Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Doctor's House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 429 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 429 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
12 Maj 2017
9.7

View is worth the hike

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Maj 2017
9.7

It's a big climb up to the hostel but worth it with the wonderful, open and helpful staff, the great 'help yourself' cupboard in the kitchen and good vibes. My private room was spacious, clean and comfy. Only one bathroom per floor, which was annoying having to wait with the many travellers staying there wanting to use it too.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Maj 2017
9.7

Great place with nice views off the balcony, clean and tidy and great staff! It's a bit of a shame the hostel is located at the top of the hill but I didn't mind it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • avnetherton7385
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
28 Kwi 2017
8.0

Very good atmosphere- not so good if you don't want to be awake all night from people partying. Edina is amazing, and will tell you so many fantastic places to visit, eat etc- that's what makes it worth walking up that monstrous hill.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2017
10.0

I was recommended this place and it was fab, it's super clean and the rooms are spacious with your own locker that fit your whole backpack in. Everyone was really friendly and I had a fantastic time here, it is up a hill but the views of beautiful Sarajevo are worth it. Definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia Północna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Kwi 2017
9.4

Cannot recommend The Doctor's House Hostel highly enough - one of the best hostels I have ever stayed in. The staff were incredibly courteous, friendly and helpful. The hostel itself has a stunning view of Sarajevo and is well located to the city centre. All in all, a great stay and great experience in a wonderful city.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Kwi 2017
10.0

The Doctors House is easily the best hostel I've stayed in so far! The staff makes sure you feel at home and is super informative/enthusiastic when answering questions. It's a perfect location, just minutes from all the main attractions in Sarajevo. The kitchen is fully stocked and they even give you spices AND oil! They provide free towels, a free lock for your things, privacy curtains, private bathrooms, and a clean and friendly environment. I can't wait to stay at the Doctors House again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Kwi 2017
10.0

Absolutely loved this place The walk up the hill was killer but so worth it The staff are fantastic I miss this place so much already!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
8 Kwi 2017
10.0

This place is an absolute charm. Located with a nice walk down to the old town. Kitchen is well equipped with a great selection of teas and spices. Great atmosphere and very clean. The guys working here are superb; they made the hostel feel like a little family away from home. Edina was a dream and a deep deep well of wisdom. 💝💝

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Kwi 2017
10.0

A Hostelworld review is the wrong medium for praising the Doctor's House. The place deserves a novel about it. Let the 10 rating speak for itself, and do yourself a favor and stay there. You will make friends, you will get a local look at the city, and you will be heartbroken when it is time to leave.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.