Hostelworld.com

The Full Moon Backpackers

  • 1 North Street, Stokes Croft, Bristol, BS1 3PR, Bristol, Anglia
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 433 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 433 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
The Full Moon Backpackers Located at 1 North Street, Stokes Croft, Bristol, BS1 3PR, Bristol.
The Full Moon Backpackers
England
Bristol BS1 3PR 1 North Street, Stokes Croft, Bristol, BS1 3PR
78% 433
51.4602909 -2.5904989
The Full Moon Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • jamesor2
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 37 Recenzje
1 Maj 2016
7.7

Dorms and toilets / showers are absolutely spotless, the place is kept very clean overall. There's a bar downstairs, which is fairly busy at the weekends, and it's located in the fashionable part of Bristol. Bear in mind there's a mandatory £20 deposit, which can be a bit annoying.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Kwi 2016
6.3

solo recomendaria este hostel si lo que quieres es tener la fiesta cerca, con cerca me refiero a tenerla debajo de la habitacion, las habitaciones estan justo encima de un pub con muchisimo ambiente hasta pasadas las 3 de la madrugada, con practicamente los altavoces a tope al lado de la cama imposible dormir, a esto hay que sumarle los viejisimos suelos de madera hacen que cuando alguien pasa por el pasillo muevan literalmente la cama, tampoco hay hay taquillas en las habitaciones

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Walia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2016
8.3

Me and a group of friends stayed here on a Friday night and had a great time. The plan was to go out into Bristol City centre but we ended up spending most of the night at the hostel enjoying the live bands and Dj. There are a number of good spots nearby and a few bars that are open after the hostel curfew of 2AM. Be aware that there is a nightclub behind the hostel that plays loud music until dawn, so if you are looking for a quiet Friday night this is probably not the place.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2016
7.1

It is a basic hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2016
10.0

Great location, the pub downstairs was busy all day so great atmosphere. Not ideal for people who are planning on going to sleep early as the club downstairs is open till 2 but if you're going out its perfect! Would definitely stay again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Kwi 2016
5.7

Mucho ruido puesto que hay varios pub debajo, los colchones malisimos con todos los muelles clavandose en la espalda. Los baños no estaban Limpios.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
8 Kwi 2016
9.1

Good basic hostel! It's over a very loud bar so don't stay here if you want to get too much sleep but otherwise the atmosphere is great, staff are cool and it's really close to the centre of town. My only complaint would be that the toilets needed checking a little more often- only half of the toilets at any one time had toilet roll in.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
29 Mar 2016
7.7

The staff was really nice and the room and toilet were clean enough. However the window in my room was broken and the heater wasn't working, so I felt very very cold during the night. Plus there is a 20 pounds deposit for the key is absurd it is really expensive. I don't think this hostel is worth the money. Since there is lots of noise from the pub and the atmosphere is decadent.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Mar 2016
8.3

The hostel itself has a great atmosphere. The rooms are nice & big & the toilets/showers were really clean & smelled fresh! The common room is nice with a TV, games and lockers. The area is not the best though. When I arrived a club next door had insanely loud music blasting all day & all night. I couldn't close the window properly that didn't help. The staff was alright but tbh didn't seem to be enjoying their job. There are no proper bowls in the kitchen so I could not eat soup or cereals.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Mar 2016
3.7

Staff were negligent, rude, arrogant, and lazy, definitely the worst hostel staff I've come across in years. Bathrooms were dirty throughout our stay. The pub is not that loud downstairs but guests are not told about the nite club across the road that's open until 6am and is so loud you feel like you're sleeping in the club. The place is a hole.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.