Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tchaikovsky Hostel

  • Ulica Petra Iliča Čajkovskog 4, (Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky Street No. 4), Split, Chorwacja

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 816 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 816 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
31 Lip 2017
6.6

Good facilities in your bed with a plug, light and curtain. The hostel is good to recharge. I found the staff not overly approachable, no atmosphere in the hostel to meet people. The hostel wasn't flexible with my booking when I wanted yo change my dates which was fine but then allowed two people to share a bed in my room which left me unimpressed. Very average experience.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Lip 2017
9.4

Everything was great, nice people, friendly staff, big lockers and comfortable bed with curtain and power socket. Common area is a little small but everything worked fine.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
12 Lip 2017
9.4

We stayed at this hostel for one night before flying out of Split and it was great. The dorms are very well set up and the facilities were all clean. It was an easy walk into the main part of town.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
11 Lip 2017
9.1

this hostel was fab, the staff were super helpful and lovely and the location was very central. There was massive lockers in the hostel which could accomidate all our bags and the beds had privacy dividers, personal plugs and reading lights. The staff were so lovely and helpful, helping us book a day trip to Krka (a must) and finding sights of Split, they also accomidated us despite our flight being late and therefore our check in being delayed. Overall a fantastic stay, thank you

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
11 Lip 2017
9.7

Great place, ladies on the reception were so kind! Easy place to find and nice and central 👌

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
8 Lip 2017
7.4

O hostal é pequeno porém possuis boas instalações!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Lip 2017
9.7

Great little place. Good lockers and lovely people. Not far from the city but tucked in a bit of a corner.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
29 Cze 2017
6.9

Smal kitchen. No place to cook. Bathroom is right next to the kitchen. Living area is really small, but the slerpingrooms are big.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
29 Cze 2017
9.4

Bon emplacement, l'extérieur ne correspond pas à l'intérieur où on ne peut que se sentir bien: chambres propres et équipement confortable. De bonnes rencontres

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Cze 2017
7.1

Nice and quiet hostel rooms are nice and big with big lockers. Staff are really helpful location was ok ,the biggest let down was the so called kitchen which is just a microwave and kettle and bathrooms that have a button press for water that lasts about 10 seconds and the shower head has no holder so you require 1 hand for the button and 1 for the shower head making it impossible to wash yourself. people we spoke to said that airbnbs in the area were a lot better,similar price for 2 people

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.