Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Connection Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 41 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 41 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
The Connection Hostel Located at Rua Benvinda Aparecida de Abreu, 105, , Sao Paulo.
The Connection Hostel
Brazil
Sao Paulo Sao Paulo 02038-010 Rua Benvinda Aparecida de Abreu, 105
78% 41
-23.4979904 -46.6232857
The Connection Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia Północna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
16 Lis 2016
4.3

Not one to usually write negative reviews but wasn't very impressed. As a foreign female travelling solo I was made to feel very uncomfortable amongst some of the guests and staff. It wasn't a good vibe. I am a happy and open minded person but this situation and attitude gave me a bad impression. You pay for what you get in regards to accommodation, facilities, breakfast, location etc. But I expected to be treated respectfully and have a lock on bedroom door. Won't recommend nor stay again.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • maevo88
  • Irlandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
2 Lis 2016
5.4

We only stayed one night as we were passing through São Paulo, we didn't feel particularly safe in our room as right outside it in the bar area of the hostel there were local people ( not those staying at the hostel) drinking all night and being very noisy

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Paź 2016
10.0

Amei o local e acolhimento dos funcionários! !! Super indico!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Paź 2016
8.0

A nice hostel, with cheap fares but good and clean rooms. Very good if you are going to an event at Anhembi or Urban Stage - venues a bit far from downtown São Paulo. Positive point: lots of bathrooms, so you won't lose time waiting for others to take a shower. Negative point: the bunk beds are creaky and their stairs surely do not transmit a sensation of safety.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Paź 2016
9.1

Cheap and nice hostel. People were very nice!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • juliancendoya
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 21 Recenzje
7 Paź 2016
6.6

It's just a cheap hostel not close to interesting areas. If you're on a budget this is for you. I found good people staying there though. Breakfast is small but ok. Mattresses a little thin, but I didn't woke up with a back ache. Staff was hard on english. Most of them doesn't speak. Metro is at a 10 min walk.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
8 Wrz 2016
6.9

Hug of staff was too tight and strong so that I felt it was painful. Shower on 2F has only one pipe, we can't change cool or hot at all. Strong WiFi was available only near reception, no WiFi in dormitory for a long time. There are 2 PC 24 hours available to use, Japanese input also OK.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Peru, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Wrz 2016
10.0

Todos muy atentos y amables un lugar acogedor

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Sie 2016
6.3

Good enough to stay for a day. Secure and quiet. Nice people. Dont ask for directions to or from - got me lost several times.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • ryanpedersen87
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 23 Recenzje
10 Sie 2016
8.3

Close to Tieté bus terminal but far from everything else. Metro terminal is a 10 minute walk away. Breakfast is the typical breads and spreads. Showers are electric heat. This is a good hostel if you are on a tight budget or need to stay close to the bus terminal.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.