Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Cranky Croc Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 1691 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 1691 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Sie 2017
10.0

Great space felt very safe. Was able to meet a lot of cool people through the hostel's organized events and also just by being in the common space. Only thing to watch out for is the dog might bark a bit at you

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sie 2017
9.7

Owners are 2 Australian guys who are super friendly and really helpful. They really make you feel welcome. My only criticism is the one girl at reception who isn't so friendly. But otherwise I really enjoyed my stay. It has all the facilities you could ask for, comfortable beds (in fact they are the best out of all the backpackers I have stayed at so far), wifi, and in house breakfast chef.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • el-angel19791200
  • Peru, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
16 Sie 2017
8.6

The hostel have a good location near to the some places: restaurants, bar, discos, bakeries, (amazing place for walk, and get some local food) and the staff are very lovely persons, and for sure.. if you want the best plan-parties on nights after 11pm, this is your best option!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • marksheehan88013458
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
9 Sie 2017
8.6

Had a gd time here, staff really helpful hostel is safe and clean.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Sie 2017
8.3

Clean the room in a good location. Very close to the Bogota bike tour which is excellent.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
5 Sie 2017
9.7

Great hostel,town walk tour excellent,good pubs nearby

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • franterrace197818
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
5 Sie 2017
8.6

Good hostel in the Candelabria area. Bit of a dodgy area apparently but I think that's because of the hostels being around there. Staff helpful, my 6 bed dorm was fine and lockers were provided. Showers are all shared but cubicles which are good. Beer is a bit overpriced but otherwise a good hostel. Very rowdy on the Saturday night I was there, which is good if you want a party hostel, but I was still able to sleep!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Sie 2017
9.7

Had a great time in this hostel. Then offer good tours and activities, it's easy to meet people, it's very clean and the staff is helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Sie 2017
10.0

There is nothing to complain about the Cranky Croc. The Hostel offers a lot of tours like a free walking tour or a monteserrat tour. The time I was there, there was a very good atmosphere. A lot of solo traveller but no long-terms. It's super clean and modern. The staff is very helpful and speaks good english. Whenever I'll come back to bogota, i'll stay there again :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Lip 2017
8.6

Great facilities but lack of evening atmosphere. Good rooms and exemplary bathroom facilities.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.