Hostelworld.com

The Clarence Park

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 876 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 876 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
The Clarence Park Located at 7 Clarence Square, , Toronto.
The Clarence Park
Canada
Toronto Ontario M5V1H1 7 Clarence Square
86% 876
43.6445700 -79.3938666
The Clarence Park
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Kwi 2016
9.1

A+ : Fantastic location in downtown Toronto with great view of the CN Tower but at the same time hidden away from the hustle and bustle with a nice little park atmosphere. Great fun being had by young people in the TV & Game rooms (lobby building) . Quaint Patisserie on premises for breakfast or lunch. Convenience store and other restaurants a block away (Including Wayne Gretzky's). Manager was amazingly friendly and helpful. TV in private room only working as radio. Exquisite shower.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Kwi 2016
7.1

The location is good and the building(s) are clean, nicely furnished and renovated! They didn't have lockers and if you store your luggage they did not have tags for that either, what made me worry a bit. The wifi is horrible in the hostel building (the main building is for students). For good wifi you need to walk next door (and even there it only worked out close to the front desk for me). And if all the students hang out there in the evening there's pretty much no wifi.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Kwi 2016
8.9

Stayed in a deluxe private suit with bath #12. Very clean and cozy. I was next to the stairs on the ground floor and worried that would be noisey but not the case at all! Also Wi-Fi worked flawlessly. It seems the really beautiful photo of the deluxe you see is for the room #16 mentioned in other reviews, because while my bathroom was super nice, the room itself was blah, especially since there was no window but an emergency exit. High ceiling and comfy clean bed. Whole place was clean.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Mar 2016
5.4

No lockers in rooms, rooms were very small and this is the kind of place that has people living long term in dorm rooms. Reception is not 24 hours and they didn't answer the phone out of hours meaning there was no one around when I had to check out and pay at the reasonable time of 8am in order to get my flight. Location is good.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
19 Mar 2016
8.9

A central location close to all downtown attractions and supermarket. Transport ( the metro) is in close proximity and it is an easy walk ,- even with luggage,- from the Central Rail Station. The double room with attached shower was comfortable and the kitchen well equipped and CLEAN. Having free access to internet and printer was very useful for onward transport and accommodation bookings. Staff helpful. The only down point was not being told that that the flat screen TVs were not in use.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Mar 2016
8.3

Muy lindo el hostel, limpio, los baños muy nuevos, la cama muy comoda. Por ser toronto el estacionamiento muy barato. Lo unico para criticar es que para ir a la cocina habia que salir a la calle y que una noche llegamos a las 11 p.m y la cocina estaba cerrada y todo apagado y no pudimos cocinar. Habia tv pero solo con musica y no se veia ningun canal

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Mar 2016
9.4

Really awesome place. Very friendly staff and great facilities. The location cannot be beat, under a 10 minute walk to the CN Tower. They helped with free printing as well as providing extra amenities such as an iron and ironing board. Will definitely stay again next time I'm in Toronto!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Mar 2016
9.4

We stayed in Room 5, which was blazing hot. We slept with the window open while it was in the 20s F outside. This was the only problem we encountered though, and we will definitely recommend it to everyone for location and friendliness.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
3 Mar 2016
8.6

Excellent location! It was very quiet when we were there but I wasn't looking for a party anyway. I would definitely recommend this place. Just a little too warm in the rooms though.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lut 2016
9.4

Very nice place, enjoyed my stay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.