Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Cozyness Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 836 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 836 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Rumunia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2017
9.4

We stayed there for 4 nights - 2 women and 5 children in a 6 bed bedroom with its own bathroom. The hostel was clean, quiet, the staff was very helpful, we had access to kitchen (equiped and with free coffee, tea, cereals, and sugar), the dining room and leaving rooms were cozy and we had games. There is a small, but nice back yard for warm evenings or for smoking. It is very close to the city centre - 10-15' walk and to 2 huge parks. The neighbourhood is very quiet. It is an old house.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Wenezuela, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
7 Kwi 2017
8.9

Excellent hostel if you want to enjoy the day and chill out at night :D Very helpful staff too :D Cheers Jacob

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Kwi 2017
10.0

Nice place and staff

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Mar 2017
7.4

Excellent location, 10 minutes walk from a metro station which takes you straight to the Bucharest Old Town in 5 minutes. Comfy bunk beds, friendly atmosphere. Relatively clean, although the bath could certainly do with being replaced. A locked door for the dorm, or at very least locked storage in the rooms, would have been nice. Certainly placing a lot of trust in strangers! Overall, pretty decent hostel and would probably stay there again - after all, it is extremely affordable!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
20 Mar 2017
9.1

Great hostel and would recommend it to anybody! It is clean and (like the name implies) cozy with comfortable beds and common area. It's close to a metro stop, which means the whole city can be accessed easily and quickly. The staff are friendly and truly part of the crew who hangs out here. Know I'll stay here when I visit Bucharest again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • abanny
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Mar 2017
10.0

I had a great time, sorry it was only for one night. Staff were helpful and the whole atmosphere in the hostel was relaxing and fun. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Mar 2017
9.4

Honestly, this is one of the best hostels I've ever stayed at and I've been traveling and staying at hostels a lot of time. First, after booking, they will send you a detailed email on how to reach the hostel and things to look out for. Bathrooms and toilets are more than enough to accommodate all the guests, with a well equipped kitchen for cooking and two communal spaces to hang out. Last but not least, the staff are extremely kind and helpful. Definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Walia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Mar 2017
10.0

Loved this Hostel. Central location. Clean. Friendly staff and very secure. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Mar 2017
10.0

Had a great time at the Cozyness, staff were very friendly and couldn't recommend them highly enough. I would definitely stay here again when I come back to Bucharest.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Mar 2017
9.1

The stay at the hostel was super nice, it is about a 15 minute walk to the center but that means it's a lot more quiet and peaceful. The rooms and bathrooms were super nice and the staff were super helpful and friendly. I would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.