Hostelworld.com
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 436 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 436 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Tasso Hostel Located at Via Villani 15, , Florence.
Tasso Hostel
Italy
Florence 50124 Via Villani 15
90% 436
43.7658146 11.2389931
Tasso Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
24 Maj 2016
10.0

The personnel was very very nice and the facilities were simply great. The staff was very helpful in recommending me places to eat or drink. It is very close to the city centre and to the great Sto Spirito square, where you can eat and drink and there's a great atmosphere. On top of that, it's just around the corner of the bus stop to Siena or San Giminiano. The terrasse is simply great to read & have a spritz under the sun! Besides, there's plays or concerts happening there quite often! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Maj 2016
9.1

Une super auberge un peu atypique. Personnel très aimable et accueillant qui n'hésitera pas a vous renseigner. Chambre propre et tres spacieuse. L'auberge Ne se situe pas dans le centre ville.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Maj 2016
9.4

This was my first time at a hostel and I feel so lucky. It was amazing there, met so many people, very spacious, love the bar and staff downstairs! I was sad to leave... Hope to come back one day!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Maj 2016
9.7

Perfect place to spend the week-end in Florence. Ideally located near all the touristics sites.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Maj 2016
10.0

Emplacement propreté accueil, tout était parfait, je n'ai aucun reproche à faire. Je conseille sans réserve cet hôtel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Maj 2016
10.0

Tasso Hostel is fantastic. It's located in an authentic and creative neighborhood across the river (away from all the touristy stuff). It's quite a hip place (don't be surprised if you come home with a few new decorating ideas for your own apartment). Tasso has an amazing common area, kitchen, and courtyard. Overall it was quite quiet, aside from the apertivo / dance party on Friday night was fantastic (it had a great crown from the neighborhood and really good food and music too).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Maj 2016
6.0

I really enjoyed the hostel, however thr lounge on the second night was closed for a party - rendering my friend and I to our rooms very early. We were not told of this party nor were we invited. If we had known we would have planned to go out the second night rather than the first.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Maj 2016
10.0

Súper buen ambiente, acogedor, personal atento y muy simpático. Un 10 la mezcla perfecta.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Maj 2016
8.9

This is a great hostel. Good location and very friendly staff. The shower was a little run down and the Wifi was really weak, but my room was nice, clean, and large and I enjoyed my night.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • gabrielaklein2469
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
4 Maj 2016
8.9

A great place to stay. It lacks a little that hostel atmosphere and it's a little bit far from the city center, but has a lovely staff, always ready to help you when you ask. Good breakfast included, really clean rooms and has a lovely pub, where many locals have their happy hours.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.