Hostelworld.com

Tavern 47

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 585 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 585 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Tavern 47 Located at 47 Cuo Lang Street, Shangri la Old Town, Shangri-la.
Tavern 47
China
Shangri-la 674400 47 Cuo Lang Street, Shangri la Old Town
91% 585
27.8122337 99.7037816
Tavern 47
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
12 Cze 2016
9.7

Had a good time here for 2 nights. Had altitude sickness and the owners helped and gave significant advice. Met a lot of friendly people here as well.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Cze 2016
9.4

Probably the best hostel in Shangri-la old town! The owner is very kind and helpful, who gave us a lot of practical tips during our stay there. The hostel is a great place to meet people and listen to their adventures. The location is very convenient - situated in the old town where you can enjoy Tibetan food and roam around local stores, close to Bus No. 3 which takes you to the monestary and No. 1 the bus station from where you can easily go to lijiang or kunming. I'd recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
31 Maj 2016
9.4

Lovely Korean man owns this and speaks good English. It's difficult to find if you don't speak a bit of Chinese and don't have a Chinese mobile. I recommend asking for the Bei Men (north gate) in the Ancient Town. From there everyone knows where Tavern 47 is if you show them the address in Chinese. There are electric blankets - God send and actually work! The breakfast is great, staff lovely and helpful. Lots of westerners hit this joint.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
20 Maj 2016
10.0

This was my third or fourth time at this place. It's great!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Maj 2016
9.4

The hostel was very good ! The staff was great and the food aswell. The room and facilities were very clean !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Maj 2016
10.0

June's hostel is convenient and worth the money you spend. He is always eager to help you to plan your trip in Shangri La and your next step. I had a wonderful stay in his hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Maj 2016
9.4

A cosy hostel run by lovely people. Jin, the owner and manager, was beyond helpful and so friendly. Handily located for exploring Shangri La. Highly recommended- we'd stay here again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
28 Kwi 2016
9.1

Enjoyed stay

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
20 Kwi 2016
9.7

I loved this place. Such a nice atmosphere, very helpful staff, nice food, perfect location. Can't go wrong here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Filipiny, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
20 Kwi 2016
8.3

Very nice homely atmosphere and facilities. Makes you feel like you are in a Tibetan house. Customer service from staff and hostel's tour prices are great. Food is good. Recommended.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.