Hostelworld.com

The Chill House Backpackers hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.6
Bardzo dobry 842 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.4
ZAREZERWUJ
7.6
Bardzo dobry 842 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.4
The Chill House Backpackers hostel Located at Calle de la Tablada # 7 - 12, Centro, Cartagena.
The Chill House Backpackers hostel
Colombia
Cartagena Bolivar 57 Calle de la Tablada # 7 - 12, Centro
76% 842
10.4261644 -75.5481934
The Chill House Backpackers hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
25 Kwi 2016
2.0

We arrived two weeks after making this reservation and they had no record of it and we had to go book another hostel we found on the other side of town. Not cool.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
23 Kwi 2016
8.9

Great location, staff are friendly and really helpful. Shame there are only two bathrooms available. Room was small and a bit cramped, but great air con! Had a good stay here.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
22 Kwi 2016
6.9

É um pouco desorganizado, as dependências não são as melhores. O staff é simpático, porém pouco profissional. Cuidado com o dono do hostel que demonstra uma grande simpática com segundas intenções, e passa dos limites. Achei caro para o que é, mas é super bem localizado.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
22 Kwi 2016
9.7

This hostel has the most amazing staff in whole south America!! I wanna live here. Wich i kind of Did haha, stayed for like 12 days and u feel very at home here! Its also close to good clubs, supermarket, and the center. Actually its pretty much in the center. Beer for sale and they have a clean kitchen where u can Cook. Airconditon is good in the rooms with aircondition. And one again, cutest staff Ever

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2016
5.1

La habitación reservada mediante Hostelword estaba ocupada. Había lugar en una compartida y nos alojamos igualmente. Dejamos cargando un celular en la recepción y durante la noche fue robado (supuestamente en un momento que la recepcionista abandono su puesto). Nadie se hizo cargo de nada. Nos mintieron varias veces, por lo que nos sentimos estafados.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
12 Kwi 2016
5.7

The location is very nice right in the city center of Cartagena. The Hostel itself is on the first floor with a nice balcony to the square. The interior is pretty old, including couches and the beds. Just one bath for two dorms with 13 people. Kitchen equipment is ok. The biggest problem was that we booked a fairly expensive tour via the Hostel and did not get what we booked and did not get our money back. Be carefull booking tours. Staff is not speaking english at all. Just spanish.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Kwi 2016
10.0

Excelente ubicación!! El personal, especialmente Dora y Yaqueline, muy atento y servicial. Excelentes personas!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Kwi 2016
9.1

the location was great!! the staffs were outstanding! very friendly and always ready to assist you. Just wish the kitchen and bathroom will be more clean.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Kwi 2016
9.4

This place is located in such an awesome part of Cartagena, and the price is so good. I totally recommend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Polska, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Kwi 2016
5.1

Best location. Terrace facing busy plaza=free live music every night. Rooms and beds are ok. However: Kitchen is dirty. Ants will be all over your food if you dare to cook in there. There was no window in the washroom and its cleaned with so much bleach that its hard to breath inside. Still you will find fungus on he sink. Ladies in reception are really sweet but seem to have no clue how to do their job. I paid deposit online but i had to pay it again when i arrived,couldnt explain its been paid

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.