Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Dreamer Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 2998 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 2998 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Kwi 2017
9.4

Beautiful hostel with nice pool and chill out areas. The staff were super friendly, fun and helpful. I would definitely recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Kwi 2017
10.0

Had an amazing time at the dreamer. The staff were amazing (shoutout to Diego). Beds were comfortable and the pool area was great. Really good vibes, the two french bartenders were awesome. Definately stay here 😊

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Kwi 2017
9.4

Great vibe and fun hostel! Very close to Tayrona, they provide a shuttle there throughout the day. Staff is super helpful and the ppl at the front speak English. It's a busy hostel so it can get loud at night, but you will want to join in on the fun! They shut down the bar and at midnight so it's not too bad. If you have an early day I would bring earplugs. Meeting ppl here is easy, lots of travelers.They also have a pool in the middle, a nice way to escape the heat. Loved it here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Kwi 2017
7.4

Lovely social hostel, readers around the garden during the day and drinking, talking, partying at night. The tours they offer seem to be top notch (my knowledge is of Punta Gallinas and Ciudad Perdida). On the downside, I couldn't sleep in my hot fan room and spent a night on a hammock in the garden. It is also very loud until late, but I knew to expect it from reviews. More unfortunately, I was told I had a booked shuttle at 730 when I was booked at a later one. Staff was helpful otherwise​.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2017
8.0

good hostel, has a pool, was pretty social, easy to meet people there, there are usually large groups of dutch travelers there since it seems poplular among them, and most are fun, but some were very clicky and were in groups and didn't want to meet others. The hostel itself is pretty good, other than its outside of santa marta 15 mins to downtown area by taxi.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
14 Kwi 2017
8.9

Nice place to hang out and chill at the pool. They have a restaurant, food is ok but not that great. Staff is really friendly. Some dorms have a/c but some don't, book one with (not the standard room) because otherwise it's really hot. Nice atmosphere at night, they organise all sorts of activities, music shuts down around 12PM.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Kwi 2017
10.0

Awesome hostel! Staff are super friendly and helpful. Rooms are great and we met so many people here.It certainly had the hostel vibe but without being too over the top or full of very young travellers. Brekky is good but not included. Location is slightly out of town and you'd probably need to get taxi but it's in a cool and safe neighbourhood and close to a very modern shopping centre which is handy if you need supplies before heading to more remote locations. The cat is cuddly!Extremely clean

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Kwi 2017
9.7

La atención y amabilidad de todo el personal es única, muy limpio y agradable. Sin duda volveremos!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 25 Recenzje
12 Kwi 2017
10.0

We absolutely loved this hostel!! Nicest staff, the whole atmosphere with the pool and the hammocks and overall relaxed vibes was amazing! The food served almost all day by the kitchen was reasonably prized and very yummy! Perfect location to catch a bus to get out of the city to beaches/tayrona. Only now in semana santa the buses where full so we had to take a taxi to the center to catch the bus there (only 6000$), so no big deal. Only negative thing was the repeating music...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Kwi 2017
9.7

The dreamers is defenitely the best hostel in santa marta! The staff is so helpful, friendly and fun, everything is super clean and the place is super chilled and awesome for hanging out and meeting other people ;) It's location is outside the city center but very good for going to Minca, Palomino or Tayrona Parc. And: The rooms have big lockers & the breakfast is very good too!! Thanks a lot guys for this amazing time there !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.