Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Chill House Backpackers hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 1075 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 1075 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
10 Maj 2017
6.0

Wir buchten ein Doppelzimmmer. Als wir uns auf das Bett legten versanken wir in der Mitte regelrecht! Das Bett war komplett durchgelegen und immer wenn man sich bewegt löste sich an den Ecken das Fixleintuch. Somit jeweils schlecht geschlafen. Der Abfalleimer im Badezimmer wurde in 3 Tagen nie geleert. Sonst war es an einer tollen Lage mitten im Centro von Cartagena.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
28 Kwi 2017
7.7

Somente um banheiro, até disponibilizaram outro dentro de um quarto quando o hostel estava cheio. Chuveiro é um cano por onde sai a água. Beliches precisam de reparo, as madeiras do estrado estão soltando, perigo pra quem dorme na parte de baixo. O staff é super simpático e ajuda em tudo, sempre sorrindo.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • barbara_cornelissen2324
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
27 Kwi 2017
5.4

I stayed for 2 nights but unfortunately this time was very bad specially for the staff! I had stayed before twice and it was fun. Basically my boyfriend and me had to find other hostel at 12:00am when we got back the second night. During the afternoon the staff said they could book other extra night for us. but they did not do it. So it was disappointing for us finding hostels Saturday 12:00am.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2017
9.1

Un super rapport qualité prix pour son emplacement. un peu bruyant la nuit en week end car proche de bars. Personnel très chaleur. Merci Jacqueline! El mejor hostel para este precio en esta zona. Un poco de ruido durante la noche los fines de semana porque está cerca de un bar. Personal muy atencionado. Gracias Jacqueline !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Kwi 2017
9.4

Excellent location in the historical city centre. It's a very familiar hostel and you can meet new people easily. The staff is super friendly and 24/7 available for you. I really enjoyed my time at the chill house.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Kwi 2017
9.7

Stayed here for 4 nights in the end. Ended up extending our stay because we like Cartagena so much. The hostel is in a great location right in the old city. Good chill out lounge for socialising. Really good air con in the AC rooms. Also the staff are very friendly and helpful. Would definetly stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • juansaad
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Kwi 2017
8.0

Muy buen lugar, excelente atención y mucha buena onda

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Kwi 2017
10.0

I was stuck in Cartagena for two weeks awaiting a replacement passport, this place made me feel at home the whole time. The staff were all superb, especially Yakelin and Luz! I've seen a couple of reviews saying that this place has no vibe. Wasn't a problem for me, but definitely a bit of a create your own atmosphere kind of place. Loved it, would stay again. Love you Yakelin!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Kwi 2017
6.9

First of all the location is perfect, right in the old town. We were kept up until the early morning with music blearing right outside our door. Perfect if you like this, not so if you want a good nights sleep. We stayed in the private room with attached bathroom. The bed was terrible - it sunk into the middle so much that we both had bad necks in the morning. Cleanliness was ok. A/C only worked on one temperature setting.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Kobieta grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
8 Kwi 2017
7.1

Excelente ubicación, ql frente de Plaza Fernández Madrid. El personal amable pero poco servicial. La reja de la entrada se cayó y las chicas de servicio ni te abrían, tenías qué lidiar tú sólo con una puerta caída. Las habitaciones huelen a humedad encerrada. Ojalá inviertan en arreglarlo, es una buena opción pero ha desmejorado.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.