Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Fort Boutique Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 1,220 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 1,220 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
The Fort Boutique Hostel Located at 1 Little Stonegate, York, York.
The Fort Boutique Hostel
England
York NORTH YORKSHIRE 1 Little Stonegate, York
88% 1220
53.9607189 -1.0833764
The Fort Boutique Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Lis 2016
9.7

設備相當齊全,地點很方便(在市中心同時亦和車站很近),步行不到3分鐘就是著名的Bettys;房間十分乾淨和漂亮,有風筒和全身鏡,床的大小也很好,(只是偏軟的床墊,但是很乾淨)洗浴的設備很好用,溫度可任意調較,水力也很充足~公用的洗手間連浴室更有5個!什至有茶水間可自行沖調飲品(也有咖啡),相連的酒吧更有飲食折扣!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lis 2016
7.7

I stayed here one night and it was ideal. It's located in the middle of town, accessible to bars, shops and cafes, and the bar downstairs was nice. I stayed mid-week but think the noise both from the street and the bar downstairs would be very loud on busier nights. My one complaint was the dorm room was quite cramped, and the mattress I slept on was horrifically uncomfortable. I ended up having to sleep on top of the blanket to stop the springs digging into my back.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Lis 2016
8.3

Great beds and fantastic bathrooms. Kitchen is well equipped and feels like home. Although I am travelling solo and there was nobody in the hostel to meet or hang out with. Generally an older crowd. But you couldn't get a better location - the hostel is right in the centre of town.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Lis 2016
10.0

I only stayed here one night and wish I had stayed longer! The hostel is located right in the city center with lots of pubs, restaurants, historical sites, and stores within walking distance. Staff and guests were very friendly and happy to chat. There was no free breakfast, but guests can help themselves to free milk, juice, tea, coffee, and hot chocolate. Kitchen is stocked, laundry is free (bring your own soap), and bathrooms are plenty (with warm water and good pressure). Check it out!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lis 2016
9.7

Amazing little hostel right in the heart of York. Is super clean and the beds and showers are delightful. The hostel even provides little added extras with soap, hand cream, free herbal tea and coffee. If you are going to York- this is where you should stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Paź 2016
9.7

Perfect place to stay for seeing York - right in the middle of everything! Staff is great!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Paź 2016
9.7

It was a fantastic stay here, the value of money was incredible. Location of the hostel was also a winner plus great food and drink right next door. Definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
13 Paź 2016
3.7

It is not a Hostel...

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Wietnam, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Wrz 2016
8.3

I like this appartement

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Wrz 2016
6.0

I stayed in the hostel for about 1 hour before getting a refund and heading to a hotel nearby. When the music started playing & literally vibrating the walls I soon realized my dorm was directly above a bar/club that would be open until 4am. I needed a good night's sleep so I had no option but to leave. There was no warning on the website about the noise levels & paper thin walls. If I was 20 & planning to go to the club downstairs then this hostel would be great. Otherwise the location is crazy

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.