Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Boutique

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 120 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 120 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
The Boutique Located at Denmark Street, Limerick, Limerick.
The Boutique
Ireland
Limerick Limerick Denmark Street, Limerick
89% 120
52.6641248 -8.6248791
The Boutique
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Wrz 2016
8.9

Me ha gustado mucho. Tiene muy buena ubicación. La unica pega es que la dutxa es un poco antigua.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Wrz 2016
6.9

Hotel bruyant

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
7 Wrz 2016
8.9

Overall very pleased. Only negative was it was very loud at night with all the clubs and bars which woke me up in the middle of the night.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Wrz 2016
8.3

Cozy hotel in the city center with free breakfast and nice room. They were able to check me in at 11 which was really nice and in general was clean just I did not like the shower because there were little stan on the corner. Anyway it was really nice stay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sie 2016
5.7

The hotel itself is alright, nice staff and the room was fine. But the "noise from surrounding bars" that they warned us to expect was a band playing just outside our window in the yard. Closing the window was no use, it felt like the band was playing right beside our bed. The walls were vibrating and we had to shout to understand each other's talk. When the band finally stopped, guests of the hotel continued to make noise by shouting in the aisle and slamming doors. We couldn't get any rest

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
3 Sie 2016
6.9

Friendly staff. Very noisy outside, also on weekdays. Good breakfast

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
13 Lip 2016
9.4

Really friendly staff upon check-in. Location is right in the heart of the city near Arthur's Quay. Lots of restaurants and pubs nearby. Room was small an clean, exactly as described. Very small shower stall though. The included breakfast was delicious and really added value to our stay. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
2 Cze 2016
9.4

We really enjoyed our stay at The Boutique. The staff was very sweet and helpful. The breakfast area was very cute and the breakfast was delicious. The scones were really good and we loved being able to snack on then at night! The staff also suggested a very good restaurant close to the hotel: The Locke. A MUST! Some reviewers mention the music coming from the bar located close to the hotel. Though we could hear it, we actually very much enjoyed all the music and it didn't disturb our sleep!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Maj 2016
8.9

Agréable dans l'ensemble. Personnel très sympatique.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • jimfayette6481
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
13 Maj 2016
9.1

The hotel is well located in the centre of Limerick, very inconvenient. The only inconvenient is the noise at night due to proximity of nightlife places. The room is perfect. The staff is nice, the breakfast is good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.