Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tavern 47

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 670 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 670 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Izrael, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sie 2017
10.0

Perfect place with an awsome owner!. June the owner is very very nice and helpfull. He has a lot of good advice about the area, transportation and restrurants. The have excellent food and beers, great bike for rent. Placed very close to the ancient city with yhe dancing!. Very clean with good wifi

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2017
10.0

저렴한 비용에 예쁘고 깔끔한 한국사장님 숙박을 즐겼습니다! 함께 운영하시는 서울식당 음식도 한국에서 보다 맛 있고 나파하이 투어도 저렴하고 자유롭게 잘 다녀왔습니다!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • jamesmlow4768
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
28 Lip 2017
8.0

Basic but nice hostel located just inside the Old Town. Makes for a perfect location to walk around or take a bus to the monastery. Electric blankets were provided but it was summer so not needed (although it still gets cold at night).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Lip 2017
8.0

Friendly staff, big, clean rooms with super showers. Traditional building, so minimal daylight inside. Cosy with woodstove.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lip 2017
9.7

Stayed for 4 nights in Jul and Aug and this is probably one of the best hostel I ve ever stayed. I met a lot of friends from around the world there. Staff and owners are friendly and helpful, they can speak english, mandarin and korean and give good advises and information about your trip. Hostel is clean and its inside the old town and 10mins from airport. Good choice for backpackers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Lip 2017
8.9

Great place; you stay in an old Tibetan house. Few are left after the fire. Nice atmosphere, good coffee and food. The host is very helpful en will tell you all about the Temple of 100 chickens. ❤️

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
17 Lip 2017
10.0

Fantástico

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
9 Cze 2017
8.9

This is one of the most worthwhile hostel I have been to. The cosy heated bed had given me a very nice sleep. The owner of the hostel is a magnanimous person; respect that.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
31 Maj 2017
9.7

Very cozy hostel, with fire heating in the shared space, which made it a great place to be when cold. The place was always clean and the owners where available to respond any question or need. They are really nice people! Bikes to rent are amazing and food too. Really enjoyed to be in this wooden old house, where you can smell the fresh mountain air.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Maj 2017
9.1

Tavern 47 is located in the Shangri-la old town. It's a renovated traditional house. You really get a sense of what locals used to live like. the rooms and showers are clean. they provided you with electric blankets, if you need them. the area can get cold at night. The owners are really nice and very informative. If you're planning on renting a bike, be sure to inspect it carefully. the bikes need to be maintained better. I would definitely stay here again. I really enjoyed it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.