Hostelworld.com

The Anderson Estates

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.5
Bardzo dobry 130 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.1
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
7.5
Bardzo dobry 130 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.1
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
The Anderson Estates Located at 1932 Rochester Cir, , Los Angeles.
The Anderson Estates
USA
Los Angeles CA 90018 1932 Rochester Cir
75% 130
34.0210947 -118.3148681
The Anderson Estates
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Cze 2016
10.0

Everyone is so friendly! Great place to meet other travellers. Nicely prepared free breakfast! The location is convenient for tourist attractions in different directions. I would definitely recommend this place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Urugwaj, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Cze 2016
6.9

Este hostel no es un hostel convencional, es una mansion con piscina como se describe y varias casas al rededor, te puede tocar en cualquiera de ellas. El desayuno rico y abundante. El barrio no es lindo para caminar de noche pero tiene buen transporte cerca. El ambiente esta bueno y se permite hacer de todo. El dueño muy buena onda! La ultima noche nos cambio de habitacion pero sin problema!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
8 Cze 2016
5.1

One of the strangest hostels I've ever stayed at. Part hostel - part construction site where the mansion owner provides free accomodation for those working on his house. These individuals drink most nights and can be very loud and abusive. Wouldn't reccomend staying here, but it is fairly close to the Expo/Western Metro station.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Cze 2016
7.7

It was good overall but the first day they put me to sleep at the living room on a horrible air mattress and the wi-fi doesn't work very well.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Izrael, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Cze 2016
9.7

I have chosen it because it was quite cheap, but when I came I felt like a king :) you have pool, great breakfast, kitchen, wifi, showers, nice staff and 2 cute dogs. what do you need more?

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Cze 2016
7.1

We booked two gender specific dorm rooms so were pleasantly surprised when we ended up in a private dorm. We were in one of the secondary houses (not the main mansion). Beds were comfy and had a shared ensuite, although other people accessed it via our room. There was next to no security! Door to house was never locked and normally open, couldn't lock our bedroom door from the outside and there were no lockers. Breakfast at the mansion house was nice and there was a pool use. Near metro stop

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • ivanarajic775698
  • Chorwacja, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
1 Cze 2016
9.7

Nice place with a pool, great staff, good price, great breakfast!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Cze 2016
4.3

This hostel is just weird. It is located in an unsafe are of LA, nevertheless doors remain open 24h/7, so potentially everyone could enter the room. There are no lockers at all. I had the feeling that there were people actually living there, and I heard people screaming during the night. From a positive point of view, it is quite near to the expo line (10 minutes walk) and overall it is clean enough.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
31 Maj 2016
8.3

Super leckeres Frühstück!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Maj 2016
3.7

They are still under construction. So thay made noisy sound every morning. There is no 24hrs front desk service. The first day, we got the temperory room that there is no privacy as well as many people passed by our room to get their room and bathroom. Second day, There is no ladder on our bed going up. Even if I asked staff already, thay didnt fix. There are some aunts in my bed and I saw a cockroach bathroom. I felt scary near hostel. The price was cheap but not wealthy.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.