Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Cat's Pajamas Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 1,437 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 1,437 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
The Cat's Pajamas Hostel Located at Urbanstrasse 84, , Berlin.
The Cat's Pajamas Hostel
Germany
Berlin Deutschland 10967 Urbanstrasse 84
88% 1437
52.4885104 13.4240328
The Cat's Pajamas Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Wrz 2016
9.7

My wife and I stayed in the 4 bed dorm and loved it! We had a nice clean bathroom and a shower in our room. Everything is still very new and the beds are great. Right near the metro and surrounded by so many kebab and interesting food places, you wont know what to do with yourself! The only complaint I have is the breakfast, costs €4.50 and is pretty lame; if lots of toast and aome yogurt is worth that to you, it is all you can eat.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Wrz 2016
8.3

The room still smelt like the wood the bunks beds were made out of, which all had their own headlights and little corners as night stands. Especially the ensuite toilet/bathroom facilities were very nice. (Seperated so you don't have to wait too long) and the kitchen is very spacious and nie. There's also two metro lines right around the corner. The only thing is that you are a little bit far off the centre (On the border between metro area's A and B) and that the neighborhood isn't that buzzing

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Wrz 2016
9.7

The cats pajamas was an absolute gem. Really close to bus stops and stations, lots of cafes and bars within walking distance and perfect to explore the city from. The staff were super friendly and accommodating and the place had a great vibe. Lovely atmostphere, the kitchen felt like home and the hostel was modern and clean. Would definately come back, it's an absolute bargain!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
12 Wrz 2016
9.4

Ausstattung super, eigene Steckdose für jedes Bett, saubere Dusche und WC pro Mehrbettraum, einer der Mitarbeiter war nicht besonders freundlich, Gesamthaft sehr gutes Preis-Leistung Verhältnis

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Wrz 2016
10.0

PERFECT except for the wifi. It's a bit slow but everything else was PERFECT!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Wrz 2016
7.7

Easily accessible from the train station. The rooms were very well thought out, the beds were comfortable and the kitchen was great. We were greeted by the most arrogant and rude staff member ever imaginable. Unfortunately we were left with a sour taste in our mouth due to dealing with this person in reception. It seems as though he literally hated his job and treated everyone like an idiot for just asking a question. Let's hope he was just having a bad couple of days!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Wrz 2016
9.4

Really comfortable hostel in a great spot in kreuzberg, close to loads of nice bars and cafes and walking distance to most of the big clubs in berlin, no big lockers in the rooms but facilities were great (almost felt like a hotel in the room) and nice smoking area out back to chat with other people, been to more social hostels but generally these were smaller than cats pajamas so create a more family atmosphere, overall would def recommend to stay here if you're in Berlin!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Wrz 2016
9.4

Das Hotel war sauber und die Lage super einkauf Restaurante Kreuzberg zufuß 15 min erreichbar.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
2 Wrz 2016
9.1

Really nice and clean hostel! The location isn't perfect but it's close to a metro station, lots of restaurants and supermarkets etc. the staff are friendly and the facilities are good, breakfast is okay but there is a bakery down the road that does an amazing breakfast for pretty much the same price. The only negative is that the rooms got quite warm at night and there was no fan or AC

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
2 Wrz 2016
8.3

Easily reachable Top-notch, friendly staff (Bastian rules!) Clean rooms with airconditioning Bedsheets smell very clean and fresh Lockers available for safe storage of valuable items Well facilitated and useful guidelines Staff acted quickly on a group of noisy, teenaged guests (who behaved impeccably afterwards) Only two points I found to be a shame: Wi-fi signal not too strong on the second floor (which is where I stayed) Little to no interactivity efforts allowed guests to mingle

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.