Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 532 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 532 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
Tasso Hostel Located at Via Villani 15, , Florence.
Tasso Hostel
Italy
Florence 50124 Via Villani 15
89% 532
43.7658146 11.2389931
Tasso Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Wrz 2016
7.7

Very noisy, my room was right over the patio, where the party went on and on. Thank goodness for ear plugs.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Wrz 2016
8.6

It is a very nice place, great environment and nice shared spaces. It is very clean and people are kind. They should improved their breakfast because if you stay more than one day you will get bored because is the same every day.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Wrz 2016
9.7

Die Lobby/Bar ist sehr einladend, der Kaffee günstig und lecker. Leider fällt das inklusive Frühstück etwas klein aus. Bäder und Küche sind sehr sehr sauber, ebenso wie das liebevoll eingerichtete Zimmer (kein Dorm). IM Zimmer gab es eine Klimaanlage und Schließfächer. Insgesamt ist das Hostel sehr stylisch, nette Mitarbeiter und wirkt um einiges teurer als wir im Endeffekt bezahlt haben. Für mich eines der besten Hostels, in denen ich je war.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Wrz 2016
10.0

Coolest hostel I've stayed in, Mina & co were awesome, I will definitely be back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
1 Wrz 2016
8.9

Not a bad hostel at all. I really enjoyed the atmosphere and wish I'd stayed longer than my two days. The lady in charge or at least seemed to be in charge was incredibly helpful. She called me a taxi when I desperately needed to be somewhere. It's the little things that make a hostel experience awesome. My only downsides was the room I was in the door wouldn't close shut all the way and didn't lock so it felt a little unsafe but the security wasn't too bad otherwise. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • llerom26
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
30 Sie 2016
7.7

This was a good hostel. However I found it pretty much impossible to meet anyone, there was no vibe to the place. The bar and large common area was pretty much always empty, and almost all of the nights I was there, the bar was closed for a private function, which means I couldn't use the area to try to meet people. Not my kind of hostel. But by no means is it bad.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
29 Sie 2016
9.1

We had a great time staying at Tasso. It's really spacious with a great courtyard and bar area. The rooms were quiet and clean and it felt like you had your own space. The kitchen facilities were excellent and there was a lovely atmosphere to the place. Thanks Tasso!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Sie 2016
9.7

Excellent place to stay, very clean and beautifully decorated. The staff are friendly and very helpful. The shared facilities are also very clean. I was there as a solo traveller and would definitely recommend this place. It's a 10/15 walk from the station in Florence but there are buses at the end of the street and a 10 minute walk to ponte vecchio. Great place to stay! I felt very welcome there!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
19 Sie 2016
8.3

역에서 거리는 조금 있습니다. 버스타시거나 30분 넘게 가셔야 합니다. 침대 환경도 별로입니다. 하지만 깨끗한 화장실이랑 테라스가 최고입니다. 조식, 특히 직원분이 타주시는 커피는 아직도 잊혀지지 않네요. 잠 자는거나 거리에 민감하지 않은 분이면 적극 추천합니다.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
16 Sie 2016
8.6

Staffs like a family, delightful bar and comfortable space.Nice welcome drink!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.