Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Dictionary Hostel, Shoreditch, London

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 2398 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 2398 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Wrz 2017
9.4

Had a great time here for the couple of nights that I stayed. Staff were super friendly, rooms decent and free breakfast a bonus. Met some awesome people here, never felt isolated as a solo traveller, everyone was really friendly. Would definitely stay here again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • marianolenzi8913
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Wrz 2017
9.1

Muy buen hostel, excelente ubicación, bien limpio, buena sala de estar, buena onda los recepcionistas imposible quejarse

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • rickguerrero83
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Wrz 2017
8.9

I didn't spend a lot of time at the hostel to comment on the atmosphere. But while I was there it was good. It's clean, they clean everyday from 10 to 2. It is noisy at night because it's on a busy street and next to 2 bars, so be aware if you're a light sleeper. I was also in one of the rooms facing the street. I don't mind the noise and usually sleep with headphones in so it didn't bother me. Bring a lock otherwise you have to buy one which they can sell you. Great place I'd stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Sie 2017
7.4

A great hostel in a great location, however it was the hottest hostel room I have ever stayed in! I sweated through the night, with one small fan for a huge room! Maybe reconsider in summer....

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
28 Sie 2017
4.3

Staff unfriendly. Upon arrival got asked for a passport as drivers licence was not good. First time this has happened upon staying in Hostelworld hostels over 15+ times in multiple countries (Latvia, Italy, UK, Germany). Room with no window at night, not clean washing facilities. No access to kitchen in evening to store food/cook your own food. Not allowed to stay in chillout lounge after 23.00 PM. Worst experience using Hostelworld hostels ever!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
28 Sie 2017
9.4

This was the best hostel I've ever stayed at. The staff is friendly (and funny), you can tell the rooms, toilets and showers are regularly cleaned, but maybe best of all are the activities. For example: on thursdays there is a free dinner for all guests, based on a different country's cuisine each week. At the time I was there the theme was Lebanese food and there were options for vegans, vegetarians, and, also gluten free people. But most importantly: the vibe was great. Thanks dictionary crew!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • tk26932219
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
19 Sie 2017
10.0

Love this place! Second time I've stayed here on my trip and can't recommend enough. Great staff, clean rooms, good breakfast! All you want from a good hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Sie 2017
9.4

Had a great stay in the Dictionary Hostel ! Shoreditch is a super nice place to hang out, and you have everything close to the hostel (clubs, bars, restaurant...). The staff was nice and friendly. And the dorms are clean. Enjoyed my stay a lot !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Sie 2017
9.1

Great stay at the Dictionary Hostel! Good price, awesome location close to bus stop and short walk from tube, near lots of fun restaurants and bars. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The free breakfast was nice and they even had a free dinner on Thursday night! Only downsides were they charged for a towel and I didn't feel like there was too much of a social atmosphere. Overall, I would recommend this hostel to anyone looking to stay in east London!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Sie 2017
8.9

I really liked this hostel. Free breakfast, great staff, great kitchen. There aren't many outlets in the rooms though but there was a swing in mine sooo how awesome is that! They were good with recommendations and there's a bar next door. If you're a light sleeper, definitely get or bring ear plugs.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×