Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Cranky Croc Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 1598 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 1598 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Cze 2017
10.0

Perfect, definitely coming back at the end of my trip.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
21 Cze 2017
9.4

Great hostel in a great location. Walking tour is great. Staff are very friendly and helpful

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Cze 2017
9.7

I recently stayed at this hostel with my boyfriend. We booked a private room for four nights. I must say this was my absolute favorite hostel of the trip. It offers several different free tours of the city as well as activities in the evenings. The vibe was great and we made several good friends from around the world. I felt absolutely safe here (they even have a very cool private security guard who watches the entrance at night).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
12 Cze 2017
10.0

My favorite hostel in all of Colombia. The Cranky Croc is all you need as a traveller. Perfectly located in La Calendaria, spacious, very clean and very friendly staff. When I lost an item in the laundry, the owner himself did everything he could to help me out and find my clothes. If you come to Bogota, stay here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Cze 2017
9.7

Really enjoyed my stay - great tours

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Cze 2017
8.9

Best location, nice chill out area, good service, hot shower, ok beds, cheap and good brekky options (vegemite), very poor wifi, however the staff is reeeeeaaaally slow.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
4 Cze 2017
9.7

Very sociable hostel, great social area, easy to meet other solos. Nice breakfast for cheap price. Lots of opportunities to do tours. Great location walkable to everything you need. But the area can be dangerous at night guys at the hostel got robbed at knife point one street away. Not advised to go out alone at night or carry valuables. Fine during the day. Sercruity guard persent through the night so hostel its self is safe. Rooms clean, nice hot showers, wifi okay, helping nice staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • kittonmittons
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
3 Cze 2017
8.9

Starting off with the only negative, this hostel has a tab system where you can expense purchases to your account - all you need is a first name and room #. However, I got charged with some drinks I never purchased. It wasn't a lot of money but a cynical person could do some damage. Besides that the hostel was great. Good staff, clean rooms, good noise levels at night, lots of showers/toilets, great events (def do the walking tour), good common area. Be careful at night in La Candelaria.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Cze 2017
10.0

This was our favorite hostel of our backpacking trip!! The hostel was incredibly safe, clean, friendly, and had many amazing tours. There were tours every day hosted by the hostel guides (walking, pub crawl, party bus, soccer game, brewery tours) which was a great way to see the city and meet other guests. The facilities themselves were super clean, modern, and updated. HIGHLY recommend!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
28 Maj 2017
9.4

Can't fault this hostel. Great facilities, good staff, good location. Bogota was not my favourite place I stayed in 5 months of traveling but this hostel is almost as complete as they come!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.