Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Downtown Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 429 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 429 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
The Downtown Hostel Located at Kiralyi Pal utca 5-7, , Budapest.
The Downtown Hostel
Hungary
Budapest 1053 Kiralyi Pal utca 5-7
89% 429
47.4896081 19.0594285
The Downtown Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Wrz 2016
4.3

I don't get it why the score for this hostel is so high... it's somwhow exaggerated. Nothing's good except for the location.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Czechy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
9 Wrz 2016
9.7

The hostel is small and cozy, with a great accessibility from metro or by walk from the city centre. The place was calm at night and the stuff was friendly and helpful. Bathroom was clean during the whole stay. In the kitchen you can prepare a coffee or hot tea. Definitely a nice place to stay! We only kind of missed lockers and free towels - are there any? However we didn't need any of this so much. ;)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Wrz 2016
10.0

Best location in the heart of Budapest. Staff was very professional and organized.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chorwacja, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Wrz 2016
10.0

Perfect location near the bridge and old market place. Few minutes away from Danube. Restaurants and a lot of places to party nearby. Very cheap and clean place to stay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Wrz 2016
10.0

I met a lot of lovely people there and the staff was kind and friendly. Great location, a lot of parties nearby. Very sociable district of Budapest. The vibe of the place was awesome.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Wrz 2016
10.0

Attractive location, cozy bedroom. Very polite and friendly staff. Great quality,

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
29 Sie 2016
8.3

Location is absolutly ideal for the city for both site seeing and also for nightlife, room was comfy and great security. Is rather dark however with not the most homely or welcoming of vibes. That being said our host was very nice and gave us all the information we needed

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Sie 2016
10.0

Short distance from the public transport and main squares. The room was spacious and confortable with original design. Everything was excellent.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Sie 2016
9.7

The staff was great, bathroom and bedroom were clean. The location is very good that is exactly near the city ​​center.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Czechy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Sie 2016
10.0

Staff was cheerful, and very helpful with local info as well as onward travel. Location was good, close to metro and city center. Everything was Excellent. Overall was a nice place to stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.