Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 622 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 622 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • herbert4president7910
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
26 Kwi 2017
9.4

The hostel is in a neighborhood with locals which was cool. I was there on a Wednesday, so the bar area was quiet. I'm sure it's busier on weekends, as is with most hostels I've visited.. I will know more by the time I leave as I have to swing back to Florence and I plan on staying here again (on a weekend!). Free drink when you check in. Decent selection for a hostel bar, although I just had a nice Chianti (no Fava beans tho). Staff is nice, easy to talk to, and have good recommendations

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Kwi 2017
8.6

ostello molto particolare e affascinante, relativamente vicino al centro e facilmente raggiungibile. personale molto disponibile. ideale per chi si adatta e cerca un'atmosfera diversa.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
23 Kwi 2017
8.3

Se encuentra un poco alejado de la estación de tren. Hay que caminar unas cuantas cuadras y con el equipaje es complicado. Pero el lugar es hermoso. Tiene un muy buen desayuno. Las habitaciones son amplias. Si se escucha todo el ruido de abajo, donde hay un bar. En mi caso el ruido no fue molesto.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Kwi 2017
9.1

Ostello molto cool ricavato in una ex scuola elementare. Atmosfera resa accogliente da ricercati oggetti e mobili vintage. Camere semplici. Struttura consigliata per un soggiorno economico a Firenze. Very cool hostel in a former elementary school. Made cozy thanks to sophisticated vintage design furnitures. Simple rooms. Recommended accommodation for a budget stay in Florence.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • nicolenadeau
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Kwi 2017
9.4

I really enjoyed staying here. All of the staff were really helpful and friendly. It is a little further away than some other hostels but the walk was nice and I saw many things that I probably wouldn't have if I didn't stay there. The Boboli Gardens are near by and there is a restaurant right on the corner where I had my favorite meal in Florence. I wish I would have been able to stay over a weekend so that I could enjoy some of their in house events; even a couple of locals I met go for those!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Kwi 2017
10.0

Great place, short walk from the train station and in a nice quiet part of town. The best part is the decor, loved it. Spacious rooms, that are not arranged with bunk beds but lovely antiques and pictures. The staff were friendly too, and there was a dog! I turned up early so I left my bags there before returning at night to check in.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Kwi 2017
10.0

Ok this place was great. They have everything you need and it's comfortable. The washroom was individual and the kitchen is clean. I'm not sure if it's always like this but it was more calm than party central which everyone seemed to enjoy though. The only bad stuff was that their laundry was a bit pricy (4 euros for washer and 4 euros for dryer), and though I enjoyed this location (very close to Boboli gardens), some person may prefer something closer to the Duomo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Kwi 2017
10.0

Super Hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Kwi 2017
9.4

Tasso hostel oferece uma bela área comum, com bar e jardim, e uma ótima cozinha. Camas de solteiro com grande espaço entre elas. Banheiros limpos e com água quente. Perde ponto por ser um pouquinho mais distante do centro (q em Florença não quer dizer mta coisa) e por oferecer lockers para cadeados grandes, q devem ser alugados lá.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Kwi 2017
9.4

Slightly away from the hubbub of the tourist attractions but it's just perfect! Staff are really nice and the hostel has interesting events on different nights that aren't really advertised. Monday is movie night and we walked in on some really cool black and white films. Apparently Friday night goes off but it's not a party hostel for short term travellers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.