Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Cat's Pajamas Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 1637 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 1637 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Wrz 2017
9.4

Ein sehr tolles Hostel. Superfreundliche Mitarbeiter, liegt sehr zentral sodass man in weniger als 20min schon am Alexandeeplatz ist. Und die Sauberkeit im Hostel kann ich nur bestätigen ! Insgesamt bin ich sehr zufrieden und würde dieses Hostel mit gutem Gewissen weiter empfehlen :-)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
16 Wrz 2017
9.4

Second time staying here, and would 100% stay again. It has all the facilities you need, it is walking distance to all Kreuzberg has to offer, and the U Bahn is just round the corner. Some of the rooms can get super hot because they're in direct sunlight most of the day (obviously not the hostels fault!). The rooms do have sun shielders on the windows, but some more powerful air con would make it that little bit more comfortable!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Wrz 2017
9.7

The Cats Pajamas hostel was clean, safe, convenient, helpful (they let you store your things in a locker free of charge, for a few hours after checkout!), and overall a great experience. Nothing flashy or fancy, but I didn't need that— just a safe, clean space to be a base camp. Thanks y'all!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Sie 2017
10.0

It was a great hostel. It was incredibly clean and easy to catch the underground :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Sie 2017
10.0

I loved this place! Is such an amazing well equiped hotel and it made me feel like I'm at home. I really enjoyed my stay at this hostel, and if I ever go to Berlín again I would repeat undoubtely. Congratulations to the staff for offering us an amazing stay :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Sie 2017
8.3

Stayed 2 nights, great staff, just round the corner from the U-bahn. Only downfall, another roommate turned up at 4am and woke everyone up, staff could warm new guests to be quiet!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Sie 2017
10.0

Stayed there two weeks, an absolute delight. Excellent in every single way, wouldnt stay anywhere else in Berlin.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • ky_osullivan8950
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
21 Sie 2017
9.1

This hostel was fantastic. Clean, friendly staff, great location. Our room was great too. Couldn't ask for more from our stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
20 Sie 2017
8.0

Super nice hostel. Nice and clean. Huge kitchen to cook in. Fast wifi and comfortable beds

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Sie 2017
2.9

the cleanliness of this hostel was horrible. I found garbage, food, and baggies under my mattress. The bedding was yellow and seemed like it was from a second hand store and the bathrooms seemed like they haven't been cleaned since they opened. Found other accomodations as soon as possible. Complained to the hostel, but held to their refund policy throughout. Very disappointed.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×