Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tatamka Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 1,337 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 1,337 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Tatamka Hostel Located at Tamka Str 30, , Warsaw.
Tatamka Hostel
Poland
Warsaw Mazowieckie 00-355 Tamka Str 30
85% 1337
52.2371827 21.0250854
Tatamka Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Wrz 2016
8.9

The rooms was light and airy with big windows. The lockers are the best ones yet, as you can actually fit big rucksacks in there! The showers were more powerful, and much better decorated than my own one at home. The kitchen, sitting room and dining area are really spacious and well equipped. I did not opt for the breakfast option, but I saw it laid out and it looks well worth the 7PLN. Loads on offer. A really great hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Wrz 2016
4.9

Cleaner threw away some of my personal belongings, been though they were clearly on my bed. Hostel staff couldn't care less when they were informed

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Wrz 2016
10.0

It's one of the best hostels I ever had. The staff is amazing. The rooms are huge and clean. You get your locker, reading light and power sockets. The breakfast is hotel like, instead of toast with jam you get different types of cereals, vegetables, salad and of course toast/ bread. The location is awesome, directly to old town and shopping / bar street. All sights and activities are walkable. I strongly recommend this hostel and will come back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Sie 2016
10.0

A really nice hostel with great atmosphere! Easy to meet people, friendly and helpful staff, well-equipped kitchen and cozy common area (including a garden). Free use of washing machine and dryer (but you have to provide your own washing powder).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Sie 2016
9.1

Un buen hostal en relación a su precio. El desayuno muy recomendable, muy completo y cuesta apenas 1,50 euros (7 zlotys) y las zonas comunes muy cómodas y agradables. Las habitaciones de 8 son amplias pero se encuentran en el sótano, lo que hace que sean difíciles de ventilar. El baño muy correcto. Se encuentra a unos 15 minutos del centro andando, pero muy cerca de una calle principal con muchos restaurantes y vida, así como del metro. El personal muy atento y encantador.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
25 Sie 2016
8.9

Das Hostel ist relativ gut gelegen, man läuft ca. 20 Minuten in die Altstadt und zum großen Park in Süden und ca. 15 Minuten zum Kulturpalast. In der Umgebung gibt es einige Restaurants und Cafes. Das Personal ist freundlich und mit Garten und großem Aufenthaltsraum ist das Hostel gut ausgestattet. Die Haustür stand fast immer offen, sodass man seine Sachen auf jeden Fall in die Locker einschließen sollte, da bei offener Tür jeder in das Hostel gehen kann. Sicherheit ist daher das einzige Manko.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
16 Sie 2016
8.0

Everything is good except the location, a bit far from old town, near the Chopin museum and some supermarket. Luckily there is bicycle station next to the hostel. The lady at reception is very happy and energetic, thank you a lot. Good breakfast for 7PL per person, worth it, and there nearly no restaurant nearby. Huge bathroom and toilets.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sie 2016
9.1

Ottimo ostello! Costa poco ed offre buoni servizi: colazione compresa pagando un paio di euro in più. La posizione è molto buona e a piedi si è molto comodi sia per girare durante il giorno sia per la festa alla sera. Personale molto cordiale e disponibile!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
10 Sie 2016
9.4

Very nice place. Clean toilets. Good breakfast for just 7 PLN. Very helpful and friendly staff. Free washing facilities. Location is really good too. Definitely worth the stay!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • flavio_cdl4460
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 37 Recenzje
8 Sie 2016
8.3

Una piacevole sorpresa questo ostello: situato in una discreta posizione non proprio centro ma comunque facilmente raggiungibile a piedi, il personale con me e' stato sempre sorridente e disponibile una struttura nuova, ve lo consiglio

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.