Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Dreamer Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 2,687 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 2,687 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
The Dreamer Hostel Located at CR 51, 26D-161 Los Trupillos de Mamatoco, Diagonal 32, Santa Marta.
The Dreamer Hostel
Colombia
Santa Marta Magdalena CR 51, 26D-161 Los Trupillos de Mamatoco, Diagonal 32,
93% 2687
11.2298870 -74.1709327
The Dreamer Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • monsieurperreault2698
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 32 Recenzje
11 Sty 2017
8.9

One of the best party hostel there is. Pool is great, as is the bar. However the front desk never went up ahead and helped, never a good recommendations. Some of them seemed to be more ready to play games on their computer while the other were more eyeing the gringas to score for the night. Could have been the best hostel by far if it weren't of the unprofessionalism

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Sty 2017
9.4

Best hostel in Colombia I've stayed in. It is clean, neat, has a great pool, terrace, bar and food and there's a nice vibe. Staff is extremely helpful. Music plays until midnight so bring earplugs if you want to catch some sleep before bar closes.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Sty 2017
8.0

The hostel is lovely, nice garden and pool but a little far from everything else. It's a great place to mingle and meet other travelers as so remote. I felt it's more a party vibe then a tranquil place to stay. Staff was super friendly, the beds compfy but missing a light for each bed.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sty 2017
9.7

We loved Dreamer hostel! For the amount of people who stay there, it is unbelievably clean. Diego, Carlos and the rest of the staff made us feel so welcome :) we stayed in the 4 bed, the 10 bed and a private room and all were great. Our only recommendation would be that they put in another light into the 4 bed room as it was a little dark. Can't recommend this hostel highly enough. It has a great atmosphere and restaurant as well.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sty 2017
9.7

Me encanto este hostel! Es cómodo, bonito, limpio, divertido y por un muy buen precio. El staff y la comida es lo mejor! Las limonadas de coco son inigualables! Una excelente experiencia! Viaje sola y lo pase espectacular...Volveré sin duda!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sty 2017
9.4

The staff was VERY helpful and wonderful in calling us taxis, helping us figure out plans and transportation. The location is great in getting to Parque Tayrona and navigating the buses. Great place for the price. There's a bar and a social atmosphere but it's not too crazy if you're trying to sleep. The breakfast is amazingggg and fairly priced. Very very convenient and would 100% stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Sty 2017
7.7

Nice Hostel if you dont go to the city. They charge you 5% if you pay by debitcard (same as creditcard)! Food in the restaurant could be better!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sty 2017
9.4

Really nice hostel. The accomodation is superb, the rooms are really clean, the staff is one of the friendliest I've encountered so far and the breakfast is absolutely sensational for hostel standards. It's not in the city centre though (20min taxi) but it's near mamatoco which is ideal for trips to PNN Tayrona, Ciudad Perdida,... Would definitely recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
5 Sty 2017
10.0

Excelente ambiente, servicio y atención por parte del equipo, en especial de William. Recomendado.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Sty 2017
9.1

Great hang out place if you like to meet backpackers, but the wifi is awful!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.