Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Chill House Backpackers hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 978 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 978 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
The Chill House Backpackers hostel Located at Calle de la Tablada # 7 - 12, Centro, Cartagena.
The Chill House Backpackers hostel
Colombia
Cartagena Bolivar 57 Calle de la Tablada # 7 - 12, Centro
78% 978
10.4261644 -75.5481934
The Chill House Backpackers hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • passveronika2707
  • Węgry, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
1 Gru 2016
6.9

They have no hot shower nor plugs in the rooms. The wifi works only in the common room. However the staff dont speal languages they super nice and cheerful, trying to do their best.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
29 Lis 2016
5.7

No wifi, no water at all on the property, no phone to organise buses etc. They told us the internet would be fixed in the afternoon, but it was still broken the next day. A person who had been there three days already said the internet had been nonexistent the entire time. The told me the entire Cartagena had no water, I went 2 doors down and they had fully running water! Staff were really nice and friendly :). The aircon was good too!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
21 Lis 2016
9.1

Quiet and cosy hostel - great value for money. Perfect location in a lovely square in the old town. Jaqui and the other staff members are very friendly, welcoming and helpful. Kitchen, air conditioned dorms.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Lis 2016
7.4

Excellent location. We had the only private room. The sheet was too small for the bed so continuously throughout the night we had to remake the bed. We were there for 4 day and our room wasn't cleaned at all. Our toilet bin was over flowing and we had to ask for more toilet paper. the best thing about this hostel is the location really

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lis 2016
10.0

Me encanto el hostal, esta muy bien ubicado y el personal es excelente y muy seguro, volveremos!! Nuestra estadia fue genial...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
10 Lis 2016
9.1

Muy lindo lugar para hospedarse! excelente ubicación.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Lis 2016
7.7

Great and sociable staff! Pretty noisy party type place, rooms right next to main social area.. Hard to sleep between 7 am and midnight. Great location

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Lis 2016
9.7

super nice and helpful staff, good atmosphere in the hostel, central location you are in the middle of everything as soon as you're out of the door. would stay again :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Lis 2016
10.0

We had an awesome two days stay at Chill House. The hostel is clean, the kitchen is functional and most of all, the staff is absolutely nice and helpful. It was a blessing to meet them. Muchas gracias para todo chicas, nos vemos ! Céline y Laurie

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 29 Recenzje
25 Paź 2016
6.6

Dorm room was quite cramped, difficult to get onto top bunks as no ladder and not that safe. Needs more bathrooms for the size of hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.