Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Cambridge Hotel & Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 516 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 6.9
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 516 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 6.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • IsaFeKatharina
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
20 Cze 2017
7.7

Leider keine Spinte o.ä. im Zimmer. Nur 60min freies WLAN alle 24h - nervig. Die Zimmer& das Gemeinschaftsbad waren immer sauber, wenn auch bereits sehr abgenutzt. Die Küche hingegen wurde eher weniger gereinigt. Gewischt oder gesaugt wurde gar nicht, und die anderen Gäste haben sehr oft ihr Geschirr nicht abgewaschen oder aufgeräumt. Nervig ist vor allem,dass man alles an Geschirr,was man zum Essen braucht bei der Rezeption jedes Mal ausleihen & natürlich auch wieder zurückbringen muss.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Cze 2017
8.9

Great value for money, comfortable and clean. Not 5 star, but definitely not 5 star price either! Would use again and recommend to friends as long as they don't want posh.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Maj 2017
3.7

It was such a bad hostel! All the negative reviews in this website described very well this hostel! Dodgy people, dirty toilettes and smelly room! Horrible one! Won't come back again!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
17 Maj 2017
5.1

We stayed in 2 different rooms and both smelled extremely horrible! A kind of sour, sweaty, damp mouldy kind of smell that was bad the whole time even with all the windows open. Some of the staff were rude and you have to pay to use plates and cutlery! Wouldn't stay here again, I'm sure there are nicer places in Wellington.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2017
8.9

Stayed here alot top spot,great staff, breakfast the best, so handy to everything,be back very soon.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Kwi 2017
8.0

The hostel is in a very old building, so, while the very high ceilings are cool and make rooms feel big, it's quite dark in the rooms. We were also in a room that had a window that didn't close properly - combine that with Welly's famous wind, it made for a little bit of a disturbed night's sleep. But it's a good location, lots of showers and toilets and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Kwi 2017
6.0

This hostel was pretty rank. My bed had a huge stain on it. Only stayed for one night thank god. It was dark, dingy, not even that cheap. It also had a tiny kitchen and hardly any sitting space.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
25 Kwi 2017
6.6

Un peu éloigné du centre. Réception 24/24. Minuscule fenêtres aux chambres, pas de lockers, chambres petites. Ok pour une nuit

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
24 Kwi 2017
7.7

Was an ok hostel- nice big rooms and beds. It was just let down by the small things: only an hour free wifi in 24 hours; you have to hire plates and cutlery from reception and some of the doors didn't lock properly in the toilets.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • jenniferhoesli5173
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
24 Kwi 2017
7.7

Had a good time, but the kitchen wasn't too clean. But we met some really cool people and the staff is very nice!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.