Hostelworld.com

The Anderson Estates

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.6
Bardzo dobry 110 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.2
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
7.6
Bardzo dobry 110 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.2
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
The Anderson Estates Located at 1932 Rochester Cir, , Los Angeles.
The Anderson Estates
USA
Los Angeles CA 90018 1932 Rochester Cir
76% 110
34.0210947 -118.3148681
The Anderson Estates
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Maj 2016
8.3

Free breakfast, swimming pool and a large garden area are all bonuses on top of a comfortable hostel close to a metro station. The beds are comfortable and the bathroom areas are clean. However the kitchen area is gross towards the end of the day and there are no lockers or even locks on the bedroom doors. Also the front door is left open 24/7 so theoretically anyone could walk in. Luckily I had no problems with my things while I was there though.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
20 Maj 2016
8.9

I made a good choice to stay here. To think I paid $20 to stay in a mansion, where Hollywood stars used to visit, including Bob Hope and Marilyn Monroe according to Mr Anderson. Great breakfast, much better than all the other hostels I have stayed in the US. The staff was excellent. Facilities include a large pool which I hope to use next time if the weather is warmer.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Maj 2016
8.9

The stay here was awesome, although I think people, especially other females, need to know to be a little careful in the area. I had quite a few people around LA tell me to be careful in the area and not keep my phone out while walking around because people have been known to swipe them. Other than that I had no problems. Laid back with a pool, 10 min walk from the train and buses, takes about an hour to get to most places which is common when taking transportation anywhere in LA.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
3 Maj 2016
6.9

Schwer zu beurteilen. Guter Preis, gutes Frühstück. Merkwürdige Lage mitten in einem Wohngebiet. Keine Schließfächer und vor allem war ich in einer Art Durchgangszimmer, das Tag und Nacht von anderen Gäste und Hostelangestellten durchquert wird mit der super Begründung eines hochprofessionellen Mitarbeiters, sie müssten ja sonst außen rum gehen! Das geht nach normalen Maßstäben eigentlich gar nicht. Sonst wäre es ein gutes Hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Maj 2016
3.7

Worst hostel ever. I was coming from out of town for work and knew id have a late check in. Called 2 numbers more than 4 times with no answer or voicemail to leave message. Emailed to ask about the late check in and they said it was fine. I got there and no one was there to check me in. I stayed for three days without checking in. There are no locks on any doors. Communication is absolutely terrible & none of the staff know whats going on and are unable to help even when they try. Complete mess

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Kwi 2016
4.0

We arrived and all of a sudden we had to go to a different location. The check in wasnt very organised. The rooms were not so clean. The hostel wasnt easy to find. We were told it was a bad neighberhood but we didnt really notice it.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Kwi 2016
4.3

Realmente por el precio esperaba algo mejor llegue a las 11pm peroavise que llegaria tarde y no habia nadie de staff solo llego un amigo del staff para llevarme a una habitacion donde una persona ahi me grito por que no la dejaba dormir me sali y espere hasta las 4am afuera esperando a que ella de levantara y se fuera despues menfueron a despertar a las 10 am que por que el staff queria que pagara y cuando fui el personal es algo prepotente el desayuno es malo y la habitacion olia algo mal a vie

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Kwi 2016
8.3

I stayed in the private room so security wasn't a problem. But the stay was very nice. Wifi runs decently, the walk to the metro is about 15 minutes though so get ready for that. Overall it was a good stay, I didn't have the free breakfast, but I know they have it so thats also a plus.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
17 Kwi 2016
5.4

Very strange place. Didn't feel comfortable at all. Booked for 3 nights but only stayed 2 because I felt unsafe. No locks on the front door. No lockers in the rooms. The second night a really creepy man came into our room around 10.30pm. The staff said it was too late to check him in and just let him into our room without knowing who he was. I didn't want to stay in the same room as he, and luckily the staff did understand and asked him to leave. Breakfast is ok.Wifi ok.Close to public transport

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
15 Kwi 2016
7.7

The Anderson Estates is definitely one of the stranger hostels I've stayed at however it certainly has a lot of positives, the staff are really helpful, I met great people there, free breakfast and laundry and you even have a swimming pool and gym equipment. Negatives are I didn't feel security was very tight, it was like anyone could come and go whenever plus the location isn't central at all although near a metro stop. Would still recommend as it is the cheapest place in L.A

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.