Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tempi Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 168 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 168 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
28 Sie 2017
6.6

More hotel than hostel, as it lacks the "community" sense that good hostels tend to create. Wear comfortable shoes as there is no elevator, and from the street you climb stairs to get to the reception, then more to get to first floor. I was put on 5th floor, in a week that appeared the place was more than half vacant. I wish my room looked as good as the one in the pics. Location is key to Tempi, short walk to metro, restaurants, Acropolis, and other sites.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Sie 2017
9.1

I stayed at Tempi Hotel for a transfer on 14 Aug. 2017. The reception kindly accepted my early check-in from 9 am. My single room was at 5th floor, but the lift is only for luggage till 4th floor, so I walked and had good exercise. It is not a problem for backpackers or travelers not having heavy suitcases. The location is really good because it is 5-miniute walk from Monastiraki station, 10-minute from Acropolis, 15-minute from Archaeological Museum. Thank a lot, Tempi stuff. See you.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Sie 2017
8.9

Really nice staff, great location. We could even see the Acropolis from our balcony if we stretched our necks a little and it was only a 10 minute walk to the Acropolis.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
25 Lip 2017
10.0

Had a really good experience at tempi. Great value for money and amazing location. Staff were really friendly. Basic facilities but price reflects this. Would definitely recommend to anyone

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Lip 2017
8.0

Nice little hotel in good area. I stayed for one night as part of a stopover. Many nice restaurants just around the corner and acropolis is walking distance. Room is nice enough, very small and basic but all I needed for a short stay. Air conditioning a big plus, couldn't imagine sleeping in the Athens heat overnight without one

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
20 Cze 2017
7.4

Was a very basic but good hotel. The shared showers were little rooms so the whole room tended to get wet.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Cze 2017
10.0

Very helpful staff and clean room. Amazing location just a few minutes walk to the acropolis.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×