Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tatamka Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 1438 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 1438 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
11 Lip 2017
8.9

WiFi is SUPER inconsistent. Otherwise very clean, staff is helpful, breakfast not included but very affordable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Lip 2017
8.6

Les chambres sont propres et grandes. Le personnel est correct, sans plus. Sinon la salle commune, la cuisine et la terrasse permettent de relaxer et de se faire un bon repas. La cuisine est bien équipée. Les toilettes sont propres. Très belle auberge!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Lip 2017
10.0

Self-explanatory - no need to say more

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • xtream111
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lip 2017
9.1

Very clean, good price. The recepcionists were really helpful and the best is that it is not far from the center. There are 2 computers you can use for free in the living room. Would recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Lip 2017
8.6

Not the cosiest hostel but the staff were friendly and informative. If you're a solo traveller not the best place to meet people but has everything you would expect a hostel to have.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Maj 2017
9.1

Amazing Hostel with all kinds of facilities, good location and very clean! Very well equipped kitchen, nice breakfast buffet (10zl/~2.5€) and relaxing garden. Might be a bit noisy if you have a room directly next to the street though. All beds have a small reading light and their own plug and you have a secure locker! Definitely recommendable!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
21 Maj 2017
7.4

Wifi is not strong.bathroom and kitchen is clean.Location not bad. You can use wash machine and dryer for free. When we stayed here, so many children also stayed. (Maybe school trip) It was so uncomfortable. This hostel accepts this kind of gests. So if you wanna quiet and cozy stay, it's not for you.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, thank you for writing a review for Tatamka Hostel. We are glad that you enjoyed some of our services and sorry for the inconveniences. We do accept all kinds of guests, and during spring it includes all kinds of groups, but we also try to locate them on separate floors so that they don't disturb other guests. As for the wi-fi, if there is a lot of people logged in, there might be some difficulties to connect with Internet, but currently we are working on that matter. Hopefully, if you decide to visit us once again, this problem will disappear. Kind regards, Tatamka Hostel Team

14 Maj 2017
9.1

Well run hostel. Free use of clothes washer and drier. Spacious facility. Good place to stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, thank you very much for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at Tatamka Hostel and hope to see you again soon :) Kind regards, Tatamka Hostel Team

24 Kwi 2017
7.1

This hostel was pretty nice over all--my room was clean and my bed was comfortable. However, the bathrooms were on a separate floor from my room which was very annoying when I needed to shower or use the bathroom during the night. There were also only 3 shower stalls and 3 toilets for the entire hostel of 4 floors which meant I had to wait a long time. Overall nice hostel but bathroom situation was annoying.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, thank you for your review. We are glad that most of our services suited you and sorry for the inconveniences. There are only two rooms on the third floor without bathrooms and we try to adjust their price to lower standard. In fact there are 6 shower stalls in common bathrooms and 7 toilets, so you must have missed some of them. We will try to mark them, so they could be more visible and to avoid such misunderstandings. Kind regards, Tatamka Hostel Team

16 Kwi 2017
8.3

Lockers, bathrooms are pretty clean, and it is a short walk from where you'll want to be. The staff was for the most part nice and helpful. Not a ton of atmosphere but it was Easter weekend so the city was dead anyway. My only real complaint is the beds were SO squeaky - sounds ridiculous, but they were really strangely loud. Overall a good value for money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, thank you for leaving a review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay at Tatamka Hostel and sorry for the inconvenience. Lately some of the beds were renovated and in the future we plan to change all of them. Kind regards, Tatamka Hostel Team

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.