Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

The Chill House Backpackers hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 889 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 889 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
The Chill House Backpackers hostel Located at Calle de la Tablada # 7 - 12, Centro, Cartagena.
The Chill House Backpackers hostel
Colombia
Cartagena Bolivar 57 Calle de la Tablada # 7 - 12, Centro
79% 889
10.4261644 -75.5481934
The Chill House Backpackers hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2016
9.4

Quiero felicitar a yeckeline y johanna por haber sido tan simpatica conmigo... y en general, a todas la personas que trabajan ahi. Hacen un excelente trabajo, y son bien amables. Las personas de la limpieza son trabajadoras y tan carinossas con los wespers. Unica cosa mala, el "jefe" vinho una vez, y me hablo de maniera arrogante, con una frase : "Miras ahia", para no mirarle conversar con la recepcionista. Le invito a ir a la punta del cerro a freirse monos al africa para apprender el respecto

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2016
9.7

Nice hostel , great location in the middle of old town, near everything very friendly staff, and nice social areas one of them with air conditioning which is a most in Cartagena . i would recommend it for sure.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Lip 2016
6.3

pro: great staff! very friendly&welcoming,helpful&always smiley. feels like home! position is great,right on a nice square in the citycentre,close to bars shops and supermarkets. beds are ok. nice terrace to enjoy the good free coffee! cons: only2bathrooms,not enough!NO HOT SHOWER!kitchen is big but very poorly equiped (only1spoon,1decent knife,old useless frying pans),room&baths could be cleaned more often.only ONE small table to eat/drink.no athmosphere! expensive for what it offers

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
10 Lip 2016
6.6

Personnel agréable mais ne parle pas du tout anglais. La propreté laisse vraiment à désirer, notamment la cuisine qui est simplement non praticable. Wifi fonctionne 1 fois sur 2. La climatisation fonctionne parfaitement , vraiment indispensable à cartagena ! Emplacement parfait dans les remparts La Piscine ne fonctionne pas. Dommage car cet hostel a vraiment du potentiel

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lip 2016
8.6

Nos quedamos una noche mi amigo.mexicano y yo, las chicas que trabajan en el.hostal son muy buena gentes y amables.se localiza en una buena zona .el único problemin fue el baño , la ducha se inundaba un poco,en general una buena estadía

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Lip 2016
9.1

Not all rooms have AC. I was fortunate to be in one that did. Staff was very helpful and knowledgable of the city. Just a few blocks from everything (super market, tourist sites, ocean, good restaurants). I would definitely stay here again! No todos los cuartos tienen aire condicionado. Afortunadamente me quedé un uno que sí tenía. Los empleados sabían mucho de la ciudad y ayudaron bastante. El hostel queda unas cuadritas de todo (supermercado, sitios turísticos, océano, restaurantes buenos).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
4 Lip 2016
6.0

Perfect location within the walled city! I didn't liked the vibe there. Loud music from the square and from the computer at the reception area. Small and not so fresh bathroom. Bed are terrible and there is just a fan. You need AC in Cartagena!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
4 Lip 2016
7.4

The girls and management that woek here are lovely. Good location just a pity they charge you to leave your luggage there. 2000cop for a small bag is a bit extreme so i rebooked somewhere else!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Lip 2016
10.0

Chill House esta en una localización inmejorable,dispone de una cocina equipada, y aunque las habitaciones compartidas son muy básicas, tienen aire acondicionado, están limpias y el personal es encantador. Lo que mas he disfrutado son los balcones.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Lip 2016
9.4

We had a great time at chill house, nice little hostel and right in the middle of real Cartagena, i would recommend great staff . The best price in town

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.