Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 573 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 573 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Tasso Hostel Located at Via Villani 15, , Florence.
Tasso Hostel
Italy
Florence 50124 Via Villani 15
87% 573
43.7658146 11.2389931
Tasso Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
1 Gru 2016
7.7

A good hostel that has potential to be a great hostel. Located in a lovely Italian suburb with exceptional, authentic restaurants. Short walk over bridge to the city centre. Facilities are great and the free breakfast is too. Unfortunately Tasso felt more like a private venue first, hostel second. The staff had no interest in creating a warm, fun atmosphere. You'd meet fellow travellers and make your own fun with them. Although in Firenze only Hostel Gallo D'oro and Tasso seem worth staying at.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Lis 2016
6.0

I feel is a good place but in this season is cool and probably they turn off the heater in the night, also the use the lounge for private event so the hostel passenger cannot used, except friday when is some kind of open event (all you can eat... you have to pay). Well when are event is loud music (you can listing from the room) so if you have trouble for sleep this can be annoying... Something really absurd is the WIFI only have good signal in the lounge, in the room is very unstable

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Lis 2016
7.7

Good Hostel with basic facilities,big dorm room with clean common washrooms, reasonably good breakfast,good location though little far off from the city centre and Train/Bus station,staff were good and helpful....overall a pleasant stay !!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
26 Lis 2016
9.1

Really beautiful hostel with excellent facilities. The breakfast is also excellent. I didn't find it the most sociable of places when I was there, but would still recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Lis 2016
3.7

The position is not central as I expected from other comments. I didn't like the atmosphere and one noght I was told I had to move from the central hall where are sofas because they had rent the hall for a private party. That's very disappointing as they told me and other guys to go upstears where no seat where disposed and finally we had to go in owr room. Lights in corriodors swichs off very quickly making the corridor quite dark util someone press the switch to make it light.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lis 2016
10.0

Fantastic!!! Federico and the entire staff were great. By far the best customer service I have seen in Italy 🇮🇹!!! Gratzei!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Lis 2016
7.7

This hostel was very clean and a nice getaway from the more "party/busy" hostels "'ve stayed at. There is a bar in the common area and the staff were very nice. The location of this hostel is not so great. Its a 10 minute cab ride to the city center. It is a quiet, artsy, hipster area. We went on a Wednesday and Thursday so perhaps this wasn't a popular time for the hostel. The rooms felt like a hotel. Wouldn't stay here again because of the location. P.S. they give free breakfast :)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
6 Lis 2016
8.6

Nice non touristy location near plenty of good food which is priced much better than the other side of the river. Very clean, nice not to be in bunks. Although to access the dorm requires a key code I found the door open a few times so apart from that, whilst no problems, this place was great. Although quiet met some great people. All of the staff except one were great. He just lacked a little personality :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Paź 2016
9.4

Very nice hostel in all aspects. It's just a little outside the main city centre.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
30 Paź 2016
9.7

Premesso che ho pernottato solamente una notte, sono rimasto piacevolmente colpito. Molto bello e personale gentile e disponibile. Se dovessi tornare a Firenze sarà una delle prime scelte. Consigliato

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.