Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Bowery House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.3
Bardzo dobry 205 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 5.2
ZAREZERWUJ
7.3
Bardzo dobry 205 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 5.2
The Bowery House Located at 220 Bowery, , New York.
The Bowery House
USA
New York NY 10012 220 Bowery
73% 205
40.7216267 -73.9936289
The Bowery House
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lis 2016
7.4

Great location. Easy access to subway and buses. Very friendly staff. Small rooms. Could use more bathrooms.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lis 2016
7.1

Rooms are micro small and beds are short. More like cots for camping. Bathrooms were to small for all the rooms they have.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
19 Paź 2016
9.1

Não é a opção mais barata, mas, por ser em Manhattan, vale a pena. O local fica próximo de algumas estações de metrô e tem uma série de restaurantes e mercados por perto. O staff é bem legal, mas o hostel não me pareceu bom se você quer socializar. Fiquei em uma cabine, o que achei até que bom, mas pode ser muito apertado para quem tem mais de 1,77 m. Seria legal se tivesse café da manhã e mais sugestões de passeios turísticos.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Paź 2016
6.6

The hostel was in a good location in NYC, near lots of shops and restaurants- the street it is on is a wide busy street but the small streets around it were cute. The privacy of a "room" was diminished by the fact that you can hear everyone snoring and breathing. I was put on a floor with only a mens bathroom and shower, so to use toilet or showers I has to walk down a flight of stairs, across the lobby/living room where everyone hangs and around some corners.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Wrz 2016
9.4

Great spot for exploring the city. Subway is right around the corner. Nice atmosphere in the lounge room (fresh flowers) and great views from the rooftop terrace. Only downside was that I couldn't fit my suitcase on the floor in my room so I had to put it on the bed so I had less room for sleeping. Uke at reception was really helpful (printing my flight tickets, weighing my suitcase to make sure it wasn't too heavy), and so was Florian carrying my suitcase down the stairs (no elevator).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Wrz 2016
8.9

although located in the Bowery, this hostel was clean, safe with very nice staff

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Wrz 2016
7.7

Excellent location, very close to Chinatown, Little Italy and Soho. The staff were helpful in giving me maps and directions to get to where I wanted to go. At night it is difficult to sleep because you can hear the sounds from outside. Overall a cheap place if you aren't looking for something fancy.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
3 Wrz 2016
4.6

- reduce room price. - Beds qualities - free luggage (you have to pay your luggage if you want to leave them ). - breakfast included

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2016
6.6

The place was fine. I didn't like how they charge for towels and don't tell u about the towel cycle at check in. The staff was pretty douchey generally. The cleaning ladies were nice. I don't understand the no food in the room policy. If they find a wrapper in your room with no food do you get charged for eating. I found a piece of glass in my room on the floor. If I stepped on it and cut myself would I be charge you guys for a no glass on my floor policy.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sie 2016
6.0

個室に屋根ないのでプライバシーがありません。事前に書いておいて欲しかったです。 あと2回夜に玄関が開かなかったので外で待たされました。電話を持ってなかったので僕は他の人がくるまで待つ しかありませんでした。 This hotel whose private room does not have roof, so we can't feel getting privacy. And when i went outside 2 times i could not enter this hotel,so i had to wait their getting open door.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.