Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tatamka Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 1,386 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 1,386 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
Tatamka Hostel Located at Tamka Str 30, , Warsaw.
Tatamka Hostel
Poland
Warsaw Mazowieckie 00-355 Tamka Str 30
85% 1386
52.2371827 21.0250854
Tatamka Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • pimarrachart
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
18 Sty 2017
7.7

A good hostel for groups. Necessary facilities are present... We were pretty much satisfied with our stay at the hostel, but we were missing some atmosphere at the hostel. It all seemed like everyone should whisper for some reason. The hostel has good potentials to become excellent.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
6 Sty 2017
8.3

+: overall good hostel. Awesome facilities (great showers !), ok location, nice common areas with board games, great free services like free towels. Fellow travellers from all ages (but not sure why it bothers some ppl in the past reviews, as they are just chilling as well) - : All Floors need more frequent sweeping & mopping. Rooms cld be more aired out from time to time (so as to decrease the stench of feet/shoes). Some bad couches in living room

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, thank you very much for your review. We are glad that your stay was overall pleasant and sorry for the inconveniences. We appreciate your tips and it the near future we will try to implement them. Hope to see you again if you decide to return to Warsaw :) Kind regards, Tatamka Hostel Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
2 Sty 2017
7.1

Felt like I was the only person under 35 years old here. Free laundry which was nice!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, thank you for your review. Because of the varied standards of our rooms and the many amenities we cater to a diverse range of guests: international tourists visiting Warsaw, business men and women, school trips as well as organized tour groups. We are sorry that you felt displeased with the athmosphere, but would like to assure you that sometimes there is not a single guest over 35 years old at Tatamka Hostel ;) Hope to see you again, Tatamka Hostel Staff

  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Gru 2016
5.7

First I was in an eight dorm room (ensuited) which was very nice and clean. I had no problem with that. But then I extended my stay for 2 more days and unfortunately my room was fully booked due to New Year's Eve so I had to switch to a 6-dorm room. The shared bathroom is just horrendous, the floor is always wet and I often saw used toilet paper hanging just right next to the tap. Worst still, vomit in the sink after the New Year's Eve. Yuck!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, thank you for leaving a review about your stay at Tatamka Hostel. We are sorry for all the inconveniences, but the common bathroom are cleaned at least two-three times a day, but after our cleaning staff leave, we depend on our guests that they will remember, that they are using a common properties. As for the vomit in the sink it would be dealt with immediately, if anyone reported it at the reception. We are sorry, that you are disappointed by your stay at 6beds dorm and glad that you enjoyed your stay at 8beds dorm. Kind regards, Tatamka Hostel Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Gru 2016
9.1

Everything was great but the room given to us was unclean, so they changed our room and we ended up sleeping in a room with no double bed (me and my girlfriend). I would hope that rooms were ready for guests. I think it was an exception however, we were just unlucky. Staff was helpful and very nice. Amazing hostel. With balconys on the private rooms.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, thank you for leaving a comment about your stay at Tatamka Hostel. We are sorry for the misunderstanding, but happy that nonetheless you are satisfied with your stay. Hope to see you again whenever you return to Warsaw! Kind regards, Tatamka Hostel Team

12 Gru 2016
9.7

Das Tatamka Hostel ist ein sehr nettes und sauberes Hostel im Herzen Warschaus. Die Altstadt ist zu Fuß schnell zu erreichen und auch die Sehenswürdigkeiten sind in unmittelbarer Nähe zum Hostel. Die Zimmer sind zweckmäßig eingerichtet wobei die Matratzen sehr weich sind was Geschmackssache ist. Das Personal ist sehr hilfsbereit und steht bei Fragen 24 Stunden zur Verfügung.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia Północna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Gru 2016
10.0

We enjoyed our stay! Very helpful staff providing us with help and information!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, thank you very much for your comment. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay in Warsaw and that we could contribute to it :) Hope to see you again! Kind regards, Tatamka Hostel Team

6 Gru 2016
6.9

Las estructuras de las camas eran viejas, no tenian todos los tornillos puestos, uno de los 2 colchones estaba hundido y no habia forma de dormir. 1 baño mixto para toda la planta (mucha gente) con solo 2 retretes y 2 duchas separados por un muro que no llegaba al techo. Hay taquillas dentro de la habitacion pero una estaba rota y el resto apunto de descolgarse la puerta. Personal atento, limpieza buena. La cocina es enorme y bien equipada, hay lavadora y secadora. Gran salon. Lejos del Rynek.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
5 Gru 2016
8.3

I enjoyed my stay. Staff really nice, has a kitchen where we can cook, wifi(not perfect, but good and I managed to watch a football game on streaming), they offer towels and lockers are available. The only thing I didn't love was the fact that too much old people there and even a class of children sleeping there so if you are looking for a party environment eith people around 20s it is not a great "environment" there. But maybe it was just when i stayed... overall i liked!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, thank you very much for your comment, we are happy that you enjoyed your stay at Tatamka Hostel. At Tatamka we have different guests - sometimes there is more families with children, sometimes - backpackers. In our opinion this variety keeps our hostel interesting ;) Hope to see you again at Tatamka Hostel. Kind regards, Tatamka Hostel Team

28 Lis 2016
8.3

Nice place. Value for money. Staff friendly. Great kitchen.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, thank you very much for leaving a comment about Tatamka Hostel. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again :) Kind regards, Tatamka Hostel Team

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.