Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Cat's Pajamas Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 1517 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 1517 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
27 Mar 2017
7.1

The overall hostel was nice, with comfortable rooms and good bathroom facilities. The location is great next to Hermannplatz. Unfortunately we found the staff to be blunt and not very friendly. We had to change rooms half way through the stay, which had been previously communicated to us, but no explanation or apology was given for this. It seemed that we were more of an annoyance than a guest - it would be nice for a smile when we checked in (both times).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Mar 2017
9.7

First hostel experience and it was absolutely amazing! Staff was super friendly and very helpful if you have any questions. Facilities are super clean and NEW! Very good vibes as soon as you walk in! Only complaint is that there isn't proper signage outside. Just a white cat face in the window, so we had a bit of an issue finding the place. And it is a bit out of the way from tourist attractions. But u bahn is right across the street! 100% come back to this hostel next time I'm in Berlin

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Miky84
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
9 Mar 2017
6.6

Was soll ich nur schreiben 😯 als ich eingecheckt habe, gedudst zu werden ist okay aber 8 mal meinen Namen Majk zu hören ist zu viel und alles wie eine Platte runter zu spielen ist nicht gerade toll, er stand wohl unter Zeitdruck 😕.Im Zimmer muss man die Fenster geschlossenen halten,wegen der Straße es ist sonst zu laut, und der eingebaute Heiß Luft Kasten 👎 Im Fahrstuhl aufmerksam gemacht zu werden eine gute Bewertung abzugeben geht gar nicht😐die Küche war dreckig, die Betten aber super!...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Mar 2017
8.6

Très bonne auberge, située à deux pas du métro. Le personnel est accueillant et toujours disponible et propreté impeccable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Mar 2017
9.4

The Cat's Pajamas Hostel is a great place to stay at when you're in Berlin. Everything from checking in to checking out was perfect and I had no problems. The rooms and showers were clean and tidy. I ate breakfast 2/3 days I was there and enjoyed it. It is definitely worth the price. My only qualm is the availability of women's dorms. I happened to be in an all-male dorm and fortunately did not have any problems with the men in my room, but it would have been nice to have the option!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Lut 2017
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed in! Everything from the interior design to the location to the facilities was A+. It's in a very hip part of Berlin, and there's a huge Karstadt opposite which is a German department store and it has everything from food to clothes to toiletries and even books. Neighbourhood is great, and near the U-bahn (train) station. Hostel seems a lot more like a hotel. Would highly recommend, and definitely will stay again when I'm in Berlin.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
17 Lut 2017
9.7

호스텔이 깨끗하고 샤워실도 방마다 있어서 좋았습니다. 그리고 복도에는 공용 메이크업 룸도 있어요. 방 안에 개인 락커는 없지만 개인 옷장? 같은 건 작게 있습니다. 엘레베이터도 있어서 짐이 무거운 사람도 윗층에 올라가기 좋았고요. 직원 분들도 친절했어요!! 중앙역 근처는 아니지만 버스정류장과 지하철역이 매우 가까워서 교통 이용도 용이했어요. 굉장히 만족스러웠던 호스텔입니다.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Lut 2017
9.7

I stayed with a friend for four nights in a four female room. Breakfast was not included but defenitly worth paying it. Staff was more than okey. Facilities were great. Towels were included. Regarding cleanliness, it was a 10, rooms were cleaned every day. Shower and bathroom were okey. Security was okey. Even tough the hostel is not near the center, it is super easy and fast to get there. Atmosphere was super. There´s a kitchen, which is very useful. Would super recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Urugwaj, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
16 Lut 2017
8.6

Excelente Hostel. Muy bueno con respecto a calidad-precio. Te guardan las maletas en el check-in y check-out sin problema. Enfrente de la estación de trenes y un supermercado. El único detalle negativo es que la cocina permanece un poco sucia, de resto todo genial. Sin dudas que volvería.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
3 Lut 2017
10.0

Really fresh hostel and in a great location. Lovely layout and beds were lovely. Don't forget everyhostel should have playing cards ! not to worry though i'm sending you some right away

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.