Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Cozyness Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 698 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 698 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
The Cozyness Hostel Located at Drumea Radulescu, nr 28, , Bucharest.
The Cozyness Hostel
Romania
Bucharest Bucharest 040336 Drumea Radulescu, nr 28
91% 698
44.4171377 26.1058330
The Cozyness Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • alistairsim
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Sie 2016
10.0

Super relaxed hostel in Bucharest He staff are helpful, the rooms are cleaned everyday and a really great atmosphere in the common area everyday Cool backyard area and the rooms are cleaned each day Security door with code and bear a metro station too

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Sie 2016
9.1

We felt like home in this hostel, relax atmosphere, perfect to chill ! The staff is very nice and helpful also.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Albania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Sie 2016
8.9

hei travellers! This hostel its the place to be. It's located in a quiet zone near the centre (only 1 subway station far from center) but it you want to reach the centre and all the restaurants and clubs, its very easy. The staff it's nice, and they are flexible. The garden its a nice place to stay and fell cozy. Totally recommended. Enjoy the rest of you travelling.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sie 2016
10.0

One of my favourite hostels, really chilled atmosphere with v laid back and helpful staff. Pete especially really got people chatting, v sociable/friendly vibes. Bedrooms and bathrooms were cleaned every day, also a boiler on every floor so showers were always hot. Two pretty big supermarkets just round the corner and only about a 10/15 minute walk to the centre of Bucharest. All in all 10/10, would recommend !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Sie 2016
9.7

The Cozyness Hostel is just the best hostel we went till now. Very nice hostel, you really felt like at home, super friendly staff (always here to give you an hand), Peter (the boooss) is super super friendly and he is cooking some homemade pancakes (crêpes) every Sunday morning! Super clean, with a nice garden and full of very friendly travelers :) We really enjoy our time there! We recommend it + + +

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Sie 2016
8.6

Leuk hostel. Relaxte sfeer. Goede keuken met veel kookspullen om gebruik van te maken. 20-25 minuten lopen naar het centrum. Aanrader. Pete is een schatje.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Sie 2016
10.0

My only regret; is that I couldn't stay longer. Perfect hostel atmosphere: if you wanna go out, there's people going out; if you want to stay in , there's great chill out areas, a tv and board games; And if you want to sleep, the bedroom doors are soundproofed! Pancakes on Sunday morning, hair dryers, super fast wifi, but my favourites were the chill out areas outside. Completely recommend this hostel and I will definitely stay here again when in Bucharest :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Sie 2016
9.1

Overall a very good hostel. The big plus for me was that the place had a relaxed atmosphere which is great after a long day travelling. Only downside I would say are that the beds are really uncomfortable. I slept on a metal bar or so it seemed.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
1 Sie 2016
9.1

Nice hostel! The staff is amazing and helped us a lot with all our questions! The hostel is clean, we like our stay

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
1 Sie 2016
9.7

Stayed here before, stayed again, and will be staying here in the future! Maybe one tiny suggestion is to put occupied/vacant signs on the toilet doors just to avoid any disturbances.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for staying with us and we are really pleased you enjoyed your stay and looking forward to you coming back in the future.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.