Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The English Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 75 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 75 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Sie 2017
10.0

Verry nice people

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
10 Sie 2017
10.0

It's a charming guesthouse with helpful and nice staff members. I was looking to rest and the English Guest House made the job quiet well done !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • malawler3256
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lip 2017
5.7

It was not as expected from the description. It is dated. I was amazed to be shown a skinny windowless basement cell. I paid more for a room wigh a window. I stayed ONLY because I had prepaid by credit card. Definitely NOT TO THE STANDARD OF PLACES COSTING A THIRD OR HALF LESS.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • midgetiser8916
  • Szkocja, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lip 2017
9.4

Lovely guesthouse. Owner was really friendly, and so was her 2 month old kitten Sparky. Less than 5 mins walk from the old town square. Room fairly basic but fine for our needs. Air conditioning was a blessing.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
18 Cze 2017
9.4

Very friendly staff and a great breakfast for a good price!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Cze 2017
9.4

Perfect location..with a friendly...beautiful hostess. You cannot find a better location...central to Old town. A one minute walk to the Danube...try the local fried fish. Sit out on the patio and relax. Manager Veselka provides a homemade breakfast for 5 lev which includes homemade jam made by her mom. Absolutely loved Ruse...hope to stay again...longer. Thank-you.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Kwi 2017
8.6

The location is easy to find out and good access to the central square and the river as well. The stuff is very helpful to talk about the travel in Bulgaria and guide to the good restaurants. The facilities are good, the shower pressure is enough. I stayed in a single room, but I recommend the twin room that could be the same price with the single toom via Hostelworld or other booking site.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
22 Kwi 2017
9.1

Good place to stay in, I would reccomen it!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
3 Kwi 2017
9.1

Maggie and the team were extremely helpful from local directions and information to sorting a taxi to Barbosa Caves. Not the liveliest place but ideal for quiet night which you can use to base yourself out of.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×