Hostelworld.com

The Clarence Park

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 904 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 904 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
The Clarence Park Located at 7 Clarence Square, , Toronto.
The Clarence Park
Canada
Toronto Ontario M5V1H1 7 Clarence Square
83% 904
43.6445700 -79.3938666
The Clarence Park
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Maj 2016
6.0

Cuando hice mi reserva podía elegir entre un cuarto standard o uno deluxe, ecogí el delux y para mi sorpresa me comentó la señorita encargada que eran exactamente iguales, obviamente yo pagué más, para tener un "mejor cuarto" y no lo tuve. Anteriormente me he quedado en hostales y si hacen la limpieza, esta ocación no fue así. Nunca contestan el teléfono, y no sé porqué ponen televisión si no habrá señal. La ubicación sin embargo, es excelente.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
21 Maj 2016
8.0

Good hostel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2016
8.9

I was very pleased with the location of this hostel because it was so close to activities in the downtown area. The room I was in was very clean, even the bathroom. It was so convenient to have the bathroom in the same room as the beds. The bunk beds were very comfortable. There is no breakfast served at this hostel, but there is a wonderful bakery next door. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. The hostel has more than one building and I was thankful to be in the one without students

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Maj 2016
7.1

pics on the website are not fully representative of the facilities. this is a very noisy place due to the high number of ESL students staying long term -- they like to party out front at night. otherwise, it's a pretty typical hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Maj 2016
7.4

I had higher expectations regarding this hostel as the reviews have been very positive. I have to say that all in all my stay at The Clarence Park was ok. It's a quiet hostel, but also a little dark and not as clean as expected. Many people seem to stay there more long-term...that's why getting to know people wasn't so easy as they tend to stay with their already existing in group.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
10 Maj 2016
6.9

the day i am check in ,..the bed condition is a mess which i believe they didnt clean it up after someone leave,..they didnt give me any blanket or bed cover,..no power outlet for each bed, no reading lamp,..and no towel provided.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
9 Maj 2016
4.9

This was one of the worst hostels I have ever stayed in. The website was VERY misleading. The main building, which houses reception and the kitchen and living areas, is a temporary home to 30-odd students from a nearby language school who treat it terribly. Always dirty and overcrowded, there are daily parties which leads to trash and dirty dishes being left lying around. There are no lockers in the rooms, and everything seems to be breaking, broken or run down. Only good thing was staff.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
7 Maj 2016
9.7

amazing stay! I recommand that place. I stayed 3 nights, and they were just amazing!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Maj 2016
2.0

Das war das schlimmste Hostel der ganzen Reise und überhaupt in meinem Leben! Bei der Werbung wird gelogen es sei ein Hochhaus. Dabei ist es eine stinkende Bruchbude! Mal abgesehen von dem Chaos und Spinnenweben im Zimmer, neben der dreckigen Bettwäsche war in der Dusche der eckelhafteste Duschvorhang verschimmelt. Jeder der Zimmergenossen konnte die Toilette mit seinem Schlüßel aufsperren, selbst wenn man drin ist. Das Personal, wenn mal jemand da war, nicht gerade freundlich. Absolutes NoGo

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
6 Maj 2016
6.0

Location itself is great in that it's central... however it didn't matter what time I came/left there were drunks outside the building. Wifi was good. Beds were ok comfort wise, but the sheets had little holes in them and the mattress had stains. Room door didn't close properly - we had to keep getting up to give it a good shove. No lockers in the rooms and the lockers in the main building didn't look too hot. Icing on the cake though was waking up to find a drunk guy sleeping in my bathroom

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.