Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Dreamer Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 2,297 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 2,297 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
The Dreamer Hostel Located at CR 51, 26D-161 Los Trupillos de Mamatoco, Diagonal 32, Santa Marta.
The Dreamer Hostel
Colombia
Santa Marta Magdalena CR 51, 26D-161 Los Trupillos de Mamatoco, Diagonal 32,
91% 2297
11.2298870 -74.1709327
The Dreamer Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Sie 2016
6.9

The place looks like a paradise, the bar areas is cool, they're have a billards and TV. But....there is only one room with AC ( I luckily got it), the pool water is warm and the WiFi doesn't work in many places of the Hostal. The stuff and people were very nice, and the bathrooms clean.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Sie 2016
9.7

This hostel is great! We spent 2 out of 4 days at the hostel without leaving at all! It's that nice. Chilling in the pool is amazing, the bar area is nice and ranges from quiet to busy but it's not too loud when busy and it closes by midnight so you can sleep fine. Staff are so friendly and helpful. We stayed in a private room which was lovely but the fan wasn't quite enough to cope with the heat; air con room recommended. It's a bit out of the way but we knew that anyway; still a great hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia Północna, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
19 Sie 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels we've stayed in in south America! Comfortable beds and great AC in the rooms. The pool is super chill plus there's lots of seating areas and the food is great/good value. The staff are absolutely awesome and so helpful!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sie 2016
10.0

This is a great hostel, theres a lovely pool to chill around and the pizzas are very tasty! The staff are friendly and helpful, we would really reccommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sie 2016
10.0

Hotel tres sympa, emplacement ideal et tres bonne ambiance, je recommande sans hesiter !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • bengoschnick6936
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
19 Sie 2016
9.7

Location whilst not in the centre of town, it's excellent for getting out to tayrona and minca which is what you want. Santa Marta is dodgy. Big shopping mall a couple of blocks away. Probably one of the best breakfasts I've come across in a hostel. Private rooms are as good as a hotel. Staff were amazing. Great vibe here. Loved it

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
17 Sie 2016
10.0

An amazing hostel. Really lovely staff who are very friendly and helpful, whether you want to get to minca, tyrona or the lost city they can tell you how to. The hostel has a pool and bar, loads of hammocks to chill out in. The dorms are clean and spacious and not too hot!! Onsite resturant serving great food but they also have a kitchen. It is located near to a large mall where you can get everything you need.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sie 2016
10.0

Greatplace with very friendliy staff!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Sie 2016
9.1

The staff here are amazing - always ready to do whatever they can to help you! There was no power in Santa Marta when we arrived but the front reception & cooking staff were able to improvise. It's easy to get to Tayrona Park from here, and they organize great day trips in the area as well. The air con in my dorm was a blessing! The gringo food was meh for the price you pay, but it was better than venturing out into Santa Marta, which isn't super safe.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Sie 2016
9.4

The Dreamer Hostel in Santa Marta is easily the nicest hostel I've ever stayed at. The pool is very needed amenity in a hot Santa Marta. Most of the rooms are A/Ced. And the food was very good. I only stayed two nights but the atmosphere was great. The staff is nice and understood/spoke English. Pros: Nice pool, layout makes it easy to be sociable, great staff, rooms are comfortable with A/C, each bed has its own outlets, clean facilities for a hostel. Cons: nothing I can think of.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.