Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

The Fort Boutique Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 1,155 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 1,155 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
The Fort Boutique Hostel Located at 1 Little Stonegate, York, York.
The Fort Boutique Hostel
England
York NORTH YORKSHIRE 1 Little Stonegate, York
92% 1155
53.9607189 -1.0833764
The Fort Boutique Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Lip 2016
9.4

Das Hostel ist super nah am Bahnhof, direkt gegenüber vom Hostel befindet sich ein Supermarkt und die Sehenswürdigkeiten sind alle in direkter Umgebung. Man trifft viele coole Leute im Gemeinschaftsraum und in der Küche, sodass das Klima im Hostel sehr angenehm ist. Die Betten sind gemütlich und sogar relativ groß. Ich hab mich rundum wohl gefühlt. Würde es weiter empfehlen.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Lip 2016
10.0

It was amazing!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Lip 2016
9.1

This was a lovely hostel right where I wanted to be in York for the night. Though the social atmosphere was completely lacking, the hostel was so beautiful with amazing am entities (living room and kitchen per room). Loved this place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
13 Lip 2016
8.9

The room was really big- you basically had your own apartment. The hostel is right in the middle of the city and the facilities were great.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
13 Lip 2016
8.0

I liked the forniture and the general cleanness of the hostel. Unfortunately I coudn't sleep well because of street sounds and other guests coming in late. There is no table/chair in the kitchen, so it's difficult to find the right place to eat your own food (I had to chose the soda in my room). However, I had a positive impression of the hostel and would recommend it.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Lip 2016
8.9

Everything was great! But some if the beds were a bit uncomfortable but other than that I highly recommend it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
11 Lip 2016
8.9

No es un hostel propiamente dicho, pero es cómodo para una corta estadia en York. La ubicación es excelente

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Lip 2016
9.4

Very nice hostel! Free laundry was a plus, though the beds were a little cramped in the room.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Lip 2016
9.4

This was the first stop in my trip as a first-time solo traveler. I had the best experience. The location is perfect, it's above a bar but that's nothing free earplugs can't solve. You get a fresh towel every day and the whole hostel is very clean. There was a kitchen with everything you need (fridge, lots of materials to cook with, a washing machine etc) and a good shower. Free breakfast is not included but you can find that cheap anywhere in the street. Very friendly and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Lip 2016
10.0

This is a fantastic hostel and a great value. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I wish I had known about it last time I was in York. It is one of the two best hostels my family and I have ever stayed in (the other was in Toledo, Spain) and I highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.