Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 786 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 786 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Wrz 2017
8.3

I felt this place was perfect for my quick night in florence and would probably even work great for a couple nights if needed. The staff was friendly and I liked the availability of the bar/lounge, kitchen and especially bathrooms. I never had to wait around for someone to get into the bathroom which is always a plus.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Wrz 2017
9.7

Tasso was a great hostel with some history behind it! It actually used to be a school so when you walk in there's an old stage. The whole vibe in the place is awesome. It's not in city center but definitely still within walking distance to most areas. The room was clean. Friendly staff. Recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Wrz 2017
9.4

Ottima camera singola con finestra sul cortile interno, un po' di rumore il venerdi' sera a causa dell'aperitivo organizzato al piano terra, ma nulla di insopportabile. Bagno pulito che ho trovato sempre disponibile, non ho incontrato molta gente, ma non sono neanche rimasta molto. La cucina a disposizione é grande e pulita, il personale é gentilissimo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Wrz 2017
9.1

Muy bueno todo! Lo único que se podría mejorar es el dessyuno, la verdad que no es muy bueno. Por todo lo demás lo recomiendo!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • nk0512907106
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
13 Wrz 2017
8.9

short walk to the town, nice common areas to meet people and cooking facilities available.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Wrz 2017
10.0

Excelente

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Wrz 2017
10.0

My stay was wonderful the hostel was lovely everything neat and clean however the noise level in the courtyard from conversations and spoken word until the extreme wee hours of the morning 3 a.m. and such was a bit much nonetheless the hostel stay was a joy and worthy of recommendation.The view from my window took the strain away!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Wrz 2017
9.7

Such a lovely and artsy space!! The staff is super friendly and will give you great recommendations if you ask! We had a marvelous time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Wrz 2017
7.7

One of the most attractive hostels I have ever stayed in. The downstairs bar is beautiful and the rooms are all fashionably decorated with lovely tall ceilings. The free breakfast is fantastic and the facilities are good. We had a problem with the bathroom lighting turning off mid shower which we felt was rather dangerous. You are required to leave your key in a box in reception when you go out which we did not feel was particularly secure.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Wrz 2017
8.9

Tasso hostel was great! It was very clean, good location not too far from the central areas, and had great amenities. There was a kitchen to use, bikes to rent, and a nice breakfast included with unlimited coffee! The atmosphere was the only downside as it seemed as though no one was hanging around in the common spaces trying to get to know others and I wasn't too sure of any events going on. Other than that, I really enjoyed my stay :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×