Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Cranky Croc Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 1545 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 1545 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
24 Kwi 2017
9.1

Good hostel, good value, friendly staff, central location. They also offer cheap and delicious breakfast until 12am!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
19 Kwi 2017
9.4

The facilities and interior of the place are far far better than what the photos show...they recently did up the entire hostel. It looks amazing on the inside, and the beds are some of the comfiest I've had in South America! Down side is that the atmosphere wasn't very alive while I was there...it was nice, but a lot of people expected more of a party place

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Kwi 2017
10.0

Excelente alternativa, volvería sin pensarlo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
17 Kwi 2017
8.9

Insanely comfortable beds and vegemite on the breakfast menu so I was happy. Staff were really friendly and the hostel offered heaps of activities. Location was right near restaurants, shops and cafes which was handy. Only downside was that the hostel was pretty quiet, despite all the activities the staff were organising. I'd recommend this spot for anyone heading to bogota.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Kwi 2017
10.0

Stayed for one night. Hostel was very clean, staff were friendly and helpful. Great location for walking to nearby tourist attractions. I would recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2017
9.1

Excelente hostel! Bem localizado, ótima estrutura e funcionários bem qualificados. Recomendo! A única sugestão que faço é colocar uma cortina na janela dos quartos, para melhorar o ambiente de sono.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Kwi 2017
8.9

Very nice hostel!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Kwi 2017
9.1

Very good hostel located centrally in Bogota old town - probably the best one. There is a free walking tour hosted daily by the amazing Freddie! The hostel organise daily activities (like going to watch a local football game, party bus, brewery tours, etc.), so great for solo travelers. Stayed 4 nights, but would have happily spent longer...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • prichart3583
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
4 Kwi 2017
9.7

Clean and comfortable. Very nice staff. Breakfast really good and you can choose between several items. Several activities organised by the hostel (city tours, party, ...) I had a great stay :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Mar 2017
9.7

Amazing cleanliness, comfy beds, showers top class, cleaning ladies so nice (tip them in tip jar at desk!). Would stay again, definitely advise the craft beer tour as you get to see the less touristic side of Bogota look for Simon during the day at the hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.