Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Explorers Guesthouse and Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 3111 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 3111 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
11 Wrz 2017
6.9

Staff was nice and the bathrooms were super nice and clean but overall atmosphere was lacking. While downstairs looks nice the vibe of it is quiet and not very sociable. My bedroom was the worst part. It smelled of something foul and we could not trace it. Poor ventilation in the room as there are no windows and the AC is just okay. My allergies flared up in this room for the first time in 2 months of traveling and ended up sleeping downstairs on the sofa to get some proper sleep.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chorwacja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
9 Wrz 2017
10.0

I had very short stay at The Explorers, but I liked the atmosphere there. Staff is also welcoming and helpful. Very good value for money comparing to other hostels of similar quality and location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Wrz 2017
9.1

Für diesen Preis absolut taugliches Hostel. In unserem 4er Dorm war kein Fenster - dem muss man sich bewusst sein und generell ist das Gebäude sehr dunkel, da es kaum Fenster gibt. Sanitäranlagen waren sauber, heiße Duschen. Sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter, die gerne weiterhelfen.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
6 Wrz 2017
7.1

The location of the Hostel is nice and central. The rooms are clean and the bathrooms as well. But someone STOLE money out of the locker while we were there...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Wrz 2017
10.0

Always feel like home here. One of the best hostels I've ever been

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Wrz 2017
7.7

The atmosphere was not the best. You only have WiFi in the common room, so most of the people sitting there texting... Location is good, staff is friendly and beds are comfortable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Sie 2017
10.0

Awesome, clean and friendly hostel. Great for planning with desktop computers. Good area to relax in, nice and air conditioned rooms. Standard breakfast of toast and spreads. It was perfect for two nights to explore the city! The big dorms have lots of people coming and going at any given time of night, so bring earplugs.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Sie 2017
8.0

Absolutely ok hostel with nice and helpful staff in a convenient location, windows in the rooms and some filtered water would be a blast! But I would come there anytime!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Sie 2017
9.7

Great hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Sie 2017
8.0

Very good location, and good value for money. I would repeat if in KL.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×