Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Emperors Crown Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 463 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 463 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
12 Lut 2017
6.0

Location was pretty good, close to city center. For the hotel itself, it was pretty dirty & people don't talk very much... I wouldn't stay there again

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
6 Lut 2017
9.7

So we stayed one night! To think oi great they Have late check in! And it's was superb! So good the hostel we was meant to be going to won't mention names! Was so disgusting we cancelled it and came back to stay for a longer period! It's really welcoming great place! The people are so kind the help us with everything! Don't think we will say goodbye just yet!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
31 Sty 2017
6.6

The hostel wasn't really clean, the kitchen and the bathroom always dirty, and in my room we had 6 beds the air conditioning wasn't working and was impossible open the window. We had 1 dirty fan going on and on for the all day long. The kitchen open too late (7.30am) and close too early (9.30 pm) if u want plates an cutlery you need to give a deposit.. And the staff it's a bit useless, just one or 2 were nice and friendly.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
30 Sty 2017
8.0

Good city hostel. Very close to Perth central station and most of the fringe shows! A very clean hostel with a good kitchen, oddly closes at 21:30 each day. AC in rooms operates on request. Stayed here twice now and would stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Sty 2017
8.6

J'ai passé un bon séjour dans cette auberge. L'auberge est très bien située! A seulement quelques minutes du centre, du train, ou même d'un supermarché. Le personnel est très sympathique.Et reste toujours très souriant. Mis à part un où les échanges ont été difficiles et sans sourire! Pour la propreté cela reste assez correct. Et enfin pour ce qui est de la wifi, beaucoup de monde y reste connecté..Le plus dure est de trouver la connexion. Sur 6jours 1soir seulement j'ai pas réussi à l'avoir

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Sty 2017
6.9

Arrived in the morning and was able to leave my bag in the storage locker, when it came to check in time I was shown to my dorm and found that they had decent lockers. The dorms are fairly clean as are the common areas. The kitchen is spacious with plenty of utensils and the lounge area is also spacious with free to air TV and a table footie table. The wi fi leaves a lot to be desired and maybe the toilets could be cleaner, but all in all it's a pretty decent hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Sty 2017
6.0

Stayed 7d in 4 bed d. When we arrived, an elderly man was staying with us. He was very messy, dirty and had loads of pills. A cockroach crawled over his bed. Manager didn't want to give us new room. Guy checked out after two nights. AC didn't always work. Cutlery for 10$ deposit, same with towels. Kitchen closes 9:30. Free Wifi worked ok, only in common area. Cleanliness ok, poor management. Overall a few (elderly) dodgy people at hostel, not just backpackers, bad vibes, wouldn't go again.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • pbadstuber9302
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
31 Gru 2016
5.4

I booked a bed in a 4 bed dorm. In this dorm there was no sign that the bathroom it has been cleaned. The second part the bed above had no ladder and no handrail so I had to climb like a climber to go there. After I had complained about this situation from Manager I got the answer" this is Australischer Standard"

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
25 Gru 2016
8.9

Very Comfortable beds. Is cleaned pretty well considering it's a hostel. Only real issue is the kitchen is locked too early!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Gru 2016
8.0

Love to stay here. Especially good location, convenience to board the bus and train. Room is clean but only rest room quite dirty as no service daily. Hope that management will improve it! Thank you.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.