Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Chill House Backpackers hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 1122 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 1122 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Wrz 2017
9.7

Excelente servicio!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Sie 2017
8.6

Das Hostel ist für Backpacker gut geeignet! Die Lage ist super, direkt im historischen Zentrum, in Laufnähe hat man alles was man braucht und vor allem eine schöne Umgebung! Minuspunkte gibt es für das etwas vollgepackte 10er Dorm, zu wenig Steckdosen und zu wenig Toiletten. Die Matratzen sind sehr weich, die Betten knarzen ein wenig, aber wen sowas nicht stört, der ist hier richtig. Ich würde wieder herkommen!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Sie 2017
7.1

Only one shared shower & toilet for 10-bed dorm and then staff usher you to the ensuite in the 6-bed regardless of time of day. Staff clean from 7am and it's not ideal when you are sleeping... Internet is decent and it's central location is good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
13 Sie 2017
9.4

Good dorm room,lady at reception didn't speak English but managed to work around it . Nice cleaner got me a coffee in morning after a big night out (and slept in)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Sie 2017
10.0

Great place, great location, awesome staff. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
31 Lip 2017
9.7

Great hostel. Fantastic location right in the heart of the old town (can be a quite noisy with live music going on in the square outside at the weekend!) Staff were super friendly and made us feel at home. Bloody hot in Cartagena: we had a dorm without air con but tbh it was fine. If you are staying here on a Sunday make sure you check out the republic hostel which is a few doors down. It has a free pool party (usually charges) good way to cool down from the horrendous humidity levels! Enjoy

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • tatiianamoreira
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
28 Lip 2017
10.0

Melhor localização

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Lip 2017
8.0

Great location, with friendly and helpful staff. The hang-out room has air-con, a necessity in Cartagena. Has lockers, but they are very small, and only the upper ones (barely) fit a computer. Rooms and bathroom are clean'ish. Few bathrooms, so some would use the one bathroom in our dorm. Not a problem, just a bit weird. Kitchen is basic. Not a very social hostel, or perhaps I was just unlucky.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
23 Lip 2017
7.4

A really good location, perfect for exploring Cartagena. In comparison to other hostels in the area, this seemed the best value for money. Common area was next to all the rooms so at night got a bit loud. Kitchen was better than other hostels and staff were really friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
22 Lip 2017
6.9

Really enjoyed the social areas of the hostel and the location. However, my room had no aircon and only one big central fan that reached none of the beds. Had an awful nights sleep and everyone in my room left the next day as it was totally unbearable.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×