Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Clarence Park

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 1121 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 1121 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Cze 2017
8.6

Betten sind sehr bequem und mit Vorhängen versehen, sodass man ruhig schlafen kann. Leider nur ein Bad mit Duschbadewanne, Toilette und Waschbecken pro Haus. Gesellschaftsräume sehr großzügig und gut eingerichtet.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
19 Cze 2017
6.6

Teppich im Gang müffelt, kein Fenster im Zimmer, Zimmer sehr klein, Bad ok, beides sauber.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
17 Cze 2017
6.0

The room was nice and the bathroom clean. Only the kitchen was pretty disgusting. I like hostels so I can cook my own food, but I didn't even attempt to do that here.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
15 Cze 2017
10.0

Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Cze 2017
8.0

Extremely friendly staff and perfect location. I stayed two nights in a female dorn and had a really good time. Good bathroom and nice shower, for me it could be just a bit cleaner in the room itself.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Cze 2017
10.0

First time stayed in a hostel and it was an wonderful experinece. Centrally located, nice kitchen, clean bedroom, and secured hostel. We really liked this hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Cze 2017
10.0

The best place to stay if you're trying to save money and it was last minute too. We had our own private room and bathroom. We didn't know how to work the AC but the room had AC as well as hear. There was cable and the place was quiet. You can basically walk anywhere and was close to all the major attractions, definitely the heart of the city. We had to checkout late but they were gracious enough since we talked to them beforehand and we kind of lost our keys. Would definitely recommend!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • joachimnijs4811
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 30 Recenzje
7 Cze 2017
6.6

Do not get any of the double privates (at number 10) directly above a (shared) bathroom. Whenever someone turns on the light, the bathroom fan makes the floors above vibrate (bad construction or bad fans). Not a hassle when up and about, but the vibrations reverberate in the beds. No solution offered during our stay. Quite a few leftover hairs in bed and private bathroom. Location and facilities partly make up for all of this. After having stayed in dozens of hostels, I find my 6.6/10 correct.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Cze 2017
9.7

We can really recommend this hostel. This is a perfect place to be. Close to the waterfront and the city center. Cool and very friendly staff. Kitchen was cleaned every day. The dorms were perfect!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Cze 2017
9.4

Es la primera vez que viajo a Toronto y fue sin duda una genial elección el haber tenido como alojamiento el Clarence Park. Está tan cerca a la Union Station y a los tranvías que hace muy fácil movilizarse en Toronto y ciudades cercanas. El barrio chino también está súper cerca y se puede comprar económicos sourvenirs de Canadá. Por el precio, el personal tan agradable, la ubicación y todos los servicios que tiene este hostel, lo recomiendo enormemente. Gracias mil y éxitos!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.