Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 489 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 489 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
Tasso Hostel Located at Via Villani 15, , Florence.
Tasso Hostel
Italy
Florence 50124 Via Villani 15
89% 489
43.7658146 11.2389931
Tasso Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
24 Lip 2016
8.3

Really liked our stay here, breakfast was awesome, staff were friendly and helpful, and while the Hostel was a little bit of a walk into town it wasn't inconvenient, a pretty easy walk. No air con in our room but between the fan and the night time breeze it was pretty comfortable

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • bassmaster_138146
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
23 Lip 2016
8.9

It's a bit of a walk from the train station but I really liked this hostel. Staff were great, it's got a really cool atmosphere (though there weren't many people socialising so I ended up talking with the staff one night) and the dorm was large, spacious and you had your own bed and space (no bunks). I'd definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2016
6.9

The hostel was clean and the decoration was cool but the atmosphere was bad, no one spoke to one another and the people working there are cold and unfriendly, Literally the friendliest person there was the cleaner... If you are a solo traveler avoid this place if you want to have any social interaction during your time in Florence. It was odd as the bar was cool and so was the garden but lacked life and really wasn't worth the the money.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2016
6.3

We picked this hostel because we were looking for a lively, social atmosphere. We found out once we got there that the social aspect of the hostel is seasonal (fall and winter are the busy times, apparently). It was dead when we were there, and it is so far away from everything else to not make it worth it. Very friendly staff though!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
20 Lip 2016
9.7

I loved this hostel. The vibe was really cool and was in a safe area. There are a lot of cool restaraunts near by. The breakfast was really good and is included.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lip 2016
9.4

My friend and I are traveling all over Europe and this was our first experience staying in a hostel. We both felt very comfortable here. We loved the outdoor patio for breakfast and just relaxing. They give you a complementary free drink as the hostel has its own bar and entertainment area attached. Our room was perfect for our stay. We came in July and there was no air conditioning but it cooled down a lot at night. Loved staying here

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Lip 2016
7.1

Good location, easy to get to and on a nice street. The kitchen is nice and big and the market is really close. Our room did have a key so it was open at all times for people to use and the lockers were so small that our bags had to left out all day. You get a free coffee and croissant each morning but the first day they ran out so they provided cookies, not the best breakfast.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
13 Lip 2016
9.4

Es limpio, cercano al centro historico y muy amable su personal

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lip 2016
6.6

I only stayed for one night in the Hostel, but it seemed really nice. It's not in the center but you can move around pretty easily. The stuff were really friendly and helpful. About the security, I stayed in a shared three bedroom, and one of the guys was pretty mad on pills, and other stuff... but luckily the other girl was normal. On top of that the breakfast was nice and I'm sure that the hall is pretty nice when there's live music.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Lip 2016
9.1

The hostel is amazing. I just wish there were curtains on the door (in the room on the first floor) because it is not dark to sleep.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.