Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tattva Design Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 3202 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 3202 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • annabarredo163938
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
21 Cze 2017
10.0

Está todo muy bien organizado , limpio, céntrico y el desayuno fantástico.En la recepción son todos de sobresaliente , recomendable 100%

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
20 Cze 2017
10.0

I stayed in 8 beds dorm, very spacious and clean, very modern facilities amazing beds with locker. Staff are very friendly and I loved the breakfast and the terrace is amazing. Perfect location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Cze 2017
9.7

My second visit to Porto and my second time at Tattva. Such a great place with good food, friendly staff, and a great location. City center not more than 10 mins walk away. Nearest metro stations 5 and 10 mins away (including the one that goes to the airport). I highly highly recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indonezja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
15 Cze 2017
8.9

Good location, nice staff and good facilities. Atmosphere is a bit of a hit and miss, found that no one hung around the communal areas until late. My only real complaint though is that the beds seem poorly designed. I almost slipped a few times while trying to climb up to the top bunk as there wasn't anything to hold on to. The bed curtains are also made of non-breathable material so it gets really stuffy and isn't opaque so light shines through.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Cze 2017
9.4

Nice Breakfast, friendly staff :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • lijianxiong52019944204
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
13 Cze 2017
9.7

this place is amazing, u will be comfortable with all of the things..

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Cze 2017
9.7

The hostel is in very central location. Everything is easy and quick to reach. The staff is very friendly and they organise tours and activities. Breakfast is basic but all one expects from a hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • devinloretz5921
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
12 Cze 2017
8.9

Tattva was a great place to meet people and I loved the layout of the common area and terrace. The one keycard for everything was so convenient and great for security. The staff were helpful when I asked for suggestions on places to go but I didn't really get a tour of the place when I arrived.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Cze 2017
8.3

Clean and well organized hostel. Construction happening literally next door to our room. Started at 7am and woke us up crazy. Not possible to sleep since they are tearing down two buildings next to the hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Cze 2017
10.0

지이이인짜 좋아요. 위치도 최고! 바로옆에 오래여는 슈퍼마켓도 있고 직원분들 친절하고. 전 다 맛있어 하긴하는데 조식도 맛있고, 주방 이용가능한데 이용하는 부분에 있어서 어떤것도 터치하지 않아서 진짜 좋아요! 한국인은 한국인끼리 붙여줘서 전 진짜 더 재밌게 놀았어욯ㅎ 호스텔에서 진행하는 와인투어도 완전 만족했어요. 포르투 다시오면 전 무조건 다시 여기할거 같애요. 아! 베란다에 건조대도 있어여 ㅎㅎ

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.