Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Chill House Backpackers hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 936 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 936 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
The Chill House Backpackers hostel Located at Calle de la Tablada # 7 - 12, Centro, Cartagena.
The Chill House Backpackers hostel
Colombia
Cartagena Bolivar 57 Calle de la Tablada # 7 - 12, Centro
78% 936
10.4261644 -75.5481934
The Chill House Backpackers hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Polska, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Wrz 2016
9.1

Superfriendly staff, I felt like home :) Great location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Wrz 2016
7.1

The positive point for this hostal is its location, on a charming square of the 'centro historico'. Other points are low : we had a private room for 4 people. It was not clean, with hair in the shower and not even a hook for the towels. Zero tentative of room deco. Wifi, van and AC were OK and staff was kind.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
14 Wrz 2016
6.6

This hostel is OK if you need a cheap option in Cartagena. It is located just off a nice plaza. The bunk beds however were falling apart, literally. And they put too many of them in the dorm. They also somehow managed to double-allocate our beds. Also the bathroom and kitchen seemed a little dirty and the place needed some restoration and TLC. They do have a nice but very small balcony though, and some hammocks to chill in as well as a computer to use.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Wrz 2016
9.1

GREAT location nice staff good value.Loud at night

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Wrz 2016
8.3

Very nice staff! But only two bathrooms :/

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Wrz 2016
10.0

Lovely place, nice staff (especially Jackelinda and Kelly), great location, met loads of cool people here. I highly recommend the hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Wrz 2016
8.6

Great staff and service. The coolest people stay here because we are all there for the same reason and we all know what that is. The hotel staff were the best people I would rave about them all day. The air conditioning is so KEY in Cartegena. The only problem is that there are only two super accessible bathrooms and showers. But hey! Waiting is a part of life. Great location. By far my favorite hostel I stayed at in Colombia.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
7 Wrz 2016
7.7

꼭! 6인실방에 묵으세요. 테라스랑 화장실이 딸려있어요. 팬이 돌고 있는데도 잘때 좀 더웠어요. 전반적으로 깨끗한 편인데 침대가 너무 오래된거 같아요. 2층에서 잤는데 심하게 삐걱거려요. 화장실이 6인실 방 말고 공용 1개밖에 없어서 다른 방 사람들이 화장실쓰려고 6인실 방에 드나들어서 보안적으로 좀 걱정되었어요. 그리고 영어 좀 할줄아는 여자 스텝은 엄청 친절했고, 와이파이가 됐다 안됐다 하는데 다른 여자 스텝은 그냥 안된다고만 하고 뭐 어떻게 해볼 노력을 안하더라구요.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Wrz 2016
8.3

Very small hostel but good to stay at, staff are lovely and very helpful and its in a nice area. Although I do prefer the getsmani area but this isn't far away at all. Good kitchen facilities. Great aircon!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
5 Wrz 2016
3.1

Will not recommend Good location, only good point They have "forget" we have booked in hostelworld (that are not using a computer ...) Really dirty Staff who dont speak english at all, and who is really not helpfull when You speak spanish Staff disagreeable Two "shower" for everybody Worst hostel expérience we has in south America

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.