Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Cat's Pajamas Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 1596 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 1596 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Lip 2017
9.7

Very nice hostel with helpful staff. It's across the street from a metro stop and from a huge grocery store. I highly recommend renting bikes from them (only 10 euros a day) - my friend and I were able to see most of the city in a day! Also, they have washers and dryers which is a big plus. It seemed very clean except that they had forgotten to clean our room before we arrived - the bathroom was dirty and there was trash on the floor from the previous person. I would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Lip 2017
6.0

Location isn't central, but close to subway. Room had a fine layout, but it was not clean. More towels than people because people don't turn them in after their stay. Dusty. Bathroom smelled and had stains on the wall. Trash had not been removed. Comforter and pillow were stuffed in a cubicle instead of folded on the bed for the next guest. Had people who were not guests stay in the room and sleep on the floor. I did not feel safe as a result. Has potential, but needs work.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2017
8.3

Really cool hostel, staff were lovely and explained how to use the metro etc. Super chilled and nice atmosphere, especially the communal eating area and garden!! Only issue was it was a bit out of the way from most of the sights but it's literally 3 minutes from a metro station so wasn't too hindering. Shout out to the male staff member w/ a nose piercing from Newcastle who was super nice and lovely xxx

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
18 Lip 2017
9.7

Great place

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Lip 2017
9.4

Lovely clean, modern hostel. Stayed in a 4 bed ensuite room, toilet and shower were in seperate rooms which was great and outside the room was a room with big mirrors, lights and hairdryers great for getting ready. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • meghanbolton77015
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
15 Lip 2017
6.9

I found this place needed a really good scrub and clean. The shower was in desperate need of a clean out of people's left over belongings. We had an issue with the only dryer they have in the laundry, our clothes weren't dry after 2hours and were taken out wet and then the dryer was in use for the rest of the night. There are no luggage lockers in the room just little lockers for small valuables or some downstairs where they keep the key. Location isn't the closest to the centre.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
13 Lip 2017
9.4

This hostel was in a really great location. Kreuzberg, a fun neighborhood with restaurants and bars is right here and the metro stop is less then 2 minutes walk from the hostel. The staff are extremely helpful and kind.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lip 2017
8.9

Zunächst einmal: Super liebe Mitarbeiter! Der Dorm hatte zwei einzelne Badezimmer (eines mit Dusche und eines mit Toilette & Waschbecken), im Eingangsbereich befindet sich eine große Küche zum Kochen & zusammensitzen. Alles ist sehr modern eingerichtet. Kleines Minus: Leider sind die abschließbaren Schränke auf dem Zimmer etwas klein, so dass dort wirklich nur das Wichtigste verstaut werden kann. Dafür gibt es aber einen kostenlosen Safe an der Rezeption! Das Zimmer zur Straße war etwas laut.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lip 2017
7.1

Sehr unfreundliche Putzkraft! Hat nur den Dreck hin und her geschoben! Keine großen Spinde! Haben uns trotz gemeinsamer Buchung getrennt!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lip 2017
9.7

Séjour d'une nuit : parfait !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.