Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Backpack Cape Town

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 2,024 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 2,024 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
The Backpack Cape Town Located at 74 New Church Street, , Cape Town.
The Backpack Cape Town
South Africa
Cape Town 8001 74 New Church Street
91% 2024
-33.9270348 18.4105753
The Backpack Cape Town
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lis 2016
7.7

The Backpack is based on Conscious Capitalism values, awareness and fairness. It is nicely decorated, has a warm and friendly atmosphere. The reason for giving a minor rate for facilities, is the status of the mattress: over the years, it had lost all signs of life.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there and thank you for the review. We are always in the process of updating our hostel and we will add the mattresses to our list! Kind Regards, The Backpack Team.

19 Lis 2016
10.0

The Backpack was fantastic! Checks all the boxes in terms of location, staff, room standards, but what really made the place special was the people. The grounds are great to meet other travelers with a bar/kitchen front and center. The staff were great and very helpful...always with generous smiles. The hostel attracts people from all over and proved to be great for those traveling solo. And you can't beat a pool with a view of Table Mountain!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
10 Lis 2016
8.9

A lovely hostel with a wide range of different room types. Located very close to the long street, tablemountain cable car station and lions head. A big plus is the free breakfast, which is better than most basic free breakfasts in other hostels.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, and thank you for the positive remarks about your stay with us! We hope you will be back in the future. Kind Regards, The Backpack Team.

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
8 Lis 2016
9.4

Tres bonne auberge de jeunesse. Lieu sécurisé bien aménagé. Le cadre à proximité de table mountain est juste magnifique. Seul point a developper est de travailler davantage sur les animations pouvant regrouper de nombreux backpacker et ainsi faciliter les échanges. Un free city walk serait pas mal. Hormis cela vraiment tres bien avec en plus un petit dej complet gratuit

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, thank you for the review. We definitely like the idea of having some more community activities at the hostel and will brainstorm this further! Kind Regards, The Backpack Team.

  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
7 Lis 2016
9.7

Very friendly people and clean hostel. Nice atmosphere only a pity you can't eat there every day.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, well you can have breakfast every day and a braai (barbecue) and burger night during the week!

2 Lis 2016
9.1

Great place to stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks :)

  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
1 Lis 2016
9.1

The best hostel i've ever been.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

WOW! Awesome to hear!

  • debauchedmysloth71
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 47 Recenzje
26 Paź 2016
9.1

I thought this place was very good, good location, staff helpful, good facilities. Very loud trance music was played in the bar constantly during the time I was there, to the point of making it uncomfortable, to be fair other people in the bar appeared to be enjoying this.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, we are up for any song requests in our bar!

  • GoodVibes
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
21 Paź 2016
9.1

Alles in allem ein super Hostel Top Lage Top staff Top Sicherheit Top Service ABER einfach zu teuer für ein eigentlich Hostel. Es hat schon fast ein Hotel Charakter Sonst ist am Hostel nichts auszusetzen Frühstück war im Preis inkl

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Vielen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns. Unsere Preise sind höher als in anderen Herbergen, weil wir viel Arbeit in der Gemeinde machen. Wir zahlen für unsere Mitarbeiter die Schulgebühren und Arztrechnungen sowie die Unterstützung ihrer Kinder.

18 Paź 2016
8.3

Ruhiges Hostel, gut zum entspannen! Sauber! Frühstück auch ordentlich und im preis mit inbegriffen. Wifi auch nicht übel!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.