Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tavern 47

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 645 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 645 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Kwi 2017
8.9

Although stuff didnt speak english was really helpful and nice. Laundery services for 15 Yunan per load (15kg).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Kwi 2017
8.9

Very helpfull people. It's too difficult to do every things for the poor alone girl. She do all but don't speak english. Bad sewage smell because pipes problems.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Kwi 2017
8.6

Loved this hostel! Really lovely, cosy feel in an old Tibetan house. The owner, Jun, was so nice and eager to help with any questions I had. The food in the resturant is really good too! Great location, bikes available to hire so easy access to further afield. At night it gets a little cold but that's the same everywhere in shangri la and the heated matresses work amazingly! Would definately recommend staying here!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • herlathing967
  • Australia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
30 Mar 2017
8.3

Very cute Tibetan style building in the old town area. Shangri la was very quiet and bloody cold when we stayed so the hostel was almost empty. Common area has a massive stove to sit around, good hot drinks including yak butter tea and a friendly little odd eyed cat. Food was good as well especially the Korean dishes. Our room was freezing but the bed had an electric blanket so was ok. Little English spoken bit lovely friendly staff.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Mar 2017
9.1

This is a very nice place situated in the middle of Shangrila old town. The owner is very nice and helpful. He can speak english and willing to help you in every aspect. The price is really cheap compared to what you get. You can find everything you want here. However, as the place was a ancient wooden tibet house, sometime it is a little bit cold in the night. Aside from that, everything was perfect.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Sty 2017
10.0

My friend and I had an absolutely amazing time staying at Tavern 47 during Chinese New Year. The atmosphere was really inviting, the rooms were really clean, and the electric blankets were much appreciated! We also loved the food, and sitting around talking to the other guests around the wood-heated stove.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Sty 2017
10.0

Very friendly staff, they are always willing to help! The hostel is amazing, food is quite good, at the atmosphere could not be better! Everything is a 10!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Sty 2017
6.9

Well. It was ok. Had better hostels at a cheaper price. I came in winter so not many people in Shangrila. Still the staff seemee a bit helpless and slow sometimes. One time they almost suffocated the entire hostel because they didn't know how to properly make a fire in their stove. everything was full of smoke. Yak burger is tasty. Then Jun (the owner, was on holiday) arrived and everything seemed to go more smoothly.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
1 Sty 2017
10.0

not sure if yak burger is as good as they say it is, but sweet place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • kiumo85
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
25 Gru 2016
10.0

One of the best hostel we stayed in China. The owner was really friendly and helpful. He invited everyone who stayed at his hostel to his restaurant for the Xmas dinner (best yak hotpot in Shangrila). Highly recommend to anyone heading to Shangri-La!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.