Hostelworld.com

The Cranky Croc Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 1465 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 1465 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
11 Lut 2017
8.9

A good location, with a social atmosphere. A fairly standard modern backpacker hostel. I would stay here again

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lut 2017
10.0

We had room 402, which is a private room. The room was nice, big and clean... kinda looked like a hotel room. Not sure if all the rooms are like that, but it was nice. We did the walking tour with Freddy at 3 pm, then salsa class at 8 and went out to party with the orgenized bus at 11 - all from the cranky crock. We had an awesome time, I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Lut 2017
9.7

Really good hostel, good location, helpful staff, nice atmosphere. Relaxed but sociable. Am staying there again before I fly home

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
3 Lut 2017
7.7

a very clean hostel! You get towels for free! unfortunately there was no nice atmosphere at all when I stayed there..not a lot of people and there is no comfy common area apart from the tv room which wasnt really being used. More party backpackers there than “chilled“ ones

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Lut 2017
10.0

Genial todo. Muy limpio, camas cómodas, ubicación no podría ser mejor, 10/10. volveré!! Gracias!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
1 Lut 2017
9.7

This is a great hostel, with really nice staff. I highly recommend it. They have loads of tours and recommendations for things to do. Also, when you want a day off, there is a TV/Film room where you can chill out. It's also kept really clean. Most of Bogota's attractions are very close. However, if you want some nightlife, you may need to take a taxi to Zona Rosa or somewhere a little livelier. Colm.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Lut 2017
10.0

Really great hostel, best in bogota..... all the tours, airport transfers etc available.... will be staying there again on my way back through.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
31 Sty 2017
7.7

This is a fine hostel. Its very clean and the facilities are good. While I was there they were refurbishing though, so I think the main common area and restaurant weren't open. This was a real shame because it made it harder to meet people as a solo traveller. The staff was also kind of indifferent. All in all a fine hostel, but nothing special.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Sty 2017
9.7

The Cranky Croc Hostel is great! We had a private room with own bathroom for 2 people. The bed was a bit small, but the room was huge. The bathroom was clean and provided us with hot water. (VERY IMPORTANT, since it cools down at night quite quickly). Breakfast was great and cheap. The hostel had a big "living room " and kitchen so you could make your own lunch or dinner. The hostel also had some activities you could join in. The staff was very helpful, spoke English.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Sty 2017
10.0

Best one I've stayed at in a long time!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.