Hostelworld.com

The Full Moon Backpackers

  • 1 North Street, Stokes Croft, Bristol, BS1 3PR, Bristol, Anglia
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 438 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 438 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
The Full Moon Backpackers Located at 1 North Street, Stokes Croft, Bristol, BS1 3PR, Bristol.
The Full Moon Backpackers
England
Bristol BS1 3PR 1 North Street, Stokes Croft, Bristol, BS1 3PR
78% 438
51.4602909 -2.5904989
The Full Moon Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Maj 2016
8.9

Good location nearby the coach and train station and a couple of shops next to the Hostel. Big, nice and sunny courtyard, which is full of life during the day and evening. I stayed from Monday till Thursday. During that time the noise was absolute ok and not disturbing. The dorm was quite big and the wooden beds quite comfortable. There were locks in the common room to leave your goods at a secure place. There's also a nice pub with a good collection of ciders and beers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Maj 2016
6.6

Cerca de la estacion de buses/Coaches La mayoria de los puntos turisticos de Bristol queda a al menos 15 minutos caminando Bar abajo del hostel, muy ruidoso en un fin de semana Baños y habitaciones muy amplios, limpieza buena

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
13 Maj 2016
9.7

Newly renovated kitchen and bathrooms are a massive improvement and the hostel is much cleaner than the last time I stayed. Only complaint is that the lockers were in the common rooms which I was a little uneasy about leaving my laptop in. Had a really nice stay and am looking forward to coming back again soon!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Maj 2016
7.4

This hostel had very nice facilities: bathrooms and rooms were quite comfortable. However, the bar below was quite loud late at night. The bar was dirty and unpleasant, but the hostel was nice.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • jamesor2
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 37 Recenzje
1 Maj 2016
7.7

Dorms and toilets / showers are absolutely spotless, the place is kept very clean overall. There's a bar downstairs, which is fairly busy at the weekends, and it's located in the fashionable part of Bristol. Bear in mind there's a mandatory £20 deposit, which can be a bit annoying.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Kwi 2016
6.3

solo recomendaria este hostel si lo que quieres es tener la fiesta cerca, con cerca me refiero a tenerla debajo de la habitacion, las habitaciones estan justo encima de un pub con muchisimo ambiente hasta pasadas las 3 de la madrugada, con practicamente los altavoces a tope al lado de la cama imposible dormir, a esto hay que sumarle los viejisimos suelos de madera hacen que cuando alguien pasa por el pasillo muevan literalmente la cama, tampoco hay hay taquillas en las habitaciones

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Walia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2016
8.3

Me and a group of friends stayed here on a Friday night and had a great time. The plan was to go out into Bristol City centre but we ended up spending most of the night at the hostel enjoying the live bands and Dj. There are a number of good spots nearby and a few bars that are open after the hostel curfew of 2AM. Be aware that there is a nightclub behind the hostel that plays loud music until dawn, so if you are looking for a quiet Friday night this is probably not the place.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2016
7.1

It is a basic hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2016
10.0

Great location, the pub downstairs was busy all day so great atmosphere. Not ideal for people who are planning on going to sleep early as the club downstairs is open till 2 but if you're going out its perfect! Would definitely stay again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Kwi 2016
5.7

Mucho ruido puesto que hay varios pub debajo, los colchones malisimos con todos los muelles clavandose en la espalda. Los baños no estaban Limpios.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.