Hostelworld.com

The Beach Village Backpackers

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.6
Dobry 159 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 7.1
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 5.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
ZAREZERWUJ
6.6
Dobry 159 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 7.1
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 5.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
The Beach Village Backpackers Located at 100/5 Moo 1, Baan Tai Beach, Koh Phangan.
The Beach Village Backpackers
Thailand
Koh Phangan 84280 100/5 Moo 1, Baan Tai Beach
66% 159
9.7068574 99.9995326
The Beach Village Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Maj 2016
6.3

The pool and the communal eating areas were amazing. However the rooms are literally beds with lockers a walk away, which are only big enough for passports/money. The showers and toilets are huts outside, they were dirty and like being on a campsite. We moved into the dorms immediately after seeing the 'private bungalows', which again are shacks! I would recommend this hostel to somebody looking to go to the full moon party and stay for a couple of nights, no more.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • kenzdunlop
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
22 Lut 2016
7.7

Advertised as a "party hostel" but wouldn't call it one. We stayed in our own little house which was good, but very basic. Lame shower head. Unreal location on the beach and pool was awesome. Restaurant had tons of options and was all really good. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lut 2016
8.0

I stayed in a deluxe private bungalow. It was relatively clean. The music playing all day was fine, but it would have been nice if the style of music changed. Some hiphop or anything with lyrics would have been nice. The restaurant was very slow with some items and fast with others. Staff are generally very friendly. I can't comment on the dorm rooms, but having my bungalow right on the beach and beside the pool was pretty awesome.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Sty 2016
2.9

Het hostel was ronduit smerig te noemen. De wc's en douches worden nooit schoongemaakt. De douchekop moet letterlijk geschud worden om er een beetje water uit te krijgen. Het personeel, vooral van het restaurant, is super onvriendelijk en negeren je vaak compleet bij de bar. Daarnaast is er totaal geen sfeer. Zat er rond de fullmoon party en er werd nooit muziek gedraaid of iets georganiseerd. Ze kunnen nog een voorbeeld nemen aan Ringside hostel, die een geweldige sfeer heeft.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 24 Recenzje
20 Sty 2016
7.7

Perfect hostel to meet new people, really nice social area with 1 beach bar and a bar/restaurant in the hostel. The dorms are basic but perfect for backpackers. Only down side is that the showers are not great, some just let out a small dribble of water! And it is a little pricey but ok considering prices around the full moon party.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • tobystoward
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Sty 2016
9.4

Staff were amazingly helpful as had to change a lot of plans because of stormy weather but Nanna at reception sorted every problem that we had ! Top place can't wait to go back there

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
29 Gru 2015
7.1

I thought it was quite expensive, but that's 'cause we stayed at the busiest period. We had our washing done here and an entire bag of it went missing, I went to reception 2 days after we checked out and asked for it and no one knew anything, I returned a week later and it had miraculously showed up- I was extremely pleased about it, but disappointed that they didn't phone or email me to let me know, I had to go ask. It's a nice part going crowd and we met some cool people

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
29 Gru 2015
5.1

L'endroit est absolument immonde. Les chambres, les douches et les toilettes ne sont jamais nettoyés.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
28 Gru 2015
8.3

I stayed in a private room for new year full moon party. The hostel was really good with a nice pool and a really nice beach. You do have to stay a minimum of 7 nights and they don't clean the rooms in that time and so the sand does build up in the bed!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • bwoodhams3316
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
26 Gru 2015
9.4

Brilliant hostel for the price, it's more like a resort, it has two bars and a restaurant, it's got a good size clean pool overlooking the beach with plenty of sun loungers, the beach front also has wooden seats and beds. Rooms are cleaned when asked and the place is clean in general. Had a 3 bed bungalow and would definitely recommend and stay here again !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.