Hostelworld.com

The Backpack Cape Town

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 1,942 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 1,942 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
The Backpack Cape Town Located at 74 New Church Street, , Cape Town.
The Backpack Cape Town
South Africa
Cape Town 8001 74 New Church Street
89% 1942
-33.9270348 18.4105753
The Backpack Cape Town
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Maj 2016
10.0

Really great place to stay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Maj 2016
8.6

Clean and good atmosphere but slightly overpriced.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia Północna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Maj 2016
6.9

The overall location of the hostel was great, being in close proximity to lions head, long street and table mountain. How ever having read previous reviews and paying above average to stay in this hostel I was slightly disappointed on the lack of atmosphere at night. The woman who ran the hostel was very pleasant however I feel there should be more focus on events within the hostel and a bar that shuts at 10pm says everything. Overall a good hostel but some improvements needed

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • seanjcassidy491
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
10 Maj 2016
9.1

Lee the owner was very helpful, Probably the best breakfast I've had in a hostel. Itss a top class hostel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Maj 2016
10.0

Best value hostel I've ever stayed at. Staff was friendly and extremely helpful for booking trips, arranging transport, and giving general advice about the city. Facilities were clean and well kept, primarily because of the superb cleaning/property mgmt staff. All other hostel guests were respectful and outgoing. A large common area promoted interaction and added to the enjoyable atmosphere. I would definitely recommend The Backpack and will be staying here again next time I venture to CT.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey there, thanks so much for the awesome review. We are so happy to know that you had the best stay with us and came to like all our staff and our guests. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Kind Regards, The Backpack Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Maj 2016
5.7

I thought the hostel was clean until I saw all the rats in the kitchen at night. Most of the staff were were friendly and pleasant, but the young, tall, female staff member who checked me in was so rude to me that my friend and I almost left the hostel. She was really sarcastic and instead of addressing me she spoke to my friend about me. There was no reason for her to be so rude, she was clearly on a power trip. For this reason I would not recommend staying at this hostel.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
29 Kwi 2016
7.4

The backpack has an excellent location with amazing views! They also provide a diverse selection of amenities including a pool and shop! The place is incredibly clean and tidy. I did have an issue with the openness of the hostel including security and it was always really cold (I was there in April). The bathrooms are also outside and sometimes far from the room, making cleaning yourself unpleasant in the morning and late at night.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Kwi 2016
9.4

Emplacement extra, pas loin du centre a pied, et vue magnifique sur Table Mountain....

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2016
9.4

The hostel is in a great location right near long street. I can't comment for public transport but if you have a rental, most of the tourist places are within around 40 minutes drive. The hostel has a pool table, small pool, kitchen, decent breakfast, communal areas. It's clean and they have large storage cupboards that you can lock your stuff away next to the dorm beds or use the designated luggage area. Only downside was the tent that we wanted for security can be un-velcrowed when locked.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Kwi 2016
9.4

Endroit trés agréable, bien située... Petit déjeuner rien a dire.. Parfait !!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

merci pour la grande revue !

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.