Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

The Cozyness Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 674 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 674 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
The Cozyness Hostel Located at Drumea Radulescu, nr 28, , Bucharest.
The Cozyness Hostel
Romania
Bucharest Bucharest 040336 Drumea Radulescu, nr 28
89% 674
44.4171377 26.1058330
The Cozyness Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
23 Lip 2016
10.0

Great friendly staff, good location and good atmosphere. Bucharest was hot while I was there but the many fans in the hostel (including one for each bed) were sufficient to keep cool. Would recommend to a friend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Lip 2016
5.4

We arrived on July 18th,we finally got a taxi and got to hostel and it was a long way from airport. The hostel looked nothing like the pictures,didn't like it at all. The guy that worked at the hostel was nice and helpful and all the people that worked there was helpful. There was a cat all over the house didn't like that I'm allergic to cats. Rooms were small and hot. It seemed to be clean I only stayed one night.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
16 Lip 2016
8.0

They did not empty the bin at the toilet at a daily frequency which made the bin full. The second floor was very hot, ending up in that we couldnt have the door to our dorm closed. The individual fan was a relif! The hostel is close to a metrostation, made it easy to get around. The staff is very helpful but it could feel that they are a bit hovering over us.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
11 Lip 2016
10.0

It was a great hostel! There are events every night so it's easy to meet other travelers. Great staff

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
6 Lip 2016
7.1

i can recommend the hostel. friendly staff, helpful, nice garden and its actually quite cozy. a super chill cat called Mitzi so no place for allergics? though there was an issue: where i was given a bed in a 4-bed dorm. put my stuff on the bed. when we returned to the hostel someone had moved my stuff to a table and had his stuff in the bed. talked to staff about it and apperently it was actually his bed=mix-up. n'de bed i was supposed to sleep had someone in it! i was given another bed though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
5 Lip 2016
9.7

The best place we've been. The common rooms are perfect for meeting a lot of nice people. The name is program!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
4 Lip 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel with a very homey feel. Clean and spacious bathrooms and kitchen as well as a really nice outdoor seating area.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Lip 2016
9.4

We stayed 2 nights at there and we were pleased too much. Especially the staffs were so helpful and friendly. They helped us about transportation and searched for us everything. We suggest this hostel to everybody.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Lip 2016
9.1

Great hostel, one of my favorite I visited out of many on my trip through Europe. Highlight for me was the personal fan on each bedside which helped fend off the hot summer Bucharest nights. The staff was top notch and genuinely care about your stay and their facilities. They were totally cool about helping me out even though I messed up my booking. Great place!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lip 2016
9.7

Super Cozy ! I'll come back the next time I go to Bucharest. Staff is really nice and it's great to meet people in this beatiful garden !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.