Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tel Aviv Beachfront Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 430 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 430 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Tel Aviv Beachfront Hostel Located at Retsif Herbert Samuel 78, , Tel Aviv.
Tel Aviv Beachfront Hostel
Israel
Tel Aviv 63431 Retsif Herbert Samuel 78
87% 430
32.0757769 34.7659376
Tel Aviv Beachfront Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sty 2017
8.6

Literally across the street from the beach, kept very clean, not too inexpensive, and nice beds. My only 2 criticisms are that there was no social life (although there aren't many people in January, to be fair). We tried to go to a pub crawl but it was cancelled the night of. In addition, the hostel is not very soundproof, so you can hear people on the roof if your room is on the 2nd floor. However, I was still able to get a great sleep every night. Would go back in the spring or summer.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Gru 2016
9.4

Location is absolutely amazing, staff were brilliant, would recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
27 Gru 2016
8.6

The hostel is well located in front of the beach. The facilities are good but the staff wasn't friendly at all.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Gru 2016
9.7

The hostel's location is incredible - the beach was right across the road from our room. The desk person was friendly and very helpful. When I couldn't access my airline's check-in page because of a site problem, the desk person went on the Hebrew version of the site, checked in for me, and printed our boarding passes. Our room was simple but very clean and cheerful. Tons of very hot water. Comfortable beds and bedding. It was a bargain, price-wise. It was excellent all round.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Gru 2016
10.0

Right on the water, wow! The location is nice, the rooftop lounge/bar is the best part! Very clean facilities. Try their pub crawl, they will bring you to fun places to meet with the locals.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Gru 2016
7.7

Nettes Personal, man bemüht sich bei und mit den Gegebenheiten zu arrangieren. Die Lage ist Top!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Gru 2016
6.3

24/7 besetzte Rezeption=relativ sicher.Direkt am Strand.Offizielles Badeverbot.Wasser ca. 17 Grad.Partyschwerpunkt 0,7-1,5km entfernt.Ich wurde mehrfach an der Rezeption erst beachtet,als MA ihr Privates erledigt hatten.Kundenorientierung fehlt.Haare im "frischen" Bett.Dreck in Ecken sowie im Naßbereich, auf Teppich.Für ohne Frühstück, kleine Räume, mangelnde Sauberkeit,unhilfsbereites Personal im Dezember im Vergleich zu teuer.Fast alle Küchengeräte funktionierten. Sat-TV lief, Heizung ging.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
14 Lis 2016
9.4

A great hostel, clean and very nice atmosphere. Will come again :-)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Lis 2016
7.1

This hostel is rather dated in its appearance but the location is great. The room we booked came with a fridge and was nice and clean with a sea view.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lis 2016
8.0

Super emplacement en face de la plage et personnel très sympathique mais le confort du dortoir était vraiment assez spartiate. Bien pour une nuit mais pas plus !

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.