Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Cozyness Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 786 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 786 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
The Cozyness Hostel Located at Drumea Radulescu, nr 28, , Bucharest.
The Cozyness Hostel
Romania
Bucharest Bucharest 040336 Drumea Radulescu, nr 28
90% 786
44.4171377 26.1058330
The Cozyness Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Sty 2017
10.0

A beautiful hostel, equipped with everything you might need, very nice rooms (and bathrooms) and a cozy common area. Metro station is close by. But most importantly, the staff and owner are the best people you can think of! They will treat you like a friend and are always happy to help. Definitely recommend staying!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • nicolelankist2048
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
13 Sty 2017
7.4

The cat is 100% the best thing about this place. Other than that it is a typical hostel a bit away from the city center. It wasn't quite as clean as I would have liked, but overall it was a nice stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
4 Sty 2017
10.0

Perfect stay in the Cozyness! It felt more like visiting friends, than strangers. I think it was one of the most cozy, clean and chilled Hostels I have ever stayed in! The staff is also perfect, we even went out together one time. So, if you have a chance staying with them: Do it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
4 Sty 2017
10.0

A really nice Hostel. Clean and super Cozy. The staff is very helpful and super friendly. We had a very good time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chorwacja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
1 Sty 2017
10.0

Great location, cosy atmosphere, friendly staff

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
29 Gru 2016
10.0

The staffs were very friendly and everything was good. I will use it again next time:)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Gru 2016
8.3

On pourrait déplorer certaines petites choses, comme l'absence de casiers pour ranger ses affaires personnels ou la fuite d'eau récurrente dans une des salles de bains, mais la gentillesse et la flexibilité du personnel (on avait amené une personne en plus et ça n'a posé aucun problème) ainsi que l'ambiance chaleureuse (personnes et aménagement) compensent largement ces manquements. Je recommande vivement cet auberge de jeunesse !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Gru 2016
9.4

Une ambiance géniale et une atmosphère détendue et proche. Première fois que je fais autant de rencontres dans une auberge, vraiment convivial et près du centre ! Je recommande, d'autant plus que le personnel est vraiment cool :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Gru 2016
10.0

The wonderful staff that works here will make you feel like home. Beside the great atmosphere the hostel is clean, has comfortable beds and a good location. I definitely recommend to spend time here if you are in a group or by yourself.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Gru 2016
9.1

Simple hostel, I simple love it! Pro- (Before I share, we are deaf travelers) the staffs were so friendly and welcome us well! They are willing to take their time to welcome us! Oh! We are also big fan of game board, this hostel offers good selections of game boards! (They have Catan the Settlers!) Excuse me for being nerd of game board little. Con- To be honest, I can't think of a thing that bother us. They did great job to take care of the hostel well! Thank you staffs!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.