Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Doctor's House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 514 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 514 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
12 Wrz 2017
9.1

Wish it wasn't on top of a steep hill. Yet that is hard to avoid in Sarajevo. Helpful, knowledgeable staff, wonderful view because of the hills. Low-key hostel. Nice if you're not looking for a party hostel. All around great place to stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Wrz 2017
10.0

Great hostel, really enjoyed my stay here. Convienent location just up the hill from old town. The staff are helpful and fun! The atmosphere is very social. Really nice having a small light, outlet and curtain at each bed. Huge lockers too.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
9 Wrz 2017
8.9

Had a great time at Doctors House and met a bunch of awesome people. Beds are comfy with curtains for privacy. Very social vibe, I think we had nearly the entire hostel out together one night. Staff are super helpful and being greeted with free soup and garlic bread on the night I arrived was just about the best thing ever!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
9 Wrz 2017
10.0

Great staff, great set up, definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • contact6811
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
8 Wrz 2017
10.0

Brilliant place to stay in Savajevo, the staff are super friendly and helped me with all my enquires. They even baked us muffins one night and had cake and coffee another evening. Met so many cool people here I would highly recommend the place and the view from the balcony of the city is stunning!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Wrz 2017
7.1

Zu Fuss Ca. 15 - 20min vom Zentrum steil den Berg hinauf, die Aussicht ist zwar schön aber für einen Städtetrip ist das Hostel zu weit weg vom Geschehen. Kein Frühstück & das Bier im Hostel ist im Vergleich zu den Bars teuer. Das Zimmer ist sauber und schön. Das geteilte Badezimmer ist mehrmals von anderen Gästen geflutet worden.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Wrz 2017
9.7

Beautiful hostel woth very nice people, both staff and guests. Nice atmosphere because of all the little quirks around the hostel. Everyone is open for a chat, and the staff is happy to help.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • davidlynch203456
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 31 Recenzje
4 Wrz 2017
9.4

Lovely hostel and very chilled. Attracts the very laid back type of backpacker. Easy to mix with people and gather a group to have drinks with at night as the staff recommend bars to go to for the hostel. The staff themselves went above and beyond. I was on the end of my trip and very stressed out about buses to catch my flight. They googled buses and helped so much. Just nice people that want to help you. Good kitchen, good internet and a hostel that grows on you like Sarajevo itself.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 21 Recenzje
1 Wrz 2017
8.6

Great hostel with amazing facilities. The staff is very nice. However the atmosphere is quite dead. Don't go there if you want to get social and meet people, but rather to relax and have a good sleep

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Sie 2017
10.0

The staff here are great, the beds are comfy along with pockets for your things, a light, and privacy curtain. Huge lockers to fit your backpack. Kitchen is amazing and fully stocked. Lots of common areas including balconies with great views of the city. Yes, it's a bit of a trek up a hill but trust me, it's worth it.  And if you feel lazy you can take a taxi up the hill for about 2€.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×