Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Doctor's House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 397 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 397 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
The Doctor's House Located at Pehlivanuša 67, , Sarajevo.
The Doctor's House
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo 710000 Pehlivanuša 67
95% 397
43.8644768 18.4229555
The Doctor's House
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
26 Lis 2016
9.4

Excellent hostel to stay in Sarajevo, the staff is very helpfull and you feel fast at home!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Lis 2016
9.1

Great hostel to stay at in Sarajevo. Helpful and friendly staff. Comfortable and clean facilities. Close to old town. Bit of a walk up the hill to get to the hostel but worth the effort when you see the view from the rooms!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Lis 2016
8.6

I really enjoyed my stay here. The hostel is safe and clean. It is up a very large hill but the neighborhood is great. Do not take the hostels recommended "shuttle" to Belgrade. The old dirty car broke down and left us stranded for many hours, take the bus.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Paź 2016
8.6

Management is great here--Cat obviously takes running the hostel seriously, and it shows in the way guests are treated. The hostel itself is a split-level house overlooking the city center. I found that this made socializing a bit harder than in other hostels. It is definitely a walk compared with more centrally-located hostels, but I personally quite enjoyed the view and the opportunity to stay outside the more touristy part of town.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
25 Paź 2016
10.0

Perfect hostel! Booked two nights and ended up staying seven, couldn't recommend any higher. I arrived to the hostel feeling quite unwell with a cold, ironically enough it was the perfect place to rest up. Curtains across your bed, good lockers, good kitchen, super quick laundry and to top it off it has a super-relaxed environment. Big props to Cat and her team. Thanks guys!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • michellouise
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 40 Recenzje
25 Paź 2016
9.4

Fantastic stay at The Doctor's House. Cat absolutely makes your time there - she is full of local knowledge and ideas of what to do (activities /night life /food). She is also just genuinely the nicest person who makes you feel welcome from the moment you arrive. Other highlights - super organised hostel with labels everywhere, extremely comfortable and spacious beds, good communal areas to meet others, 6-bed dorm has a balcony with an amazing view of the city, good exercise up the hill! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Paź 2016
9.7

Good hostel with cool staff. The kitchen was amazing!! One of he best I have been in on Europe - spices were a bonus. Really friendly atmosphere. Everyone was nice and spoke to each other. Beds were comfy. You had your own light and pocket socket which was brilliant Security was good. You had a key for the entire place and also a security locker. One thing you can smoke inside so it can smell of smoke.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Paź 2016
7.1

Auberge sympa et plutôt propre. Attention, elle se situe en hauteur (1/4 d'heure de marche en montée depuis le centre-ville) mais dans un quartier sympa avec des commerces non loin. Lit peu confortable en revanche, pas de rideau sur le vélux... Dommage.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
19 Paź 2016
9.1

Very nice hostel if you don't mind walking a bit uphill. I would definitely go there again :).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
8 Paź 2016
9.7

Awesome hostel, really enjoyed our stay! Love the craft beers in the fridge for spontaneous drinks!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.