Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Boutique

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 141 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 141 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
27 Lip 2017
10.0

Great location. Great staff. Great view for breakfast in the morning and best breakfast at a hostel by far.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Cze 2017
10.0

The staff was exceptionally friendly, breakfast far exceeded our expectations (It was hardy and delicious!) and the room was nice. They had someone available 24 hours day. I would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Cze 2017
10.0

The staff were very helpful, allowed me to store my luggage when I arrived early in the morning. Also gave me good directions and information about sightseeing in Limerick. My room was comfortable, the bed slept well.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Maj 2017
9.7

We really liked the Boutique - it was central, friendly, good value and had great breakfasts! It was our first trip to Limerick and the start of our Irish holiday (we went on to the South West) and gave us a very good experience of the city.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Maj 2017
7.7

Die Lautstärke wird zwar vorher mehrfach angekündigt, aber dieses ist doch recht extrem. Insgesamt eine gute Unterkunft für eine Nacht oder zwei.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2017
10.0

An A-1 small hotel right in the center of Limerick! Spotlessly clean and classy down to the finest details. A friendly staff and very secure facilities. Many interesting places within walking distance in a pretty town. If you are driving and choose to park on the street, be aware of the time zones. You may have to buy a ticket to cover the hours from 9 until 4PM. Brkfst is with a complete menu, quite delicious, and served on a beautiful glass domed deck. This was a delight!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Kwi 2017
9.4

Amazing breakfast. Great room for a great price. Clean room and bathroom. Bathroom was rather small but fine for a weekend getaway. Good location. Excellent value.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Mar 2017
10.0

Great deal for the $$$!!!! This hostel has more hotel vibes rather than traditional hostel vibes.. it's very nice for a hostel!!! We were very happy to stay here after a couple of cramped & busy days in Dublin for St. Pattys. Warm showers, free towels, tv in some rooms, good wifi, very comfy beds, perfect location.. surrounded by many shops and restaurants

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Mar 2017
7.1

Trotz Vorwarnung war die Nacht lauter als gedacht.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Lut 2017
8.9

Great location, right in the center. Noisy at night but this is what you expect in city centre. Fantastic vegetarian breakfast .

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.