Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Downtown Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 435 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 435 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
The Downtown Hostel Located at Kiralyi Pal utca 5-7, , Budapest.
The Downtown Hostel
Hungary
Budapest 1053 Kiralyi Pal utca 5-7
85% 435
47.4896081 19.0594285
The Downtown Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Paź 2016
5.7

Leider wurde unsere Buchung vergessen, wir haben 30 Minuten vergebens im Regen vor dem Hostel geschellt, angerufen und erst über Email eine Antwort bekommen, dass unsere Reservierung versehentlich erst für einen Tag später eingetragen war. Der Mitarbeiter war bemüht uns ein anderes Hostel in der Nähe zu suchen, hat jedoch nichts gefunden und wir mussten uns selbst Last-Minute noch ein Hostel suchen, welches dann deutlich teurer und nicht zentral lag. Vom downtown Hostel kam lediglich ein Sorry

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Kobieta grupy, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
16 Paź 2016
8.6

Sraff was very helpfull and all was very easy. Only problem was to get contact before, but then no problem. Peaceful and nice place. Little bit cold...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
12 Paź 2016
4.0

The hostel is a flat with no reception and no staff. The rooms keys are in the corridor where anyone can grab them, only 2 lockers in a 5 bed dorm, found the flat door unlocked twice. Did not meet anyone except for the owner's friend who gave us the keys on the first day. The sink in the kitchen was full of dirty dishes, don't think they've cleaned the floor in ages. No toilet paper left in any bathroom.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Paź 2016
7.4

Owner wasn't around so we were let in by a friend who didn't say much. Security was good, but when I asked for an extra set(we had a private room) he looked in a jar in the entrance hall with other keys. I didn't expect a party hostel, but barely noticed others and part of the reason for the hostel was to meet fellow travellers. So if you just want a quiet cheap place to stay good pick. Well located in city center and public transport hub nearby so you can get around.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Wrz 2016
10.0

Friendly and helpful Staff. Very clean and tidy room and facilities. Place is perfect located near the Danube.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Wrz 2016
4.3

I don't get it why the score for this hostel is so high... it's somwhow exaggerated. Nothing's good except for the location.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Czechy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
9 Wrz 2016
9.7

The hostel is small and cozy, with a great accessibility from metro or by walk from the city centre. The place was calm at night and the stuff was friendly and helpful. Bathroom was clean during the whole stay. In the kitchen you can prepare a coffee or hot tea. Definitely a nice place to stay! We only kind of missed lockers and free towels - are there any? However we didn't need any of this so much. ;)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Wrz 2016
10.0

Best location in the heart of Budapest. Staff was very professional and organized.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chorwacja, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Wrz 2016
10.0

Perfect location near the bridge and old market place. Few minutes away from Danube. Restaurants and a lot of places to party nearby. Very cheap and clean place to stay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Wrz 2016
10.0

I met a lot of lovely people there and the staff was kind and friendly. Great location, a lot of parties nearby. Very sociable district of Budapest. The vibe of the place was awesome.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.