Hostelworld.com

The Fort Boutique Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 1,134 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 1,134 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.7
The Fort Boutique Hostel Located at 1 Little Stonegate, York, York.
The Fort Boutique Hostel
England
York NORTH YORKSHIRE 1 Little Stonegate, York
93% 1134
53.9607189 -1.0833764
The Fort Boutique Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
3 Cze 2016
9.1

Right above a bar which turns into what seemed to be /the/ place to be. Loud music until 2am and base I could feel through my pillow 1 floor up. But there are free ear plugs! And it drowns out any snoring. Plus the space is amazingly clean, free laundry, and close to everything. Showers are warm and lockers provided for small valuables. Bone for large bags but that wasn't an issue. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
24 Maj 2016
9.4

I stayed in the 8bed mix dorm- which is like your own little flat. It has two bedrooms and then a kitchen area, washing machine (free for use which was exciting) and bathroom. So you could definitely have some Independence and space. The downside was the bunk beads do not have reading lights and there were only two power plugs in my 4bed room.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
15 Maj 2016
7.7

Cute place over a nice bar Got a bit loud but they were wonderful and provided ear plugs

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
13 Maj 2016
9.4

The staff, location and overall cleanliness combined to make this a fantastic place to stay. Admittedly, it could get a tad noisy being over a couple of bars, but you are in a superb part of York. Best of all were the staff, genuinely friendly and eager to help make the stay as pleasant as they could. Bonus - great food for good prices downstairs at Kennedy's bar.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
13 Maj 2016
8.9

Great would stay again, loved the fact they changed my bedsheets and fresh towel everyday. Nice modern Deco very flash for a hostel cost a bit more than average but was worth it. Only downside and I knew about this beforehand from reading previous reviews is on Fri/sat night gets loud from bar downstairs so don't expect to get to sleep before 1am when it quietens down, sun night was fine. They offer free earplugs but I didn't try them.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • dmartinez7474
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
9 Maj 2016
9.1

You can't get a better location than this hostel. It's literally in the center of it all. You can crawl to where you need to go. The hostel is set up really cool. Very comfortable. Had a good experience.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Maj 2016
10.0

Our stay was great! The fort is located in the middle of the city, is bright, clean open and nice rooms, the facilities are great. The kitchen invites you to cook your own food, being very clean and well equipped. We were upgraded because there where few people around, and the staff gave us good tips and even free tickets to some activities! This is a great place to stay, and it is cheap also!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Kwi 2016
9.4

Terrific location in York, and really lovely staff as well who made us feel very welcomed. Great bar downstairs too which added to the fun. definitely recommend to people coming to York - it was ideal.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
21 Kwi 2016
9.7

This Hostel was wonderful with terrific staff and a great open area to talk, relax and cook food. The rooms were cosy, with each bed separated in a pod like bunk giving each person their own space whilst in the bed. With wifi all over the hostel and discounts with the restaurant below this hostel was really great. Although the price for Saturday night was steeper then most nights everything else was great.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Kwi 2016
10.0

Excelente! Super limpio y ordenado, las habitaciones muy lindas y las áreas comunes amplias y muy completas. La atención excelente también, super recomiendo :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.