Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

The Dreamer Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 2,223 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 2,223 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
The Dreamer Hostel Located at CR 51, 26D-161 Los Trupillos de Mamatoco, Diagonal 32, Santa Marta.
The Dreamer Hostel
Colombia
Santa Marta Magdalena CR 51, 26D-161 Los Trupillos de Mamatoco, Diagonal 32,
91% 2223
11.2298870 -74.1709327
The Dreamer Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
25 Lip 2016
9.4

Great hostel, bet staff and very organised.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Lip 2016
9.1

We loved the dreamer hostel and have no complaints... Aside from a few of the front desk employees who were very rude. There were defiantly very helpful employees and we were thankful for those few, but at least 2 of the guys at the desk were unhelpful and rude to us.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
21 Lip 2016
9.1

Really happy with our stay here, they let us leave our luggage for 2 nights while on a trek - nice pool, good vibes and amazing burgers!!! Nice big kitchen to cook in up stairs. Only minor issues, wifi not strong at night when everyone's on and our room did not have air-conditioning as mentioned on their page. Slept ok with a fan though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2016
10.0

Definitely worth the money! Great atmosphere , lovely staff and great vibe! The food is really good and everybody is very helpful. Lovely place to meet people, little paradise into Santa Marta

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Lip 2016
8.9

The staff were lovely and the food was great. Also a good atmosphere generally around the bar, restaurant and pool area. Wifi got a bit overloaded sometimes.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2016
8.6

Very nice hostel with good atmosphere. The staff is very helpful and friendly.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Lip 2016
10.0

We cannot recommend this hostel enough! Don't go anywhere else (unless you want to be right in the thick of Santa Marta - but from what we saw, you go to Santa Marta for surrounding attractions, in which case this hostel is perfectly located). The staff were wonderful, the hostel is as clean as any hotel, the restaurant is great, private rooms get cleaned everyday, the pool is a great retreat, and the hostel is very safe. Thank you Dreamer Hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
19 Lip 2016
9.7

The best hostel I've stayed in since I am backpacking..

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
19 Lip 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed at - it's super clean, its staff is super friendly and helpful and it caters for all of its guests' needs - be it to party or to rest. Despite being far from the centre, you won't need to go to Santa Marta for any reason (other than day trips to the beach or the national park). This hostel has it all! Saludos a todos, de Ana y Martín

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Lip 2016
8.6

Big hostel with several dorms. Although the hostel is big, the vibe is still great and feels cozy. They got beer pong table, but I don't consider it a party hostel at all. Pool is nice and clean. Very good food!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.