Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Tavern 47

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 590 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 590 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Tavern 47 Located at 47 Cuo Lang Street, Shangri la Old Town, Shangri-la.
Tavern 47
China
Shangri-la 674400 47 Cuo Lang Street, Shangri la Old Town
93% 590
27.8122337 99.7037816
Tavern 47
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Lip 2016
10.0

고성내에 위치해 있어서 찾기 편했구요. 사장님이 한국분이시고 샹그릴라에 오래 계셨던분이라 샹그릴라뿐만 아니라 근처 다른지역도 잘 알고 계셔서 배낭여행하는데 많은 조언을 받았었습니다. 5인실 도미토리에 숙박했는데 다른 숙소에 비해 침대공간이 넓어서 좋았어요! 당연히 뜨거운물,와이파이 콸콸 나오구요. 그리고 사장님이랑 납파하이 다녀왔는데 인생샷 많이 찍었습니다. 덕분에 2박동안 즐거운 여행했습니다.!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Cze 2016
10.0

I stayed here for 2 nights and honestly, it's the best hostel I've stayed at so far. The place is really cozy and welcoming. And the common area is warm and homie! It has really great food and the breakfast is amazing! The showers have endless hot water, and the electric blankets on the beds are safe and warm. Jun is a great host and knows a lot about Shangrila, Yunnan, tea and wine! And speaks great English!! I really enjoyed my stay at this hostel, and would undoubtedly come back again!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Cze 2016
9.7

Had a good time here for 2 nights. Had altitude sickness and the owners helped and gave significant advice. Met a lot of friendly people here as well.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Cze 2016
9.4

Probably the best hostel in Shangri-la old town! The owner is very kind and helpful, who gave us a lot of practical tips during our stay there. The hostel is a great place to meet people and listen to their adventures. The location is very convenient - situated in the old town where you can enjoy Tibetan food and roam around local stores, close to Bus No. 3 which takes you to the monestary and No. 1 the bus station from where you can easily go to lijiang or kunming. I'd recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
31 Maj 2016
9.4

Lovely Korean man owns this and speaks good English. It's difficult to find if you don't speak a bit of Chinese and don't have a Chinese mobile. I recommend asking for the Bei Men (north gate) in the Ancient Town. From there everyone knows where Tavern 47 is if you show them the address in Chinese. There are electric blankets - God send and actually work! The breakfast is great, staff lovely and helpful. Lots of westerners hit this joint.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
20 Maj 2016
10.0

This was my third or fourth time at this place. It's great!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Maj 2016
9.4

The hostel was very good ! The staff was great and the food aswell. The room and facilities were very clean !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Maj 2016
10.0

June's hostel is convenient and worth the money you spend. He is always eager to help you to plan your trip in Shangri La and your next step. I had a wonderful stay in his hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Maj 2016
9.4

A cosy hostel run by lovely people. Jin, the owner and manager, was beyond helpful and so friendly. Handily located for exploring Shangri La. Highly recommended- we'd stay here again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
28 Kwi 2016
9.1

Enjoyed stay

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.