Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tavern 47

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 610 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 610 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
Tavern 47 Located at 47 Cuo Lang Street, Shangri la Old Town, Shangri-la.
Tavern 47
China
Shangri-la 674400 47 Cuo Lang Street, Shangri la Old Town
89% 610
27.8122337 99.7037816
Tavern 47
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
27 Wrz 2016
9.1

Boss is very nice. He will share his stories and information with you. The dorm is clean and tidy. Guests are mostly foreigner and most of them are happy to have conversation with you. Generally a very nice stay in Shangarila.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
16 Wrz 2016
7.7

숙소 시설은 무난한 편이었습니다. 공용 샤워실과 화장실이 조금 부족한 듯 했지만 크게 나쁘지는 않았구요, 저렴한 가격에 적당히 묵기 괜찮은 편입니다. 1층에서 저렴한 가격에 식사와 음료를 제공하고, 각종 투어 서비스를 해주는 것이 좋았습니다. 샹그릴라 여행하는데 큰 도움이 되었어요.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
16 Wrz 2016
7.4

It has a nice location and it's clean and the owner is nice. The shower could use a place to hang your stuff though. The dorms were comfortable (also has double bed in it)and wifi good. Not a fan of the food. I would recommended eating at sandal-wood hostel instead which also seemed really nice and have an awesome owner. My only negative point is that there is a curfew at 11pm which none of the other hostel has (a sign said it's from the police).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Wrz 2016
10.0

Loved staying in this place! Very near the chicken temple with a great view of the whole city

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Wrz 2016
8.9

아늑하고 친근한 곳이에요. 친구네 집에 놀러가서 지내다 온 것 같아요. 사장님이 가라는 곳에 가고, 먹으라는거 먹었더니 잊지 못할 여행지가 되었네요. 매년 해외여행 가면서 많은 숙소를 경험해봤는데 또오겠다고 인사한 곳은 여기뿐이네요.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
3 Wrz 2016
8.6

Nice place with friendly staff, comfortable beds. Very close to the old town and buses, minivans etc. Very cute kitten there too :) Would recommend!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
1 Wrz 2016
9.1

It was a cosy place to stay. We had to wait for our visa extension and had a relaxed time there. The owner June is a realynice person. We had fun playing cards and he invided us to diner on our last day. Thank you June!!!! The hostel is a old tibetan house with a warm oven downstairs. The rooms upstairs with shared bathroom have more light than the rooms downstair.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
28 Sie 2016
9.7

리장에 제 가방을 두고 왔는데 사장님께서 그쪽 호스텔에 직접 전화하여 가방 체크 해 주시고, 다른 곳에서 못 받은 보증금도 바로 받아주셨어요. 사장님 느무느무 감사합니다 ~~(^o^)b 또 이곳에서 올만에 신라면을 먹었는데 눈물 나는 맛이더라구요. 샹그리라 일정이 너무 짧아서 충분히 돌아보지 못 했는데 담에 다시 와서 묵고 싶어요~~!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Sie 2016
10.0

Very friendly owner place had a very good vibe he also runs a restaurant with very good pizza

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sie 2016
10.0

It was really good stay while I was in there. Host treated me in a good way also for others! He gave me a lot of information not only Shangrila but also other city. Good atmosphere, nice lounge, I wanted to stay there much longer! I strongly recommend this place for staying :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.