Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Backpackshack

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 466 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 466 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
The Backpackshack Located at 1 Mill Hill Road, The Talbot Pub, W3 8JB, London.
The Backpackshack
England
London W3 8JB 1 Mill Hill Road, The Talbot Pub, W3 8JB
83% 466
51.5064853 -0.2737140
The Backpackshack
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, dwójka, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
22 Lis 2016
8.0

Todo muy bien pero a las habitaciones les haría falta un poco más de mantenimiento y mejorar la decoración. Un detalle a mejorar sería dejar la calefacción toda la noche y no apagarla, también poner jabón de mano en los baños. El precio es muy económico y la estación de Acton Town está muy cerquita para llegar al centro con facilidad. Tiene cocina para cocinar y la zona es muy tranquila.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Lis 2016
8.6

Good enviroment. The owner is friendly and nice.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Lis 2016
7.1

Nous sommes restés une nuit au backpackshack en chambre privative. Situé au dessus d'un petit bar de quartier. Pas vraiment d'ambiance intéressante, assez tranquille comme quartier et hostel. Environ 30 Minutes de Victoria station par Picadilly Line. Plusieurs restaurants, cafés et épiceries à 5 Minutes de marche. Bien pour le prix mais nous n'y retournerions probablement pas du à la localisation.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Paź 2016
7.4

Door locks were broken. I went into first room, the door knob was broken,so I requested to change the room. unfortunately, the second room had the same issue. the staff is very friendly and very helpful. they have central heating which they switch-off during the nights, So in winters it can be really cold in the rooms. however, you can request for extra blankets. Morrisons is close by. Overall value for money. try to reach the hostel by 9.30PM.the area is not so good to roam late in the nights.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

The door handle in the first room was broken, unfortunately it broke whilst the room was being prepared for you. There was no broken door handle in the second room and also there was no broken door locks. It is important to recognise the difference between the door handle and the door lock - NO door locks were broken, so your review is wrong. We have an excellent record in terms of security and are disappointed by your inaccurate comments. Also in over 7 years no guests have come to any harm in the local area either at night or at any time....

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Paź 2016
10.0

One of the better hostels I've been to - close to the supermarket, laundromat, public transport. Have made its pub my local (even though I now live an hour away).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Paź 2016
8.9

The Backpackshack was a very neat little hostel above a nice little pub. The people were interesting and there was a toilet, a bed and a shower. And for 25 quid. You can't expect anything more. It was a very tight knit place and felt very personal. I would totally stay again if I came round the same parts again and was in need of a bed. Definitely recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Walia, Mężczyzna grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Paź 2016
8.9

Took a trip to London for a gig in Islington and although the Backpackshack was a little far out of Central London (about 35 minutes on the tube/£30 taxi) it was an absolute bargain. Friendly staff, really cheap and we had everything we needed. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Wrz 2016
10.0

I liked it the staff were polite and helpful even the night staff in finding me a cup of tea... a 3.00am when I could not sleep certainly stay there a gain..

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Wrz 2016
10.0

Fantastic little find . Very clean . Staff couldnt have been more friendly andhelpfull. Will definately use again :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Wrz 2016
9.7

Estoy muy contento con el hostal, mucho mejor de lo que esperaba. La atención ha sido muy buena y estaba todo muy limpio.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.