Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Backpackshack

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 486 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.3
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 486 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.3
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Mar 2017
8.6

This was probably the most basic of the hostels I've stayed in, but having said that, it was also the cheapest. And basic does not by any means equal bad. The staff were super friendly, replied to my query as to whether they supplied towels & hairdryer (they do) within 3 hours. The room was clean & secure, bathroom equally clean & secure. Shower left me feeling dripped on from a great height so they could maybe do to invest in a smaller head if the water pressure's not great. No other complaints

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Mar 2017
7.1

it was a pity that the kitchen was locked until 8 o clock in the morning.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, there is a bedroom right next door to the kitchen. We believe the people in that room are entitled to quiet until 8am. Sorry for the inconvenience but that is why the kitchen is not opened before 8am...

16 Mar 2017
8.6

Bien conectado vía metro, tiene pocas habitaciones así que hay intimidad y los dueños son muy amables.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lut 2017
9.7

Cosy & clean hostel in a nice neighborhood and only a short walk away from the tube station (~10 mins). The owners are super nice and helpful, and will go out of their way to make you feel welcome. They provided us with maps of the area and the city centre upon arrival, and offered to lend us towels & a dryer for free, too. There's a well-equipped kitchen for the guests to use as well. We'll definitely come back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Lut 2017
9.4

Excellent place to stay if you don't mind some extra travel time. Good wifi. Excelent value for money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Sty 2017
3.1

The pub has a very musty smell, which is unpleasant. This smell is all through the hostel. The rooms are outdated and dire. Curtains rotting/ moth bitten. The bunk beds ladder didn't have a single rung on it to climb up. Terrible lighting in the room. Heater was not turned on until very late in the afternoon so rooms were cold. not very well organised, and not good value for money! The lock of the bedroom door was breaking also.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

The smell in the pub was a temporary problem and is now resolved. I agree with you on the curtains, these will be replaced during our annual overhaul this month as will the bed. The door lock is not broken but the handle does need tightened which will be seen to - security is not compromised. Heating is on in afternoon and evening due to budget constraints. You do make some fair points but the level of negativity is over the top to be fair...

27 Gru 2016
9.1

A decent place to stay, relatively near to Heathrow.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Gru 2016
8.3

Muy familiar! Derek es un tio muy agradable y la verdad que tener un pub en la planta baja esta de lujo para tomarte la última antes de irte a dormir. Muy recomendable

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, dwójka, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
22 Lis 2016
8.0

Todo muy bien pero a las habitaciones les haría falta un poco más de mantenimiento y mejorar la decoración. Un detalle a mejorar sería dejar la calefacción toda la noche y no apagarla, también poner jabón de mano en los baños. El precio es muy económico y la estación de Acton Town está muy cerquita para llegar al centro con facilidad. Tiene cocina para cocinar y la zona es muy tranquila.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Lis 2016
8.6

Good enviroment. The owner is friendly and nice.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.