Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Taupo Urban Retreat

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 1041 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 1041 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Maj 2017
9.4

Superbe auberge très chaleureuse et conviviale. Excellent Chili a $5, bière à $4 en happy Hours. Rien a redire au niveau de la propreté et des équipements. Le personnel est adorable, plein de bon conseil pour découvrirez la région et l'emplacement est idéal !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • slembrouckniels
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
18 Maj 2017
10.0

We stayed at this place for 2 nights and loved it! Location is perfect (5min walk to the lake), staff was friendly and the beer is cheap. Showers were nicely hot, open kitchen with heaps of free stuff to use (coffee, spices, etc.). We had a 4 bed dorm, which was ideal size, with view on the lake and it had lockers under the bed. Would definately recommend it if you're going to Taupo!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for the great review, we are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us. Good to hear our friendly staff, cheap beer and hostel freebies were a hit and appreciated. Enjoy the rest of your travels in NZ.

25 Kwi 2017
8.9

Not much to say, private room with ensuite was perfect for price. Would recommend and stay again

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again in the future.

19 Kwi 2017
6.3

Accueil super agréable de jour comme de nuit. Juste à 3min à pied du Paknsave proche d'une rue de resto à 7 min à pied d'un warehouse et 15 /20 min en voiture de Huka falls vraiment bien situé! Le BP fait aussi bar après 8h. La cuisine est petite et mal mal agencé pour un BP (au vu du monde). La salle de bain wc dans la chambre mais quelle horreur... sale humide les house de couettes ne sont pas changés ...matelas confortable pas de bruit parking gratuit jusqu'à 9h Machine à laver $4

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
15 Kwi 2017
4.0

Nicht nochmal! Mein 4er Zimmer mit privatem Bad hatte kein Fenster und war direkt am Durchgang zur Küche/Lounge gelegen. Somit hörte man jedes Mal die Tür und Abends/Nachts die Feierwütigen der Hausbar (sowas wie Nachtruhe scheint man hier nicht zu kennen). Der Toilettensitz war so kaputt, dass man sich nicht richtig draufsetzen konnte. Ein sehr enttäuschender Aufenthalt!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Kwi 2017
9.4

Loved my stay here, first hostel experience for me and it was great. Friendly staff, cheap bar, really nice and affordable meal every night, would 100% recommend and would definitely return. Met some great people here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your review, we are so happy you enjoyed your first hostel experience with us. Hope to see you again in the future.

3 Kwi 2017
9.1

The people are awesome !!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
2 Kwi 2017
9.7

I had a great stay at Taupo urban retreat! Amazing location and the staff are more than happy to help out with any travel tips. The bar has cheap drinks and happy hour even cheaper! Warm showers ans a great feel to the place. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your lovely review, we are glad our staff were such a help and you enjoyed our on-site bar! Enjoy your travels!

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
25 Mar 2017
8.6

Good location for most things around town. Friendly staff, generally very clean and tidy. Strong smell of gas in corridor areas!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your review, we hope you enjoyed your time in Taupo. The strong smell of gas is from the laundry room, the dryers run off gas and it can filter up to the corridors.

15 Mar 2017
8.6

Lovely little place to stay. Staff were very nice and in a great location. Only issue was that there wasn't much natural light in the room we stayed in.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.