Hostelworld.com

The Dreamer Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 2,056 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 2,056 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
The Dreamer Hostel Located at CR 51, 26D-161 Los Trupillos de Mamatoco, Diagonal 32, Santa Marta.
The Dreamer Hostel
Colombia
Santa Marta Magdalena CR 51, 26D-161 Los Trupillos de Mamatoco, Diagonal 32,
92% 2056
11.2298870 -74.1709327
The Dreamer Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Kwi 2016
10.0

Great place. In a quiet neighborhood but close to stores and buses. Very clean, organized, with a friendly and efficient staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Kwi 2016
9.1

Great hostel. Good atmosphere. Cheap beer. Food ok. Sometimes very slow. Need a better system for announcing food is ready. Be aware of prearranged taxis from the hostel. We took one to Bahia Concha beach and were told by the driver in basic Spanish (as we don't speak Spanish) he has a friend with a restaurant there we COULD eat at if we WANTED. Upon arrival, we were badgered incessantly by a group of men to pay for a cabana. Buy drinks and eat... Even though we didn't want anything...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Kwi 2016
9.7

Staff are really helpful, atmosphere is so nice. Room to chill, kick on, sun bake, watch movies, cook or what ever. Rooms are spacious and clean. Cats are friendly 😊

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • dmorett929545
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
21 Kwi 2016
9.1

Great atmosphere. Pool was a bit dirty, but ok. All rooms should have AC installed. I DO NOT RECOMMEND TO STAY IN ONE WITHOUT AC! Pay the 2000 extra pesos, but you shouldn't have to.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
20 Kwi 2016
8.9

High quality hostel, with nice staff and great vibe. Loved the pool inside, only major downfall is the distance to the city center. Would stay there again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • macca856009
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 23 Recenzje
19 Kwi 2016
7.1

But overrated for all the hype! Yes it was a nice setting and relaxed atmosphere, yummy brownie, great pool but Location away from everything (although it's close to a big supermarket and mall), room was incredibly hot even with a fan! Minca "tour" was a joke!. They then booked us Accom at other "dreamer hostel" in palomino and we paid 3days in advance.However got to palomino and no bed,booking had been mucked up so had to share a bed between 2 with nothing offered for free, still had to pay!!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
19 Kwi 2016
9.4

Just do it!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Kwi 2016
8.6

Very nice place with fun atmosphere, cool pool and good food. The 10-bed-no-fan dorm was a bit hardcore though, I really recommend to avoid it..

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
17 Kwi 2016
7.7

This hostel was fine to stay at as you use it as a base and travel to and from other places such as Tayrona. It is a taxi ride from Santa Marta but you do have everything you need there including a big shopping centre and supermarket nearby. Staff were friendly and helpful too!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
16 Kwi 2016
7.4

Stayed in a private room here for 2 nights. The room itself was very spacious and the air con was great! Pool area is nice but gets quite shaded in the afternoon so difficult to sunbathe. Hostel is not near any other restaurants other than fast food so ended up eating in the hostel restaurant a lot which was only so so. The staff were quite slow and forgetful which was a bit frustrating. We also spent 3 nights in the sister hostel in Palomino which was great but, again, the staff were terrible.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.