Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Clarence Park

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 955 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 955 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
The Clarence Park Located at 7 Clarence Square, , Toronto.
The Clarence Park
Canada
Toronto Ontario M5V1H1 7 Clarence Square
78% 955
43.6445700 -79.3938666
The Clarence Park
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Sie 2016
7.4

The good: Amazing location. Nice kitchen. Cool people, decent price. The bad: The bathroom shower could have been cleaner. The room did not have a chair. Overall, it was a good experience though!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
20 Sie 2016
9.7

Nice hostel, in a great location of Toronto. Not far from the main tourist attractions or the shopping areas. I stayed in a 6 bed mixed dorm. The bed was comfy, there was a fair amount of space for everyone's bags and there were a fair amount of electrical sockets. The bathroom was clean and the shower was good. The stairs are narrow, and I was on the top floor, which was fine with a backpack but I can imagine people with vy suitcases struggling! Stay here, it's nice :-)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Sie 2016
4.3

L'aspetto della camera non rispecchiava assolutamente le fotografie sul sito. Camera sporca e struttura poco pulita in generale, con odore di sigaretta ovunque.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sie 2016
6.9

The location is excellent and the staff (Kate) very friendly. There is a very convenient parking space nearby. Unfortuntely our rooms had no windows (only an emergency door that in the case of the room at the ground floor opens directly to the public street) and the air condiconting was in a bad state (old, dirty and malfunctioning).

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Luksemburg, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sie 2016
6.0

+ Points : Super location (next to CN Tower, Rogers Centre, 10mins to chinatown/kensington market); Friendly staff; Overall quiet neighbourhood. - Points : Dirty Mattress. Dirt on the bedsheets. Dirty Bathroom; Wi-Fi connection in the room was awful.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
12 Sie 2016
6.6

This hostel was so boring I was about to gauge my eyes out. Definitely not a good atmosphere whatsoever. No planned activities or events. The only thing I saw was their "First Beer Pong Tournament of the summer" mind you we were already in August and it was still a week away. Not good for solo travelers looking to make friends. The most exciting thing was these two girls eating Doritos on the couch. Good location but you run out of things to do so I'd choose a funner hostel over the location.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
10 Sie 2016
6.0

Our stay was a nightmare. We stayed in 'Standard Double Bed Private Ensuite' - it was incredibly dirty, small and didn't even have a window. The floor was sticky and the TV didn't work either. The shower seemed to be clean but there was no light in it so I'm not sure if it really was okay. There were bugs in the room. After complaining they gave us 25% discount. I understand that you can't always have the room the pictures show when doing the booking but this room was not anywhere close.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Sie 2016
8.3

Very well located, value for money. Nice kitchen and living room. Computers worked great. Books, movies, two TVs, friendly staff. Rooms not squeaky clean, but linnens ok and bathroom very clean. Nice atmosphere!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Lip 2016
8.3

Excelente ubicacion. Habitaciones espaciosas.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Lip 2016
8.3

Location is great. Staff is superb (Thanks Esther for your kindness and help). But... the web photos don't give you a real picture about the rooms. We stayed in a near building in a room no so cute as it is show at the web.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.