Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Central Backpacker's Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.5
Bardzo dobry 548 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
ZAREZERWUJ
7.5
Bardzo dobry 548 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
29 Sie 2016
9.4

The hostel is nice and the staff was always helpful. The room and facilities were OK. Good place to come back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
29 Sie 2016
8.9

Staff that was working there was really good! I would come back again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Sie 2016
10.0

Cool place to stay in Budapest. really good location. The hostel is located on a traditional old building so old bathroom old floors and windows but it makes the experience special. Nice staff and defo would stay again. The hostel room wasn't overly busy so it was perfect for an uninterrupted sleep. Would recommend it to all not so picky travellers :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Sie 2016
5.7

Location of Central Backpackers Hostel was great. Guy was lovely and willing to help, however very unorganised and quite clueless. We were in a 8-bed dorm with only 3 working lockers that weren't the best quality. hostel was generally quite unclean, rundown with easy fixing. Such as the light in the main shower not working.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Czechy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Sie 2016
10.0

Great place for students traveling on budget. Clean and quite with nice atmosphere. Very good location. Not much responsive to emails though. But it did not matter, because no one had problem with us checking in at 21:00 .

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Sie 2016
6.3

There were pros and cons to this hostel. Unfortunately, the cons outweighed the pros. It took about two hours from the time I arrived until I was checked in. No one was there for the first hour, then the process to get a bed took another whole hour. Look, I understand this isn't a 5-star hotel, but Tama checked in people who arrived after me BEFORE me when I ran out to get money, then did laundry while I sat on the couch waiting to check in. I would not stay here again.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
23 Sie 2016
10.0

This was the very first travel hostel I ever stayed in my life. And this hostel has given me all the god reasons why I would always stay in hostels. Tamas, the caretaker staff was always available, very helpful, friendly. Attracts nice people; I made Italian, Greek and American friends here. Everything is just as how it should be. This is the hostel i'd go if I ever come back to Budapest.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Sie 2016
9.7

We were in a double room in a nice apartment close to the Danube, the room was good, the view was nice and the apartment was well equipped and clean. It is well located m, very close to a metro station. We had a great time there and would definitely recommend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
20 Sie 2016
5.4

When we arrived there was no staf at all so we had to wait for more the one hour to get our rooms. We booked 2 beds in the same room but somehow we didn't get what we booked and payd for and the guy who worked there didn't eaven try to fix it so we had to sleep in seperate rooms. The lockers were unsafe/broken and the receptionist watched Netflix day and night altough there was tons of stuff to do ex refill toiletpaper, soap and a lot of other small things.. The other guests were greate though!!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
20 Sie 2016
2.0

Worst hostel ever!Could not even find it cause name on hostelworld was wrong and also the address. The hostels older name is "Museum hostel" btw..Staff did not have any motivation.Whole hostel broken down, everything dirty + destroyed. Dripping water taps, unclosable wc-rooms, moldy showers, the rooms a mess.Got a private room instead for 2€ more after talking to the chef on the phone for 1 hour cause we refused to sleep there.Also destroyed, bed fixed with pieces of wood.nly good thing: central

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.