Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Clarence Park

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 1,012 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 1,012 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
The Clarence Park Located at 7 Clarence Square, , Toronto.
The Clarence Park
Canada
Toronto Ontario M5V1H1 7 Clarence Square
78% 1012
43.6445700 -79.3938666
The Clarence Park
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Gru 2016
6.6

Great location with a lot of potential... If only it would be cleaner. Dusty rooms, dirty windows, should be easy to make a great place out of it.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lis 2016
10.0

Facility was great! Room was just as describe!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • danielsant1401
  • Malta, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
27 Lis 2016
8.9

+++Fantastic location, smack in the centre of Toronto. Very nice staff. Luggage room provided free of charge. ---No wi-fi connection in the bedroom.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Lis 2016
7.7

Large rooms with lots of space for people/bags Ect. The door to our building was never locked, but our room was, so okay security. One of the girls at the office made me feel like I was a massive inconvience to check in, even though she wasn't doing anything else. Kitchen(s) were great- well equipped. If there are over two in your party, rent a car to go to niagra- we shopped the deals and got a car for 29$

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lis 2016
9.7

Great location! We stayed 3 nights in a private room and it could not have been more perfect! Would stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Lis 2016
7.1

The constant stream of international students is very annoying there like a massive gang of them hanging around every night out the front feels unsafe. One of them vomited all over the couches. Otherwise the beds are comfty, wifi is terrible in rooms and showers are great. Staff is helpful :) Great location

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lis 2016
7.4

Overall pretty good stay. Staff was friendly enough and answered any questions we had. WiFi was kinda weak, but not a deal breaker. Bathroom could be a little cleaner and the sink got clogged our last day there.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
2 Lis 2016
8.3

Awesome location. Bored staff. Recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
27 Paź 2016
7.4

Good hostel! The location is great, close to Urban Fresh supermarket, Chinatown, and the two main streets (King St. and Queen St.). It is possible to walk to most of the places in Toronto from there. I was in a 6-mixed bedroom with a private bathroom, and it was nice.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
24 Paź 2016
8.9

치안은... 무슨 클라렌스 공원에서 모임있는지 매일 밤마다 teenager같은 애들이 담배피며 모여있더라구여...그리고 방 청소는 안하는건지 전에 사람들이 두고간 집기들이 방, 화장실에 가득합니다... 그럼에도 이런거 다 무시할 수 있는 위치와 푹신한 침대, 친절한 직원들이 있죠!!ㅎㅎ 주방에서 만난 다른 투숙객들은 종종 racism이 있기도 했습니다만,, 이건 운이라고 봐야겠죠 같은 국적을 같은 방에 넣어주는 건지 4일 투숙 중에 후반으로 갈수록 방에 다 한국인이었어요! 후기가 별로였지만 생각보다 너무 cozy했습니다! 가격대비 강추드려요👍 주방에 진짜 뭐든 다 할 수 있으니 요리 솜씨 뽐내보시는것도 추천 (참고로 전 manitoba주 winnipeg거주합니다만 원래 캐나다 tapwater 마셔요...심지어 여긴 필터되는지는 모르겠지만 정수기있었어요 어떤 한국인들은 tapwater 기겁하던데 그냥 마셔도 됩니다ㅎㅎ)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.