Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tavern 47

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 629 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 629 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
Tavern 47 Located at 47 Cuo Lang Street, Shangri la Old Town, Shangri-la.
Tavern 47
China
Shangri-la 674400 47 Cuo Lang Street, Shangri la Old Town
90% 629
27.8122337 99.7037816
Tavern 47
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
1 Sty 2017
10.0

not sure if yak burger is as good as they say it is, but sweet place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • kiumo85
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
25 Gru 2016
10.0

One of the best hostel we stayed in China. The owner was really friendly and helpful. He invited everyone who stayed at his hostel to his restaurant for the Xmas dinner (best yak hotpot in Shangrila). Highly recommend to anyone heading to Shangri-La!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • fangkun_ryan6420
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
24 Gru 2016
10.0

I had a nice stay here in winter. Clean house and cozy queen size bed. The fireplace makes the hostel pretty warm although it is cold outside. The manager is very helpful and treat us a wonderful Christmas dinner! Really appreciated! Thank you and good luck

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Gru 2016
10.0

My most unforgettable traveling experience when I was in Yunnan. Lovely Korean Ouba~~ delicious yuk hotpot and Korean dishes, beautiful shangrila and Tavern47, Will definitely visit it again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Lis 2016
8.6

Det stora minuset var att det bara fanns två duschar och två toaletter.. vilket är alldeles för lite! Personalen var jättetrevlig och frukosten var god. Dock väldigt små skåp..

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Paź 2016
8.6

Nice place with uniquely room designed and also very hospitality. Highly recommend menu Yak shabu don't miss great taste with cheap price ...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Paź 2016
9.7

Perfect room with electric blanket. Cosy atmosphere. Very friendly host, ready to answer and help you with all your questions. Good location in ancient town. Close to bus nr 3 (monastery). We had a great stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Paź 2016
10.0

This guest house is incredibly good...actually darn right excellent. The owner and his wife will do everything to make your stay in Shangri la magical. They also have a restaurant in Old Town that had the best mo mos (yak dumplings) and Korean food if you want a bit of a change. The guest house has good food and drink too...try the yak burger!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Paź 2016
10.0

I had an excellent stay at Tavern 47! The owner of the hostel was really friendly and gave helpful tips about getting around Shangri-La and day trips to take outside the city - he even has great bikes to rent at the hostel for a great price. The hostel itself is incredibly comfortable with a nice lounge/eating area, a good selection of beers, and delicious yak burgers :). Highly recommend to anyone heading to Shangri-La!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Paź 2016
9.1

Staff are super helpful and really helped us to plan our trip. Location is great about a minute from the old town. I recommend the yak burger it's pretty awesome. The food at the sister restaurant is great too!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.