Hostelworld.com

The Fort Boutique Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 1,116 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 1,116 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.6
The Fort Boutique Hostel Located at 1 Little Stonegate, York, York.
The Fort Boutique Hostel
England
York NORTH YORKSHIRE 1 Little Stonegate, York
94% 1116
53.9607189 -1.0833764
The Fort Boutique Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Kwi 2016
9.4

Terrific location in York, and really lovely staff as well who made us feel very welcomed. Great bar downstairs too which added to the fun. definitely recommend to people coming to York - it was ideal.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
21 Kwi 2016
9.7

This Hostel was wonderful with terrific staff and a great open area to talk, relax and cook food. The rooms were cosy, with each bed separated in a pod like bunk giving each person their own space whilst in the bed. With wifi all over the hostel and discounts with the restaurant below this hostel was really great. Although the price for Saturday night was steeper then most nights everything else was great.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Kwi 2016
10.0

Excelente! Super limpio y ordenado, las habitaciones muy lindas y las áreas comunes amplias y muy completas. La atención excelente también, super recomiendo :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Kwi 2016
9.7

Great hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Turcja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Mar 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I have ever been to. It is conveniently located in the city centre. It is very easy to access all tourist attractions on foot. The hostel staff was really friendly and provided all information you need. Rooms and baths were really clean and tidy. Lastly, I admired its kitchen. It was possible to cook anything you want and it was a plenty of free hot drink options. I highly recommend the Forth Boutique Hostel in York.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
24 Mar 2016
9.7

Vraiment un excellent rapport qualité/prix, en plein centre de la vieille ville de York, avec des pubs autours de l'hostel et des chambres vraiment sympathique, avec une grande cuisine et une salle de bain propre.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Mar 2016
9.7

This hostel is in a great location once you find it. It's right in the middle of the city center and is close to everything you could want. It offers good discounts on food at the bar downstairs for dinner and breakfast. The rooms were very clean and there was a good number of sinks to use. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The price was a bit steep, but seemed to be appropriate for the area and they provide free tea and coffee.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
29 Lut 2016
10.0

Fantastic place to stay, very clean and homey. However the noise from the bar downstairs makes it very difficult to sleep before about 1am.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Lut 2016
8.6

I can't fault this place on location or facilities. This is a great place depending what you're looking for. A lot of people staying here who i spoke to seemed to be in the city for business or work. However i didn't come across many other solo travellers like myself. Not the best place for socialising, the common spaces were cold and clinical. I will mark down on cleanliness, the shared bathrooms looked like someone had been toilet training a toddler and neglected to clean up afterwards.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • santilopezbrown
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
20 Lut 2016
8.0

The place is right next to a bar. We checked in at 1am, and there was noone in the reception so we had to get in the bar, look for someone from the staff and do the paperwork there. They were friendly though. Wifi works just fine. Bathrooms are clean. There is no mood in the hostel for a fun night out, you must go down to the bar for that. It is difficult to sleep, you can hear the music until late at night. There is no breakfast, just complementary tea and juice, which is not nice at all.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.