Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Boutique

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 124 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 124 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
The Boutique Located at Denmark Street, Limerick, Limerick.
The Boutique
Ireland
Limerick Limerick Denmark Street, Limerick
85% 124
52.6641248 -8.6248791
The Boutique
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
26 Lis 2016
10.0

Enjoyed my stay, I was reminded that it may be noisy as there are bars in that area, but I found it quitter than expected. .thank you

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Paź 2016
9.7

Staff were helpful but not entirely friendly. However one female member of staff who served us breakfast was amazing! Breakfast was delicious! Very close to city centre and only a short walk from the bus and train station. Private room was clean and had a booklet with a variety of maps and helpful tips. My bed sheets had a tear and stain on them but you could tell they were clean. Lovely place to stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Wrz 2016
8.9

Me ha gustado mucho. Tiene muy buena ubicación. La unica pega es que la dutxa es un poco antigua.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Wrz 2016
6.9

Hotel bruyant

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
7 Wrz 2016
8.9

Overall very pleased. Only negative was it was very loud at night with all the clubs and bars which woke me up in the middle of the night.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Wrz 2016
8.3

Cozy hotel in the city center with free breakfast and nice room. They were able to check me in at 11 which was really nice and in general was clean just I did not like the shower because there were little stan on the corner. Anyway it was really nice stay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sie 2016
5.7

The hotel itself is alright, nice staff and the room was fine. But the "noise from surrounding bars" that they warned us to expect was a band playing just outside our window in the yard. Closing the window was no use, it felt like the band was playing right beside our bed. The walls were vibrating and we had to shout to understand each other's talk. When the band finally stopped, guests of the hotel continued to make noise by shouting in the aisle and slamming doors. We couldn't get any rest

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
3 Sie 2016
6.9

Friendly staff. Very noisy outside, also on weekdays. Good breakfast

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
13 Lip 2016
9.4

Really friendly staff upon check-in. Location is right in the heart of the city near Arthur's Quay. Lots of restaurants and pubs nearby. Room was small an clean, exactly as described. Very small shower stall though. The included breakfast was delicious and really added value to our stay. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.