Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Tchaikovsky Hostel

  • Ulica Petra Iliča Čajkovskog 4, (Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky Street No. 4), Split, Chorwacja

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 741 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 741 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Tchaikovsky Hostel Located at Ulica Petra Iliča Čajkovskog 4, (Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky Street No. 4), Split.
Tchaikovsky Hostel
Croatia
Split 21000 Ulica Petra Iliča Čajkovskog 4, (Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky Street No. 4)
90% 741
43.5119657 16.4370489
Tchaikovsky Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
18 Lip 2016
8.6

Très bonne auberge, calme et propre, proche du centre historique, personnel agréable !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
11 Lip 2016
9.4

This is the cleanest hostel that we have stayed at on our trip. The rooms are great and offer each person a sense of privacy. There isn't a full kitchen but there is a microwave and fridge which can be helpful. The staff was excellent and the place was very close to everything

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
8 Lip 2016
10.0

Not one fault with this place!!!!!! Absolutely loved our stay, very helpful staff, beautiful clean hostel, and the air conditioning was fantastic! Will be back and highly recommend to everyone.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Lip 2016
9.1

This was my first stop while solo travelling round Europe for a month. It is a small hostel but still has a great vibe and the staff are really friendly and joined us to watch the Euro final. Super clean and only 2 minutes from most of the pubs and bars on Split. I would definitely recommend this place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Cze 2016
10.0

Excellente auberge de jeunesse ! Située très près des principales attractions de la ville, très propre, de quoi ranger ses affaires dans un casier assez spacieux et fermé à clef. Le propriétaire ainsi que l'ensemble des employés sont très agréables ! Je recommande ! Seul bémol: ne prennent plus les cartes de crédit (mais possibilité de régler le reste du séjour un peu plus tard qu'à l'arrivée)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
18 Cze 2016
9.7

one of the nicest hostels ive stayed in, beds are comfy, you get your own shelves, curtain and powerpoint. very small hostel but has everything you need and very affordable. would stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
17 Cze 2016
10.0

Full and delightfully clean hostel. Really has attension to detail. Easily the nicest and best value for money hostel I have stayed out. Very friendly and attentive staff. Bonus points for environmentally friendly approach/reminders. Stay here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
11 Cze 2016
8.0

Only stayed one night but there were good bunks and good lockers and it was well located.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
10 Cze 2016
7.1

This is an average hostel in a good location, we'll run and organised but the girls on reception were wooden & verging on rude, there are plenty of nicer hostels in split.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

I'm really sorry that you got this impression after staying one night with us. Though I can't remember you talking much to anyone in the hostel or to us at the reception. I still hope you had a good time in Split and wish you all the best for your future travels.

  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
9 Cze 2016
9.4

Great location; just a couple of minutes walk from the ferry/bus stop and major sights. Comfortable beds and super clean bathroom!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.