in this hostel, with drunk people in the halls add random hours and being right above a cheap bar.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
25 Maj 2017
10.0

Thanks again. very friendly and great atmosohere. excellent beer garden 😊

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
22 Maj 2017
9.1

Nice place, the bar is quite popular and so getting to sleep can be difficult even on a week day night. The hostel is clean, has a large kitchen and nice living room/chill out area.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
19 Maj 2017
7.4

All in all it was a good stay. Me and my mate got into bristol in the evening and checked in later. The room was a nothing exceptional but was value for money. A problem might be no lockers or place to store your bags in your room. Positive is locks on the doors and a charger at each bed and the bathrooms look brand new. Problem with shower is you have to push a button for water which turns off every 10 seconds or so. Awesome place so eat and drink and socialise, especially on the weekend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
18 Maj 2017
3.1

He viajado lo suficiente para saber que este sitio no es recomendable... por no decir otra cosa. No puedes estar a gusto si tus habitaciones están encima de una discoteca con el sonido a tope. Ademas los trabajadores hacen la ley del mínimo esfuerzo y alguno no esta en situación de estar trabajando ya que esta borracho. La ubicación es perfecta y las pizzas que hacen en la discoteca son geniales

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.