Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Bowery House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.5
Dobry 199 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 5.8
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 5.3
ZAREZERWUJ
6.5
Dobry 199 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 5.8
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 5.3
The Bowery House Located at 220 Bowery, , New York.
The Bowery House
USA
New York NY 10012 220 Bowery
65% 199
40.7216267 -73.9936289
The Bowery House
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Wrz 2016
7.7

Excellent location, very close to Chinatown, Little Italy and Soho. The staff were helpful in giving me maps and directions to get to where I wanted to go. At night it is difficult to sleep because you can hear the sounds from outside. Overall a cheap place if you aren't looking for something fancy.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
3 Wrz 2016
4.6

- reduce room price. - Beds qualities - free luggage (you have to pay your luggage if you want to leave them ). - breakfast included

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2016
6.6

The place was fine. I didn't like how they charge for towels and don't tell u about the towel cycle at check in. The staff was pretty douchey generally. The cleaning ladies were nice. I don't understand the no food in the room policy. If they find a wrapper in your room with no food do you get charged for eating. I found a piece of glass in my room on the floor. If I stepped on it and cut myself would I be charge you guys for a no glass on my floor policy.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sie 2016
6.0

個室に屋根ないのでプライバシーがありません。事前に書いておいて欲しかったです。 あと2回夜に玄関が開かなかったので外で待たされました。電話を持ってなかったので僕は他の人がくるまで待つ しかありませんでした。 This hotel whose private room does not have roof, so we can't feel getting privacy. And when i went outside 2 times i could not enter this hotel,so i had to wait their getting open door.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Maj 2016
9.7

Overall my stay was great. The only downside was the size of the bed in the private room I had booked. I am 6'2" and I was hitting the wall on either side.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Maj 2016
4.9

The "rooms" are just shoeboxes...

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Pakistan, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Maj 2016
8.3

It is a good place to stay if you will be only returning to your hostel to sleep. The rooms are extremely tiny and there are no ceilings so you can hear everything that is happening in the next room. I paid 69$/night so wasnt expecting more. Only problem was that there is women's washroom was on the 2nd floor and my room was on the first so it is inconvenient.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Kwi 2016
4.6

Je suis un ado de 17 ans et j'ai traversé l'atlantique pour m'entrainer dans l'un de mes meilleurs clubs de sport du monde à NY Je suis très déçu de l'accueil qui m'a été réservé à l'hotel, certains agents étaient sympas mais y'en a un qui m'a particulièrement déplu, et il me semble que c'est le patron. Il me parlait mal et avec beaucoup d'arrogance sur un ton très désobligeant J'avais la chambre à 70 € la nuit, si vous aimez les placards ou l'ambiance

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.