Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Fort Boutique Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 1,197 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 1,197 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
The Fort Boutique Hostel Located at 1 Little Stonegate, York, York.
The Fort Boutique Hostel
England
York NORTH YORKSHIRE 1 Little Stonegate, York
90% 1197
53.9607189 -1.0833764
The Fort Boutique Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Wrz 2016
6.0

I stayed in the hostel for about 1 hour before getting a refund and heading to a hotel nearby. When the music started playing & literally vibrating the walls I soon realized my dorm was directly above a bar/club that would be open until 4am. I needed a good night's sleep so I had no option but to leave. There was no warning on the website about the noise levels & paper thin walls. If I was 20 & planning to go to the club downstairs then this hostel would be great. Otherwise the location is crazy

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Wrz 2016
9.1

The hostel was super clean and in a sweet part of town. My only complaint would be that the social atmosphere was a little blah. Maybe it's because I was there during the week and not on the weekend, but I would have expected a little more of a social environment. Nevertheless I enjoyed my stay!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Wrz 2016
2.0

Let me begin by saying this was the worst hostel I've stayed at and that is based on their insane idea of putting a hostel above a night club. Both nights I was there the music was going till at least 2am. Not to mention that check out is 8-10am. So max you're getting 7 hours sleep before you have to check out. I used ear plugs, but the bed literally shakes from the bass from the club underneath. So unless you plan to go clubbing all night, avoid this place.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Wrz 2016
9.7

Cozy place, warm and sweet staff, Amazing food

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Wrz 2016
8.6

This hostel was so luxurios. I was in a 6 bed dorm that had it's own living room, kitchen with washing machine and separate toilet and shower.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • shields50
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 27 Recenzje
14 Wrz 2016
7.4

Good location. Atmosphere depends on room mates. The mattresses are a disgrace though the springs dig into your body and squeak with any movement.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
12 Wrz 2016
8.3

Really great hostel, the rooms were spacious, however one shower and toilet between 8 people was probably not quite enough. The staff were extremely friendly and the location is perfect. I would definitely stay at the hostel again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Wrz 2016
8.6

Highly recommend! Great location. The restaurant bellow gives you 20% off, has good specials and yum food. Comfy beds, good facilities and had the feel of renting a flat/ share house rather than a hostel. A little questionable that our key seemed to open the front door, flat door and our bedroom so it was probably the same for everyone. And the front door didn't shut unless you locked it so it was always left open. It felt like a safe environment and good part of the city, but still not ideal.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Wrz 2016
10.0

I loved my stay at The Fort! The security and location were top notch! While you could hear the music from the bar downstairs at night, I enjoyed the bar staff and having the good food and full bar right there. The staff was incredibly friendly and the hostel was very clean! Traditional style bunk beds, but amazing bathrooms and towels provided. No lockers in the room, but free ones near the extra bathrooms. Overall would stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Sie 2016
8.3

Muy buen hostal, aunque un poco raro que no tengan recepción propiamente tal. Sin duda volvería.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.