Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Clarence Park

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 1091 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 1091 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Maj 2017
5.1

The room was NOTHING like it was described on your website, which states: "Spacious room sizes, individual reading lamps and privacy curtains, and modern ensuite bathrooms. No need to rough it." The room that we stayed in (building 10, room 14), did not have reading lamps or privacy curtains. The shower didn't drain. The pillow was so flat I used a sheet to make it tolerable. The beds were extremely uncomfortable. Email for more because I ran out of characters.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
3 Maj 2017
6.0

Bruyant à l'intérieur et à l'extérieur Chambre petite qui n'ont rien à voir avec les photos du site de réservation Escalier étroit pour monter nos valises au 3ème étage

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
30 Kwi 2017
7.4

Excellent location, clean hostel with good facilities, needs additional hang out space and kitchen though as staff take over the living room drinking so there's nowhere to sit, some staff were friendly, some staff were definitely not, atmosphere wasn't very inviting. Needs to reasses their booking process as they assign beds which doesn't work, one girl had to move beds on different nights whilst staying in the same room, another girl I met had to move rooms 4 times, needs fixing!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Kwi 2017
6.0

Location of this hostel was great, but very noisy and paper thin walls, very young people staying there, felt old even though in late 20's, and it seems more like a long term residence for students than a hostel for tourists. We had booked a Deluxe Double Room, but photos did not correspond to website, apparently their photos of the Deluxe Rooms correspond only to room 11, the rest have not been modernized and differ to what we thought they were offering.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Kwi 2017
5.4

The First problem was my fault, reception closes at 11pm and I failed to inform them I was landing late and thus get the key code. They also have an assigned check in time, really stressful to find out all that at 1 am, and have no one answer the 'emergency number'. There was very rarely anyone staffing the desk. Everyone smoked out front. The room smelled like body odor, and it took a lot of effort to get anyone to replace the pillows. Can hear everything, fans in other rooms and walking.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
15 Kwi 2017
8.6

Very clean well done hostel. Super good price and the people in my dorm were very lovely! I booked a 6 bed and I am glad as it gave me more opportunity to meet people as the common areas seemed to be very cliquey. Only downfall was that they couldn't find my key upon check in, but they were super lovely and had it to me pretty quick. I did notice black mold in the kitchen draws which needed to be cleaned. The hostel should put more pictures up of dorm rooms they are beautiful!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2017
8.9

Excellent location on the west side of Toronto city centre. Has fairly steep and narrow staircase, would be more cumbersome to bring luggages up the stairs. Room was clean. Would recommend installation of power points and individual lights for each bed.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Kwi 2017
8.6

Das Clarence Park ist super mitten im Entertainment Viertel von Toronto gelegen, so dass die meisten Sehenswürdigkeiten gut zu Fuß zu erreichen sind (sofern man Laufen nicht scheut). Die Mitarbeiter waren freundlich und hilfsbereit. Zimmer wie auch Küche sind gut ausgestattet. Kleiner Kritikpunkt ist die fehlende Seife im Bad. Laut Aussage anderer Bewohner variieren die Zimmer/ einzelnen Gebäude jedoch stark in Ausstattung. Mit meinem Zimmer war ich jedoch rundum zufrieden.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Kwi 2017
9.7

Excelente hostal! Me hospedé allí con mi pareja en la habitación privada con baño, y estuvo muy bonita. Pulcra limpieza y precio económico.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Kwi 2017
7.4

I stayed in a 6 person female dorm for 3 days. The dorms were clean, we had a washroom in the dorm. Very small lockers, I opted to leave my bag in their luggage room which I didn't feel was very secure and a bit inconvenient... I missed my train because the staff told me they would open at 8:30 in the morning, that I would be able to get my bag before catching my train at 9:20am. I got there at 8:30 sharp only to have no one there, they got there at 9:15, I missed my train.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.