Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Backpackshack

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 511 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 511 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2017
8.9

Really nice place to stay in London, I particularly liked the pub underneath the hostel. Great barkeeper who can show you some tricks! Would totally recomend this hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Serbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sie 2017
9.7

Fantastic pub, great value for money in London prices. Staff was really great, helpful and friendly. Location is decent, 6, 7 minute walk from the Acton Town Tube station. Would go back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sie 2017
8.9

This housing proposes a pleasant atmosphere. It's situated in Acton Town (only 25mn of the city center in subway via Piccadilly line). You need only 5 mn walking to go to any conveniences: subway, supermarket, fastfoods. The staff is very warm, attentive, kind and honest. I recommend it strongly : it's ideal for low budgets and young travelers. Bonus : it's very pleasant, as foreign tourists, to have a drink in the pub on the evening, among quiet and nice regular costumers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Sie 2017
9.1

Lovely value for money at the end of a pleasant road near to the Piccadilly line to theatreland.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • donnmoeller891364
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
2 Sie 2017
8.0

Leider hat das Hostel nicht sehr viele Parkplätze. Man sollte wahrscheinlich vorher anfragen ob die zu dem Zeitpunkt auch frei sind

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sie 2017
7.7

Staff great, easy to walk, about 5 min, to nearest tube station. 20 min to city centre.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lip 2017
8.0

Mooi hostel. Het was niet direct te herkennen als hostel, omdat de pub een andere naam heeft. In het hostel was het fijn. 's Avonds was het een pub, maar daar heb ik niks van gemerkt qua geluid. Fijne keuken beschikbaar waar je alle boodschappen kon laten. Slaapkamer was minimaal met een prima bed, grote kast en een spiegel. Bereikbaarheid was ook erg fijn. Metro vrij dichtbij en zo ben je innen een halfuur in de binnenstad van Londen.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lip 2017
8.9

Had an enjoyable stay with lots of help from Tammy

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Lip 2017
8.0

This hostel is very nice, consindering the price. It was about 30 minutes by the underground from the city centre, but the station was very close to the hostel and connected to the Piccadilly and District lines. Supermarket was very close, too, and it was really nice having our own kitchen, which made dining cheap, too. The kitchen was a little dirty, though, and so were the bathrooms, but clean where you had to touch. Shower was a little cold sometimes. Staff was very friendly and accomodating.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
6 Lip 2017
9.1

Have stayed at this pub before. Convenient for west London and transport into the centre. Basic facilities but great value for money. Kitchen / bathrooms clean and all works.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.