Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Teeraya Boutique Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 448 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 448 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • winwin1992036611
  • Tajwan, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
5 Sie 2017
9.7

It's really great! soft bed,swimming pool&good price! I'll stay here for next time!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
2 Sie 2017
7.7

Hostel has a nice swimming pool and friendly staff. Not really the place to meet new people, as there are only rooms for 4. The standard rooms only contain a van, while the deluxe have AC. This was not clear for us from the website.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
29 Lip 2017
9.1

SUPER place, great pool, and (private) rooms were clean. I feel like the carpeted hallways need a hoover/clean and the downstairs lobby could do with a spruce up, but this is otherwise a PERFECT place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Lip 2017
8.3

Great hostel for the price. The pool is really nice on hot days and the free breakfast was pretty good. Th $3 room only had fans, but I didn't expect much for $3 and I think the more expensive ones have AC. The staff was helpful but no so warm and welcoming which I'm fine with but wasn't great. Heather is awesome though, sweet Scottish girl that is at the Hostel when she's in Chiang Mai and couldn't be more friendly and sweet. Location is great, Saturday market comes up to the door

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Lip 2017
8.0

Decent Hostel, would go back. Just be aware of the Mosquitos!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Lip 2017
5.7

Such a disappointment! First of all when I wanted to check in, there where 2 girls at the desk playing on there phones, they didn't even acknowledge I was standing in front of them until I interrupted there games!! Not very polite staff and didn't seem to care about making my stay pleasant. there was a really strong chemical smell in the toilet, the room was incredible hot and not very clean (stains on beds). No A.C just 2 fans that didn't spin so very uncomfortable! Also so many mosquitoes!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
28 Lip 2017
8.0

Very good value for money, we enjoyed the swimming pool and our room has a small balcony facing the garden. The beds are good, I slept well. However, in the bathroom was a strange smell.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
28 Lip 2017
5.4

No nos quedamos acá. Cuando llegamos el día de la reserva, estábamos esperando a hacer check-in y unas chicas estaban pidiendo la devolución del dinero pues no habían dormido en toda la noche debido a un ratón en la habitación compartida y pequeñas cucarachas en la cama. Al cancelar la reserva en el mismo momento, no tuvieron ningún problema en devolverme el dinero de la reserva.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
23 Lip 2017
9.1

This hostel is pretty cool for the amount of money that you have to pay for the dorm. The staff members are very polite and you get free breakfast from 7-10. They also have a relaxing atmosphere around the pool. The only thing that I did not like about this hostel was the mosquitos, it's not because they are not clean but probably because of the Chiang Mai weather. If you have plans of staying here, please don't forget your mosquito repellant.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • D88
  • Belgia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lip 2017
7.7

Douche was niet zo goed, weinig en koud water.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.