Hostelworld.com

Thapae Gate Lodge

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.1
Bardzo dobry 99 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 7.1
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.5
ZAREZERWUJ
7.1
Bardzo dobry 99 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 7.1
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.5
Thapae Gate Lodge Located at 38/7 Moonmuang Soi 2, Prasing, Chiang Mai.
Thapae Gate Lodge
Thailand
Chiang Mai CHIANG MAI 50200 38/7 Moonmuang Soi 2, Prasing
71% 99
18.7836904 98.9914083
Thapae Gate Lodge
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Maj 2016
6.0

When i read the reviews they sounded good, it was more the location that appealed to me. When booking on line you did not know for the rate if you were getting fan or aircon. When I booked in of course the rate suddenly went up. I did not feel this guesthouse was value for money, no fridge, no safe deposit box, as owner was on holidays, wash basin was outside. This guesthouse is very tired looking an needs the rooms updated. Their German Beer Garden was great service an food a must. Loved it ...

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Kwi 2016
6.0

Only stayed here for one night, thank goodness. I was in a private ensuite room - bed was fine, decor was a bit dated. The problem was the bathroom/shower. Tiny room with shower in same room as toilet and hardly any space to shower so I went without one that night! Sink in a separate room with a big sign saying "mosquito! Keep door closed". The staff seemed nice enough, maybe the other rooms are better but I wasn't very happy with my one, guess you get what you pay for though.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
28 Mar 2016
10.0

What a great little gem in Chaing Mai! Just off the main road but super quiet and calm. The staff were friendly and the room was more than what I needed. I lived the shared space to chill out and the area is great for all the activities you want to explore. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Mar 2016
6.0

Zimmer erfüllt seinen Zweck. Die Toiletten sind leider ständig verstopft, obwohl wir kein Toilettenpapier in die Toilette geschmissen hatten - durfte es mit Plastiktüte und Hand sauber machen da kein pümpel und keine klobürste. Mitarbeiterin beim check-in hat wohl nie gelernt wie man lächelt - war sehr grimmig. Nicht noch einmal

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Mar 2016
8.3

Buena relación calidad precio. Muy bien ubicado. El personal en general fue amable y en especial el muchacho de la tarde nos ayudó bastante.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Sty 2016
8.6

A great place to stay on budget. Not much of a backpacker place, but has a nice, relaxed atmosphere 5 minute walk away from Thapae Gate.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sty 2016
2.0

The owner made us pay the full amount without deducing the deposit we paid upfront.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

The statement is untrue and a lie. Sorry. Please show me the bill. Thanks

18 Gru 2015
9.7

This was a great place to stay and relax, very nice rooms and a cute little area downstairs to eat or read. The motorbike place was across the alley is also awesome, and you're in walking distance of tons of shops, restaurants, bars. Not the most social place, but a relaxing vibe.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Gru 2015
7.4

The room was clean but we could hear our neighbours. The staff is always in a hurry, but they all could speak English. It is a bargin.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Gru 2015
8.0
Przetłumaczone przez Google

Ładne podstawowy pokój z wentylatorem w centrum Chiang Mai. Wspaniałe śniadanie.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.