Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Dreamer Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 2908 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 2908 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • rosiehughes567
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
17 Mar 2017
8.9

Great hostel. Excellent social scene with good bar, pool and restaurant areas. Lovely staff who are very helpful. Not great location but very much a hostel to enjoy stayang in all day. Wifi doesn't work in the rooms.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Mar 2017
9.7

We loved this hostel so much. The staff were all super friendly and helpful and there was always a great atmosphere especially in the evenings. We were given tons of information on arrival and that really helped us plan our stay in Santa Marta. We did the Minca tour from the hostel and had a really great time. Definitely the best hostel we have stayed in so far! Wifi not so great but that really does not matter when everything else is so great, anyways there are computers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Flollegah
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
14 Mar 2017
9.4

Alles top. Gerne wieder!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Mar 2017
8.3

Really nice and chill hostel. The kitchen was cleaned serveral times a day, the beds were made everyday and the garden was a really nice place to chill and tan. But the internet was really, really bad, practically useless, the food was nothing special and too much smoking in the garden area, when you are a non smoker. There was meant to be a football match but apparantely no one told us it was canceled so we waited for 45 min. Though the staff were really nice and the juices were really good!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Mar 2017
10.0

The staff are legends; Carolina, Diego, Marcela are all so nice and helpful, they remember everyones names which is a nice touch. The vibe at the hostel is perfect. Just generally all round awesome hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Mar 2017
10.0

Among all the really good things about this hostal, the very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful staff stand out. Charming, charismatic and I dont know how they remembered everybody's name and plans. Just great. The all you can eat breakfast is delicious and varied. Excellent, well-equipped kitchen if you want to cook. Nice social give here, but don't worry its not a noisy party. Good-sized pool.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Mar 2017
9.7

Wonderful and helpful staff gave us the information we needed to go to Tayrona and tubing in Palomino. The hostel is chill and a wonderful place to hang. Facilities were clean, restaurant is very convenient. But there's no need to stay in because an Exito (grocery store) is close by and a variety of restaurants on the road. Our favorite was Rico Pollo. Only complaint is that smoking is allowed in the hostel. We frequently sat down to chat or eat and the person next to is was smoking.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Mar 2017
9.4

One of the greatest Hostels I've been! Super friendly staff, great atmosphere, nice pool! We really enjoyed our stay at The Dreamer!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Mar 2017
9.7

Everyone was so nice and helpful. The space was open even though a lot of people were there because it's popular. Getting sleep was no problem. The wifi was not so strong in the rooms but the bar & kitchen area were easily accessible and the signal was good there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Mar 2017
9.7

There are a lot of great things to say about this Hostel. But I need to take special care in praising their incredible staff. Each and every member of the staff was helpful, kind, charismatic and professional. It was noticeable how they treated every guest with respect, compassion and consistently genuine smiles. They make everyone feel welcomed and wanted. Other honorable mentions go to the food, the nightly activities and the lively pool area.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.