Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Teeraya Boutique Dormitory

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 400 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 400 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Lut 2017
6.0

Es un hotel con algunas habitaciones compartidas; no es hostel. La pileta está muy bien y la atención normal. Mi cama no estaba limpia, las sábanas estaban usadas (me cambie de cama) y el baño de la habitación bastante malo (sucio y mala ducha). Mucho no puedo quejarme por que pagué realmente poco y me cuidaron la mochila tres días en los que fui a un trekking.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lut 2017
8.3

This place is quiet Nice even you can not be sure to get a double bed if you are a couple traveller anyway the staff is helpfull and is probably the best choice ever to get a guesthouse with swimming pool in chiang mai

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
13 Lut 2017
7.4

The place has a lot of potential. Nice hostel, decent rooms, pool, great common area but it is very dirty. The bathrooms never been cleaned, people were coming but no sheet changes. Great value, just with a little bit more effort they can be great.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
10 Lut 2017
8.0

Very pleasent stay.basic but quaint thai hostel.very nice staff.rooms are quite clean.but some bits of dirt in sheets.bathroom tidy and clean.air con and fan in room .

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
9 Lut 2017
9.7

Very Nice place to stay with The little swimming pool, peaceful atmosphère, clean bathroom, continental breakfast, not far from the Wallis of The old city 5/10 minutes walk and 5 minutes from A 7/11. The room was not ready at 3pm but it was Nice to wait by The swimming pool. Booking to See and take care of The elephants or for an elephant ride. A small Terrace in The bedroom with A possibility to smoke. They Speak English but have A problem to understand, Speak slowly and repeat.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Lut 2017
4.0

Would not recommend to anyone. Booked this hostel mainly because it had a pool- It appeared unused and the water was greenwhich. We woke up to a room full of insects and a lot of bites due to the windows not shutting properly. The bathroom was revolting and had not at all been cleaned, We didn't shower here due to this. The signs outside the hostel show that there is food available which is no longer applicable. Breakfast was nice, staff were friendly although gave incorrect information.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
7 Lut 2017
7.4

Teeraya was ridiculous value for money. The rooms were clean and the beds were the comfiest I've had in a hostel. Breakfast was toast and bananas but nice to wake up to something straight away. No one used the pool while we were there, it was merky and a bit green. The location was great for street food and the lovely park, however Chiang Mai is a fairly big place so was far from many attractions. The staff were unbelievably loud at 6.30am waking me up everyday and were sassy and unhelpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lut 2017
9.4

Perfect place to stay! 1rst and 2nde night to the "luxe dormitory" with AC (perfect) Quiet (3rd floor), balcony. 2nd day we booked one day treck with the hostel - was good. Free breakfast is good, nice staff. 3rd say we took the dormitory with 4 bad with fan - cheaper. Swimming pool was clean. We did one laundry (50 bath for 1kg) - took one day and was really good. Nothing more to say : really GOOD to stay there !!! Nice place !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Lut 2017
7.1

Aunque el personal se maquillaba todo el día y pegados a sus teléfonos en el lobby, el resto de las cosas funcionaban bien, el único drama que tuvimos fue el agua insuficiente para 4 duchas ( 4 camas tenía el dormitorio ) y la pelea fue con la ducha. Eran limpias las camas y cómodas. Tiene una muy buena ubicación y los sábados afuera de la hostal se pone una feria muy buena para comprar todo lo que necesites y vitrinear de sobra, muchas comida y souvenirs eso nos gustó mucho.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Sty 2017
5.4

Personnel not really friendly, the swimming pool just disgusting, the hostel dirty and the breakfast just need and jam. Don't take the bed at 100 b because really dirty. The bed at 200b is better.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.