Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Backpackshack

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 440 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 440 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
The Backpackshack Located at 1 Mill Hill Road, The Talbot Pub, W3 8JB, London.
The Backpackshack
England
London W3 8JB 1 Mill Hill Road, The Talbot Pub, W3 8JB
86% 440
51.5064853 -0.2737140
The Backpackshack
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Sie 2016
8.0

It was nice to stay here. Instead of bar in house, it is silent place, kind people, not so much rooms in hostel, I felt comfotable as at home.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Rumunia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
10 Sie 2016
9.7

It is a very nice, safe and quiet hostel. I enjoyed my staying there very much, and the owners were great people!:-) I totally recomand it, and definitely I'll stay there again in my next visit to London!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sie 2016
5.4

My daughter and i were very disappointed on our arrival when we discovered the size of our so-called "bedroom" : 6 meters square!! There were very uncomfortable, metallic and noisy bunkbeds, a small chest of drawers , a wardrobe and sort of a bedside table. No seat, no armchair, no bedside lamp. We could hardly move, I couldn't sit upright on my bed, only on the floor!! The kitchen was oldish and greasy. I claimed another bedroom but the manager reacted very negatively.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Yes we have a 98% rating for staffing through being negative to guests. Perhaps it is you who is negative. We were not in a position to offer you a bigger room, the room you identified was roughly the same size and you were told you could have it but that I was not able to do the transfer at that exact moment in time but later in the day. I find your twisting of the truth and your attempt to demonise my business with unfair comments and ratings quite demoralising. Thankfully guests like yourself are very rare...

  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sie 2016
8.3

Nice place to stay, I'd probably repeat next time I go to London.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sie 2016
9.4

Back pack shack was a really great place to stay in London. Our room was perfectly clean and had a large balcony. The kitchen and bathroom facilities were absolutely fantastic, the place like home very quickly. Only issue was accessing the east side of London. A trip to shoreditch took about 45-50 minutes from Acton Town station.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • sjbatten
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
29 Lip 2016
7.4

Stayed in a double room for 5 days. Staff are very friendly and relaxed, location is around 10 minutes walk to Acton Town station (30m to central). Room itself was clean with sockets, wifi and kitchen on the middle floor. Not a social hostel but clean and comfortable, accessible 24h as you get a key. Pricey but so is everywhere in London.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2016
8.6

This was a little rough around the edges , but clean , friendly and good beer and near acton town and tube station . the street was quite to .

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2016
9.4

Had a fantastic stay here. Very close to the tube station and over ground line. Lovely rooms, great kitchen facilities and very big clean bathrooms. Staff could not do enough for you, very relaxed and easy going. Felt at home.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Lip 2016
6.3

Adequate place to stay for a reasonable price in London. A bit tricky to find as first as the sign is saying "Talbot's inn", and we found no reference to the backpackshack outside. The reception by the innkeeper was pleasant helpful and hospitable. The building standard was not very good with some doorhandles feeling loose, and the lock to our room not properly fastened (made geting the key out a bit tricky, but the lock worked). But the place was clean, and not falling apart.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
25 Cze 2016
8.0

The bed was really comfortable. The room was a bit high (stairs). Only issue: window not closing and they say they couldn't do anything about it. Hopefully it was spring, not winter...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.