Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Cambridge Hotel & Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 501 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 501 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
24 Kwi 2017
4.0

Our room had a big window onto the smoking area of the bar of the hotel meaning the room smelt of smoke and was quite dirty. Most of the rings on the cooker did not work properly. We left some food in the fridge with names dates etc on which got thrown away when the fridge was cleaned (probably because of the raw fish that had been left in there for days). Despite this the staff of the hotel were very friendly and helpful and the location is also good. Would be lovely if hostel was done up!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2017
4.3

Horrible six-bed dorm. I was put in the room at the end of the corridor and it was one of the worst places I've ever stayed in. The "window" was right outside the smokers area. This meant the room was filled with smoke, whilst drunk people kept us up until the early hours of the morning. There was even one point when a drunk person was gesturing at my girlfriend through the window before we went to bed. Not nice. Also very unfriendly/slightly scary people living full time in our hostel room.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
18 Kwi 2017
7.7

Great location = near all the main tourist spots. Toilets and showers top of the range and very clean. Atmosphere let this hostel down. Small kitchen/lounge are with sparse equipment. Having to place deposit for cutlery and crockery was slightly ridiculous as you then had a set of plates in your dorm with you. Good for a couple of nights stopover.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Kwi 2017
9.4

I love this place, there's honestly nothing to complain about. Even in the share room, we happen to have our own TV, fridge and sink. Breakfast in the bar area is cheap and so tasty,and so cheap to do laundry as well! The bathrooms are clean and nice, and the staff is exceptional. It has a hotel feel throughout, even the backpacker sections. The location is great too. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 40 Recenzje
3 Kwi 2017
7.1

Für die Lage und den Preis okay. Aber die Betten quietschen und die Matrazen sind durchgelegen. Für Wifi zahlt man zusätzlich und die Küche ist alt und sehr unordentlich. Es ist kein Hostel im wahrsten Sinne. Lieblos..

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Kwi 2017
6.6

Die Duschen und Klos waren sehr sauber und die Schlafräume waren auch gut. Jedoch war mein Zimmer direkt neben dem Pub, der sich in dem Haus befindet und ich hatte am Samstag das Gefühl ich würde im Ausenbereich eines Clubs schlafen..

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Mar 2017
8.9

Great central city location within easy walking distance of all main attractions. Clean and comfortable room. Being able to leave my pack there for the day after check out was super handy.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Mar 2017
9.4

Amei o hotel, pude fazer bons amigos, fui muito bem recebido por todos e o café da manhã de $3 maravilhoso! Única detalhe é que algumas pessoas não faziam sua parte quando se diz respeito à cozinha. Às vezes quando ia pegar as panelas que deveriam estar limpas, tinha que lavar de novo pq tinha crostas de comida dentro delas. Tirando esse detalhe, tudo tranquilo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
16 Mar 2017
7.7

Very loud as next to pub, but people were friendly and staff were helpful. Kitchen wasn't very good and lights in toilet and shower would go off after 1 minute so was difficult to shower

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Mar 2017
8.3

Clean, nice staff, close to the CBD (5min by walk), close to bus stop, any security issue to leave my staff in my room. Perfect!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.