Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Taupo Urban Retreat

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 1080 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 1080 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
13 Wrz 2017
10.0

Excellent place overall in a great location. The staff was very helpful to guide us on a few awesome hikes. The whole place was clean, had free parking, good working laundry, well stocked kitchen and a good vibe throughout. Beds were comfy and the hot water pressure was great in the showers. The walls can be a bit thin so it's easy to hear someone in the room next to you snoring really loud - glad to have had our earplugs in case! Overall great place and would easily recommend to others.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kambodża, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Wrz 2017
10.0

I had a really good stay. Even though it was bunk beds, I still had a comfortable sleep. The room was also equipped with a fan heater strong enough to heat up the room in seconds. It was worth the stay and I would definitely come back, even would also recommend it to other people, especially for the price ❤ God bless you all

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Sie 2017
10.0

Awesome service extremely helpful

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your kind review. Enjoy the rest of your travels! Chelsea, Manager.

23 Sie 2017
9.4

工作人員親切

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Sie 2017
8.3

i stayed two nights with a friend in a room for four people, the room was nice, but there were no lockers, which i did not check before either. overall my stay was perfect and you get good deals for meals in the hostel. would recommend it :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your kind review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay and the chilli meal! We do have drawer lockers under the bunk beds, you just need a padlock to secure your belongings. Apologies that you did not realise this at the time. Enjoy the rest of your travels. Chelsea, Manager.

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
27 Lip 2017
7.1

Good TV room

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • paulaspassport
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
24 Lip 2017
8.3

Wifi didn't work in my room but everywhere else it did. Kitchen was nice and atmosphere was great. Staff was friendly but location is a few blocks from most of the things downtown. I rented a bike for the day and it included helmet and lock.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Lip 2017
8.9

Great value for money! Wifi that is on the entire night and reaches all the rooms, laundry facilities are great and perfect price and the kitchen is a good size and has enough space! TV room and movie list are perfect for those rainy days - if you ask nice the staff might even bring you pop corn!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your kind review, we are glad you enjoyed the facilities and made the most of the TV room on those rainy days! Popcorn is always a bonus! Enjoy the rest of your travels in NZ. Chelsea, Manager.

9 Lip 2017
8.3

Cool hostel with a great happy hour! We, unfortunately, got upgraded to a 6 person in suite room that was super cramped and constantly damp because there was no ventilation. I liked the common area and the staff was really nice. Location was perfect as well.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your kind review, we are glad you made the most of the on-site bar and happy hour. Apologies the upgraded room had issues with the ensuite bathroom and ventilation, it can be a problem during winter but we will look into this further. Enjoy the rest of your travels in NZ. Chelsea, Manager.

8 Lip 2017
9.1

We had a great stay on the whole! The staff were very friendly on our arrival. There are parking spaces provided in the back and the location is very convenient. The kitchen is great and big enough for multiple groups to cook. There are big picnic tables and pool table in common area. The onsite bar is great and has deals for backpackers. However, if groups decide to do their night out at that bar, the common area gets quite rowdy. Overall a good stay and would stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your great review, we are so glad you had a good stay with us. The on-site bar is very popular and the groups can get a bit excited about the cheap drinks. We hope you had fun and be sure to visit us again! Chelsea, Manager.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×