Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Dictionary Hostel, Shoreditch, London

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 2350 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 6.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 2350 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 6.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lip 2017
5.4

Our first experience in a Hostel, everything ok, breakfast rather poor and bathroom definitely could of been quite cleaner.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2017
7.4

Good spot, but noisey at night. Showers are questionable. Good stay though

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
14 Lip 2017
9.4

One of my favorite hostels.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • LaurenceCatherine
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
14 Lip 2017
9.7

Super hostel ! Le personnel super sympathique, toujours la a m'aider et a me suggerer des destinations. Chambres très bien, chacun a sa prise de courant et un espace de rangement possible de barrer. Seulement l'espace de la douche un peu petit, mais sinon, rien à redire. Petit dejeuner gratuit (toasts, céréales, oeufs, café, thé, jus) très bien. Cuisine spacieuse, toilettes propres, terrasse, petite cour intérieure. Quartier autour très bien, 7 minutes de marches du metro. Je recommande !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 25 Recenzje
14 Lip 2017
9.1

Great location close to off license and food stores/ restaurants. Bar/Clubs next door be prepared to not sleep.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Lip 2017
6.0

This hostel is in a great location, but beyond the hipster-y facade, it's pretty terrible. The places is not secure at all- baggage storage was wide open when I arrived & I was told to go right in & leave my bag. Also, the place is absolutely filthy. There was sticky stuff all over the stairs when I arrived & it still wasn't cleaned up when I left 3 days later. Same for the room I was staying in- trash that was in the bathroom & on the floors when I arrived remained there the entire time. Boo.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lip 2017
7.1

Great location, easy walks to Old St, Shoreditch High St + Liverpool St locations. Beds were comfy and clean. Kitchen area was nice with a tv and good facilities. Staff were nice but their vibe wasn't that friendly. Ensuite bathrooms tiny and not very clean. Shower had no pressure + only a tiny sink, by the toilet - this was all between 10 people. They close the kitchen after a certain time at night, when I asked for access to drinking water I was advised I would have to buy a bottle for £1.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
12 Lip 2017
4.6

Room "K" has the LOUDEST hinge I've ever heard ...but a drop of oil would fix it :-( And why do the locks beep multiple times on entry, in the middle of the night, so they wake people up? We were even disturbed by people going into the dorm opposite! It's totally the wrong product for that environment.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
10 Lip 2017
5.7

Is was very unclean, I don't think they ever washed the floor during the 4 days we stayed there. The bathroom had a stench of urine and there was mold all over. It was also way too hot sleeping in 20 degrees celsius, they should install aircon. Always loud music in the common and breakfast area, not cool early in the morning. Nice place if you are travelling alone and want to make friends, cool location in shoreditch.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • analuzcavallini5204
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
10 Lip 2017
2.0

El peor hostel de mi vida!!!! Sucio desde la recepcion....y cuando entrea mi habitacion....??? dios mio!!!! Nunca en mi vida vi algo asi! habia tierra acumulada seguramente 3 meses. atras de mi cama 5 botellas de bebidas!!! Los recepcionistas desagradables. apenas vi mi habitacion asi busque otro hostel y me fui corriendo. No lo recomiendo...lo barato sale caro!!!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.