Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Cozyness Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 904 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 904 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
14 Sie 2017
9.1

Lovely staff! Free to print stuff whenever. Very cute cozy hostel. Fan for each bed. Steep stairs up to top floor though. Overall great!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sie 2017
10.0

I had a great stay at this hostel, the staff were very welcoming and always there to help. Had a nice garden where you could sit in the evening and get to meet people. Facilities were great was really nice to have own bathrooms and not have communal ones like you see in most hostels. Overall this was a great stay and if I ever come back to Bucharest I will stay here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Sie 2017
3.7

The receptionists were friendly but literally the only good thing. The dorm rooms don't lock so anyone could have literally walked into the hostel and taken my stuff. There are no lockers in the rooms. My room was right by the smoking section so I was woken up by secondhand smoke at 3 am. Showers are grimy, don't drain super well, hair was all over the bathrooms, and sometimes there's no toilet paper or soap. Some of the bathroom doors don't lock and someone almost walked in on my shower.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We're really sorry that your stay with us obviously wasn't satisfactory, as you can see by our normal standards (shown in numerous good reviews) we do pride ourselves on giving our guests the best possible hostel experience. We've obviously failed in your case; regarding the issue with the bathrooms and toilets, they are regularly checked, and we encourage any guests who don't find things satisfactory to talk to our staff to rectify the situation. We do accept that the dorms doors don't lock, but the instances of problems with this are very very rare. There is no way you should have got second hand smoke, as anyone smoking now, has to be outside, this is the law in Romania, again we can only apologise. Hopefully your poor experience with us hasn't taken away from your enjoyment of the beautiful city of Bucharest. Safe travels.

4 Sie 2017
9.4

Alle Mitarbeiter waren sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit, erledigen Anrufe auf Rumänisch für die Gäste! Gemütlicher Innenhof, nette Atmosphäre, absolut empfehlenswert!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sie 2017
9.7

Great People in a Great Hostel. Thank you !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Sie 2017
10.0

スタッフの配慮が行き届いている。 キッチンは綺麗でwifiもよくつながる。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Sie 2017
9.1

Quiet location, beautiful garden, fully equipped kitchen and fans for every single bed. And very cheap!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Lip 2017
9.1

I really enjoyed this hostel! For me, it was a great location in the heart of Bucharest. I loved the proximity to the park (about 3 min walk), so I could easily explore or go running or biking. It was also about a 12 min walk from the old city, which is where a lot of the sites begin. The hostel itself was cozy. During my stay, all the other travelers were interactive--games, movies, sightseeing together, etc. The staff was very friendly and helpful! And of course, the cat was a huge bonus :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
28 Lip 2017
9.7

Amazing hostel with really cool people working and staying there! There's a cozy common room right by the entrance, where you can hang out and meet other travellers. Also there is free popcorn :D. The location is quiet good as well. We had a blast staying there and we'll definitily return to the Cozyness Hostel on our next visit in Bucharest

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lip 2017
10.0

Very nice and cozy hostel with friendly staff. The building is a bit older, but it is in good shape and clean. The neighbourhood is residential and quiet, but still the subway is only a few hundred meters away. We really enjoyed our stay and would definitively recommend it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.