Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Fort Boutique Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 1,180 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 1,180 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.6
The Fort Boutique Hostel Located at 1 Little Stonegate, York, York.
The Fort Boutique Hostel
England
York NORTH YORKSHIRE 1 Little Stonegate, York
93% 1180
53.9607189 -1.0833764
The Fort Boutique Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
24 Sie 2016
8.3

Muy buen hostal, aunque un poco raro que no tengan recepción propiamente tal. Sin duda volvería.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
22 Sie 2016
9.7

Nice enough to let us change rooms when we didn't feel comfortable in our first one. Great location. Comfortable rooms.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Sie 2016
8.9

Great location, right in the centre of the city good security with a code to get in the front door and then a key to the rooms. Very clean with heaps of facilities, and a really nice kitchen. There wasn't much of an atmosphere, there seemed to be an older crowd which wasn't great if you wanted to socialise. I was lucky that I made some friends in my dorm. No reception desk, so you go to the bar next door to check in. Staff were friendly, but none in the hostel so it was be hard to ask questions.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Sie 2016
6.9

It's a nice hostel environment, with a good lounge (although the seats aren't too comfy) and spacious, clean kitchen. While the location is very central, they do not warn you that you are located directly above a bar. The nice thing is that you get 20% off food there while staying at the hostel, and it's pretty good food. The not-so-nice thing is that both nights we were there (Wednesday and Thursday), the bar blasts music until very late at night, and you can feel the bass in your hostel bed.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sie 2016
10.0

Stayed 4 nights at the Fort and the whole stay was great. Super nice shared dorm with private bathroom (shower pressure was fantastic 😍). I did get lost through all the hallways several times.. But everything else was great. Perfect location! And the bar and restaurant down below are wonderful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Sie 2016
9.7

Great place! Super easy and quick to walk from train station and all around York. Food in restaurant and staff is fantastic! Only huge complaint was the horrible spring couldn't sleep due to pressures of metal from springs. They need to be replaced! Otherwise awesome place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Sie 2016
10.0

Awesome Hostel ( Though Breakfast isn't actually included, the own the restaurant next door & you get 20% off So its still fairly cheap but just a heads up !). But really fantastic & big comfy beds !!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sie 2016
10.0

Great place, easy and convenient with great facilities and very clean!!!. Only drawback was the late music in the bar below, but have slept through worse....

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Sie 2016
9.1

Nice hostel ideally located in York center. Everything is new inside. Check-in/out is a little wonky - you have to check in at the bar next door - but everyone there is friendly and ready to help. Plenty of privacy in the room as each bed is in a capsule-like space. Got a little stuffy in the room as only one small window. Overall, recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Sie 2016
9.7

A fantastic hostel placed in the most ideal location in York. The staff were absolutely friendly and helpful and the hostel - all areas - were clean and presentable. I didn't give the hostel full rating because of the atmosphere but this was probably because I went during the week so it wasn't busy at this time. Definitely will stop here again and will advise it to anybody who wishes to stay in York.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.