Hostelworld.com

The Doctor's House

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 279 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 279 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.6
The Doctor's House Located at Pehlivanuša 67, , Sarajevo.
The Doctor's House
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo 710000 Pehlivanuša 67
96% 279
43.8644768 18.4229555
The Doctor's House
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
24 Maj 2016
10.0

Felt completely at home - really nice, clean, homely space and friendly, helpful staff (and friends of staff!). Wouldn't hesitate to stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
15 Maj 2016
9.7

A well organized and well equipped hostel. Both kat and edina were very helpful and knowledgeable. Enjoyed the home baked muffins on a cold rainy day. The personalized map, mountain views and warm space made this a wonderful hostel. Plus it was a 7 min walk to the old town. ld definitely stay here again. My only precaution for other travellers is the steep climb up the hill...and recommendation is to clean the toilets every day.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Maj 2016
10.0

This is one of the best hostels I've ever been! New and good facilities, super nice and welcoming staff with great advice, cozy atmosphere... You can easily tell that everything in this hostel is made with so much care for what travelers need, with a genuine desire of offering the best and connecting with travelers. Far from a business, I felt this was a home away from home! Thanks to Cat (the owner) and the guys for such a great time! I will come back for sure :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
27 Kwi 2016
9.4

The Doctors House is a great hostel - nice and social but not loud, lots of beds with curtains for privacy and a good nights sleep. The kitchen is well equipped and the place has a really good vibe. The big walk up that hill is the only downside!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Kwi 2016
9.7

Probably the best located hostel in Sarajevo - the views from the balcony are amazing! Also, the bunk beds are probably the most comfortable and private bunks I ever slept on. Common spaces are ok. Nice for meeting people. Will reccommend the place for my friends. The restaurant in the Old Town they reccommend is ripping off tourist so beware. Also watch out for taxi drivers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Kwi 2016
9.4

Fantastic place to stay in Sarajevo. A short walk up the hill right above old town with a great view. The staff are very friendly and knowledgeable, the beds are comfy with plugs, lights and privacy curtains and the kitchen is well equipped. The WiFi is good and works throughout the building and the craft beers are a nice touch. Would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Kwi 2016
9.7

Absolutely fantastic hostel! Everything feels new - beds have both powerpoints and lights, + a privacy curtain. My room included a small balcony with an incredible view of the city. The owner was incredibly helpful + friendly, always ensuring guests were enjoying their stay. Full kitchen with table for cooking, + private, very large bathrooms on each floor. While the location is good in terms of proximity to the center, shops, and restaurants, it is quite a walk up the hill each time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Kwi 2016
8.6

Nice hostel with really well appointed dorms. The location is a little brutal, up a hill that is poorly sidewalked. I liked Kat and the other staff, but I was disappointed that this foreign-run hostel didn't at least have significant representation of Bosnians in the staff. C'mon Kat, hire locals! But i very much appreciated small touches like there being sanitary napkins in the bathroom -- yay for woman-run businesses!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi and thanks for taking time to leave a review. I just want to correct one point of confusion. I take great pride in the fact that we ONLY hire Bosnian locals as staff, feeling it's my obligation to create jobs in a city that has such a high unemployment rate. We have one foreign volunteer that keeps an ear out when reception is closed at night, but that person is not a staff member and isn't meant to be presented as such. Apologies for any confusion but I did want to clarify as this is a foundation of who we are as a business. I do hope you guys will come back again soon!

12 Kwi 2016
10.0

The Doctor's house is everything you want in a hostel. All the staff are extremely friendly, helpful and genuinely interested in where you have been and where you are going. Excellent facilities and I think the location is great. The hill may be steep but it literally elevates you to a "top spot" removing you from the hustle and bustle of the city centre. Anyone who whinges about the climb isn't worth sharing a dorm with.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
12 Kwi 2016
10.0

Loved this place, and the climb up the hill is well worth it for the views! Cat, Edina and Amra are brilliant hosts and are incredibly welcoming into their place. I definitely recommend the Doctor's House to ANYONE heading to Sarajevo!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.