Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Dreamer Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 2,574 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 2,574 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
The Dreamer Hostel Located at CR 51, 26D-161 Los Trupillos de Mamatoco, Diagonal 32, Santa Marta.
The Dreamer Hostel
Colombia
Santa Marta Magdalena CR 51, 26D-161 Los Trupillos de Mamatoco, Diagonal 32,
92% 2574
11.2298870 -74.1709327
The Dreamer Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
29 Lis 2016
10.0

So nice to have a hostel with a extremely comfortable rooms. Fantastic hostel! Staff are extremely helpful and most of all, the facilities are super clean. I stayed here alone and had no trouble meeting people as the shared kitchen/communal Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lis 2016
10.0

Wonderful hostel. Nice atmosphere, staff, and restaurant.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Lis 2016
9.7

Great place. Not quite a party hostel but close to it. Cool atmosphere,very young and helpful staff, great breakfast for a cheap price! All in all a great hostel to spend some fun nights

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Lis 2016
8.6

Amazing hostel!!! Pool and the bar are good! staff is the best! The only thing.. A little bit far from the center of santa marta... Need to take a taxi if you want to go out. Enjoy!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lis 2016
9.4

It was a joy to stay in the dreamers hostel - even though we were half and double and triple the average travellers age. Jasper (13) is definitly coming back with his best friend when he is older (and maybe marry the woman from the reception ;-)). The service was excellent. For instance: when we came back from a 7day hike to the ciudad perdida and Tayrona-parc - and there was no room for us to stay, we were given towels to take showers whilst the reception organized our further travel :-), :-)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Lis 2016
7.7

The facilities are great - really clean, big and nice. Two main drawbacks though: it is located waaaayyyy out of town (although admittedly next to a huge mall), secondly they play music way too loud until midnight (even If the bar is empty!?) and all the dorms are around the bar so it's hard to sleep until then.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lis 2016
10.0

Brilliant time staying at Dreamer Hostel, Santa Marta. The hotel had a really cool atmosphere, they also had reasonably priced food for an area where there is not much other choice. There is also a good kitchen to cook your own food if you want. Overall probably the best hostel of our 6 weeks in Colombia.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Lis 2016
9.7

Esta a las afueras de santa marta, pero más cerca del tyrona... tiene muy buen ambiente y mucha fiesta! el personal genial!!!!! nos ayyudaron en todo y hasta nos sacaron de algun apuro, tiene piscina... y la verdad que vienen ganas de quedarse ahi....

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Lis 2016
9.4

Really enjoyed our stay here. The location is very close to the bus stop to Tayrona and Palomino. Staff was very helpful and loved that we could by all of our meals there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lis 2016
10.0

Great hostel! Perfect spot to jump off to area activities as it's on the city edge, saving lots of transit time. Super duper clean!!!!! Free luggage storage is handy for overnight trips away. Good breakfast and restaurant. One small nit pick is that the holes for a lock in the locker were too small for a standard combination lock.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.