Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

The Anderson Estates

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.5
Bardzo dobry 145 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.1
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
7.5
Bardzo dobry 145 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.1
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
The Anderson Estates Located at 1932 Rochester Cir, , Los Angeles.
The Anderson Estates
USA
Los Angeles CA 90018 1932 Rochester Cir
75% 145
34.0210947 -118.3148681
The Anderson Estates
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2016
10.0

The cottage is the main property with the pool, free breakfast, big screen, and DJ. The ensuite is three blocks away, consisting of four buildings, but was unfortunately under construction during my stay, which started at 8am. There was also an ant infestation, mainly in the kitchen, and only 1/4 stove tops worked. And parking was competitive/limited. Everything else was great! Two miles from shopping strips, grocery, and clothing stores. Can see the Hollywood Sign from the ensuite!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • batbat35
  • Francja, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
12 Lip 2016
8.9

L'établissement est très bien situé, on s'y sent en sécurité, le personnel est agréable et l'ambiance y est très conviviale !! Les chambres et les locaux sont propres !! C'est un excellent rapport qualité/prix !! Piscine propre et à disposition, cuisine avec plusieurs frigo, petit déjeunez au top, musique, télé, console, etc enfin bref tout pour s'y plaisir et profiter de Los Angeles

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2016
10.0

Best accommodation I've visited lately :) great staff, wicked pad, pretty much unreal. I will recommend to friends. Thanks !!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • coertbotha8573
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Obieżyświat
  • 26 Recenzje
8 Lip 2016
9.7

A wonderful, old, historic, very nice place to stay. MR EDDIE ANDERSON is a wonderful man. Just one small thing bothered me ...... rooms cannot lock. Although it is very safe. Otherwise, I will SURE stay there again. And I give them 100%.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Lip 2016
4.9

There is NO security at this hostel AT ALL! Neither the house, nor the room, nor the bath room could be locked and there were no lockers available to rent. That the hostel is in fact a mansion with a pool does not compensate this. Location is ok for LA with a Metro stop nearby but staying in that neighbourhood with no security was uncomfortable. Everything usually looked clean, but it would be great if shelves and cupboards were dusted regularly, so that they could actually be used for storage.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lip 2016
4.9

Anderson Estates is not a hostel in the typical sense. There is the main mansion where the pool/yard is located. As well, Mr. Anderson owns several houses in the area where bunk beds have been set up. Some of the beds are set up in bedrooms, but bunk beds are also set up in open areas with zero privacy. There is absolutely zero security! The house and bedroom could not be locked, and there were no storage lockers for your items. Considering the sketchy neighborhood, this is very worrying.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lip 2016
8.9

This hostel is extraordinary. If you're open minded and want to get to know LA lifestyle you have to stay here. The owner is actually the son of a famous actor in the last century. Mr Anderson Sr. has his own star on the Hollywood walk of fame. And in his mansion the breakfast is served every morning. His pool can be used by all guests all around the clock. I loved being there!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
25 Cze 2016
6.6

The free breakfast was great always left full. Location is a good as you're going to get in LA, close to the metro line and close to a big supermarket. The staff didn't really help or hinder it seemed like it was run by a group of mates rather than a actual staff. Best price you're going to get in LA

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Cze 2016
10.0

Everyone is so friendly! Great place to meet other travellers. Nicely prepared free breakfast! The location is convenient for tourist attractions in different directions. I would definitely recommend this place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Urugwaj, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Cze 2016
6.9

Este hostel no es un hostel convencional, es una mansion con piscina como se describe y varias casas al rededor, te puede tocar en cualquiera de ellas. El desayuno rico y abundante. El barrio no es lindo para caminar de noche pero tiene buen transporte cerca. El ambiente esta bueno y se permite hacer de todo. El dueño muy buena onda! La ultima noche nos cambio de habitacion pero sin problema!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.