Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 318 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 318 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Cze 2017
10.0

Great location. 15 minute walk to the waterfront. Lots of places to eat around the hostel. Very clean. Nice sized bathrooms and comfortable beds. Also good breakfast.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
5 Cze 2017
10.0

Amazing Hostel, i loved it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • simba_masora
  • Zimbabwe, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Maj 2017
10.0

l have travelled round the world staying in different hostels, hotels etc and l must say that B.I.G is top of the list. Best hostel experience by a long margin. The staff are super nice and friendly and the place is spotletless. Meet a lot of nice people and will never forget the hospitality shown to me.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2017
10.0

This hostel was amazing especially the staff! Great facilities and atmosphere!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Maj 2017
10.0

This Hostel is the best in Africa for a reason! Robyn, iver, Milou, Daph, and Tyler are all amazing people, they will help you have the best possible time in Cape Town, the rooms are spacious and clean, and the complimentary breakfast is delicious! Thank you BIG!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Maj 2017
10.0

This is hands down the best hostel I've stayed in. The staff is super helpful and hilarious. Those staying at the hostel are people completely respectful and enjoy getting sleep. I don't think I've had a better sleep at any hostel in my 7 years of traveling. Finally, the hostel organizes great tours and fun evening activities. If this sounds appealing to you, stay here! Everything is worth it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Maj 2017
8.9

Very nice place, relaxed and clean! The staff is really friendly, helpful, enthusiastic and make you feel at home instantly.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • JeffSantos
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
15 Kwi 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I have stayed so far. Very clean, safe, with lots of good facilities and amazing staff. Offers plenty of activities that you can explore in Cape Town or around the area. I would definitely stay there again and I highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Kwi 2017
9.7

The nicest staff I ever met and a very warm atmosphere. This place feels like home, is super clean, everyone is always helpful and nice and you feel like living in a share house where everyone cares about the other. With Uber it is no problem to get to all the places you wanna go and the Waterfront is even walking distance! I would recommend this hostel to everyone who likes to meet new people!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Kwi 2017
10.0

Tolles Hostel! Super Lage mit fußläufigen Supermärkten und Restaurants in sicherer Lage. Auto kann man sicher vor der Tür parken oder auf einem separat abgeschlossenem Parkplatz. Das Hostel ist vermutlich sauberer als so manche eigenen Wohn- und Badezimmer - man hält sich in jedem Bett, Bad, Zimmer oder Gemeinschaftsraum gerne auf und fühlt sich von Anfang an wohl. Alle Mitarbeiter sind super nett, herzlich, kümmern sich großartig um jeden Gast und fördern die Gemeinschaft im Hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.