Hostelworld.com

The Cat's Pajamas Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 1,362 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 1,362 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
The Cat's Pajamas Hostel Located at Urbanstrasse 84, , Berlin.
The Cat's Pajamas Hostel
Germany
Berlin Deutschland 10967 Urbanstrasse 84
89% 1362
52.4885104 13.4240328
The Cat's Pajamas Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
26 Maj 2016
8.9

The room is tidy, I stay on third floor it's a bit noisy from street at night. The bathroom soap dispenser is out of order. The staff especially two mature guys are super friendly :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Maj 2016
9.7

Really great place. I highly recommend it

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • mcandini1706
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Maj 2016
4.9

If somebody would ask me, I wouldnt recomend it.My room was really dirty during all the 3 days I spent there, the were no central light, because it didnt work, so as the ar conditioning. Besides,the room was in the second floor and was so noisy we couldnt sleep, cause we heard everything on the street. Location is bad. There's, in fact, a metro station but its served only by two lines and the connection to the main lines, such the green and the red was dificult, needed to take 3 different trains

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Maj 2016
9.1

Gran hostal. En un punto medio entre el aeropuerto y el centro de berlin. Excelentes habitaciones y absoluto silencio. Cuartos impecables. Volveria sin pensarlo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
22 Maj 2016
8.6

The hostel was very clean and comfortable. The wi fi doesn't work in the rooms but is really good in the lobby area. Staff were accomodating.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Maj 2016
6.6

The hostel is nice, clean and the bed's are comfy. Thats the best of the hostel and actually, and whats need. The bad points are: locations is pretty regular, you always have to take the metro (its very close tho) and I couldn't find anything intersting-nice around the area. Also, the personal its pretty cold, it looks like they don't want to help or you have to ask for a favor anytime you need to ask for something. But well, at the end, they attend you, just not specially happily.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Maj 2016
8.9

I checked out early ( for no reason of the hostel's) : got the money back for the nights I didn't spend here, super friendly staff and easy check in. Very very good value for money, and a chilled out place in a cool neighbourhood in Berlin.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Franmadalena
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
10 Maj 2016
9.7

Excelente hostel, melhor que Ja fiquei ate hj! Super recomendo

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Maj 2016
7.7

Staff managed to fit us in an extra night when it was already very full! Spotty wifi

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • karamackrell
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
10 Maj 2016
3.4

Not a very good location, we were put in the wrong rooms when we booked 2 months in advance, no internet in the rooms up top, staff were okay but not very help ful. Nice looking place.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.