Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Bowery House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.2
Dobry 216 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.1
  • Lokalizacja 6.9
  • Personel 7.2
  • Atmosfera 5.5
  • Czystość 6.3
  • Udogodnienia 4.8
ZAREZERWUJ
6.2
Dobry 216 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.1
  • Lokalizacja 6.9
  • Personel 7.2
  • Atmosfera 5.5
  • Czystość 6.3
  • Udogodnienia 4.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Kwi 2017
2.0

There aren't enough characters to write a proper review on just how bad this place is. Its dirty, dark, tiny, loud and the showers are cold. Save your money, do not stay here. Everything in the bad reviews is true. This is the worst place I have ever stayed.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Mar 2017
9.4

Can't say a bad word about this place. Great staff, lovely room and amazing roof top garden. Located right near everything! Definitely one of the best hostel I've stayed in...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Mar 2017
7.1

I didn't expect that as an average 5'3" woman, the bed would feel small. It suited my purposes as I was only in NYC for one night and was going out to explore the city the next day. However, I don't think I would be comfortable staying in the 'cabin' for more than that one night. It was kind of weird. Almost too quiet. Like staying in a dorm, but you couldn't see anybody else.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • michael_dycker6050
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
28 Gru 2016
8.6

To stay and to live in an old house in a great location with a really nice staff- just to sum it up in one sentence. I stayed here for 8 nights and I liked it. The only problem for me was the tiny cabin/ room. As a person of normal size (1.81 m) the bed already was too small and the bathroom is too small for so many people. Though the location is awesome- it really couldn't be any better and the map- part of your welcoming package- was a great help when you had just arrived. Nice staff btw!!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Gru 2016
5.7

The rooms are called ”cabin” and yes, it was really cabin or shoes box. I am short women but the bed, room(cabin) was too small. I got sick because of this room

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Gru 2016
9.4

The Bowery House is a great place to stay in New York... it's sexy, clean and well located. The staff are exceptionally friendly and helpful! The ceiling less rooms, though, are not so great and does little to help drown out the noise of fellow hostel stayers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Cuba, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Gru 2016
2.0

In fact it was not success, in your page never say that you dont accept childrens. I end up at 9pm with my child in New York on december 23 searching for a new place. I dont know who to blame either s Bowery Hostal or Hostel World for this issue with information.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Bułgaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Gru 2016
8.0

The location of the Bowery House is good. Perfect if you want to visit downtown , midtown ... There's restaurants ,shops and whatever you need. I was suprised from the sizes of the rooms but for 2-3 nights - ok , it's better than sleep outside in any park on a bench

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • volko22a9460
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
6 Gru 2016
8.6

The hostel itself and the staff are wonderful- the girl at the desk was awesome, and recommended a truly great bar. The place is clean, the showers were neat, the area was safe. BUT they are NOT kidding when they say that the rooms and beds are small. Booked the a windowless cabin room, but somehow I had no idea just how small it'd be. I'm a 5'4" female, and when sleeping, my head was all the way up against the wall, and my feet still hung off the bed. It's damned small. Really small.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Gru 2016
2.9

여기 묵으실 분 있으시면 진짜 따라가서라도 말리고 싶네요. 일단은 문 열고 딱 들어가시면 정말 좁고 가파른 계단을 2층? 3층?정도까지 올라가셔야 리셉션 데스크를 만날 수 있습니다. 저는 1인실 묵었었는데요, "방이 아닙니다." 방이 아니고 복도에 나무로 벽을 세워서 칸을 나눈 거예요. 우리나라 화장실 생각하시면 이해가 쉬울 것 같은데요, 그래서 천장과 바닥부분은 옆 방들과 다 연결되어있어서 복도 끝에 있는 사람의 소리까지도 다 들린답니다^^ 물론 그렇기 때문에 규정상 방에서 전화통화나 음식물 섭취는 하실 수 없습니다.^^ 전화통화나 음식은 로비에 나와서 하셔야합니다. 그리고 무엇보다도 모든게 굉장히 굉장히 작습니다^^ 방의 크기는 침대+작은탁자+캐리어 1개 세워두시면 사람 한 명이 간신히 설 수 있는 정도의 크기입니다. 화장실은 샤워실 내부에 또 칸을 나눠서 만들었기 때문에 프라이버시란 있을 수 없죠^^ 샤워실은 사람 한 명 들어가면 꽉차는 굉장히 좁고 어둡고 습기찬 공간입니다

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.