Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Explorers Guesthouse and Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 3052 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 3052 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Lip 2017
7.7

Wifi only available at the reception area. Walking distance to the "underground" and 2 min walk to Chinatown, but quite far from Petronas Towers and "new down town", so check before in which area of the city you prefer to stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lip 2017
9.7

I really enjoyed my stay at this hostel. Lovely atmosphere, very clean and backpacker friendly. Would definitely recommend! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Lip 2017
8.3

Hostel was in great location, with Chinatown and central market in walking distance. Facilities were clean and staff was nice, only thing I did not like was the bunk beds. It was literally a steel bunk bed, very insecure and every time you move, it creaks. Also, every time you come back to the hostel, you have to press a button and wait for staff to open the front door for you, safe but inconvenient.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
6 Lip 2017
8.0

Clean, good wifi in the lobby, friendly staff, very close to the Central Market and Petaling street, not far from two LRT stations. It was a shame the other guests were so noisy throughout the night and there was no window in the room.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Lip 2017
9.4

Super Hostel! Frühstück, 24H Rezeption und super nette Mitarbeiter. WLAN funktioniert nur in der Lobby (dafür sehr gut) und die Betten quietschen teilweise.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Lip 2017
9.4

I liked this place. Very clean. Large. Nice common areas; nice roof. I was initially turned off by the lack of windows in the room and the mildewy smell, but the air conditioning took the smell away and the room was spacious (for a hostel room with 2 bunks) and very quiet.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Lip 2017
6.6

I've been traveling for 5 weeks and on my last day of the trip someone stole money from my purse IN the hostel. No wifi in the rooms, no windows in the rooms. Not the best place to meet new people I think.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Lip 2017
9.7

Richtiges Backpacker Hostel, wo viele Nationen zusammenkommen. Bequemes großes Bett. Sehr freundliches Personal. Gemütlicher Gemeinschaftsraum. Saubere Gemeinschaftstoiletten und Duschen. WLAN nur in der Lobby vorhanden und das "Frühstück" besteht aus Toast mit Marmelade (für den Preis kann man aber schlecht mehr verlangen). Super Hostel, würden wir immer wieder buchen!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Lip 2017
8.9

Really nice place to stay! Close to everywhere, confortable (we stayed in a share room with other 2 people) and cool common areas. Breakfast is basic but enough. Owners are pretty friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Lip 2017
9.1

i choose a private room with my friend and we have a enough large room i think for 2 twin bed. friendly staff , maybe it's a little bit old built but overall it's okay . free breakfast (bread+jam,tea and coffe) .location is perfect for walking to central market and near LRT.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.