Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Teeraya Boutique Dormitory

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 388 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 388 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
Teeraya Boutique Dormitory Located at 92 Soi 2 Wualai Rd., T.Haiya, A.Muang, Hai Ya, , Chiang Mai.
Teeraya Boutique Dormitory
Thailand
Chiang Mai 92 Soi 2 Wualai Rd., T.Haiya, A.Muang, Hai Ya
77% 388
18.7790788 98.9841770
Teeraya Boutique Dormitory
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Sty 2017
5.4

Personnel not really friendly, the swimming pool just disgusting, the hostel dirty and the breakfast just need and jam. Don't take the bed at 100 b because really dirty. The bed at 200b is better.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
13 Sty 2017
8.0

Lovely place . only complaint was that the staff weren't that helpful but it was really nice other than that

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
8 Sty 2017
6.9

Buen sitio por el precio. La piscina era verde y nadie se bañaba. El resto correcto.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Walia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
8 Sty 2017
7.1

Staff seem to look down on you, and they never say please or thank you. The pool doesn't have a filter so there's bugs on the surface of the pool and the water is green. Beds comfy but bring extra pillow!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Sty 2017
6.9

Very slow Wi-Fi. There is a pool but it comes with bonus - lot of MOSQUITOES in common space. Hostel was previously hotel, so forget about power supply and lamp for each bed. Toasts and hot beverages for breakfast was OK. There was no hot water in one of the room. Strange rule about alcohol from outside. Beds were very basic and doesn't feel stable, for upper bed. Rooms were really small.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
7 Sty 2017
9.7

Everything was just perfect. Very helpful and we bought a package 1 night 2 days around Chiang Mai doing trekking, rafting, sleeping in a village and riding elephants, 100% recommend. Mattress are ok. The pool great. Breakfast nice. For sure If I could I'll go again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Urugwaj, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
3 Sty 2017
6.0

La gente que atiende en recepción no son nada amables ni demuestran interés en atenderte o intentar solucionar posibles complicaciones.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Sty 2017
7.1

A good location close to the food market. The staff were friendly and everything was clean. My one issue was that the pool was unusable and we paid more for it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Gru 2016
5.7

Nice place with terrible service. They dont clean the bathrooms, so the floor of my new room was wet twice. If you ask for help, the only recommend you the tours they have a partnership with. If you ask for something outside of those expensive options they act dumb. Breakfast is just toast, butter and jam. If you stay in the rooms facing the opposite side of the pool, you could be woken up at 7am by the neighbour's hammering. If you want to meet people, this is not place. No community at all.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Gru 2016
6.0

Great price good location very rude young girl on reception n lazy with cleaning common area rooms kept clean tho.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.