Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 336 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 336 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Walia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
5 Sie 2017
10.0

Without a doubt the best hostel I've ever stayed in. Staff are awesome and friendly, they take you our every night. Would definitely recommend to anyone.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Sie 2017
10.0

I enjoyed every minute of it. This was a wonderful, amazing experience. This was actually my first time stayed at a hostel and the staff made me feel welcomed in a country that I have never been to. It was great meeting people from all over the world. Staying there forced me to do activities I normally wouldn't do as a tourist. I definitely will stay there again!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2017
9.1

Great place with a great atmosphere and super friendly staff. Little touches really make travellers feel welcome- organised meals out and in the hostel, trips and a veey good breakfast.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for leaving us a review!

14 Lip 2017
8.9

Great hostel. Staff is really helpful. Breakfast is great. Internet is good. Dorms are comfortable. Just a bit far from downtown.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

so lovely to hear you had a great stay with us!

12 Lip 2017
10.0

This may be one of the best hostels I've stayed at in the world. One of the main reasons why is the staff and the ability to meet fellow travelers (either in the common areas or on dinner outings). Even with it being a pretty sociable place, its actually quite quiet and not a loud party hostel - so you can get sleep as well. Near the waterfront and very easy to get to downtown/ table mountain/ elsewhere in Cape Town with uber. Great value, will come back again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

we can not wait for your return! Thank you so much for the lovely review!

12 Lip 2017
10.0

This has to be the very best hostel I have stayed in! The pictures here do not show how well thought through everything is - the owners have clearly traveled to many hostels and taken the best ideas and built on them. The welcome and help from the boys and girls on the front desk really is very special and helped make our stay so relaxing and fun. Evenings out were simple and well organised (tapas was superb choice but the Ethiopian food was great too) Thanks so much for such a great stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Ethiopian nights out are indeed great fun! Glad you loved your stay with us~

  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lip 2017
9.7

Ficamos em um quarto privativo que em nada deixa a desejar em relação a um quarto de hotel/pousada - espaçoso, aconchegante e até com tv com Netflix! As áreas em comum são muito boas também. A localização é ótima e os funcionários, em sua maioria, muito atenciosos e educados. O café da manhã, porém, seria o único ponto o qual acreditamos que poderia melhorar. A experiência, como um todo, foi bastante positiva e definitivamente recomendamos!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Cze 2017
10.0

Staying at The B.I.G was the best hostel experience I've ever had. It's no surprise they've been voted one of the top 4 best hostels in the WORLD, as well as just winning #1 hostel in South Africa for 2017. The staff are SO friendly and welcoming, and they make sure you feel at home. It's very easy to meet people; the staff plan weekly dinners (Monday through Friday) either at the hostel or local restaurant. The B.I.G is clean, comfortable, and safe. You will fall in love with it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Awesome of you to leave us such a rocking review! Thanks again!

  • deboraolsson8144
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
27 Cze 2017
7.7

The staff were incredibly friendly and the hostel really made an effort to involve you in hostel events, including dinners, breakfast and outings. However, if you want to have a more relaxed, less social stay, I would probably recommend staying in a different place. The location, while great, is not very accessible and you end up taking Uber's everywhere, especially since it is unsafe to walk at night. Overall, the hostel is cozy and nice but I will choose to stay elsewhere next time.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for the message, if ever you change your mind, we would love to have you stay with us again!

23 Cze 2017
10.0

Everything was perfect! Is a great hostel, But definitely, what makes the total difference is the people who work there, I've never felt so welcomed all of them are lovely! Thanks for everything guys you make my trip really special. Especially Taylor, is one of the most wonderful person that I know. Maria

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Maria!! Lovely to hear our very own Tyler took great care of you :) Please do come visit us again!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.