Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tattva Design Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 2,909 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 2,909 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
Tattva Design Hostel Located at Rua do Cativo 26-28, , Porto.
Tattva Design Hostel
Portugal
Porto Porto 4000-160 Rua do Cativo 26-28
92% 2909
41.1442124 -8.6089468
Tattva Design Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
6 Gru 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed at! Very clean, nice atmosphere. Pretty chill and quiet but not boring (but I did go during off season). The outdoor terrace is really beautiful and I'm sure it's the main hangout spot during the summer. The breakfast was great and I very much enjoyed making myself nutella crepes both mornings :) The rooms are great and every bed has a locker under the bed that is quite spacious. The staff were very nice and helpful in giving directions and suggestions!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Gru 2016
9.7

Best breakfast ever!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Gru 2016
9.1

Super auberge! Un accueil au top, réservé à la dernière minute sans problème, le staff est aux petits soins tout au long du séjour. Les chambres sont spacieuses, salle de bain privée, et un tiroir sous le lit a fermeture magnétique permet d'avoir ses affaires en toute sécurité.. le pdj est nickel, frais.. et pancakes à volonté! Juste une petite difficulté à trouver l'auberge, elle se fond bien dans le décor de peintures muralesazulejos.. à vous de bien chercher! Je recommande sans problème :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
4 Gru 2016
7.7

Pleasant place to stay with friendly staff, and very clean. Breakfast was good - fun being able to make your own crepes. Atmosphere felt a bit disconnected as its' winter, people werent able to utilise the roof top terrace the same and there's no couches for people to lounge around and socialise together inside. Went to do Portuguese lessons but a large group of 30 checked in at same time so I think it was cancelled. Went off and did my own thing for the night

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Słowacja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Gru 2016
10.0

It's the best hostel I have been to. The staff is excellent and they have everything you need: free WiFi, kitchen to cook, fridge to store food, living room with TV, bar/restaurant, sky terrace, 24 hours reception, nice bedrooms with a big locker for your luggage, restroom inside the bedroom, restrooms at reception and at the restaurant, laundry, towels for rent, storage for luggage and paid dinners. Also activities organised by Porto Walkers: pubcrawls, free walking tours and a wine tour

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Gru 2016
10.0

Can't fault anything. My dorm room was great, it had a small fan, electric sockets, shelf and light above my head; the room also had a balcony with a great view. The breakfast was the most impressive hostel breakfast I've seen before. The property was also very close to the centre and Luis I bridge. It was also immaculately clean. I wish all hostels were like this. 10/10 guys!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Gru 2016
9.7

Buena ubicación, muy cuidado, bonito y el personal inmejorable! Sencillamente perfecto!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Lis 2016
9.7

我喜欢这儿,房间干净宽敞,免费的早餐,舒适的厨房。😁

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lis 2016
9.7

숙소의 짐보관 락커가 철저하고, 침대마다 커튼이 있어 프라이버시도 아주 잘 지켜졌어요. 더 없이 만족합니다. 다만 숙소위치가 언덕 위라 7분 정도 캐리어 끌고 올라오면서 많이 힘들었네요. ㅠㅠ 이것만 빼고는 친절한 직원들도 좋았구요. 최고로 만족합니다. ^^

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lis 2016
10.0

One will be hard pressed to stay at a better managed hostel. Staff is superb. Coffee is strong. Good guitar with nylon strings Note: show up with a D string-4th. It plays well even with only five strings. Great hot water and kitchen with microwave and conventional oven with air circulation.... Location is bukaskui...Awesome in Chinese.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.