Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Dreamer Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 3486 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 3486 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
13 Wrz 2017
4.9

Lack of clarity around payment method. No pre-warning and they tried to deduct money from my account. I declined the unauthorised payment and even though I paid a hostel world deposit, they had given our room to someone else. When I arrived they were short and un-collaborative, without trying to accommodate us, they sent us away. This hostel is a money making machine, they care more about your wallet than for you. Not an authentic experience.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Wrz 2017
10.0

Carolina is the best. Amazing hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Wrz 2017
9.7

Diego was the bomb! Loved the pool and atmosphere of this place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
12 Wrz 2017
10.0

Very helpful staff in a great location - food and bar were incredible too! Would recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Wrz 2017
9.7

Great location for day trips to Tayrona and beaches. Very friendly and accommodating staff

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Wrz 2017
10.0

Great stay! We enjoyed meeting other travelers and it was a great spot to go to and from!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Wrz 2017
10.0

Really great vibes! Staff was totally the best part. Will definitely be staying here again. Super accommodating and friendly. Gets pretty hot at night but there's a couple fans. Having a restaurant inside the hostal is awesome. Thanks dreamers !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Wrz 2017
7.7

( - ) The location is not convenient! Pretty much nothing around besides a mall (7 min walk). ( - ) Worst Wi-Fi I had so far in Colombia. Don't recommend to people who work online, as I do. ( - ) They have a pool and bar, but the social atmosphere it promotes is mainly beer pong & American songs type. Not a party hostel, since activities thankfully end up at midnight. They don't sell any Colombian food. (+) Guest kitchen, big lockers, individual power outlets and helpful & professional staff.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Wrz 2017
10.0

An excellent hostel that provides all the essentials and more that a Traveller requires. The only problem I found with this hostel is that they make it hard to leave!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • williamwalkenhorst8734
  • USA, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
4 Wrz 2017
9.1

Nice hostel with sister location in Palomino. Stayed at both. This one is not as much of an oasis but still very cool with pool, palm trees and hammocks. It is 30 minutes from tayrona and close to a mall where you can get cash and supplies for tayrona, but here's not much else in the area. I didn't really check out Santa Marta so not sure if you're missing much. Nice hosts and many people hung out here Day and night so pretty social. We did quiz night and about 20 people played.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×