Hostelworld.com

The Chill House Backpackers hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.3
Bardzo dobry 864 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 6.3
  • Udogodnienia 6.1
ZAREZERWUJ
7.3
Bardzo dobry 864 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 6.3
  • Udogodnienia 6.1
The Chill House Backpackers hostel Located at Calle de la Tablada # 7 - 12, Centro, Cartagena.
The Chill House Backpackers hostel
Colombia
Cartagena Bolivar 57 Calle de la Tablada # 7 - 12, Centro
73% 864
10.4261644 -75.5481934
The Chill House Backpackers hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Cze 2016
3.1

Absolutely filthy. Toilets and showers seemed like they hadn't been cleaned ever. My sheets were wet upon arrival, and bed didnt feel clean at all. Also, NO POOL! Wouldn't recommend it. It might be located central, but you can find better options!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
19 Cze 2016
4.9

Hostel's good location is only good thing about it. Paid extra for 6bed ensuite but staff directed everyone to use the bathroom (only one other). This was at all times of the night - bad for sleeping and security. Bedroom door was propped completely open by staff very late at night to encourage people to use toilet. Shower leaked into our room and got clothes soaking wet. The bathroom floor and inside the toilet (?!) full of long hairs that weren't cleaned. Would be OK if cheap but expensive!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • chrmeyn5720
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
7 Cze 2016
8.6

We absolutely enjoyed our time at Chill House Backpackers. The staff was helpful and very friendly any moment of the day. The location is perfect, there is hardly a more central place to be in Cartagena. You can have breakfast just outside the hostel and there is a beautiful park right infront of the balcony! However, they don't provide towells, which is a bit of a nuisance in a city as humid like Cartagena. Sadly, we witnessed another guests mobile phone getting stolen by an unknown thief.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • sylviadrasch231
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
5 Cze 2016
6.6

Die Unterkunft war ok. Socializing war eher schwierig, aber Vielleicht war ich auch zur falschen Zeit am falschen Ort. Ich habe das Hostel nach einer Nacht gewechselt und hatte einen tollen Aufenthalt im "Oneday"!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
1 Cze 2016
9.1

The beautiful staff here will look after you! They are so welcoming and lovely and always greet you with a smile. They clean constantly and are happy to help with any problem. There is only 2 bathrooms which isn't great but the balconies overlooking the lively Parque Fernandez de Madrid make up for this. It can get a bit noisy with rowdy guests and loud bars nearby but if you want atmosphere that's a price you have to pay. A huge thank you to the fantastic girls who work here. You are amazing!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Cze 2016
9.7

The staff here make the place. Sofia is AMAZING! She is the cleaning lady/ coffee maker/ comedic relief. Jaqueline (sp?) is also super helpful! Both ladies made our stay great. The AC works great in the dormitory I stayed in. The coffee is delicious and the location is prime. I would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Maj 2016
9.1

The lady who greeted us at the reception was really nice. There was AC at night and the room was cold all morning too. There's a lot of places for travelers to hang out if you're looking to meet some people. It was a great location too. We just walked right outside for breakfast and dinner. The beds were comfy.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
27 Maj 2016
4.9

Very poor experience. CONS: -in MORE expensive room (6-bed ensuite), there's no A/C!; -blaring music all night, couldnt sleep -Beds falling apart (saw girl's bed break while she sat on it) -owners/management COMPLETELY ABSENT... and it shows. -w/over 48 hours notice, they refused to cancel ANY remaining nights! ("We don't have any cash to give you the refund." "We dont do that here.")...Cancellation policy = No cancellations. PRO: cleaning ladies working there EXTREMELY

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • shantakumar7400
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
24 Maj 2016
8.9

The receptionist was so lovely and helpful. This hostel had good facilities and communal areas. Great location, dorm was a little crowded but comfortable and with air con

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
16 Maj 2016
8.9

Good location in old center, with a nice balcony towards plaza Fernandez de Madrid.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.