Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

The Cranky Croc Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 1,272 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 1,272 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
The Cranky Croc Hostel Located at Calle 12d No. 3-46, La Candelaria, Bogota.
The Cranky Croc Hostel
Colombia
Bogota Calle 12d No. 3-46, La Candelaria
89% 1272
4.5998030 -74.0700478
The Cranky Croc Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2016
8.3

Internet is a little bit slow. But is ok ! Personal are coo! and very good breakfast!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lip 2016
10.0

I love cranky croc.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lip 2016
5.4

Unfriendly staff (one man in particular was very rude). Much more expensive than the other hostels I stayed in in the same area whilst offering nothing more. The cleaners moved a lot of my things that I never found. The beds were comfy however and the showers were good.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Lip 2016
9.7

Really good hostel, great atmosphere..good showers and clean toilets. Beds are comfy. Breakfast isn't included but it isn't too expensive and it's very tasty. Good location too!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Cze 2016
9.1

Well-equipped hostel that is thoroughly recommended - make sure to hit the street art tour if you want to properly appreciate the weird, wonderful city that is Bogotá. Very clean, fantastic base from which to meet people and explore, as well as launch your Colombian travels. I met my amazing travel group here that I road-tripped with as a result of the brilliant atmosphere!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Cze 2016
8.9

Had a blast for my first stop, great atmosphere with helpful staff. Party bus was rad. I'll be back soon!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
29 Cze 2016
8.9

Met some awesome people here. Internet is fairly good, beds comfy, bathrooms always clean and the best hot showers! Some dorms are better than others, ours was a bit like a dungeon but it was good for hangovers! Great location. Do the graffiti and bike tour!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Cze 2016
9.4

sehr sauber und gemütlich! Frühstück kann man sich dazu kaufen. Bezahlen kann man nur in bar, Kreditkarten werden nicht akzeptiert. sehr zentral gelegen und das Hostel veranstaltet/organisiert zahlreiche Unterhaltungsveranstaltungen!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Cze 2016
9.1

Super social hostel. The staff was super helpful and everyone staying there was pretty friendly! Didn't get to explore La Candelaria too much since I was there for a quick 48 hours but still had to work during the day. Walking distance from Monserrate though. The breakfast is not free, but its awesome!! I would recommend it, the most expensive one is lik $8k COP. There is coffee available all the time as well. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
26 Cze 2016
7.7

We stayed on a private with shared bathroom. Room was quite small but The bed was very comfortable. Bathroom and shower area clean and new, recently renovated, although quite contrasting with the common areas that seem older and the seats were quite uncomfortable there. Nonetheless it did work as a good meeting point to get to know other travellers. A bit noisy, we could hear the washing machine form the room. Staff uninvolved but good activities daily. Understocked kitchen.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.