Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Cranky Croc Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 1506 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 1506 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • trips-for-pips
  • Irlandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
19 Mar 2017
9.4

A really nice hostel. Always clean with amazing hot showers. The breakfast isn't free but it's delicious (omelette & pancake are highly recommended). It is well located, heaps of bars and restaurants nearby. Staff were very kind and helpful, helped me by printing off a bus ticket. Private room was cosy and pleasant. Free walking tour is worth doing. My only problem was the cat which kept yowling in the middle of the night, spoiling my sleep on nights 3 & 4 (I'm a cat lover but this wasn't good)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Mar 2017
9.1

This is a fantastic hostel. Very clean, and has hot water. It's located in downtown Bogota, the security is great. But a local friend of mine told me it's somewhat a bad neighborhood. I did a tour right down the block and the tour guide mentioned that people got robbed last week on the same tour when they feel behind. But if you remain vigilant you won't have any issues.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
14 Mar 2017
9.4

The only things I would improve for this hostel are 1) the mattresses are so hard and uncomfortable, so replace them, and 2) the wifi is unreliable and slow, so make it faster. The staff are all very friendly and helpful. The atmosphere is ok. It's not a party hostel but you will inevitably find people who want to party.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Mar 2017
9.4

this is probably the cleanest hostel we have ever stayed in. big sigh of relief when we saw the private bathroom. great breakfast, v helpful staff. room is hotel-equivalent. complaints: they let you leave your bags in a storage room if you need to check out early, but that room is not locked. our room for some reason had heated floors (must have been something downstairs) and was therefore insufferably hot. doors are wacko hard to lock/unlock

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Mar 2017
10.0

Such a nice hostel!! The staff is super nice and helpful, help booking taxis, trips and give great advice. The hostel is located just in the Candelaria, which is nice for walking around and enjoying the street-art. Close to supermarkets, ATMs and nice bars & restaurants. The facilities are great as well and everything is super clean! Rooms with individual lockers It's not a party hostel but has a really nice atmosphere. :) Would definitely come back !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
12 Mar 2017
8.0

Nice hostel in the cool centro historico area. Comfy bed, good wifi and good guest kitchen. Staff seemed a bit disinterested at times and the place lacks a bit of atmosphere. Overall a good hostel though, would stay there again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Walia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
8 Mar 2017
7.7

Facilities and bathroom were brilliant and you could get a decent breakfast for extra cost. The place lacked atmosphere and the staff didn't really help when we were asking advice on trips etc but it was a pleasant enough stay

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Mar 2017
8.6

A very nice hostel, very modern with excellent bathroom facilities, breakfast options and activities including a walking tour each day at 3pm. Only negative would be the very small size of the dorm and lack of any chargers near the beds. Overall though, a very good hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Mar 2017
9.4

So far the Sugar cane hostel has been the best hostels I've stayed in Colombia. The rooms are a little tight but it's manageable if everyone is respectful of others personal space. The staff goes above and beyond to make sure you have the best time in Medellín. The location is right outside el poblado(if you enjoy the nightlife) and close to the metro(super convinient). The restaurants in the area are worth trying(about 30.cop).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Mar 2017
10.0

Super friendly and helpful staff, clean and well equiped hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.