Hostelworld.com

The Cat's Pajamas Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 1495 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 1495 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Urugwaj, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
16 Lut 2017
8.6

Excelente Hostel. Muy bueno con respecto a calidad-precio. Te guardan las maletas en el check-in y check-out sin problema. Enfrente de la estación de trenes y un supermercado. El único detalle negativo es que la cocina permanece un poco sucia, de resto todo genial. Sin dudas que volvería.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
9 Sty 2017
9.1

This was a great hostel. We were a fairly large group so they really put up with a lot from us including renting bikes when it's a blizzard outside haha! the decor is awesome. The kitchen is fantastic, really well stocked with a fantastic communal space for eating and chatting. The staff were really helpful bar one vaguely rude guy. The rooms were really comfortable with an outlet by the bed for using your phone and a bit of privacy with well used timber aesthetics. 9/10 would stay again! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
7 Sty 2017
8.3

Nice vibe at this hostel, very open and communal. Located in an interesting part of Berlin, with a supermarket around the corner, a station across the street and lots of great options for dinner. Bedrooms were spacious and comfy. However, the wifi would occasionally drop out anywhere outside of the common area and there weren't any lockers to put your bags away except for a tiny one for valuables which didn't actually lock. They do have larger lockers free of charge next to reception.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
7 Sty 2017
6.3

With the high rating of the cats pyjamas I was honestly disappointed as it did not deliver such expectations. The wifi is a problem, it only works downstairs in the kitchen/common room so if you're hoping to access wifi from your room you're out of luck. The staff also were cold, only the female staff member bothered to smile and make us feel comfortable. The other staff felt unapproachable to the point that another guest was googling and asking us for information instead of asking the reception

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Sty 2017
9.1

The location was great! So close to the U bahn station and the area itself was filled with great bars and restaurants. The room was really clean and felt super comfortable. I'd recommend this hostel is more for a long stay visit. The facilities were great and so were the staff. It's not super party-party but you can definitely make friends. :~)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Rumunia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
4 Sty 2017
9.1

It s a nice place to crash for one night ( this is what I did) or for a long stay if you travel in a group. They have kinda all you need for your stay. Staff is friendly. Rooms are cozy. Clean bathrooms. Metro is really close (easy access from Schönefeld) and the neighborhood is one of the best when it comes to bars and restaurants from my point of view.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Gru 2016
9.1

A really great place! Easy to reach to/from the airport/train station. The neighborhood is cool - a bunch of hipster restaurants, coffee shops, and bars nearby. Really spacious and comfortable en-suite rooms. Very clean and the housekeeping staff is discreet. No bar but a huge, nice kitchen and patio. Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • AnnetteW
  • Tajwan, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
27 Gru 2016
8.6

It's quiet and kitchen is pretty big. I like the location and everything in the building.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
27 Gru 2016
9.4

Il migliore ostello che mi sono trovato fino adesso! molto confort un atmosfera molto rilassato, fatto davvero bene! lo consiglio a tutti!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
13 Gru 2016
9.4

Todo excelente salvo el wifi, no funciona en los cuartos, solo en el living y la cocina y va muy lento.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.