Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Cranky Croc Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 1,385 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 1,385 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
The Cranky Croc Hostel Located at Calle 12d No. 3-46, La Candelaria, Bogota.
The Cranky Croc Hostel
Colombia
Bogota Calle 12d No. 3-46, La Candelaria
88% 1385
4.5998030 -74.0700478
The Cranky Croc Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Gru 2016
8.6

Nice place to stay. The staff is very friendly and propose a lot of activities. We did the Free walking Tour with "the true colombian experience" which was really nice (playing, walking through the old city with amazing explanations of the history, tasting colombian foods!) recommended! The only item to improve could be the cleanliness of the showers (due to the fact that people enter with shoes despite the cleaning of the staff). Anyway, great location right in the historic center of Bogota!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Lis 2016
7.7

The location is good, the room was very good, clean, nice comfortable beds, good bathroom, hot shower etc. The cleaning staff were very nice and friendly as well. Pity the staff at reception weren't much use. They only did the basic stuff and weren't helpful in regards to tours, activities etc. In regard to one tour we asked about we were told to come back tomorrow morning and talk to the driver of the tour. On check out they continued to do a stocktake while 4 groups were waiting to check out

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lis 2016
9.7

Great place to stay for exploring Bogotá. Staff is super friendly and helpful. And also, there's a guy called Freddy who organizes a walking tour which is great. I had an awesome time at the cranky croc.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
18 Lis 2016
10.0

Sweet hostel in great backpacker location. Night guard, security controlled front door, beers 24hrs, clean and lots of showers, can change towels, was awesome!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
18 Lis 2016
9.1

Great hostel. Skyscammer f*cked up my flight so I had an epic/stressful overnight bus from Medellin instead of a quick flight, Cranky Croc moved my booking and had a room ready for when my bus got in, awesome! Much appreciated, guys. Really nice room, better than a lot of EU/US hotels I've stayed in, nice vibe, friendly and helpful staff, hot shower (yeah, hot!!), I just wish I didn't have to fly home tomorrow... :((( Definitely my go to hostel next time I'm in the neighbourhood. :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lis 2016
9.4

Great hostel, clean room and bed, good restaurant for breakfast. The staff is very helpful and knowledgeable about Colombia and Bogota, they also speak very good English. The atmosphere here is very friendly and it is easy to meet people and find people to do activities with.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Lis 2016
10.0

Top Hostel! Duschen und Bäder neu renoviert und sehr sauber. Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Coole Atmosphäre. Und alles was man von einem guten Hostel erwartet.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • jericurtis
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
15 Lis 2016
8.6

Great hostel. The showers are amazing - really modern, clean and hot which is what you want in Bogota as it's so cold! The dorm beds are nice with a plug socket next to the bed and large locker with plug sockets inside. The food from the restaurant is really good and reasonably priced. You can book the bike tour through the hostel, it's really good! Only negatives are the wifi sucks and the tv room needs some comfy sofas.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
6 Lis 2016
4.9

This very clean hostel is very good if you wanna sleep and go to your next stop. But it is extremely boring with no good mood or vibes inside: no chill area, no hammock, no confortable sits or sofas, etc. The staff was very neutral and did not try to connect with us at all. Even though they say it's for backpackers, it is not. It is always empty and you never feel like "home" there. But, I must point out the cleanness and quality of the dorms, was perfect! Best

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Lis 2016
8.9

This hostel is in a great location - easy and safe to walk to the local shops, bars and attractions. The rooms are very clean and the showers are great! Although there are no locks on the doors, there are lockers and some security at the front door. The hostel are great for suggesting and arranging activities - graffiti and bike tour are a must! The perfect place for solo travelers to meet others that have just arrived too - as Bogotá seems to be the start for many people!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.