Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Burren Hostel (Sleepzone)

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 813 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 813 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
The Burren Hostel (Sleepzone) Located at Lisdoonvarna, The Burren, Cliffs of Moher.
The Burren Hostel (Sleepzone)
Ireland
Cliffs of Moher Lisdoonvarna, The Burren
83% 813
53.0286712 -9.2897987
The Burren Hostel (Sleepzone)
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
8 Wrz 2016
9.1

Wenn ich dem Staff noch mehr Punkte geben könnte würde ich es tun. In unserer ersten Nacht hatten wir unangenehme Leute im Zimmer und uns wurde direkt ein neues Zimmer zur Verfügung gestellt. Die Einrichtung ist toll. Ein Kaminzimmer mit gemütlichen Sesseln war genau das Richtige bei schlechtem Wetter. Die Küche ist ebenfalls überdurchschnittlich gut. Einzig allein die Sicherheit könnte besser sein, denn ein 3 Zahlen Code an der Zimmertür ist mir zu wenig um meine Wertsachen im Zimmer zu lassen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Sie 2016
8.9

Went to see the Cliffs of Moher. So we arrived in Galway and took a bus (~15€) to Lisdoonvarna and stayed there for the night. The next day we took an early bus at 7h45 from Lisdoonvarna to the cliffs, about 40min. It was really nice. The hostel is nice as well. Nice staff, clean rooms and good atmosphere. Bathroom and kitchen were OK - it is a hostel, what will you expect.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Sie 2016
6.9

While the place is very clean and cozy (the common room has a fire place :)), it is a little difficult to get around the area with public transports. I'd recommend the hostel to small groups travelling by car - for solo travellers like myself a hostel in the next village, Doolin, might be a better choice, as you can hike to the Cliffs of Moher from there.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
21 Sie 2016
10.0

Foi um boa escolha para pernoitar, no preço, sossego, pequeno-almoço, e para visitar a região envolvente

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
13 Sie 2016
8.9

Une seule nuit passée dans cette auberge de jeunesse avec mon épouse et nos 2 enfants. Ambiance chaleureuse, personnel accueillant et sympathique. Petit bémol sur la propreté mais cela reste correcte.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
12 Sie 2016
10.0

Great place to stay. Close to the Cliffs of Moher. About half an hour by car. Advice:: Visit the cliffs early in the morning before the tour buses arrive.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • chris_ac78
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
11 Sie 2016
10.0

Pub et restaurants à proximité. Accueil chaleureux. Une présentation des lieux est faite. Sdb dans la chambre (dortoir de 10). Literie plus que correcte. Parking intérieur non payant. Petit déjeuner inclus. Très bonne nuit.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
10 Sie 2016
5.4

There aren't employees in the hostel. Volunteers without salary and nothing but free accommodation take care of customers. EXPLOITATION Anyway, there isn't laundry service. I asked to the manager where I could wash the clothes and he didn't know. Este hostel no tiene empleados, Voluntarios sin salario y nada más que alojamiento gratuito atienden a los clientes. EXPLOTACIÓN Por otro lado, no hay servicio de lavandería. Le pregunté al manager dónde podía lavar la ropa y no sabía.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sie 2016
10.0

We hadden 5 persoonskamer met onze 3 dochters. Top hostel!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Sie 2016
8.0

Very good accomodations and well situated. Good complementary breakfast. The rooms are clean and comfortable. A very busy hostel, it can get very noisy as it is frequented by mostly families or groups of teens/young adults. A short drive to the Cliffs of Moher, but not much to offer as to other things to see/do.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.