Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Cranky Croc Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 1,335 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 1,335 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
The Cranky Croc Hostel Located at Calle 12d No. 3-46, La Candelaria, Bogota.
The Cranky Croc Hostel
Colombia
Bogota Calle 12d No. 3-46, La Candelaria
88% 1335
4.5998030 -74.0700478
The Cranky Croc Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
24 Wrz 2016
8.9

Best bathrooms in any hostel I've been too!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
19 Wrz 2016
9.1

Showers are 100% good location and security guard 24/7 good price and vibe.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Wrz 2016
5.1

The showers were hot and powerful. The actual bed was comfy but I found it difficult to get up on it as there wasn't really a ladder. Also to my great dissappointment the hostel organized a taxi for me in the morning to go to the airport. The driver ended up charging me 40,000. About 10,000 more than suggested and then the driver gave me fake change back of 20,000 so it ended up costing me 60,000. I also noticed the driver slipped the staff something when he came to pick me up. Feel very sad.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Wrz 2016
8.3

Wifi doesn't work in the rooms, everything else was good. Hot showers

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Wrz 2016
7.7

Stay was Nice. The only issue we had was after checkout we were trying to get to the bus station, We knew a cab would be around 20k.The man with the glasses at the front desk told us there was a private driver who would bring us there for 20k so we decided to support the hostel. After the ride to the bus station the driver demanded 40k, over 15 usd.His reasoning, " because you are traveling, you have money" " I know you have more money." We got tired of arguing and gave 30k.. We felt ripped off.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Wrz 2016
9.7

Excellent location. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Clean and quiet facilities. My only negatives were that the street was being overhauled (dug up and relaid) by the municipality (not their fault), and that they do not accept credit cards.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Wrz 2016
10.0

Amazing staff great spot loved staying here and will be again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • martenhouwing2657
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
3 Wrz 2016
8.9

Nice and cosy hostel in Bogota. Safe, clean and pretty atmosphere.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • ggoodwin93310
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
2 Wrz 2016
8.9

Guys at the front desk are super friendly. It's quite a big hostel so definitely opt for a big dorm room to meet people, as it can feel a little empty. Great lockers, with power points inside them. Generally good and clean facilities! Wifi lacked in my room is my only down point :\

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
2 Wrz 2016
9.4

Good location. Clean toilets. Good area to mingle with other travellers. rooms are a little small.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.