Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tel Aviv Beachfront Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 400 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 10.0
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 400 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 10.0
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Tel Aviv Beachfront Hostel Located at Retsif Herbert Samuel 78, , Tel Aviv.
Tel Aviv Beachfront Hostel
Israel
Tel Aviv 63431 Retsif Herbert Samuel 78
86% 400
32.0757769 34.7659376
Tel Aviv Beachfront Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
11 Sie 2016
9.1

Juste en face de la plage et près des transports en commun! Très bien!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
8 Sie 2016
9.4

해변가 바로 앞에 있는 최고의 위치, 좋은 시설, 활달한 분위기 등 모든것이 최고. 다만 카운터의 여자 매니저는 좀 까칠한 성격인듯.. 영어를 잘 못알아듣자 짜증내는 모습에 맘이 상했다.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Lip 2016
8.9

Overall a really dope spot! Great location, pretty much everyone that works there is great, you got the rooftop bar and patio, right by the beach..what more could you want? Rooms are small and I was always kind of nervous about my stuff getting stolen but you can rent out a little locker at the front desk. Guests are from everywhere and everyone gets along great and goes out.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
10 Lip 2016
8.3

The staff were lovely. Location was perfect, right on the beach. Our room was pretty small, but would definitely stay again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
7 Lip 2016
7.7

Only stayed for one night- staff was friendly, location is great, beds are fine and the room was a little sandy (to be expected because they're right off the beach). Rooftop bar is a really nice place to hang out

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lip 2016
9.4

Great Hostel in a perfect location. Hang out on the roof for a drink and then simply walk across the street to go the beach!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Maj 2016
9.4

location 100% graet facilities helpfull staff fanatastic breakfast i next door for 30 nis! will stay again .

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Maj 2016
8.6

From the outside, this place looks a little shady, but once you step inside, it's your average hostel. Although I initially had some difficulties in the dorm (with a few dorm-mates who thought it was normal to leave dirty clothes where ever they took them off), I was moved to a different room with normal people. Pos: location/beach is right across the street, cable tv in rooms, rooftop bar, access to facilities (shower) after check out. Neg: rooms can be small/tight space.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
27 Mar 2016
7.1

Plus for this hostel is definitely the location, the value for money, friendly staff and the roof top where you can hang out. Although the whole place looks a bit run-down and the showers/toilets could be more clean.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.