Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tatamka Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 1,323 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 1,323 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Tatamka Hostel Located at Tamka Str 30, , Warsaw.
Tatamka Hostel
Poland
Warsaw Mazowieckie 00-355 Tamka Str 30
84% 1323
52.2371827 21.0250854
Tatamka Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
16 Sie 2016
8.0

Everything is good except the location, a bit far from old town, near the Chopin museum and some supermarket. Luckily there is bicycle station next to the hostel. The lady at reception is very happy and energetic, thank you a lot. Good breakfast for 7PL per person, worth it, and there nearly no restaurant nearby. Huge bathroom and toilets.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sie 2016
9.1

Ottimo ostello! Costa poco ed offre buoni servizi: colazione compresa pagando un paio di euro in più. La posizione è molto buona e a piedi si è molto comodi sia per girare durante il giorno sia per la festa alla sera. Personale molto cordiale e disponibile!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • flavio_cdl4460
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 37 Recenzje
8 Sie 2016
8.3

Una piacevole sorpresa questo ostello: situato in una discreta posizione non proprio centro ma comunque facilmente raggiungibile a piedi, il personale con me e' stato sempre sorridente e disponibile una struttura nuova, ve lo consiglio

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Sie 2016
9.4

The staff are young, all very kind and helpful. There is a nice backyard and they offer you big buffet breakfast at a small price. It is clean, quiet and well connected by public transport, but we mainly walked everywhere. They let us leave our luggage in the storage and hang out in the common room after check out because of the rain. The only downsides: the lockers in the 8 dorm room look a bit worn out and should be replaced and some couches in the common room are broken and dirty.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Sie 2016
9.7

This hostel has a relaxed atmosphere where I met some great people (but as always the atmosphere obviously depends on who is staying at the time). It has a great location being close to the main street and less than a 10 minute walk from the old town. Here they have free clothes washing facilities and there is a shop just up the road for food and alcohol. Staff are friendly and helpful. Overall I was very happy with my stay. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Lip 2016
8.3

Great installations, the bathrooms usually were out of toilet paper. And the bathroom next to the reception was very dirty. Breakfast was amazing, so much to choose from, internet in the room at least in the first floor. Very helpful and nice staff, good environment, people staying there were very friendly. Location is very good, you can walk to most important places.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, Thank you for the opinion. We are very sorry to hear about some issues with our bathrooms - we will put more of an effort on the bathrooms' cleanless. It's greate to hear you liked the breakfast! :) Kind regads, Anna

  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Lip 2016
8.9

Everything needed was there. The beds were clean and comfy, toilets and showers couldn't have been much better, so all together a nice place to stay when shower and sleep is what you are there for. What this hostel didn't had much of was an atmosphere, not because you would feel uncomftable, there were just not much of an social feel to the place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for the opinion! :)

  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
28 Lip 2016
6.0

The staff we're friendly but overall a pretty bad hostel. Bad lockers in the rooms so I didn't feel safe leaving my valuables there. Dirty showers and the place just wasn't cool at all. In case you want to meet new friends this is probably not the place to stay. If you're only staying for one night I guess it's alright, even tho I'd definitely choose something else.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
27 Lip 2016
7.7

The hostel was nice enough, but our room was next to the street which was quite noisy.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
22 Lip 2016
8.9

Very nice hostel, not far from the old town. It's a very good choice for this price! And the staff was very nice as well. :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi! Thank you so much for this review!:) Tatamka Hostel Team

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.