Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tavern 47

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 637 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 637 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
26 Sty 2017
10.0

My friend and I had an absolutely amazing time staying at Tavern 47 during Chinese New Year. The atmosphere was really inviting, the rooms were really clean, and the electric blankets were much appreciated! We also loved the food, and sitting around talking to the other guests around the wood-heated stove.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Sty 2017
10.0

Very friendly staff, they are always willing to help! The hostel is amazing, food is quite good, at the atmosphere could not be better! Everything is a 10!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Sty 2017
6.9

Well. It was ok. Had better hostels at a cheaper price. I came in winter so not many people in Shangrila. Still the staff seemee a bit helpless and slow sometimes. One time they almost suffocated the entire hostel because they didn't know how to properly make a fire in their stove. everything was full of smoke. Yak burger is tasty. Then Jun (the owner, was on holiday) arrived and everything seemed to go more smoothly.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
1 Sty 2017
10.0

not sure if yak burger is as good as they say it is, but sweet place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • kiumo85
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
25 Gru 2016
10.0

One of the best hostel we stayed in China. The owner was really friendly and helpful. He invited everyone who stayed at his hostel to his restaurant for the Xmas dinner (best yak hotpot in Shangrila). Highly recommend to anyone heading to Shangri-La!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • fangkun_ryan6420
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
24 Gru 2016
10.0

I had a nice stay here in winter. Clean house and cozy queen size bed. The fireplace makes the hostel pretty warm although it is cold outside. The manager is very helpful and treat us a wonderful Christmas dinner! Really appreciated! Thank you and good luck

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Gru 2016
10.0

My most unforgettable traveling experience when I was in Yunnan. Lovely Korean Ouba~~ delicious yuk hotpot and Korean dishes, beautiful shangrila and Tavern47, Will definitely visit it again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Lis 2016
8.6

Det stora minuset var att det bara fanns två duschar och två toaletter.. vilket är alldeles för lite! Personalen var jättetrevlig och frukosten var god. Dock väldigt små skåp..

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Paź 2016
8.6

Nice place with uniquely room designed and also very hospitality. Highly recommend menu Yak shabu don't miss great taste with cheap price ...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Paź 2016
9.7

Perfect room with electric blanket. Cosy atmosphere. Very friendly host, ready to answer and help you with all your questions. Good location in ancient town. Close to bus nr 3 (monastery). We had a great stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.