Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Doctor's House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 362 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 362 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.6
The Doctor's House Located at Pehlivanuša 67, , Sarajevo.
The Doctor's House
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo 710000 Pehlivanuša 67
96% 362
43.8644768 18.4229555
The Doctor's House
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Wrz 2016
9.4

Great hostel. The staff are very friendly and the view over Sarajevo is amazing. The hostel is a 10 minute walk to the centre. The city walking tour and tunnel tour suggested by the hostel are both worth doing. The kitchen and common area were good places to meet fellow guests who whilst I was there all seemed to be really friendly and interesting. I would definitely recommend Sarajevo and The Doctor's House.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
13 Wrz 2016
9.4

Great hostel offering a relaxing atmosphere. Staff were very helpful and offered many recommendations of places to eat and things to do. Hostel was clean, beds were private and had outlets above all of the beds. Very secure, and good kitchen facilities. Great hostel all round.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Wrz 2016
9.7

This was a lovely place to stay! Took me a little while to find it, and obviously the hill is not ideal for the suitcase, but I wouldn't have stayed anywhere else! Great views, clean all the way through. Friendly staff. Activities and tours organised with a unique insight into the city. Good kitchen area! I fell in love with Sarajevo, I will be back again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
11 Wrz 2016
8.3

The vibe here is on point and seems to attract really down to earth, chill people who are interested in talking and hanging out. The hostel is up a big hill, but the payoff is that the 'hood is really residential and interesting to be in. Friendly, helpful staff. Great kitchen! Only 3 bathrooms in the hostel meant sometimes you had to wait (or hop between the floors to see which one gets free first). I wasn't too keen that you couldn't lock the hostel room door. pillows were very hard.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Wrz 2016
10.0

Can't really say anything bad about this place, just an amazing place to experience Sarajevo with a lovely staff. Quick shoutout to Semina for being amazing :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
10 Wrz 2016
10.0

This place is fantastic! Set up by a backpacker for backpackers. Full sized lockers, beds that don't shake when people get in and out, curtains, it's got it all. The view from the balcony in the six bed is fantastic, well worth the short walk up the hill from the old town. Can't recommend this place enough!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Wrz 2016
10.0

Wonderful place :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Wrz 2016
9.4

The Doctor's House is located atop a hill close to the city centre with a stunning view of Sarajevo. Cat and the others working here are wonderful, friendly and helpful. As it is literally a house, the hostel has great atmosphere and makes it easy to meet other travellers, especially if you're travelling solo. Beds are comfy, clean and they have huge lockers. They also organize group tours and activities from the hostel - so highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
6 Wrz 2016
9.7

Great hostel! Everything was clean and organised. Curtains win every bed are amazing, staff were helpful and the bathroom/kitchen great! It's up a hill, but worth it for the view. Would highly recommend for a few days in Sarajevo

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Wrz 2016
9.7

Absolutely fantastic hostel - very clean, lovely staff, great facilities and beautiful views. Cat has created a truly great space here where people come and go and can socialise in a lovely homely house atmosphere with a fantastic kitchen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.