Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Anderson Estates

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.2
Bardzo dobry 312 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.2
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
ZAREZERWUJ
7.2
Bardzo dobry 312 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.2
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
10 Maj 2017
8.0

This is a great place that I would go back to. It is a bit far away from the sights, but the metro and a bus to Hollywood are close by. There is a pool, the breakfast is super, with fresh fruit salad, scrambled egg, porridge and yoghurt. Another plus is the free laundry with dryer, as well as two fully functioning kitchens. The place itself is something like a private family mansion, that has been converted into a hostel. The beds are soft and clean, but squeak and shake a bit too much.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
5 Maj 2017
8.0

Staff members are kind and the laundry is for free.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • barmorrison82
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Maj 2017
2.9

Simplemente espantoso, te cobran cargos de limpieza y el cuarto esta muy sucio, pasan a "barrer" y no levantan ni los zapatos de las personas que viven ahí. Nos tocó un cuarto de 4 camas, nosotros éramos 3, la cuarta cama se sipone estaba ocupada lo una persona que "trabajaba" ahí, pero ella no salia de su cama casi nunca y fumaba marihuana todo el día. El check out de supone era a medio día y a las 10am, fueron a "cambiar las sábanas y nos sacaron. Cero amables, cero atención. No fue buena experiencia

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Maj 2017
3.4

Pésima atención al cliente. Personal muy grosero. Lugar muy sucio

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Maj 2017
4.9

Sinceramente pienso que en ninguna parte del mundo existe un hostel como este, me sorprendió que una chica morena dicese ser la hija de los dueños del hostel ande por toda la mansión callando a la gente e incomodando con actitudes y comentarios inapropiados ! Consideró que si en un hostel uno no puede compartir con los demás huésped deberían instalar un hotel y no un hostel!!! Me reservo más comentarios pero no fue una buena experiencia!!!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • nharvey
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Maj 2017
6.6

J'ai sincèrement faite le saut en arrivant à cette auberge. Je ne me sentais aucunement en sécurité, il n'y avait pas de casier pour mettre nos affaires personnelles et n'importe qui pouvait entrer dans les chambres. La propreté de la salle de bain était A1, cependant, la propreté du reste de la propriété laissait à désirer. De plus, elle était très loin de tout. Tout est loin à Los Angeles, mais cette auberge était encore plus loin. Bref, elle ne coûte pas cher mais vaut le prix

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Kwi 2017
5.1

Between hosteworld and Anderson estates my booking was completely messed up I got a email from Anderson to let me know that even though I had a booking confirmation I was charged a shared room rate for a private room which is what I booked.. a private room. After many emails I was still not guaranteed the private room even though I was Aled to pay a higher price which I was prepared to do. I also called them ten times with no answer. When I arrived there on the day there was no private room ac

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • halfbloodprince1001
  • Singapur, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
27 Kwi 2017
10.0

Clean, Friendly staff, awesome pool.. If any extra, Staff shares their staff meals with you too..thats a bonus! Besides that, its evident they try to accomodate you to the best of their resources and capabilities.. To all visiting backpackers, wash your used dishes immediately please. It's counterproductive for the staff who cleans, when you leave dishes in the sink and you complain about roaches etc.. Otherwise, all's fine and dandy...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kazachstan, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Kwi 2017
8.6

Не плохой хостел для молодежи, еда вкусная, персонал приветливый.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • milestemple
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
21 Kwi 2017
8.0

This hostel is perfect for people who want to meet other travellers and hang out together, very communal atmosphere, everyone is very friendly. If your are after more luxury / private accomodation this might not be for you, but if you want meet people have some drinks this is your place. Wifi is good in certain spots, very close to train station which takes you straight downtown. And the breakfast is amazing too. Had a great time here 😊.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.