Hostelworld.com

The Explorers Guesthouse and Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 2,526 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 2,526 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
The Explorers Guesthouse and Hostel Located at No 128 & 130 Jalan Tun H.S Lee, , Kuala Lumpur.
The Explorers Guesthouse and Hostel
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur 55100 No 128 & 130 Jalan Tun H.S Lee
89% 2526
3.1455724 101.6968131
The Explorers Guesthouse and Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
22 Maj 2016
9.4

We really enjoyed this hostel. If you're desperate for wifi in your room however, it definitely won't be for you. The wifi in the lobby is super fast and the unlimited tea and coffee is perfect for a relaxing evening. They tend to play chill music in the lounge and it's just a good place to be! Good selection of spreads for your toast. Comfy beds and cool rooms with clean bathrooms. Great location to get around as well as eat some good local grub! The lady on reception was also very lovely.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Maj 2016
10.0

Great location close to subway and owner was really helpful! Rooms were clean but ours didn't have a window, which I suppose you could look at either way as it was nice and dark in there despite being a little stuffy. Bathrooms we spotless. AC in the common area was nice and the wifi is quite good (but does not reach the rooms, ground floor only). Would stay here again :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • MkushR
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
11 Maj 2016
8.0

Nice rooms (though the lack of a lift gave me a workout every day) and great bathroom facilities. The roof terrace is cool, though I never saw anyone else up there. WiFi only being in the lobby is a bit of a pain, but nothing world ending. Everything you could want or need is 20 seconds walk away and the free breakfast is always a plus. My flight was leaving at midnight after i checked out but the staff were good enough to let me use the shower and even gave me a towel to use as well.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Maj 2016
9.1

Good value, clean and helpful staff :) I'll be back next time in KL !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Maj 2016
8.6

Location is very nice. And staff is kindness and very friendly. If cold water dispenser is there, we were more well.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Maj 2016
8.3

Late check in time (3pm) a bit inconvenient - although my room happened to be tests before then. Tea and coffee making facilities all day. Breakfast consists of toast with peanut butter and jam with tea/coffee. Tv and chill area in the lobby with relaxed atmosphere. Seemed like a lot of travellers staying there. Handy for one night stopover but don't think I'd stay there for longer than that!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Maj 2016
7.4

The wifi is only in the lobby which is annoying. There are no plug sockets or reading lights next to the bed, so you have to rummage round in the dark with a torch when everyone else is sleeping. The lockers are small so can only fit your valuables. The bathrooms were nice and clean. Breakfast was simple, and tea was available whenever you wanted. The staff were very helpful and can suggest lots of activities for you to do.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Kwi 2016
10.0

とても快適にすごせました^^気持ちよい対応をしていただき感謝しています 客層よし^^雰囲気よし^^スタッフよし^^ 言う事なしです バスタオル、毛布、無料貸し出し コーヒー、紅茶、お茶、お湯24時間飲み放題 朝食トースト、5種類くらいのジャムとピーナツバター食べ放題 ボディソープあり ワイファイ無料 日本語地球の歩き方あり、タウンマップ無料 無料バスGOKLバス停近し パサセニステーション近し シンガポール、ペナンなど移動の場合 TBSまで行かなくても近くから出ています 2016年5月の時点ですがPUDUバスターミナルは閉鎖しています タイからのバスはKLセントラル着を選べば、一駅でパサセニです 屋上で洗濯物干せます その他スタッフに何でも相談可(親切に教えていただけます) SANNYさん、AIBYYさん、SAMSYAさん、有難うございました このホステルKLで2015年度NO1を取られていますが、納得できる内容です 特にスタッフ力がいいのは、ボスがいいからだと感じます 実際、 超ステキな ボスでした

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Kwi 2016
8.9

It was perfect for a couple nights, unfortunately as stated the wifi only is in the common area, which makes it somewhat antisocial. Everyone has their head in their devices the whole time. Rooms were clean, bathroom was fine. Very close to rail station, which was a huge bonus. City is humid as hell!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Kwi 2016
8.3

This hostel is located about four blocks from Independence Square, and around the corner from China Street. The hostel is clean and the breakfast is standard for SEA--toast and jelly. The internet only works on the ground floor, so be warned. The common area is rather big with lots of tables, so this off sets the lack of Wifi. The staff will go out of their way to help you resolve a problem or give you advice. You have to ride the metro to get to any of the major sights, but the metro is cheap.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.