Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Teeraya Boutique Dormitory

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 326 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 326 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
Teeraya Boutique Dormitory Located at 92 Soi 2 Wualai Rd., T.Haiya, A.Muang, Hai Ya, , Chiang Mai.
Teeraya Boutique Dormitory
Thailand
Chiang Mai 92 Soi 2 Wualai Rd., T.Haiya, A.Muang, Hai Ya
79% 326
18.7790788 98.9841770
Teeraya Boutique Dormitory
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
21 Lip 2016
8.9

The hostel was great, there is a really nice sociable common room and swimming pool, lovely and knowledgable staff and great rooms. When we arrived, the lady at the desk wasn't aware of our booking via hostelworld, so it might be worth emailing them to confirm the booking. Our room had a fan and no air con, so was still fairly hot at night.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2016
7.7

Nice and clean hostel, with very friendly staff. But every morning the same problem: no tap water! A big letdown!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Lip 2016
6.6

The hostel was nice, a little bit far from the old center but at a walking distance, the staff werent really helpful and not friendly.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Maj 2016
8.0

Location was ok.. Close to the old markets and only a few min tuck tuck to the new markets. The staff was nice but a lot of them just lingered around the front hostel and it was a little awkward it's a extra 100 baht a night to have AC which I would suggest unless you enjoy sweaty top bunks. They book all the tourist attractions through the hostel but if you want to save money just walk around town and anyone will help you book!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
14 Maj 2016
10.0

Amazing small little hostel with very nice people

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Maj 2016
9.1

Would recommend this place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Kwi 2016
9.7

I loved this place. The pool was perfect. The beds were nice and comfortable. It was a good environment to hangout. It's only 20 thb taxis to the bar square if you want to party. The staff is super friendly. My only complaint was sometimes the bathroom smelled in the room from the design of the plumbing. The bathroom itself was very clean. I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Kwi 2016
8.3

Staff were really friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend paying the extra to stay in a deluxe room as the fan as aren't enough, we found we needed the a/c as well. Location great for Saturday night market, but is a bit far away from the busier side of the city

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • oliviaheaslip
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
23 Kwi 2016
7.1

Room was ok and pool was good but the bathroom was terrible. Really small and you can't have a shower without the entire bathroom getting soaking wet

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Kwi 2016
8.0

Amazing place! I am really happy I went here for my last day in Chiang Mai. There is a really nice pool and the staff is friendly. The beds are not very clean, but it is ok for the price you pay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.