Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tattva Design Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 2,810 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 2,810 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
Tattva Design Hostel Located at Rua do Cativo 26-28, , Porto.
Tattva Design Hostel
Portugal
Porto Porto 4000-160 Rua do Cativo 26-28
93% 2810
41.1442124 -8.6089468
Tattva Design Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
25 Wrz 2016
9.1

Bed was conformists lie however top bunk seemed a bit difficult to negotiate even for someone as agile as I. Breakfast was adequate but coffee was terrible. Staff was very helpful and friendly as well as knowledgeable. Bathrooms in dorms were oddly configured making access somewhat difficult.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Wrz 2016
10.0

Fantastic Hostel. Located 5 mins away from the train station and less than 10 mins from food and bars. Rooms were well kept, and staff was professional and friendly, fantastic customer service. Stayed in an 8 person room, had 2 showers and 2 toilets. Breakfast was great (ham and cheese sandwiches, cereal, sausage, eggs, pancakes, etc). Also had multiple events to meet people (dinner with staff, surfing, walking tours, daily pub crawls) and more. Would recommend this hostel to any traveler I meet

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Flormagliola
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
20 Wrz 2016
6.6

Disappointed! My room has a good size, beds had curtains that were broke and didn't slip. I had a cable going from my head to my feet just to have light. Ensuit we had Two showers, and one toilet inside of one of the shower, so if someone was using the shower you had to go to the ground floor because there weren't bathrooms or showers outside. They had posters all over asking for 10 points reviews, that's so weird. Our hand drier was broken, so no way to dry you hands. Not clean at all!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Wrz 2016
9.7

Had a great time nice staff good breakfast and a lovely dinner with the staff !!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Grecja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Wrz 2016
8.9

Great hostel, friendly and funny staff, good organisation, breakfast included. I would certainly go again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • emmaadria
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
19 Wrz 2016
9.4

Really lovely hostel, ticked all the boxes. Only complaint was that the main bathroom in our room stank of dude pee the first night I was there but I assume that happened after they cleaned it for the day.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
18 Wrz 2016
10.0

Super accueil - personnel très aimable et à l'écoute du client. Installations très agréables d'une grande propreté. Bref, une auberge 5 étoiles. Proficiat et bonne continuation.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Wrz 2016
9.4

Tattva is in a great location, really close to the metro station. The staff is very friendly and they have a lot of affordable local tour options. The atmosphere is easy going and the rooftop deck is fun, a great place to relax.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Wrz 2016
10.0

Amazing stay! Clean room and bathroom (we stayed at a private ensuite), confortable bed... Helpful staff, kind owners (they were around and asked our opinion), great location and good free breakfast! Would stay again definately!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
15 Wrz 2016
10.0

Loved this place! It's clean, has amazing breakfast, a rooftop bar, curtains around your bed with personal fan and light. The Staff was really nice and helpfull.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.