Hostelworld.com

The Backpack Cape Town

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 1,929 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 1,929 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
The Backpack Cape Town Located at 74 New Church Street, , Cape Town.
The Backpack Cape Town
South Africa
Cape Town 8001 74 New Church Street
90% 1929
-33.9270348 18.4105753
The Backpack Cape Town
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Kwi 2016
9.4

Emplacement extra, pas loin du centre a pied, et vue magnifique sur Table Mountain....

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2016
9.4

The hostel is in a great location right near long street. I can't comment for public transport but if you have a rental, most of the tourist places are within around 40 minutes drive. The hostel has a pool table, small pool, kitchen, decent breakfast, communal areas. It's clean and they have large storage cupboards that you can lock your stuff away next to the dorm beds or use the designated luggage area. Only downside was the tent that we wanted for security can be un-velcrowed when locked.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Kwi 2016
9.4

Endroit trés agréable, bien située... Petit déjeuner rien a dire.. Parfait !!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

merci pour la grande revue !

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Kwi 2016
9.1

Sehr schöne, zentrale Unterkunft mit freundlichem Personal. Vor ein paar Jahren war ich schon einmal in "The Backpack"... zwischenzeitlich wurde nun aber toll renoviert und das Hostel nochmals attraktiver gemacht. Komme beim nächsten mal gerne wieder!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

wir freuen uns, kow , dass Sie die Herberge Änderung der Lage gewesen, um zu sehen, und im Laufe der Jahre auffrischen ! wir hoffen, dass Sie wieder zurückkommen wird bald und noch mehr Veränderung zum Besseren zu sehen. mit freundlichen Grüßen, The Backpack Team

  • wannabeaussie6226
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 24 Recenzje
7 Kwi 2016
10.0

Loved it. Will definitely stay there again, friendly staff, breakfast was fresh every day, good location waking up to see table mountain every day was worth it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for choosing to stay with us! We hope that you will be back again soon. Kind regards, The Backpack Team

  • jacklweatherley
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
6 Kwi 2016
8.6

Overall very good, it has a Mediterranean feel to the building and is really quirky and has lots of character. The breakfast was also very good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, thanks for coming to stay with us. It's great to know that you had a charming stay and we hope this means that you will come to stay again! Kind Regards, The Backpack Team

  • jtraxa3459
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Kwi 2016
10.0

Great Stay! I went solo and was pleased to find a very social atmosphere. Also great place from which to organize day trips, the staff are super helpful with helping you set up and find stuff to do

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, we are happy to know that you were able to make some new friendships and have some companions to travel around Cape Town with. Kind Regards, The Backpack Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Słowacja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
4 Kwi 2016
8.3

Overall good. More visible information about the transport possibilities within the city and some services (point of interests, tours etc.) can make the stay even better. Pavol

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for taking the time to rate us. We do have a tours board and many boards scattered around the hostel with ideas of what to do / where to eat around Cape Town but we do always appreciate more suggestions; so thank you! Kind Regards, The Backpack Team.

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Kwi 2016
10.0

This is an amazing place to stay! Close to cbd, great cause, great atmosphere, very clean and safe.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for staying with us and we hope you will come back again in the near future! Kind Regards, Jade Calmeyer

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Mar 2016
9.1

This is the second time that I've stayed at this hostel. It is conveniently located. The staff are warm and welcoming. The free, extensive breakfast is yummy. And most of all, I've always found it easy to meet other travellers here. It's like my home from home when I'm in Cape Town.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey there. Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are so proud to know that we feel like a home away from home for you! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind Regards, The Backpack Team.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.