Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tavern 47

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 654 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 654 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
9 Cze 2017
8.9

This is one of the most worthwhile hostel I have been to. The cosy heated bed had given me a very nice sleep. The owner of the hostel is a magnanimous person; respect that.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
31 Maj 2017
9.7

Very cozy hostel, with fire heating in the shared space, which made it a great place to be when cold. The place was always clean and the owners where available to respond any question or need. They are really nice people! Bikes to rent are amazing and food too. Really enjoyed to be in this wooden old house, where you can smell the fresh mountain air.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Maj 2017
9.1

Tavern 47 is located in the Shangri-la old town. It's a renovated traditional house. You really get a sense of what locals used to live like. the rooms and showers are clean. they provided you with electric blankets, if you need them. the area can get cold at night. The owners are really nice and very informative. If you're planning on renting a bike, be sure to inspect it carefully. the bikes need to be maintained better. I would definitely stay here again. I really enjoyed it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Maj 2017
10.0

Cozy hostel, electric blankets, welcoming staff, hot showers, good food, bike hire. Only thing to note is that the directions (especially the public bus from the bus station) to arrive at the hostel are a little out of date because of the construction going on down the main road. Otherwise fantastic stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
27 Kwi 2017
9.7

Private room - great bed, shower , clean . Slightly cold but bedding and electric blanket more than compensates for it. June - great owner, very friendly, patient and keen to share knowledge and experiences. Nice communal area around fire place. Also check out his restaurant - excellent yak hotpot, and great yak meat grill. But - avoid the korean pork with rice, the flavour is good, but portion needs to be doubled to be worth the price.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Kwi 2017
8.9

Although stuff didnt speak english was really helpful and nice. Laundery services for 15 Yunan per load (15kg).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Kwi 2017
8.9

Very helpfull people. It's too difficult to do every things for the poor alone girl. She do all but don't speak english. Bad sewage smell because pipes problems.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello. sorry for bad smell from sewage. we solve a problem for pipes so everything fine now. my wife and i come back from hospital so who stay can speak English person in hostel. Thank you for your comment.

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
20 Kwi 2017
7.4

Booking a hostel when you expect (based on past comments) to be warmly welcomed by English-speaking staff and ending up in a place run by an inexperienced local girl speaking NO ENGLISH at all, with a laconic note from the managers on the reception desk saying they went away for whatever reason and asking guests to "understand the situation". No wonder nobody replied to my emails. Advice : make sure the managers are there when you check-in or you'll have to look for information​ elsewhere.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Kwi 2017
8.6

Loved this hostel! Really lovely, cosy feel in an old Tibetan house. The owner, Jun, was so nice and eager to help with any questions I had. The food in the resturant is really good too! Great location, bikes available to hire so easy access to further afield. At night it gets a little cold but that's the same everywhere in shangri la and the heated matresses work amazingly! Would definately recommend staying here!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • herlathing967
  • Australia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
30 Mar 2017
8.3

Very cute Tibetan style building in the old town area. Shangri la was very quiet and bloody cold when we stayed so the hostel was almost empty. Common area has a massive stove to sit around, good hot drinks including yak butter tea and a friendly little odd eyed cat. Food was good as well especially the Korean dishes. Our room was freezing but the bed had an electric blanket so was ok. Little English spoken bit lovely friendly staff.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.