Hostelworld.com

The Cranky Croc Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 1,196 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 1,196 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
The Cranky Croc Hostel Located at Calle 12d No. 3-46, La Candelaria, Bogota.
The Cranky Croc Hostel
Colombia
Bogota Calle 12d No. 3-46, La Candelaria
91% 1196
4.5998030 -74.0700478
The Cranky Croc Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Maj 2016
9.7

Nice bathrooms and warms blankets.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Kwi 2016
7.1

Hostal bien placé, bien agencé et bien équipé... Mais nous avons passé une nuit plutôt bruyante à cause de fêtards qui s'étaient installés dans la salle TV juste à côté de notre chambre (vraiment désagréable de devoir demander à des fêtards de faire moins de bruit à 4h du matin, surtout quand ils s'en foutent!) et le type de l'accueil a été froid et hautain avec nous.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Kwi 2016
9.1

The hostel is absolutely perfect, nice people, good atmosphere,they take care of any request you have. It was my first stay in Colombia and i didn't regret it. Why? Well the ratings speak for themselves. Though I want to mention FREDDY and the COOK (unfortunately I forgot his name right now) made the experience a really good one. Both are very extroverted and friendly. You should definitely go on walking tour,everyday at 3!!! Cons: Internet breaks often down, a bit noisy sometimes..take earplugs

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Kwi 2016
8.3

Very clean and comfortable rooms, bathrooms, and showers. Not much comfortable common space (mostly just tables and chairs) but surprisingly social. Good staff and central location!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Kwi 2016
3.1

The over booked !!!!!! . 10 diffent people had reservations and they turned us all away. We even all had payed deposits. So don't count on your reservation book some where else

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
19 Kwi 2016
8.9

Loved this place. Staff super helpful, beds cosy and the nicest bathrooms we've come across in a South American hostel!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Kwi 2016
10.0

The bathrooms are always so clean!! And the showers are so spacious! This hostel is one of the cleanest hostels I stayed at. Right in Candelaria, close to the Plaza de Bolívar, Museo de Oro, and churches. The staff is super nice and helpful, especially Laura, William, and the afternoon shift guy. The two cleaning ladies are really friendly too. You can order food for dinner and I had the chicken fajitas and they were delicious! And the lockers are huge and have outlets inside the locker!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Kwi 2016
10.0

Really good hostel, owner is on site most of the time and it shows! Would reccommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
13 Kwi 2016
8.9

Hostel muito agradável, localizado próximo às principais atrações turísticas da Candelária. Funcionários atenciosos e simpáticos. Banheiros e quartos sempre limpos e arrumados.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Kwi 2016
10.0

Definitely recommend staying at the Cranky Croc! Right in the middle of La Candeleria which is where you want to be. Great atmosphere and rooms/social space all light clean and comfortable. Staff especially Freddie made the stay even better - make sure you do his free walking tour at 3 pm!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.