Hostelworld.com

The Dreamer Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 2,095 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 2,095 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
The Dreamer Hostel Located at CR 51, 26D-161 Los Trupillos de Mamatoco, Diagonal 32, Santa Marta.
The Dreamer Hostel
Colombia
Santa Marta Magdalena CR 51, 26D-161 Los Trupillos de Mamatoco, Diagonal 32,
92% 2095
11.2298870 -74.1709327
The Dreamer Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
25 Maj 2016
6.6

The Internet is TERRIBLE. TERRIBLE. Cockroaches in the kitchen. We paid a lot more for a room with A/C but wasn't turned on until 7.30pm. So if you paid less you get a fan all day whenever you want but pay more for a room with dead heat. Logic? No remote for a/c, it's too cold & only given one sheet so you freeze all night. I found dead Cockroach in 1st room & dead lizard in my second dorm. It's safe to say this hostel is now riding on the coattails of its old reviews/ratings.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • tlaughl1
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2016
9.1

The reception was awesome. Especially Carolina who was extremely helpful, friendly and all around awesome. She helped with booking shuttles, taxis and even took all the gringos out to show us the coolest bar. Would recommend to anyone who wants good customer service in a fun hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Maj 2016
9.4

Excelente. El personal es el tesoro mas valioso que tiene el hostel, todos son super amables y atentos. La atmosfera es fantastica!!! Recomendado totalmente!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Maj 2016
9.4

Friendliest and most helpful staff!! They answered all of my questions and welcomed everyone into the hostel so warmly. The hostel's location is sort of in the suburbs, but my impression is that there isn't much to see in Santa Marta anyways. It's a phenomenal launch point for all the other great things to do in the area. Plus, the breakfast was awesome, decent food to order, and just an overall great crowd to hang around the bar and pool with. DEFINITELY recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Maj 2016
10.0

I stayed in a private room and ended up extending my stay because it was such a great hostel. Have travelled a lot and this is by far one of my favorites. The vibe at the hostel is wonderful and the staff is out of this world. They truly care about making sure you have a good stay and could not have made it a better stay for us. To the staff: Thank you so much for making our trip to Santa Marta unforgettable!! We will be telling people about this hostel :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • andy_leather5538
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
15 Maj 2016
9.4

A one stop shop to all you need in Santa Marta Staff extremely helpful and friendly - everybody remembered my name and tried to ensure that I had a good stay A lot of gap year kids in the pool and on the pool table - but they were all chilled as well... everybody basically having a good time and making the most of the facilities

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Maj 2016
8.0

Not a great place before and after lost city trek because too social. But on the other hand very social and the staff is great

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Maj 2016
9.1

Absolutely loved this hostel!! Probably my favourite in the whole of South America. Although a little exspensive you won't regret you stay here. The perfect place to relax in the pool and meet new people. Great atmosphere, friendly staff, good rooms. Could of had a few more toilets and showers. Big kitchen that is well stocked. Would definately reccomend staying here!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
10 Maj 2016
9.1

Location kinda sucks, far out of town. Rest is great! Really cool place, nicely built, definitely recommend it (especially if it's not a weekend, because then you won't be headed to the center to go out anyways so location doesn't matter ;)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Maj 2016
9.1

Such a nice hostel!! The staff is so friendly and they help you with everything! I had an amazing time there and when I will be back in Santa Marta one day, this will be my hostel for sure. :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.