Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Beach Village Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 197 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 197 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
6 Cze 2017
8.6

La différence de prix avec les bungalows équipé d'une fan et celle équipée d'une aire climatisée est vraiment énorme. Par contre, après avoir passée 5 nuits là-bas je vous conseil fortement d'investir pour celle avec une aire climatisée. La fan rendrait l'aire du bungalow encore us chaude. Par contre, je vous recommande fortement cette hôtel si vous aimer faire le party. Nous y avons passer du bon temps.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
10 Maj 2017
10.0

I just loved it ! 3 mins to the beach, nice pool, nice bar!! Would recommend it !!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
10 Mar 2017
8.9

Perfect location for both waterfall and jungle party. Little beach at the back of hotel is nice. Good place to stay if you are wanting a quiet location to go to after full moon. Staff lovely, bungalows nice. Food is amazing from restaurant. Cheaper options up the road though. Would stay again :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lut 2017
7.1

A lot of people at this place so not that intimate experience, but it is easy to meet people and talk. Nice restaurant, nice beach bar, nice pool, nice beach... I wasn't that impressed because of how much we payed, bunk beds made a lot of noise whenever someone turned, weird smell in bathroom, they don't stock up on toilet paper unless you ask for it, but all in all the staff were nice, facilities were really good and it was a good stay.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, we're glad you enjoyed your stay. Of course, staying over the full moon period means that the place is going to be busier and all over the island you will see the beds are a higher rate. Toilet roll runs out sometimes of course but we do stock it up three times a day on schedule. We hope to see you again.

10 Lut 2017
9.4

We stayed in one of the beachfront bungalows, great value for money. No complaints apart from the fact there is only one plug socket which was for the fan. Fan btw is very cold at night (in a good way). Be aware that music does play very late so definitely not for families. Beach was pleasant and club right next door, walking distance to a supermarket and lots of restaurants.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, I'm happy you had such a great stay here. We can look at getting and extra socket put into the rooms for sure. We hope to see you again next time you come our way.

9 Lut 2017
8.3

Great place to stay, close to thongsala! Away from the busyness of Haad Rin but easy to get to there also! The scooters for hire are brilliant and modern and best way to see the island! The bar was great the pool was lovely and we had a small private villa which was just right apart from the cold shower but who needs that on koh phangan:) great place to stay!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey. It's awesome you had a great time here enjoying everything we have to offer. I hope next time you're on Phangan you choose to stay with us again.

8 Sty 2017
9.1

loved it at beach village! On the beach and the pool was so nice and always clean. They arrange taxis for guests (for a small fee) to lots of parties like full moon and jungle party but the hostel itself is a nice place to chill and get over a hangover. The bean bags were great too! Only downsides are your bed gets really sandy as the sheets don't get changed and the pool is open to the public for 100baht so we had a naked 2 year old screaming and running around. Would be nice if it was private.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi. Firstly, I'm so glad you had a good time staying here and enjoyed what we have to offer. Secondly, we do offer a room cleaning service every single day, all you have to do is take your key to the reception desk before 5pm and we will get it cleaned that day. We hope to see you again.

  • taco2408
  • Walia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Gru 2016
2.3

This was the worst hostel stay of my life. There are no mirrors in the bedroom, convient plug sockets or lockers. They dont provide you with a blanket/quilt. There was thefts in my dorm and the owner came into my room with police and lied to me accusing me of being the theif, said they had video evidence of me and was interogating me and making me out to be a criminal. He finally believed me as i was innocent but i had no apology and no one else in the room was questioned like i was.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there. All of our dorm rooms have several plug sockets around the room and as you stayed in a shared dorm, the mirrors are with the toilet and shower facilities. With regards to the police search, we had two incidents in your dorm room and the others in the dorm were in groups and we were asked by these guests to take some action so we did. We were asked to call the police and unfortunately for you, you had been mentioned as the suspicious party by the other guests. We only did what our guests asked of us and we take their security here very seriously, as it is not for us to say who is guilty or not in these situations we called the police in to do things properly and I believe all the other guests appreciated our efforts (including the other people that were questioned just like you) . I'm sorry that you got mixed up in it all but we take our guests safety very seriously and did what was asked of us by them.

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
27 Gru 2016
9.4

Great hostel... It's more like a resort... I liked it so much I came back twice in 2 months

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

And we loved hosting you both times. Glad you enjoyed it so much here and we hope to see you for a third time soon.

27 Gru 2016
6.6

Stayed here for 7 nights over New Year's Eve. There was no wifi in the dorm and no blanket on the bed, despite the air con being freezing! You had to pay for the blanket as well as 300baht deposit for a towel and 500baht for the key deposit! Staff working in the restaurant were moody and asked me to pay twice for my breakfast, claiming I hadn't paid! If the pool/bar/beach wasn't part of it then it would've been awful. The people were lovely though so it didn't ruin my time

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We have wifi in the restaurant and the bar and by the pool, it stops people sitting in their rooms and gets them out being social, which is much more fun. Most dorms will ask for a deposit of towel and/or blankets as it means the guests take responsibility for them. As for the restaurant, there are a lot of orders and everyone wants to pay separately so these things happen sometimes and if you're the person I remember then you didn't actually pay twice. I'm glad you really enjoyed the facilities here!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.