Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.7
Znakomity 305 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.9
  • Czystość 9.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.7
Znakomity 305 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.9
  • Czystość 9.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Kwi 2017
9.7

The nicest staff I ever met and a very warm atmosphere. This place feels like home, is super clean, everyone is always helpful and nice and you feel like living in a share house where everyone cares about the other. With Uber it is no problem to get to all the places you wanna go and the Waterfront is even walking distance! I would recommend this hostel to everyone who likes to meet new people!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Kwi 2017
10.0

Tolles Hostel! Super Lage mit fußläufigen Supermärkten und Restaurants in sicherer Lage. Auto kann man sicher vor der Tür parken oder auf einem separat abgeschlossenem Parkplatz. Das Hostel ist vermutlich sauberer als so manche eigenen Wohn- und Badezimmer - man hält sich in jedem Bett, Bad, Zimmer oder Gemeinschaftsraum gerne auf und fühlt sich von Anfang an wohl. Alle Mitarbeiter sind super nett, herzlich, kümmern sich großartig um jeden Gast und fördern die Gemeinschaft im Hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Kwi 2017
10.0

DEFINITELY the BEST hostel we stayed in thelast six months!!!!!! Everything's just perfect: - staff: super nice, helpful in any case, outgoing, lovely, humorous ( ivor, du little hasenzahn), never irritated by anyt open for conversations etc.) - house/rooms: interior just lovely and superstylish!!!! bed comfortable, many rooms to relax or either communicate, felt very safe - breakfast: best incl. breaki we had so far: eggs toasts jam different kind of muesli yoghurt fruits LOVEd it here

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Kwi 2017
6.9

Located several small streets off the main drag, nondescript building with a buzz through front gate, and electric wire on top of their fence Capetown style. The hostel is small. The staff were ok. I found one bearded front desk guy a bit annoying at first, though I'm sure he's nice . The rest are accommodating. Basic breakfast, middle of the road. They have daily / weekly outings, such as a dinner. The place is clean, and smallish, seemingly a converted, expanded house.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Mar 2017
10.0

This Hostel is great. The rooms are lovingly furnished! Everyday cleaning, the beds have been made. Just a 15 min walk to the waterfront! Own parking place in the back! The staff are amazing friendly. In no other Hostel I got such a great breakfast (eggs,musli, Joghurt, toast, Marmelade, milk, Coffee, tea,fruit were cut into pieces). When you are there it was a heartly welche..feels like you are a Big family...its worth to pay some rand more for it!!! I just can recommend it!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Mar 2017
10.0

There's a reason for the almost perfect rating. The staff was phenomenal, going out of their way to help plan your day. You can get SIM cards through them but if you have time it would be better to go to a vodocom store (We had some trouble with ours). The location was in a safe neighborhood about a 15 minute walk to the Waterfront. The breakfast they provided was better than most hostels; you could make your own eggs, fruit, yogurt, coffee etc.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Mar 2017
9.4

THE place to be if you visit cape town and don't want to stay directly at waterfront. It's approx. 15 min walk from waterfront to the hostel and during day time no issue at all. They have their own parking space which is monitored. Clean room, nice little bathroom and very friendly personal. Breakfast was great ... they even have a small pool where you can spend some time to relax. Personal offered all the time their helped, asked how the day was and organized dinner or wine tasting or township

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Mar 2017
9.7

The best hostel I've stayed. They've thought about everything to make the guests comfortable. The staff is super friendly and definitely is a place to meet nice people. The only exception is about the night guard that de got in the female room 2 times during the night. No excuse for this.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Mar 2017
9.4

Great place to stay with an excellent atmosphere that's great for meeting new people; perfect for solo travelers! The breakfast was nice, location is good for accessibility to the waterfront but a little far from central area where the nightlife is if that's your thing. Staff was very friendly, only minor complaint is that they really push their tour packages (as they get a commission).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Lut 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever been to. Very nice staff which was so helpful and took a lot of time for each guest to answer questions and give travel advice :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.