Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Explorers Guesthouse and Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 2881 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 2881 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lut 2017
8.3

This is my go-to stay for Kuala Lumpur but with the owner is running the place on a fixed-cost model there is no re-investment in the property, amenities are not getting fixed/replaced (toilet, lights, TV, etc.) because of this the reputation is sliding. The rooms are great for getting a good nights sleep as few are exposed to street noise. The staff are excellent and the location is ideal for walks into Chinatown, Little India, into the malls and connecting to the public transport.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lut 2017
9.7

Very clean, friendly helpful staff. Room quiet and comfortable. Hot water showers really are hot.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
20 Lut 2017
8.9

Just a great place to stay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Lut 2017
8.6

Really nice hostel, very clean. Too bad the wifi is only available in the lobby. Will recommend this hostel tho

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Lut 2017
9.1

Very well located, this is a nice place! The staff was very helpful, they have a lot of useful information. Beds are comfy and clean! Tv , computers and a spacious area to socialise.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
11 Lut 2017
9.4

Staff were very friendly and will help to the best of there ability in giving directions and tips of where to go. I stayed in the dormitory style rooms the beds were comfy and there was the option to have the sheets washed daily if desired. Common room had friendly atmosphere and computers to use which came in handy. Showers and bathrooms were kept clean the whole time we were there. Close to the bus station and short walk to train. Only con was no wifi in the room

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Lut 2017
8.0

It was a nice, relatively clean, relaxed place to stay for the weekend. Since there was only wifi in the lobby, I think a lot more people were hanging out there than maybe without that. A movie was usually playing, plenty of places to sit and computers to use. Front desk also helped us map out how to get around.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lut 2017
10.0

チャイナタウンにあり、立地も最高。 ロビーも広く、とても落ち着ける空間です。コーヒー、紅茶飲み放題、朝食のパンも自由に食べられるのも良かったです。シーツも枕カバーも清潔で、とても快適でした。フロントの方もとても親切です。 KLに行く時は絶対また利用したい。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Lut 2017
7.7

Not a bad location although a bit dicy in the evening, a nice looking hostel around the reception area although the shared dorms were a little cramped and basically no windows in the rooms, also the zircon can be freezing at night yet you only get given one thin blanket, internet only works on the ground and 1st floor, something to think about

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • indeeyaah
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
9 Lut 2017
10.0

Such a great hostel! We had an amazing stay here and the staff are so helpful! I left my card at the hostel and amanda lee helped to post it to me at my new location ! Would 100% recomend and will definitely stay again! Thanks explorers guesthouse!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.