Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Explorers Guesthouse and Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 2951 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 2951 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Kwi 2017
9.4

Good location - just 100 m walk to the big market in China town where you can buy good cheap food. Nice staff - really helpful! We lived in a 4 beds dorm and it was under average - nothing special. If you looking for a party - this is not the place. It's really chill and relaxing - television on all the time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
19 Kwi 2017
8.3

Great hostel. Beds, bathrooms and breakfast all good. The 'roof terrace' is not actually on the roof and has no views. No reason to go there. Atmosphere is alright, but not to social. Amazing choice if you have a late flight out, because you are allowed to use the shower in the evening after checkout. They even supply a towel. Thanks a lot.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Kwi 2017
7.7

Guy at front desk was cool. Good location.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Falkentochter
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2017
9.4

Liked it a lot! Will go back there in a week.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Kwi 2017
7.7

Really relaxed atmosphere, as a result of the common room with tea and coffee all day. Twin bedroom was spacious and basic, with aircon. Bathroom facilities were clean, shared. Just slightly strange that you had to take off your shoes downstairs and therefore be bare feet in the toilet too. Super central location. All in all a great stay

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • mya54158
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
11 Kwi 2017
7.1

I did not like the way that the woman from reception treat people. She said to me no vacancy. When i check on site, they had vacancy

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Kwi 2017
9.7

First time staying here. Stayed here for 2 nights with my friends. Had a very good trip. Few stuffs can be improved. But still, it was a great experience at The Explorer Guesthouse.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Kwi 2017
8.6

Really clean modern hostel. Comfy beds that didn't make much noise. WiFi is only in the lobby which can be a little annoying, and it does mean everyone comes down just to check their phones not socialise

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Kwi 2017
9.1

I had a very pleasant stay at the Explorers Guest house. It's clean, beds are comfy and the location is perfect. Very close to the Pasar Seni Subway Station and China Town is in walking distance (about 150 m). Breakfast is simple but good and the staff is very helpful when it comes to giving you advise about KL. Would stay there again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Kwi 2017
9.4

通鋪裡床中間沒有隔板,隔音會比較差可是空氣流通比較好~冷氣非常舒適。頂樓及一樓都有可以晾衣服的地方,旅館位置非常接近唐人街!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.