Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Anderson Estates

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.1
Bardzo dobry 358 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.2
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 6.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
ZAREZERWUJ
7.1
Bardzo dobry 358 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.2
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 6.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2017
3.4

Die Bilder stimmen nicht mit der Unterkunft überein, denn wir wurde in ein anderes Haus 2 Straßen weiter gebracht und dort war es sehr klein und dreckig. Wir sind am gleichen Tag abgereist und waren keine Stunde da, das es wirklich unzumutbar war. Vielleicht wäre es im Haupthaus ja den Bildern entsprechend gewesen.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
9 Sie 2017
2.6

Bad things: Filthy In a dodgy neighborhood No locks on doors or secure places for passport 2.5km from nearest grocery store Literally four inches between beds and no side tables or benches for laying stuff out which meant people left stuff all over the floor Someone stole my scarf and all my food One room had NO privacy at all and was ground floor with no curtains on French window style doors Good things: Solid wifi Good breakfast Tv with some games consoles Pool

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sie 2017
5.7

bon auberge, mais manque d'organisation, pas d'accueil a mon arrivé, un peu perdu... pas tres propre, mais reste un bon rapport qualité prix

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
1 Sie 2017
6.3

Staff are very nice and helpful. They clean quite a bit, but the facilities themselves are old and falling apart. Showers were disgusting. One leaked constantly and flooded the bath. Great location; 15 min walk from the train. No air conditioning can make sleeping difficult in the summer (it looked like some rooms had window units, but not mine). Breakfast is pretty good. Lots of mosquitoes by the pool. I got bit every night. Overall weird vibe. No close stores/alcohol.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • sebz
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Lip 2017
8.9

I had a amazing time /stay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • sethe95
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
29 Lip 2017
9.7

Great atmosphere, having the pool as the social area, only 10 mins walk from the Expo Metro line. Great value, the neighbourhood has many shops in walking distance.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
29 Lip 2017
7.4

中心街からはやや離れますが、値段以上の価値があるホステルです。

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lip 2017
4.9

Normally staying at an Hostel your expectations for cleanliness aren't that high but if you have to pay a $15 dollar fee per person for it you would hope that you would see where that money goes.To begin with their was LICE in my bed, yes.Every morning I would wake up with bites around my whole body, it wasn' until the my last day that I saw one moving around my sheets, the bathrooms are decent but the showers are DISGUSTING, you can tell that no one has clean those showers with bleach in weeks.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lip 2017
8.9

If you're staying in LA and want to meet all kinds of beautiful people from around the world then this is the only place to stay. Location was great and the mansion itself blew my mind. The pool is amazing and the staff are great. Loved it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
25 Lip 2017
5.4

La propreté n'est pas du tout au rendez-vous même si elle reste acceptable. Facturer 15$ par personne pour le ménage qui est fait en 2 minutes montre en main c'est n'importe quoi. Les douches et sanitaires sont nettoyés au papier toilette... On peut rentrer et sortir de l'auberge et de la chambre sans contrôle et sans clés à n'importe quelle heure du jour et de la nuit. J'y retournerais mais pas à ce tarif!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.