Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The CubaHostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 1,336 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 1,336 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
The CubaHostel Located at Kazanskaya str. 5, , St Petersburg.
The CubaHostel
Russia
St Petersburg 191186 Kazanskaya str. 5
89% 1336
59.9332100 30.3222012
The CubaHostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Wrz 2016
7.4

Great location, cheapest hoste we could find. Very good value for the price. Could be cleaner, but you're staying in the cheapest hostel so just count your money, Scrooge.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
24 Wrz 2016
8.0

It's fine. Not much social atmosphere, I would probably not go here alone but thankfully had a friend to accompany me to Russia. The whole place has a weird smell but is otherwise very clean. Some of the info is wrong/outdated like the walking tours. Great central location. Beds aren't that comfortable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Wrz 2016
7.4

La primera impresión del hostel es muy mala, porque la entrada del edificio/escaleras está e muy mal estado, casi en ruinas, lleno de telarañas, ... Una vez dentro el hostel está en buen estado, pero hemos terminado con picaduras de chinches de cama por todo el cuerpo. Personal muy amable y atento almenos.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
4 Wrz 2016
9.7

Great hostel, excellent situated in the city and lovely staff!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Czechy, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Sie 2016
8.6

Very nice hostel, great personnal, lovely equipment and mind blowingly amazing location!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
23 Sie 2016
8.9

장점 - 넵스키 대로에서 멀지 않고 카잔 성당 근처에 있기 때문에 에르메타쥐나 구세주 사원 등 주요 관광지와 접근성이 상당히 좋습니다. 돔 끄니기도 가깝습니다. 메트로 넵스까야 역과 가깝습니다 - 도미토리 룸 치고 시설이 나쁘지 않습니다. 2개 층에 걸쳐 호스텔이 있기 때문에 욕실이나 화장실이 밀리는 일이 드물겁니다 - 카드 현금 모두 결제 가능합니다 - 스테프가 엄청나게 친절하거나 그렇지 않지만 최대한 도와 주려고 노력합니다 - 가격이 쌉니다 - 근처에 한식당이 있어 한식이 그리우시면 좋습니다. 아침도 근처 카페 부쉐를 이용하셔도 됩니다. - 마그넷 키와 방열쇠 사물함 열쇠를 각각 제공하므로 보안도 괜찮은 편입니다. - 영어나 노어에 능숙하시다면 외국인 친구들도 사귀실 수 있습니다. 개방형 공간인 거실이나 키친이 있습니다 - 안에 물이나 발찌카 맥주를 살 수 있습니다 단점 - 처음에 찾기가 어렵고 엄청 깨끗한건 아닙니다 총평 - 싸게 투숙하실 배낭 여행객에게 추천합니다 -

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Rosja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sie 2016
6.9

Честно говоря по фотографиям хостел гораздо чище и новее. В душе воняло оч сильно сыростью, и вытяжки там такие грязные что лучше голову не поднимать, персонал классный, и место супер удобное, но второй раз туда ни за что не поедем

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
18 Sie 2016
9.7

This was an excellent themed hostel in Saint Petersburg. I arrived early on the sleeper train from Moscow, too early to check in but I was able to use the shower and facilities, then leave my luggage in storage and return to check in later. They were also very helpful with booking a taxi when I went to the airport.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Grecja, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
12 Sie 2016
9.7

This hostel is located in the heart of Saint Petersburg on the vibrant and lively Kazansky street! The atmosphere is cool and friendly!! The stuff was completely helpful- thank you Roksana your suggestions for sightseeing, bars and everything we asked were excellent and completely accurate ! We totally reccomend this hostel especially for easy-going backpackers aiming to socialize and feel the vibes of the city that never sleeps!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
10 Sie 2016
9.7

A safe bet! Friendly and professional staff that are Good at helping fellow travellers. Hostel is bright, happy and well furnished. My only complaint would be those bunk beds! The mattress is curved like a Banana and will give you awesome back aches. If you want a good room book anything smaller than the 10 bed dorm. I felt jealous seeing how Good the other rooms were.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.