Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tatamka Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 1,368 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 1,368 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Tatamka Hostel Located at Tamka Str 30, , Warsaw.
Tatamka Hostel
Poland
Warsaw Mazowieckie 00-355 Tamka Str 30
85% 1368
52.2371827 21.0250854
Tatamka Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
28 Lis 2016
8.3

Nice place. Value for money. Staff friendly. Great kitchen.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • dani_fernandes004005
  • Portugalia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
26 Lis 2016
8.0

I was maybe unlucky, therefore the lower-than-normal score. The city centre is easily reached by an effortless walk. Good connection to WAW airport with trains. Facilities were quite nice with almost everything free of charge (breakfast for 7PLN). So, the only unfortunate thing was that our first night was probably the noisiest night I have ever spent at a hostel (room 17 FYI), with a "party" (singing and all, yes) down on the common areas/entrance that the staff did not care to calm down.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, thank you for leaving your opinion about Tatamka Hostel. We are very sorry for the inconveniences and I have already talked with the reception and reminded them that they are obliged to keep guests in the common room quiet after curfew. We are happy though that you liked our location and facilities. Kind regards, Tatamka Hostel's Manager

18 Lis 2016
8.3

It was a pretty good hostel, but for some reason fell just below the mark. I appreciated the free towel, albeit tiny, but a lot of places usually charge for something like that. The wifi was pretty awful, cutting out all the time no matter where you were in the building. There were lockers in the room that you had to pay for, but were so tiny you couldn't fit a small suitcase in them. They had a locked security room downstairs but it was pretty inconvenient.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, thank you for leaving a comment about your stay at Tatamka Hostel. We are sorry about the inconveniences, especially about wi-fi. We have recently improved the speed of it, but when there is a lot of people using the connection there may occur some problems. Nonetheless, in the common room there are two computers for our guests and the internet is working there always. As for the lockers - they are not an additional cost, we just take a deposit which is returnable at check-out. Hope that despite of those minor inconveniences you had a pleasant srtay and that you will visit us again :) Kind regards. Tatamka Hostel Staff

17 Lis 2016
9.7

This was probably my favorite stay at a hostel in Poland. The room was nice and they had a lockers for your stuff. Bathrooms were clean and no one was using them practically every time I was in there. The best thing was the atmosphere. I checked in around 11 PM and was exhausted but there were people hanging out in the common area and I got to meet them and talk to them which was great. They have a lovely communal kitchen. Both staffers were friendly and even helped me order food in Polish.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, thank you very much for sharing your opinion. We are happy that you enjoyed stay at Tatamka Hostel and hope to see you again :) Kind regards, Tatamka Hostel Staff

  • Isagarro
  • Hiszpania, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
7 Lis 2016
9.7

Genial. De los mejores hostel en los que he estado y muy cerca del centro. Las instalaciones son buenísimas, limpio y nuevo. Hay muy buen ambiente en las zonas comunes. En las habitaciones las camas son cómodas, limpias y en cada una hay un enchufe y una lamparita. Lockers en las habitaciones. Los baños muy limpios. Yo no reservé con desayuno, aunque sí que es barato y no tenia mala pinta, 7 zln, un euro y pico. El personal super amable y te ayudan en todo momento

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Lis 2016
8.3

The hostel is nice for this price! The staff is great snd the location is very good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, thank you very much for your review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay at Tatamka and hope to see you again :) Kind regards, Tatamka Hostel Staff

  • Anonimowy
  • Czechy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Lis 2016
9.7

If you doubt about stay at tatamka hostel, let me help you a bit. It is located about 15 minutes from center, so it is close and you do not have to use public transport. When you arrive you met a kind and nice staff at the reception, who is there for you to help you with everything. Atmosphere is also fine, you met new people there, clean rooms and beds. Bathroom is common, but if you are not a princess you will get use to it. Downstair is a kitchen and lounge. For this money, the best choice!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, thank you very much for such nice review. We are incredibly happy that you enjoyed your stay at Tatamka Hostel and hope to see you again :) Kind regards, Tatamka Hostel Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Lis 2016
5.4

The atmosphere was a big let down with little or no social activities happening in the common areas. The bathroom was poorly equipped and dirty, dirt in the showers and drains blocked. Also, the lollies in reception look better than they taste

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, thank you for leaving a comment about your stay at Tatamka Hostel. We are sorry that you were disappointed with our services, but we hope that you enjoy at least our beautiful city. Kind regards, Tatamka Hostel Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia Północna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lis 2016
9.1

Great hostel, great staff, location very good! Good timeeeees

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, thank you for your opinion. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay at Tatamka Hostel and hope that if you return to Warsaw you will choose us again :) Kind regards, Tatamka Hostel Staff

  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
1 Lis 2016
8.0

the wifi connection in room is quite bad, if you can improve that then will be perfect .

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, thank you for leaving a comment about your stay at Tatamka Hostel. Recently we have increased the speed of our internet and most of the guests were satisfied with that. But we will take your opinion into account and try to fix the problem. Kind regards, Tatamka Hostel Team

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.