Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Cranky Croc Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 1,431 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 1,431 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
The Cranky Croc Hostel Located at Calle 12d No. 3-46, La Candelaria, Bogota.
The Cranky Croc Hostel
Colombia
Bogota Calle 12d No. 3-46, La Candelaria
89% 1431
4.5998030 -74.0700478
The Cranky Croc Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
12 Sty 2017
8.9

Leuk hostel op een goede plek! Receptie vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Vond de kamer aan de krappe kant (6 persoon dorm) maar het is een fijn bed en de douches top. Vond alleen het gemeenschappelijke gedeelte niet zo heel erg gezellig ingericht.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sty 2017
9.7

This is probably the nicest hostel I've ever stayed in! Met a bunch of friendly travelers and had a fun night of drinking in the front room. Gorgeous facility. Super clean. Big lockers with power outlets and lights inside them. Beer/soda/water for sale in the lobby. They have an activities board with things to do for each day of the week. Short walk to the graffiti tour. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sty 2017
10.0

Great hostel, Great staff and lots of nice travelers staying there :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sty 2017
10.0

Cranky Croc is an excellent hostel - the staff was super friendly & accommodating, the house cleaners do a superb c;leaning job, the location is prime being in the center of Bogota's best neighborhood: La Candelaria, and the hostel offers a lot of great advice for tours of the city and other local highlights. If you're staying in Bogota, Cranky Croc Hostel is the best!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Czechy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sty 2017
7.4

Je to lepsi nez v Chill House v Cartagene. Ke kave by bylo vhodne take mleko.. Hostel se prestavuje.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sty 2017
10.0

This hostel was filled by great people. It was so clean and had a great atmosphere. The staff was super friendly and the security guards too. Over all, I would rate it the best hostel in South America. Not too party but just enough night time community. Wow. Next time I am in Bogota, I will be back here. Also- they offered great tours. My favorite was the walking tour.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sty 2017
9.7

I came here a night as a solo traveler. Right upon check in Sergio checked me in and Laura (who does the day tour) was also there and I talked to her too. They were very friendly and helpful. Everywhere in the hostel was very clean. The lockers are big and there was an armed security guard. There are common areas with travelers, however, the staff was more friendly and I talked with them more than the other travelers. Maybe had there been more travelers out I would have talked to them.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Gru 2016
9.4

Great hostel, staff were very helpful and good location

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
31 Gru 2016
10.0

I loved this hostel so much! Not that cheap but so comfortable. The bathrooms are so clean and new, the beds are cozy, the stuff is helpful, they have a kitchen to cook your own Suff, the location is pretty good - you can reach everything really fast by walking. They opened the new reception / common area today and I was really sad to leave cause I felt so comfortable during my stay that o definitely would stay there again! It's not a normal hostel, it's kind of of a backpacker hotel!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Gru 2016
9.1

Loved the double room, very clean place & situated in a great location. The staff were very friendly & tours are organised by the hostel. The cafe was unfortunately closed over the Christmas. The orange/yellow restaurant around the corner on the square is worth going to for local food. The graffiti your is well worth it, the bike tour wasn't great to be honest (a walking tour would have been better).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.