Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

The Clarence Park

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 932 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 932 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
The Clarence Park Located at 7 Clarence Square, , Toronto.
The Clarence Park
Canada
Toronto Ontario M5V1H1 7 Clarence Square
80% 932
43.6445700 -79.3938666
The Clarence Park
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lip 2016
6.6

The room was very small, without a proper window and it wasn't very clear. The airco wasn't working. The location is good and the parking facilities are convenient.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
6 Lip 2016
8.6

O hostel tem ótima localização perto de tudo! O ambiente e limpo e organizado. Muito bom!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Cze 2016
8.6

Good location just not many restaurants nearby

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Cze 2016
7.7

I'm sorry to say that my low rating for this hostel was mainly bc of the cleanliness concern. The hostel lacks a deep cleaning along with consistent maintenance of: the bathrooms, hallways, rooms, and the main entry area. I was disgusted by the hair and dust around the baseboards, lighting fixtures, bathtub and toilet. Under the beds was a thick layer of more hair and dust and the furniture in the room was not clean. The entry was littered with cigerete butts...not. Good way to welcome guests

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Cze 2016
4.6

Just 2 good points: location and washroom cleanliness. The room is VERY small, I did not have space to open my bag. No plugs or lights in each bed, was really hard to find a plug to charge my cellphone close to my bed, and the room just has the main light. No lockers in the room. The staff also did a mistake with the day pass to Niagara Falls and we almost lost our tour and our day, because my friend and I stayed 2 hours waiting for the bus tour. The front room is really noisy.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Walia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Cze 2016
7.4

Overall my stay at Clarence Park was good. The staff are really welcoming and helpful. I needed a few things while I was there and more than happy to help. I stayed in a 6 female dorm and overall the place was clean. I was lucky all the girls I stayed with respected the mutual living space. A few cobwebs but generally clean. I didn't socialise in the main building. They host students around the age of 16-18 so they would hang out there. Location is great.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Polska, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Cze 2016
6.9

The accommodations were excellent, I was very happy with my experience. I was a little worried about my belongings since I would get to my room and the unit door would be unlocked and no one was in the room. The shower in the room was very disappointing, no pressure and temperature went from scorching hot to freezing cold. I mentioned it to the front desk and was told "too bad". Unfortunately, nothing was done to solve the issue with the shower.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
6 Cze 2016
7.1

Great building, location and facilities. Unfortunately it seems to just be Toronto uni student accommodation! Shame it didn't specify this in the advert as we wouldn't have come here if it had. Did not see a single backpacker - just students! Nobody ever in the kitchen to chat to. The students would gather around the front doors smoking, drinking, playing music all night - not welcoming at all! Wouldn't return here.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Cze 2016
5.4

This hostel stinks! Smells like a funky mix of tobacco and wet-dog. There was no wifi signal on my bedroom. Unpleasant experience.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
1 Cze 2016
8.3

Auberge très sympa, propre et agréable. Je regrette toutefois d'avoir logé dans le second bâtiment, les pièces communes se trouvant dans le premier bâtiment je n'ai pas pu trop faire de rencontres. Bon séjour tout de même. Chambre propre et agréable, bien situé à quelques pas de la CN Tower et des stades de baseball et basket. Je recommande.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.