Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tattva Design Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 2,962 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 2,962 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
Tattva Design Hostel Located at Rua do Cativo 26-28, , Porto.
Tattva Design Hostel
Portugal
Porto Porto 4000-160 Rua do Cativo 26-28
93% 2962
41.1442124 -8.6089468
Tattva Design Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sty 2017
9.7

너무 마음에 들었던 숙소다

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Gonee
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
14 Sty 2017
9.4

최고에요 우선 체크인 할때 직원들 친절해서 기분 좋았는데 방에 들어서니 깨끗하고 12인실썼는데 샤워실2개 화장실2개 세면대2개 있습니다. 그리고 조식도 무료 인데 엄청 만족스럽구요! 0층 에서는 음식 사와서 요리해먹을 수 있어요. 한국인들이 설거지나 음식물(라면) 찌꺼기들 제대로 안버리고 지저분하게 해놓고 가서 너무 부끄러웠어요. 다시 포르투 온다면 다시 이 호스텔에서 지내고싶어요!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Sty 2017
9.7

It wasn't my first stay there, and it was as good as the last time. The staff is really nice and always has a good advice for you, to tell you where to eat the best food, where are the best places to visit, the best bars...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Sty 2017
9.7

Really good hostel! Beds are cool, with individual plugs, reading lights, and curtains. Only complaint was that the showers were like those in a pool so the water gets everywhere and if you want to use the toilet or sink after, the floor will definitely be very wet

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
5 Sty 2017
8.9

상벤투역에서 언덕을 좀 올라가야 하긴 하지만 도보 4-5분 정도밖에 안 걸려서 기차로 이동할 때는 편했어요! 한국인 정말 많구요 조식이 정말 잘 나와요! 호텔 조식처럼 빵에 팬케이크, 과일, 소시지, 달걀 등등 나오고 주스랑 커피도 마실 수 있는데 파인애플 주스는 밍밍해요... 침대마다 커튼 쳐져 있어서 개인 공간 확보되는 점이 좋았구요 직원들도 다 친절했어요 방마다 발코니 있어서 밖에 풍경도 볼 수 있구요 ㅎㅎ 포르투 다시 오면 꼭 여기로 올 거에요!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sty 2017
9.4

Great experience. Clean, fab breakfast, secure... I think it would be better in the summer with the terrace bar and more social

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Sty 2017
8.9

Good hostel, nice facilities and breakfast and delicious dinners and wine for €10 communal dinner with staff Bathrooms get a little stuffy with showers, and you can't sit up on the bottom bunk, but you have privacy curtains and some rooms a balcony and a view Wifi everywhere, good food available and massive kitchen. Lots of chill out space, reading room or terraces and good space in room with under bed key card lockers

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Sty 2017
10.0

This is the best hostel I have ever stayed in. Stop looking and just stay here. Amazing breakfast, great showers, electronic lockers, curtains on each bed, super friendly staff and more. It's no wonder it's rated one of the best large hostels in the world. Bravo

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Sty 2017
9.7

Da pra conhecer os principais pontos da cidade andando. O pessoal da recepção é bastante simpático e eu particularmente achei um ambiente fantástico na questão estética mesmo, mas também limpeza, organização dos quartos e tudo mais. Definitivamente indicado!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Sty 2017
10.0

I arrived and was immediately welcomed. I was showed to my room and told to ask if I had any questions at all. The room itself was clean and nice, but the top bunk is a little hard to get in and out of. The hostel is in such a great location. It's a 10/15 min walk for the furthest thing you could want to see downtown. Two very convenient metro stations minutes from the hostel and shops, restaurants, markets within minutes from the hostel. Casa Guedes is five min walk and it has the best food!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.